WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"Submit Comment
We thought we knew everything there is to know about Arnold Schwarzenegger. He was an Austrian bodybuilder, who not only dominated the sport, but made working out popular. He then became Hollywood's biggest action star, before turning to politics and winning the job of the Governor of California.

But when he was preparing his return to Hollywood, we found out that he fathered a child with the family's longtime housekeeper. A divorce from wife Maria Shriver followed. It turned out that we didn't know that much about Schwarzenegger's life after all.

Today, we have a trailer for his new book, called "Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story," which shows Schwarzenegger promising even more details about his personal life and career. It's set to hit stores on October 1st. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:46 AM

So it's a recap of all the tabloids of the past 30 years?
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:52:24 AM

@Taco I guess it's like getting a special edition paperback rather than having kept all the original copies.... He needs to pay his ex some money so I guess he is looking for more cash
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:50 AM

It's kind of sad that longtime housekeeper revealed that he had a child with her.

What a bitch.

Still I don't think Arine's comeback wouldn't be successful, I mean I like his classic movies but some stupid people want more Twilight movies and romatic love stories instead of old school action movies.

It's just the way it is, I mean now Hollywood uses CGI instead of practial effects and makes remakes of old classic movies that no one wants.

I mean the remake of Total Recall this year, come on, no one wanted a remake of that classic movie, what's next?

The remake of The Goonies.

Now Robocop is being remade, still I hope Arine makes a great comeback and shows that he's still got it.
boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:28:06 AM

Ahnuld try to re-live the memory of yesteryear.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:39:19 AM

I'll wait for the ahdio book
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:49:27 AM

Under the working title
"I Cant Believe the Bitch Carried It to Full Term In Ate Her"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:52:37 AM

I dont know why he nutted up in that refugee
Its not like she wasnt gonna clean it up

"MARIAS HERE! GET TO THE MOPPER!"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:58:54 AM

also in stores
Lou Fornegro: "huh?"
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

I saw this trailer yesterday.

This will easily shoot to #1 on The New York Times Best-Seller List.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:30:44 AM

im pre-ordering my copy online.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:10:59 PM

Yeah, Ahnuld's book would be interesting if uou think about it. An immigrant that started bodybuilding, won 5 titles & got into movies to become a movie icon.

What I didn't know about him was that the guy was a millionaire before going into movies. With all the money he won with the bidybuilding titles, he became saavy with his money & invested it in real estate.

BTW, the book title is really lame....

I'd would've gone with "My Unbelievable Journey Getting To the Choppah", but that's just me....
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

What, no teaser to the trailer for the...book?

I'll just wait for the Reagan memoir, entitled 'I Can't Recall sh*t'.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 2:01:11 PM

I'm waiting for Mitt Romney's trailer for his memoirs:

"I Lost Because I Did a Wet Fart In My Magic Underwear"

"Why I Left America's *ssholes and Flew In My Magic Underwear To Planet Zipnod"

"Facts Suck And So Does Your Mama But Vote For Me Anyway"
PATRIOT writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:04:14 PM

LOL

Mitt Romney's memoir will be "How I Flipped and Flopped, and Flipped Again"


http://youtu.be/W_pgfWK3sxw

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved