WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Naked Woman Who Broke into Bam Margera's House, Lived in His Tree House for Weeks

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Naked Woman Who Broke into Bam MargeraSubmit Comment
About a week ago, "Jackass" star Bam Margera said that he was sleeping in the bedroom of his Pennsylvania home, when a 24-year-old naked woman woke him up by kissing him. Bam freaked out and threw her off of him, then immediately called police.

While Bam was on the phone with the cops, the woman started masturbating on the floor. After the phone call, Bam kicked her out of his house, still completely nude. Police soon arrived and arrested the woman for burglary, criminal trespass and stalking. But the story is even crazier than that.

Apparently before sneaking into Bam's bedroom, she stopped by his parents' house with luggage, claiming she had moved from Florida to marry their son. Bam's mother sent the woman away, telling her of a nearby homeless shelter.

But instead of going to the shelter, the woman went to Bam's house and moved into his tree house for several weeks, before finally breaking into his home. When police arrested her, they found clothes and garbage in the tree house, evidence that she was living there.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:24:03 AM

Yet another one of Rangers scorned pyscho girls on the loose. Way to go champ.
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:36 AM

If the naked woman was good looking at least, I would've finished the job then send her packing
Theatrdude writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:02:47 AM

So...anyone have that 911 tape?
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:04:19 AM

Kicked her !!! What a f*cking p*ssy ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:07:29 AM

No pics !!

No Video !!

Alex if you are going to post these sorts of TMZ stories, At least supply one of the above, Please
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:07:51 AM

@ TT I would've kicked her to if she was looked like a lawn gnome
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:01 AM

He should have done a Ryan Dunn and gone straight into her bush
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:14 AM

Pics please!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM

Ninjabear

Thats what paper bags are for silly ;-)
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:12:45 AM

WTF? The world just keeps getting weird and weired.

boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:21:01 AM

"While Bam was on the phone with the cops, the woman started masturbating on the floor"

ROFL! Nice!
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:22:52 AM

I wonder if Sophia Viagra has a tree house hmmmm......
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:07 AM

Boogiel

Not if she was using Big Phil like a Vibrator ..
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:25 AM

BEST GROUPIE STORY EVER

2girls are fighting over Fleas c*cksock after a concert
the winner starts sucking his sac sweat out of the sock
the end

Raider writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:56 AM

Lol people are f*cking weird.

I met Bam on the set of a show last year. He was pretty cool but reaked of liquor haha.
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:30:00 AM

@TT Yikes, I don't think a paperbag would ever fulfill its duties there lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:30:09 AM

Rocket

Not sure about that, Have you seen this ??

http://i.huffpost.com/gen/776943/thumbs/m-KELLY-ABBEY-620x413c.jpg?8
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:33:22 AM

Ninjabear - Shes that bad Huh !!
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:41:15 AM

I thought JB was going to England
have fun in jail bitch
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:43:52 AM

Bet he's been down old compton street ....
Avirex writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:54:44 AM

Is her sister available? I don't mind the occasional naked female stalker breaking into my home and masterbating on my floor.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:56:10 AM

Lohan got arrested for hit n run in NewYork

She shouldnt have been talkin so much Amanda Bynes sh*t
Mudders writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:31:49 AM

double bag it and make a splash n dash before the cops arrive...or a rub n tug....need pics alex!
_JB_ writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:35:49 AM

She can live with me if she is capable of a lengtty mutual rimjob.

England is BORING and they call biscuits scones? Bullit has stood me up yet again!! Cowardly piss drenched fool.

Cant wait to get home

Cu all soooooooon _JB_
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:39:37 AM

^ Silly c*nt ..
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:11:28 AM

lol.

@Taco - hey... I can't keep track of all my crazy, tree-climbing bitches!
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:26:35 AM

@pornfly - re: Lohan. Really? lol.

Karma... it's a bitch too.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:32:18 AM

This woman likes trees and had mental issues?

Send her to Brett Ratner's crib. He'll take care of her.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:33:44 AM

I can't honestly remember throwing a woman out of my house that was in the middle of masturbating. I mean... let 'em finish.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:33:53 AM

Karma... it's a bitch too ........ is she ?


She work for Disney too ??
McQueen writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:49:42 AM

@Trailer:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2205163/Ooh-la-la-Pariss-risque-Crazy-Horse-cabaret-comes-London--launched-VERY-cheeky-photocall.html
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:52:55 AM

@TT that Kelly Brook is fit as f*ck is that Abby crouchys bird,shes a stunna too,whats shes doing with that skinny streak of piss I don't know but I would love to ruin that.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:55:22 AM

Bullit -

Phew !!!!!!

God Save There Asses
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:59:59 AM

rocket

I hear ya pal

I think it's that robbot dance he does, In the bedroom his wallet falls out of his pocket.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:00:47 AM

There= Their .......
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:03:57 AM

KB too,shes like British totty royalty

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_k-ZbPFrIqSo/THe32eP1GvI/AAAAAAAACKU/9XmVHh6DXVM/s1600/Kelly+Brook+Show+Some+Topless+Tits+For+Playboy+September+2010+www.GutterUncensored.com+010.jpg

I'm going to have to take the dog out before I end up dragging myself around my front room.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:06:48 AM

Great can't get up from my desk at work now to go home !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:10:06 AM

I will be dreaming about Kelly breaking into my house and masturbating on my floor (face)tonight
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:25:26 AM

So a young naked woman breaks into this dude's home, starts kissing him and what does he do? Throws her out.

Faggot.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:48:07 AM

A naked 24-year old... and he kicks her out.

Double-phag on him!
RapeVanDamn writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:11 PM

I would be thrilled to have someone like me that much. Ingrate.
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM

I dunno,if Lohan broke into my house I'd want a f*cking HAZMAT team on it ASAP.
citysims writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:52 PM

This interview was totally stolen from The Howard Stern Show....Try to give credit where credit is DUE Dipsh*ts...Ba Ba Booey!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:34:55 PM

TMZ stole it from Howard and WP stole it from TMZ, Thats the circle of life right there ..
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:55:03 PM

That's what I was going to post... lol.
bane writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:14:55 PM






speaking of naked women...

http://www.facebook.com/#!/media/set/?set=a.238864146236248.52570.219277774861552&type=1
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:18:16 PM

How the f*ck could some crazed ass psycho fan hole up in this dude's tree house and go undetected for weeks? What the f*ck is a grown man doing with a tree house? Way to neglect your man cave - Jackass.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:25:54 PM

The guy kicks out a naked, masturbating 24-year old out of his bedroom and you're questioning why he has a tree house?!?!

Mr. B... c'mon.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:36:26 PM

@Ranger - hence the Jackass comment. Agree, his f*cking man card status is far more questionable for kicking the masturbating bitch outta his room. I hope she left a big ol puddle stain on his floor.
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:38:38 PM

Wow just wow that's hilarious
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:40:59 PM

@Mr. B. - funny. My reg. lay of late had been dubbed: 'Puddles'
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:48:37 PM

@Ranger - LOL. And if you have a waterbed, you are probably checking for leaks everytime (finding none) and then looking at her and laughing.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:52:53 PM

Being in the 69 with her is like being water-boarded!
bspence writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:09:37 PM

Jackass.

that being said is wife is crazy hot.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:18:12 PM

Sounds like face-f*cking Niagara Falls. Maybe you should have goggles and snorkel on hand to avoid drowning on the flow. Snorkel could also double as your human straw.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:20:40 PM

lol... I should have those on the bed for her next visit.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:32:45 PM

Gives new definition for: I DRINK YOUR MILKSHAKE!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:41:37 PM

Or better yet, both of you wearing them. This would be a new position called...

00-69-00

Patent pending.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:47:33 PM

lol.
Dr_Venture writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 6:59:25 PM

Poodle.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:06:03 PM

Damn. I would like to know what meds she was on.

May be able to use some of them in my favor
HarleyKeiner writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:06:06 PM

I hate when that happens.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:05:35 AM

lol ^

Was she fat or something? lol!
Crazy crazy hoe's these days!

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved