WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Naked Woman Who Broke into Bam Margera's House, Lived in His Tree House for Weeks

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Naked Woman Who Broke into Bam MargeraSubmit Comment
About a week ago, "Jackass" star Bam Margera said that he was sleeping in the bedroom of his Pennsylvania home, when a 24-year-old naked woman woke him up by kissing him. Bam freaked out and threw her off of him, then immediately called police.

While Bam was on the phone with the cops, the woman started masturbating on the floor. After the phone call, Bam kicked her out of his house, still completely nude. Police soon arrived and arrested the woman for burglary, criminal trespass and stalking. But the story is even crazier than that.

Apparently before sneaking into Bam's bedroom, she stopped by his parents' house with luggage, claiming she had moved from Florida to marry their son. Bam's mother sent the woman away, telling her of a nearby homeless shelter.

But instead of going to the shelter, the woman went to Bam's house and moved into his tree house for several weeks, before finally breaking into his home. When police arrested her, they found clothes and garbage in the tree house, evidence that she was living there.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:24:03 AM

Yet another one of Rangers scorned pyscho girls on the loose. Way to go champ.
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:36 AM

If the naked woman was good looking at least, I would've finished the job then send her packing
Theatrdude writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:02:47 AM

So...anyone have that 911 tape?
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:04:19 AM

Kicked her !!! What a f*cking p*ssy ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:07:29 AM

No pics !!

No Video !!

Alex if you are going to post these sorts of TMZ stories, At least supply one of the above, Please
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:07:51 AM

@ TT I would've kicked her to if she was looked like a lawn gnome
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:01 AM

He should have done a Ryan Dunn and gone straight into her bush
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:14 AM

Pics please!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM

Ninjabear

Thats what paper bags are for silly ;-)
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:12:45 AM

WTF? The world just keeps getting weird and weired.

boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:21:01 AM

"While Bam was on the phone with the cops, the woman started masturbating on the floor"

ROFL! Nice!
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:22:52 AM

I wonder if Sophia Viagra has a tree house hmmmm......
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:07 AM

Boogiel

Not if she was using Big Phil like a Vibrator ..
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:25 AM

BEST GROUPIE STORY EVER

2girls are fighting over Fleas c*cksock after a concert
the winner starts sucking his sac sweat out of the sock
the end

Raider writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:56 AM

Lol people are f*cking weird.

I met Bam on the set of a show last year. He was pretty cool but reaked of liquor haha.
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:30:00 AM

@TT Yikes, I don't think a paperbag would ever fulfill its duties there lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:30:09 AM

Rocket

Not sure about that, Have you seen this ??

http://i.huffpost.com/gen/776943/thumbs/m-KELLY-ABBEY-620x413c.jpg?8
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:33:22 AM

Ninjabear - Shes that bad Huh !!
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:41:15 AM

I thought JB was going to England
have fun in jail bitch
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:43:52 AM

Bet he's been down old compton street ....
Avirex writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:54:44 AM

Is her sister available? I don't mind the occasional naked female stalker breaking into my home and masterbating on my floor.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:56:10 AM

Lohan got arrested for hit n run in NewYork

She shouldnt have been talkin so much Amanda Bynes sh*t
Mudders writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:31:49 AM

double bag it and make a splash n dash before the cops arrive...or a rub n tug....need pics alex!
_JB_ writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:35:49 AM

She can live with me if she is capable of a lengtty mutual rimjob.

England is BORING and they call biscuits scones? Bullit has stood me up yet again!! Cowardly piss drenched fool.

Cant wait to get home

Cu all soooooooon _JB_
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 9:39:37 AM

^ Silly c*nt ..
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:11:28 AM

lol.

@Taco - hey... I can't keep track of all my crazy, tree-climbing bitches!
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:26:35 AM

@pornfly - re: Lohan. Really? lol.

Karma... it's a bitch too.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:32:18 AM

This woman likes trees and had mental issues?

Send her to Brett Ratner's crib. He'll take care of her.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:33:44 AM

I can't honestly remember throwing a woman out of my house that was in the middle of masturbating. I mean... let 'em finish.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:33:53 AM

Karma... it's a bitch too ........ is she ?


She work for Disney too ??
McQueen writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:49:42 AM

@Trailer:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2205163/Ooh-la-la-Pariss-risque-Crazy-Horse-cabaret-comes-London--launched-VERY-cheeky-photocall.html
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:52:55 AM

@TT that Kelly Brook is fit as f*ck is that Abby crouchys bird,shes a stunna too,whats shes doing with that skinny streak of piss I don't know but I would love to ruin that.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:55:22 AM

Bullit -

Phew !!!!!!

God Save There Asses
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:59:59 AM

rocket

I hear ya pal

I think it's that robbot dance he does, In the bedroom his wallet falls out of his pocket.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:00:47 AM

There= Their .......
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:03:57 AM

KB too,shes like British totty royalty

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_k-ZbPFrIqSo/THe32eP1GvI/AAAAAAAACKU/9XmVHh6DXVM/s1600/Kelly+Brook+Show+Some+Topless+Tits+For+Playboy+September+2010+www.GutterUncensored.com+010.jpg

I'm going to have to take the dog out before I end up dragging myself around my front room.
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:06:48 AM

Great can't get up from my desk at work now to go home !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:10:06 AM

I will be dreaming about Kelly breaking into my house and masturbating on my floor (face)tonight
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:25:26 AM

So a young naked woman breaks into this dude's home, starts kissing him and what does he do? Throws her out.

Faggot.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:48:07 AM

A naked 24-year old... and he kicks her out.

Double-phag on him!
RapeVanDamn writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:11 PM

I would be thrilled to have someone like me that much. Ingrate.
rocketman writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:35 PM

I dunno,if Lohan broke into my house I'd want a f*cking HAZMAT team on it ASAP.
citysims writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:05:52 PM

This interview was totally stolen from The Howard Stern Show....Try to give credit where credit is DUE Dipsh*ts...Ba Ba Booey!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:34:55 PM

TMZ stole it from Howard and WP stole it from TMZ, Thats the circle of life right there ..
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:55:03 PM

That's what I was going to post... lol.
bane writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:14:55 PM






speaking of naked women...

http://www.facebook.com/#!/media/set/?set=a.238864146236248.52570.219277774861552&type=1
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:18:16 PM

How the f*ck could some crazed ass psycho fan hole up in this dude's tree house and go undetected for weeks? What the f*ck is a grown man doing with a tree house? Way to neglect your man cave - Jackass.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:25:54 PM

The guy kicks out a naked, masturbating 24-year old out of his bedroom and you're questioning why he has a tree house?!?!

Mr. B... c'mon.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:36:26 PM

@Ranger - hence the Jackass comment. Agree, his f*cking man card status is far more questionable for kicking the masturbating bitch outta his room. I hope she left a big ol puddle stain on his floor.
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:38:38 PM

Wow just wow that's hilarious
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:40:59 PM

@Mr. B. - funny. My reg. lay of late had been dubbed: 'Puddles'
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:48:37 PM

@Ranger - LOL. And if you have a waterbed, you are probably checking for leaks everytime (finding none) and then looking at her and laughing.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:52:53 PM

Being in the 69 with her is like being water-boarded!
bspence writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:09:37 PM

Jackass.

that being said is wife is crazy hot.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:18:12 PM

Sounds like face-f*cking Niagara Falls. Maybe you should have goggles and snorkel on hand to avoid drowning on the flow. Snorkel could also double as your human straw.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:20:40 PM

lol... I should have those on the bed for her next visit.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:32:45 PM

Gives new definition for: I DRINK YOUR MILKSHAKE!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:41:37 PM

Or better yet, both of you wearing them. This would be a new position called...

00-69-00

Patent pending.
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:47:33 PM

lol.
Dr_Venture writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 6:59:25 PM

Poodle.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:06:03 PM

Damn. I would like to know what meds she was on.

May be able to use some of them in my favor
HarleyKeiner writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:06:06 PM

I hate when that happens.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 20th, 2012 at 1:05:35 AM

lol ^

Was she fat or something? lol!
Crazy crazy hoe's these days!

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved