WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"Submit Comment
We thought we knew everything there is to know about Arnold Schwarzenegger. He was an Austrian bodybuilder, who not only dominated the sport, but made working out popular. He then became Hollywood's biggest action star, before turning to politics and winning the job of the Governor of California.

But when he was preparing his return to Hollywood, we found out that he fathered a child with the family's longtime housekeeper. A divorce from wife Maria Shriver followed. It turned out that we didn't know that much about Schwarzenegger's life after all.

Today, we have a trailer for his new book, called "Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story," which shows Schwarzenegger promising even more details about his personal life and career. It's set to hit stores on October 1st. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:46 AM

So it's a recap of all the tabloids of the past 30 years?
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:52:24 AM

@Taco I guess it's like getting a special edition paperback rather than having kept all the original copies.... He needs to pay his ex some money so I guess he is looking for more cash
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:50 AM

It's kind of sad that longtime housekeeper revealed that he had a child with her.

What a bitch.

Still I don't think Arine's comeback wouldn't be successful, I mean I like his classic movies but some stupid people want more Twilight movies and romatic love stories instead of old school action movies.

It's just the way it is, I mean now Hollywood uses CGI instead of practial effects and makes remakes of old classic movies that no one wants.

I mean the remake of Total Recall this year, come on, no one wanted a remake of that classic movie, what's next?

The remake of The Goonies.

Now Robocop is being remade, still I hope Arine makes a great comeback and shows that he's still got it.
boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:28:06 AM

Ahnuld try to re-live the memory of yesteryear.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:39:19 AM

I'll wait for the ahdio book
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:49:27 AM

Under the working title
"I Cant Believe the Bitch Carried It to Full Term In Ate Her"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:52:37 AM

I dont know why he nutted up in that refugee
Its not like she wasnt gonna clean it up

"MARIAS HERE! GET TO THE MOPPER!"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:58:54 AM

also in stores
Lou Fornegro: "huh?"
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

I saw this trailer yesterday.

This will easily shoot to #1 on The New York Times Best-Seller List.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:30:44 AM

im pre-ordering my copy online.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:10:59 PM

Yeah, Ahnuld's book would be interesting if uou think about it. An immigrant that started bodybuilding, won 5 titles & got into movies to become a movie icon.

What I didn't know about him was that the guy was a millionaire before going into movies. With all the money he won with the bidybuilding titles, he became saavy with his money & invested it in real estate.

BTW, the book title is really lame....

I'd would've gone with "My Unbelievable Journey Getting To the Choppah", but that's just me....
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

What, no teaser to the trailer for the...book?

I'll just wait for the Reagan memoir, entitled 'I Can't Recall sh*t'.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 2:01:11 PM

I'm waiting for Mitt Romney's trailer for his memoirs:

"I Lost Because I Did a Wet Fart In My Magic Underwear"

"Why I Left America's *ssholes and Flew In My Magic Underwear To Planet Zipnod"

"Facts Suck And So Does Your Mama But Vote For Me Anyway"
PATRIOT writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:04:14 PM

LOL

Mitt Romney's memoir will be "How I Flipped and Flopped, and Flipped Again"


http://youtu.be/W_pgfWK3sxw

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved