WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Says Amanda Bynes Should Be in Jail

Posted: September 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Says Amanda Bynes Should Be in JailSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan was just arrested for hitting a person with her car and then driving off. She was soon released from custody, but will have to face a judge and potentially head back to jail for violating her probation.

The actress has now updated her Twitter account, wondering why she's been treated so unfairly while Amanda Bynes has yet to see the inside of a jail cell. "Why did I get put in jail and a nickelodeon star has had NO punishment(s) so far?," she wrote.

It's a bit strange that Lohan feels this way, since she's been charged with multiple crimes, lying to police, and violating her probation countless times. This resulted in a sentence of 120 days in jail, which was eventually reduced to just a few minutes.

Meanwhile, Bynes has been charged with a DUI and two hit-and-runs. She has yet to be convicted of a crime, but that may happen later this month, when Bynes is supposed to face a judge.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
atn5022 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:45:14 AM

maybe they should make out
boogiel writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:45:33 AM

"Why did I get put in jail and a nickelodeon star has had NO punishment(s) so far?," she wrote."


Well, Lovag, think of it this way: they would have lodged you in the Zoo but the animals protested.
McQueen writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:10:54 AM

"It's a bit strange that Lohan feels this way"

Oooh the sarcasm!

I'm updating this news WITHOUT postink a link!

I quote: " Judge Fox said it was unnecessary at this point, though he will not fail to act strictly if she steps out of line again.

Does it mean that Bynes has to kill somebody on the road for the judge to be more strict? the laws & rules for those "celebs"...
Rambo writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:39:29 AM

I'm really considering leaving this site for good.
McQueen writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:11:55 AM

^ ^ How about we give it a try for 2 weeks?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:09:55 AM

Lesbo fight scene between these two.
Rambo writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:12:53 AM

@bullitt

yes...2 weeks...just like the fat lady from total recall..
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:00:26 AM

I really can't figure out why every third article on this page is about these two. Call me when they the video of a prison video of them going ass to ass with a baton, Requiem for a Dream style. THAT is news, not "This just in... Bynes and Lohan are f*ck ups... Also, 3D blows and James Cameron is a loser, the sky is blue and the grass is green."
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:03:44 AM

Also call me when an edit button comes up.

*when the (not they)
*video comes out
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:36:09 AM

Proof that women are notoriously bad drivers:

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/celebrities-accused-hit-runs/story?id=17272100#1

All six celebs are women, and certifiable idiots, which is of course absolutely redundant.

"I'm really considering leaving this site for good."

Nah. Just show Alex you matter by not posting to these bullsh*t 'news' articles. You have the power. Use it!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:38:23 AM

This is just a game for Lovag. She's broke. And her only career is getting into trouble (unless a studio is STUPID enough to hire here only to get disappointed). Seriously... her Liz Taylor performance will either make or break her career for good.

Sad, because of her useless parents. But she's an adult now and playing that card any longer is embarrassing.

And she and Byrnes should most definitely make out.
drewsmit24 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:06:53 PM

is there even a witty joke to make?
Cannon writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:25:30 PM


Twi-tter?

venomex writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:33:18 PM

they should fight it out in mud and bikinis
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:42:54 PM

When has WP become TMZ?
bane writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:43:45 PM

pot kettle black
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:32:26 PM

CRAMBO writes:
I'm really considering leaving this site for good.

SAY HI to TECHNOREAPER FOR ME

who the f*ck are you guy seriously??

My name is Crambo I love jerking off to Liam Neeson and BAd Boys 2.I gave The raid redemption a 5/10 cause I don't like real hit em up in your face full contact action.NOt only are all of the fighters in that movie brown skinned.They should not be doing anything but making OPIUM and rice.I was big in the 90s i'm into busty women with enormous d cup tits and don't like petite women cause i'm probably a fat f*ck that enjoys pushing for the cushion.Jackie Chan is a horrible action star cause he's asian and not 6 feet.His english is terribly bad,and can't accept that he can kick the sh*t outta 200 pound guys full of muscle.I rather see chinese be nerds in math and deliver my kung pow chicken,do my wife's nails.I post daily tit pics from pornography sites like j*zzHUT and xhamster.com,yet I claim I am a sex instructor and instead of showing my clients to the site.Umm let me guess why I don't show my clients pictures or clips of me Crambo f*cking them.CAUSE they're probably ugly as f*ck and look like Jabba the hut,have more p*ssy hairs than an Italian's persons chest.are missing teeth from crack and meth.and yet I am someone cool cause I chose to leave this site.

SORRY dude had to troll ya some of the sh*t you say is just beyond STOOPID as f*ck.WITH LOVE el pingu de KENDALL BANDOLERO
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:35:56 PM

and please don't insult TMZ it actually has some good articles.from time to time.they also have a sense of humor.and laughter is good for the body and soul.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:45:32 PM

@drewsmit24 - not anymore unfortunately.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:47:26 PM

they should dyke it out but in a glass room because Lindsay lohan's snatch has diseases.and will spread her virus within a 1000 mile radius.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 2:04:15 PM

They should dyke it out on my face and I'll take the health risk.
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 2:48:07 PM

ranger should leave the rest of you are ok
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 2:58:00 PM

That's supposed to be 2 sentences, you dumb sh*t.
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:36:09 PM

ranger you can be a d*ck sometimes
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:48:17 PM

@band kendall is the city of the fags
bitch
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:00:12 PM

I'm slipping. I'm intending to be a d*ck towards you ALL the time. f*ck-head.
Rambo writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:01:23 PM

@bando

yeah,that crambo guy is a real d*ck.
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:10:53 PM

your not funny. your unoriginal and are probably a pedophiile or someone who never gets laid .. f*ck off

BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:15:48 PM

^ This coming from a guy whose avatar is a p*ssy. Wishful thinking. And unoriginal is someone who has his name as Dark- why not just name yourself black? Opaque? Deeply grey?

Meh- troll. Lindsay Lohan wouldn't have sex with you. She's slut enough to know she doesn't want to be your first.
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:15:54 PM

^^ Whats that a self assessment ??
trailertrash writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:17:26 PM

@dark of course, Not you boobs
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:20:39 PM

Thanks TT. Gotta wonder how some people even learn how to type with how evolution has treated them. I think the monkeys at the Denver zoo have more thought than Dark. . .

But hey, its a free country. Have to let the retards have their first amendment. No matter how retarded they are. . .
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:20:50 PM

i am not going to give you any attention today boob
your pathetic, self deprived (and obviously) uneducated
so why would i waste my time
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:22:24 PM

OK- I have free advance screening tickets to see Here Comes the Boom or House on the End. Same time, same theater:

Which one should I attend? I am tempted to try and sit in with both (Boom first, if bad, switch to horror movie).
swoooop writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:22:48 PM

@dark8
As you know, there is a mastrubationring at this site. This ring is made up of some self proclaimed individuas, who take a pride inn being as obnoxious and badas as possible. While they are holding each others c*cks, and rubbing each-other to a creamy oral shower, they exchange intelligent views on celebrities and other poor bastards who accidentally or by some cosmic reason surfed by WP.
I like reading what they have to say sometimes, some of their remarkes are pretty pretty funny. But when you learn to take their abuse, this site suddantly makes a good study of human behavior. It's quite excellence.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:29:06 PM

@ Dark -
"i am not going to give you any attention today boob your pathetic, self deprived (and obviously) uneducated so why would i waste my time

Wow, talk about uneducated. First, here; let's have an ENGLISH lesson. Let me clear up your mediocre (at best) attempt to insult me.

i (UNLESS YOU THINK YOU ARE THE PIECE OF SH*T WE ALL THINK YOU ARE, YOU SHOULD CAPITALIZE THE I TO SHOW YOU EXIST AS A NOUN) am not going to give you any attention today boob your (YOU ARE) pathetic, self deprived (and obviously) uneducated (WAS THIS THE END OF A SENTENCE? NORMAL PEOPLE DO NOT END A SENTENCE WITH AN ADJECTIVE) so why would i(AGAIN, PIECE OF SH*T) waste my time.

If you need me to explain any of these grammar terms, let me know.

And you gave me attention by responding. STFU
swoooop writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:32:21 PM

@dark

As you see, when people like Boobs here has gone dry, they go after your spelling. Classic.
swoooop writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:35:33 PM

@dark

Now he comes after me, or ignores me. Eather way, its all good.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:36:23 PM

@ swoop-

You go for spelling when some calls one undeducated and they type like Corky.

Go pump Dark's d*ck a lil more. He likes you...
swoooop writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:38:29 PM

@dark

Ahhhh, he went after me, thats so sweet.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:41:21 PM

LOVE Being called a guy by someone whose 39 yrs old and cannot spell either...Oops Eather

@ Dark- maybe you need a couple people in your corner that back you up. They reduce your value on this website...
swoooop writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:51:09 PM

@dark

Did you see that, he went after my spelling aswell. He even checked me out to see how old I was just to make some point. Predictable and entertaining. Hope he starts calling me names soon. Its the best part. But I guess its under his dignity to wast any more time on me. Or maybe he will try to hack me or find out who I am, so he can scare me. I
Love It!
IronDeadpool writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 5:03:25 PM

Does anyone really even care
DeVries writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 6:03:04 PM

Bitch, can I take your head off your body and throw it in the sewers myself, please ?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 6:41:51 PM

^ You didn't say please...
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 6:49:59 PM

Surveillance video of the Lo-han-and-ran.

http://todayentertainment.today.com/_news/2012/09/20/13991330-watch-the-surveillance-video-of-lindsay-lohans-alleged-hit-and-run-accident?lite
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:06:08 PM

boobs so from what i gather, you havent denied the fact that i said your uneducated
so it makes me think i was right
and the fact that your only argument against me or anyone is there spelling
really? thats your best shot?
tolgaboy writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:11:24 PM

she is right
rocketman writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:12:14 PM

Sniff
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:19:00 PM

Tolgaboy@ I salute you, nipples up.

@ Dark- my argument is that you are a little pre-pubescent boy who says, I dont have time for you, but you continue to post. If I mean nothing, stfu (we all would enjoy that).

I make more money then you could ever dream of. But, I'm thinking your mother was a heck of a whore and provided for you amply...with her Lindsey Lohan vagina (tried to make it relevant to topic).
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:37:42 PM

Looks like Lindsay may be innocent.

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2012/09/video-shows-lindsay-lohans-alleged-hit-and-run/

Reminds me back in the day when people, white moreso than black, were lynched before they were ever convicted of the crime for which they were arrested.

Apologies, I expect, are now in order, if she is in fact innoncent.

It's only fair from the people who demand 'justice' from Lohan, right?

Nah.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:43:55 PM

@mink - I posted on here 24 hours ago it looked like Lovag was in the clear.

@boobs... it's futile, believe me.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:49:12 PM

^ You are correct sir. Being in a hair pulling fight is only fun when the other woman is hawt.

Kurskij writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:06:06 PM

I like dark. He makes Buddah laugh.

Tt "Not you boobs"

Giggity!
Kurskij writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:12:41 PM

This thread is so much fun I can't help but sneak in.

So, dark, yo momma is so dark, when she bends over her black hole sucks all... Can't remember the rest, but your mom is a whore.

There.
Kurskij writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:14:46 PM

Naw, just kidding,, dark, you're alright. Keep it going.

But seriously: your mom is a little "backdoor vacant".

BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:23:11 PM

His mama's vagina is so wide_____. I can't. But the rest of you can.

@ Kur- you seem like a good fella. Respect.
Kurskij writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:28:39 PM

"Kur - you seem like a good fella. Respect"

Ja, babe. You seem like a bad girl. That's even better.
Dark8 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:30:08 PM

I make more money then you could ever dream of. But, I'm thinking your mother was a heck of a whore and provided for you amply...with her Lindsey Lohan vagina (tried to make it relevant to topic)

which is why your on here 24/&
dumbass with every statement you make you make yourself look stupider

so just give up
your a lost cause in ants *sshole
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:32:51 PM

i wanna see these two try to kick the sh*t out of each other.

btw how come that JB guy didn't make a comment on this ?

Serpico1988 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:34:25 PM

he better not be thinking , this isn't worth his time , cuz that wld make us all look like crap looolll
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:37:14 PM

And how come Bynes was not arrested for the hit n run ? surely the cops must have some evidence to nail the bitch. Or was she bailed out?

correct me if im wrong
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:50:59 PM

I think Byrnes WAS nailed by the cops (after their shift), so she was balled out.



oh... you said 'bailed.' My bad.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:11:59 AM

How's about both you idiots rot in jail..

That or for the least have your damn licences taken away, Damned Women Drivers!

Silly Bitches! That's not the kitchen!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:19:52 AM

@ Boobs and Swoooop

for the love of god stay on Subject! Every damn post there's a new rant about what someone doesn't like about his site! Just leave if it's so damn bad! :P

Also, While i'm off topic: Today in a restaurant outside my hotel in New York, there was an old Black Musician named Bernard. Most likely in his 60's maybe more.

Anybody know of any old timers like this? What the f*ck was his name! lol me, my uncle and the waitress were trying to find out how he was famous.. So yea, Musician, Black, Bernard, about 60+ and apparently play's guitar.

Who the f*ck was i sitting across from! :P
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 3:48:22 AM

Morgan Freeman researching a role?
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 5:25:18 PM

lol ranger ,

dirty bastard !!
Ranger writes:
on September 22nd, 2012 at 4:09:43 AM

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved