WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller
Jun 25th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
Jun 24th, 2015
First Trailer for "Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension"
Jun 24th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says He Hates "GI Joe: The Rise of Cobra"
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jun 24th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger to Star in "478" Drama, Darren Aronofsky is Producing
Jun 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Jun 24th, 2015
Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase
Jun 23rd, 2015
First Look at Final "Paranormal Activity" Installment
Jun 23rd, 2015
"Titanic" Composer James Horner Dies in Plane Crash
Jun 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "Dragon Blade," with Jackie Chan and John Cusack
Jun 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "7 Days in Hell" Tennis Comedy, with Andy Samberg and Kit Harington
Jun 23rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Confirmed for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Jun 21st, 2015
Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay
Jun 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Daddy's Home" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg
Jun 20th, 2015
Julia Stiles to Return for "Bourne 5," Viggo Mortensen May Play Villain
Jun 20th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says Gambit Won't Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Jun 20th, 2015
First Look at "Ghostbusters" Reboot, Slimer Will Return
Jun 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"Submit Comment
We thought we knew everything there is to know about Arnold Schwarzenegger. He was an Austrian bodybuilder, who not only dominated the sport, but made working out popular. He then became Hollywood's biggest action star, before turning to politics and winning the job of the Governor of California.

But when he was preparing his return to Hollywood, we found out that he fathered a child with the family's longtime housekeeper. A divorce from wife Maria Shriver followed. It turned out that we didn't know that much about Schwarzenegger's life after all.

Today, we have a trailer for his new book, called "Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story," which shows Schwarzenegger promising even more details about his personal life and career. It's set to hit stores on October 1st. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:46 AM

So it's a recap of all the tabloids of the past 30 years?
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:52:24 AM

@Taco I guess it's like getting a special edition paperback rather than having kept all the original copies.... He needs to pay his ex some money so I guess he is looking for more cash
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:50 AM

It's kind of sad that longtime housekeeper revealed that he had a child with her.

What a bitch.

Still I don't think Arine's comeback wouldn't be successful, I mean I like his classic movies but some stupid people want more Twilight movies and romatic love stories instead of old school action movies.

It's just the way it is, I mean now Hollywood uses CGI instead of practial effects and makes remakes of old classic movies that no one wants.

I mean the remake of Total Recall this year, come on, no one wanted a remake of that classic movie, what's next?

The remake of The Goonies.

Now Robocop is being remade, still I hope Arine makes a great comeback and shows that he's still got it.
boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:28:06 AM

Ahnuld try to re-live the memory of yesteryear.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:39:19 AM

I'll wait for the ahdio book
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:49:27 AM

Under the working title
"I Cant Believe the Bitch Carried It to Full Term In Ate Her"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:52:37 AM

I dont know why he nutted up in that refugee
Its not like she wasnt gonna clean it up

"MARIAS HERE! GET TO THE MOPPER!"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:58:54 AM

also in stores
Lou Fornegro: "huh?"
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

I saw this trailer yesterday.

This will easily shoot to #1 on The New York Times Best-Seller List.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:30:44 AM

im pre-ordering my copy online.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:10:59 PM

Yeah, Ahnuld's book would be interesting if uou think about it. An immigrant that started bodybuilding, won 5 titles & got into movies to become a movie icon.

What I didn't know about him was that the guy was a millionaire before going into movies. With all the money he won with the bidybuilding titles, he became saavy with his money & invested it in real estate.

BTW, the book title is really lame....

I'd would've gone with "My Unbelievable Journey Getting To the Choppah", but that's just me....
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

What, no teaser to the trailer for the...book?

I'll just wait for the Reagan memoir, entitled 'I Can't Recall sh*t'.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 2:01:11 PM

I'm waiting for Mitt Romney's trailer for his memoirs:

"I Lost Because I Did a Wet Fart In My Magic Underwear"

"Why I Left America's *ssholes and Flew In My Magic Underwear To Planet Zipnod"

"Facts Suck And So Does Your Mama But Vote For Me Anyway"
PATRIOT writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:04:14 PM

LOL

Mitt Romney's memoir will be "How I Flipped and Flopped, and Flipped Again"


http://youtu.be/W_pgfWK3sxw

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine

Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved