WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
First Look at Judd Apatow's "Trainwreck" Comedy
Jul 19th, 2014
Mark Romanek to Direct "The Shining" Prequel, Called "Overlook Hotel"
Jul 18th, 2014
First Look at Adam Sandler and Peter Dinklage in "Pixels" Action Comedy
Jul 18th, 2014
"The Ring 3" is Finally Happening, Director Announced
Jul 18th, 2014
Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
Jul 18th, 2014
"Fantastic Four" Reboot Isn't Based on Any Comic Book Storylines
Jul 18th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Wants to Direct New "Frankenstein" Film
Jul 18th, 2014
"Uncharted" Movie to Begin Shooting Early Next Year
Jul 18th, 2014
Trailer for "The One I Love" Hints at a Big Twist
Jul 18th, 2014
Disney Announces Lead Actor for Jon Favreau's "Jungle Book"
Jul 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"Submit Comment
We thought we knew everything there is to know about Arnold Schwarzenegger. He was an Austrian bodybuilder, who not only dominated the sport, but made working out popular. He then became Hollywood's biggest action star, before turning to politics and winning the job of the Governor of California.

But when he was preparing his return to Hollywood, we found out that he fathered a child with the family's longtime housekeeper. A divorce from wife Maria Shriver followed. It turned out that we didn't know that much about Schwarzenegger's life after all.

Today, we have a trailer for his new book, called "Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story," which shows Schwarzenegger promising even more details about his personal life and career. It's set to hit stores on October 1st. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:46 AM

So it's a recap of all the tabloids of the past 30 years?
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:52:24 AM

@Taco I guess it's like getting a special edition paperback rather than having kept all the original copies.... He needs to pay his ex some money so I guess he is looking for more cash
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:50 AM

It's kind of sad that longtime housekeeper revealed that he had a child with her.

What a bitch.

Still I don't think Arine's comeback wouldn't be successful, I mean I like his classic movies but some stupid people want more Twilight movies and romatic love stories instead of old school action movies.

It's just the way it is, I mean now Hollywood uses CGI instead of practial effects and makes remakes of old classic movies that no one wants.

I mean the remake of Total Recall this year, come on, no one wanted a remake of that classic movie, what's next?

The remake of The Goonies.

Now Robocop is being remade, still I hope Arine makes a great comeback and shows that he's still got it.
boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:28:06 AM

Ahnuld try to re-live the memory of yesteryear.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:39:19 AM

I'll wait for the ahdio book
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:49:27 AM

Under the working title
"I Cant Believe the Bitch Carried It to Full Term In Ate Her"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:52:37 AM

I dont know why he nutted up in that refugee
Its not like she wasnt gonna clean it up

"MARIAS HERE! GET TO THE MOPPER!"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:58:54 AM

also in stores
Lou Fornegro: "huh?"
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

I saw this trailer yesterday.

This will easily shoot to #1 on The New York Times Best-Seller List.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:30:44 AM

im pre-ordering my copy online.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:10:59 PM

Yeah, Ahnuld's book would be interesting if uou think about it. An immigrant that started bodybuilding, won 5 titles & got into movies to become a movie icon.

What I didn't know about him was that the guy was a millionaire before going into movies. With all the money he won with the bidybuilding titles, he became saavy with his money & invested it in real estate.

BTW, the book title is really lame....

I'd would've gone with "My Unbelievable Journey Getting To the Choppah", but that's just me....
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

What, no teaser to the trailer for the...book?

I'll just wait for the Reagan memoir, entitled 'I Can't Recall sh*t'.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 2:01:11 PM

I'm waiting for Mitt Romney's trailer for his memoirs:

"I Lost Because I Did a Wet Fart In My Magic Underwear"

"Why I Left America's *ssholes and Flew In My Magic Underwear To Planet Zipnod"

"Facts Suck And So Does Your Mama But Vote For Me Anyway"
PATRIOT writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:04:14 PM

LOL

Mitt Romney's memoir will be "How I Flipped and Flopped, and Flipped Again"


http://youtu.be/W_pgfWK3sxw

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved