WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Skyfall" James Bond Film

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Skyfall" James Bond FilmSubmit Comment
Today we have a new international trailer for "Skyfall" James Bond film, which hints at how dangerous the villainous Silva (Javier Bardem) really is. Check out the trailer below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:32:10 PM

Right when i was about to climax some young guy starts talking at the end

vely funny
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:33:20 PM

Been let down too many times this year

Its all up to Bond/Liam Neeson now
Dirt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:15:54 PM

It was a Chinese avatar.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:34:13 PM

I'd still throw it into Judi's trench.
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:59:52 PM

This movie will just be a class act
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:09:27 PM

Yep. One of the few I'm looking forward to.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:10:33 PM

If it's wrong this trailer gave me boner, then never try to make me right.
zxz writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:49:35 AM

Double Ohhhhhhh Yeah! This is gonna rock.
Roadimus writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:25:16 AM

Count me in! Looks badass!

Roadimus writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:27:39 AM

On a side note, is anybody else completely fed up with the trailer for that piece of sh*t "Goats" movie playing before AND after every-f*cking-thing on this damn site?

McQueen writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:43:00 AM

I'm like Trailer, I'll be watching this the day of it's release in October.
McQueen writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 3:48:17 AM

@Roadimus: I don't get to see that over here. You Americans are so spoiled, lol.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 5:52:22 AM

f*ck yeah I have faith in sam mendes
Mudders writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 6:39:28 AM

it took me 3 and a half hours to clean the mess off my laptop after seeing this

oh god yes i am in...always in
minkowski writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 7:17:55 PM

Give me a Jack Bauer power double hour, or death.

f*ck Bond.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved