WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen in "Scary Movie 5"

Posted: September 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen in "Scary Movie 5"Submit Comment
Today we have the first photo from the upcoming "Scary Movie 5," giving us a look at the opening death scene starring Charlie Sheen and Lindsay Lohan. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around three dancers one veteran performer and two upstarts who are also best friends who vie for the lead in a new production from a snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed director. Sheen and Lohan will play "the world's hottest new couple" and will killed in the opening sequence.

The new movie is directed by Malcolm Lee and co-stars Ashley Tisdale (High School Musical), Terry Crews, Marisa Saks, Erica Ash, Simon Rex and Molly Shannon. It's set to hit theaters on April 19th, 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:32:03 PM

caption that photo guys.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:46:36 PM

The Burning Bed - Part Deux.
pornfly writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:48:49 PM

RANGERs winning


boobs
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:04:12 PM

Minkowski's Conception
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:38:35 PM

So who's AID'S will kill who? Lohvag or batsh*t crazy Sheen's
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:46:15 PM

Can't they die in real life
Detrimental writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:55:23 PM

Die Hard with a Venereal

Contagion 2

Tim Burton's Romeo & Juliet

The Whore Bitch: An Unexpected Journey

The epitome of those Above the Influence commercials

?
boogiel writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 12:10:56 AM

It seems that Charlie end up in bed with one of the Real Housewives. I hoped they burned that bed afterwards.
Gates writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 12:33:15 AM

Lohan: "Who's Emilio and why were you screaming his name?"

Electro Rock writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:11:36 AM

Who do you have to f*ck or run over to get an 8ball around here?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:23:16 AM

@Detrimental and Rang

lol good ones..

I'm deff watching this, Go ahead, Sue me :P
Man in Black writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 2:15:39 AM

Circa 2005 if I woke up to her I would had thought I'd died and gone to heaven ... circa 2012 I'd know I'd now have the HIV and knew I'd die soon and it would feel like I was pissing needles till my death . What a difference 7 years makes .
Rambo writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 2:43:39 AM

so which movies it will spoof?
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 3:46:20 AM

@Electro... lol.
Psyched writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 8:27:14 AM

Charlie Sheen: " I don't always sleep with one eye open, but when I do I sleep with it WIDE open".

Don't ask what this means, Sheen is on drugs too...
Future writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 8:56:39 AM

I think Marlon Wayans was right.
minkowski writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:21:50 PM

Where's the brilliance of 4chan when you need it?

"Sheen and Lohan will play "the world's hottest new couple" and will killed in the opening sequence."

Oh come on! One of them is 70 and the other is an old man!
OneTime writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 12:30:25 AM

@ det

lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved