WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Aaron Johnson Kissing Chloe Moretz on "Kick-Ass 2" Set

Posted: September 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Aaron Johnson Kissing Chloe Moretz on "Kick-Ass 2" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos from the Toronto set of the upcoming "Kick-Ass" sequel, showing Aaron Johnson kissing 15-year-old Chloe Moretz. Check them out below, in addition to shots of Christopher Mintz-Plasse with a gun and having fun with Moretz.

Johnson recently spoke about how the comic-book will translate to film, stating that the rape scene will be left out. "There are some really disturbing things in the comic book which we're not gonna put in, I think for the better," he said.

Jeff Wadlow is directing the sequel which co-stars Jim Carrey, Donald Faison and Nicolas Cage. It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: NewsCom, CBM, Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:22:14 AM

Whoa! Pedo bear on the set. He's a one lucky bastard.
wonderBOY writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:38:12 AM

He can't find someone his own age. He is married to a 50 year old and now kissing a 15 year old
Taco writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:42:17 AM

Thanks for the pics Alex. I didn't know this was Cosmo Jr.
witwicky-potter writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:43:17 AM

Thats just wrong
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:20:29 AM

Umm....that isn't in the comic.....so yeah weird and very creepy.
KellyRiot writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 8:53:38 AM

wtf
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:41:55 AM

"He can't find someone his own age. He is married to a 50 year old and now kissing a 15 year old"

I approve this comment^^
Avirex writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 9:43:38 AM

Looks like McLovin is also getting in some pedo love judging by the last pic.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 10:13:49 AM

I have a raging boner now, thanks Chloe!!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:33:05 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_urvjCXg6c
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:39:17 AM

Cute girl, probably a totally spoiled c*nt. Ugly dork, way past his fifteen minutes, putting his tongue down her throat. Alex reporting the news and pictures. Others and myself commenting. Pedo bear.

Just kill me now.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:42:46 AM

What's the rules on being a Pedo anyway (where's _JB_ to field this question?)?

So, you can kiss underage girls? What's the ruling on feeling them up, or down (over - under bra and panties?)... I'm pretty sure fingering is out. So that's a bit grey (50 shades of it?).

I know: date-drug (frowned upon), gang-bangs, anal (first date) stuff is out.




(Wow. This post is nasty... even for me!)
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:42:55 AM

What you'd see on Ranger's bumper

http://t.qkme.me/35euep.jpg

What Ranger gave Plastic's daughter

http://tinyurl.com/75p53ot

Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:50:42 AM

The text on the cake is correct, but the one I gave her was shaped like a c*ck.

And the bumper sticker is close, except mine says:

'Old enough to walk... old enough for c*ck!'

Man, the idiots in this town LOVE keying cars!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:53:57 AM

Old enough for Stranger...
Tight enough for Ranger!

(other side of my bumper).

Or:

'If you can read this...
I'll f*ck your daughter!'
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:54:35 AM

'I'll do things to your daughter you only dreamed of!'
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:55:12 AM

'Hey... it's not pedophilia if the kid is dead!'
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:55:55 AM

'If you've had your daughter... I'd still be interested!'

'I'll bet your daughter still tastes like pee!'
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 11:57:07 AM

Old enough to pee...
Old enough for me!
Cannon writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:14:11 PM


I've gotta crotch rocket she can ride.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:19:10 PM

Or if you like 'em older (12+):

Old enough to bleed...
Old enough for me!
Cannon writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 12:28:36 PM

@Ranger:

I donít think that rhymes, but if itís pro-pedophilia, Iíll gladly risk the jail time.


Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:26:24 PM

Yeah, we all know Chloe has been run through a few dozen times already. So what's the harm in running a few more WP trains into her tummy tunnel?

toot-toot!
Cannon writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:41:18 PM


I'm pretty sure we're both going to hell. Save me a seat.

Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:46:06 PM

I have a whole row of seats booked.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:51:37 PM

Old enough to ride a bike old enough to ride me!!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 2:28:22 PM

Old enough to ride a trike...
Old enough to really like!
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 2:28:58 PM

Hey... what rhymes with diaper (besides 'jail')?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:14:53 PM

If she wears a diaper she can get me off like the pied piper.
Ranger writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:34:21 PM

LOL.

Kurskij writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 4:07:28 PM

Why is my photo in the headline and I'm not credited?..

But, yeah. Approved.
agentofcha0s writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:52:55 PM

If its ok for jb to do this to younger boys.. I guess its only normal for them to do it xD
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 12:20:55 AM

Wonder what that kiss tasted like? Maybe Strawberry lip gloss?

Mmmmmmmm...."jail bait-y"
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:07:43 AM

Damn... No Rape scene :(

btw best Rape scene ever is EASILY in The last house on the left, Awesome rape scene! :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 1:10:14 AM

also, i know its obvious but I've just got to say it, She's f*cking gorgeous lol.. I'd Do dirty things to the 18 year old Choloe, no... 17, maybe 16 if nobody's in the room and she wants it
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 3:32:40 AM

It must have been weird for him to be kissing her

How would you feel if you were in his shoes?
Ranger writes:
on September 21st, 2012 at 3:53:03 AM

1. I'd be wondering why I was wearing his shoes.
2. I'd pull her mouth so close to mine I'd be able to tell what she had for breakfast (the day before).
3. My other hand would be stroking her nipple, then slide down into her pants for some clit hockey.
4. The crew would be rooting me on!
5. It would be on YouTube in 5 minutes.
6. 20 minutes later another YouTube video of me, sitting in the back of a police car licking my fingers.

That's how it would go down were I in his shoes.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved