WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Unveils Trailer for His Memoir "Total Recall"Submit Comment
We thought we knew everything there is to know about Arnold Schwarzenegger. He was an Austrian bodybuilder, who not only dominated the sport, but made working out popular. He then became Hollywood's biggest action star, before turning to politics and winning the job of the Governor of California.

But when he was preparing his return to Hollywood, we found out that he fathered a child with the family's longtime housekeeper. A divorce from wife Maria Shriver followed. It turned out that we didn't know that much about Schwarzenegger's life after all.

Today, we have a trailer for his new book, called "Total Recall: My Unbelievably True Life Story," which shows Schwarzenegger promising even more details about his personal life and career. It's set to hit stores on October 1st. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:50:46 AM

So it's a recap of all the tabloids of the past 30 years?
Ninjabear writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:52:24 AM

@Taco I guess it's like getting a special edition paperback rather than having kept all the original copies.... He needs to pay his ex some money so I guess he is looking for more cash
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:09:50 AM

It's kind of sad that longtime housekeeper revealed that he had a child with her.

What a bitch.

Still I don't think Arine's comeback wouldn't be successful, I mean I like his classic movies but some stupid people want more Twilight movies and romatic love stories instead of old school action movies.

It's just the way it is, I mean now Hollywood uses CGI instead of practial effects and makes remakes of old classic movies that no one wants.

I mean the remake of Total Recall this year, come on, no one wanted a remake of that classic movie, what's next?

The remake of The Goonies.

Now Robocop is being remade, still I hope Arine makes a great comeback and shows that he's still got it.
boogiel writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:28:06 AM

Ahnuld try to re-live the memory of yesteryear.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:39:19 AM

I'll wait for the ahdio book
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:49:27 AM

Under the working title
"I Cant Believe the Bitch Carried It to Full Term In Ate Her"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:52:37 AM

I dont know why he nutted up in that refugee
Its not like she wasnt gonna clean it up

"MARIAS HERE! GET TO THE MOPPER!"
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:58:54 AM

also in stores
Lou Fornegro: "huh?"
Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

I saw this trailer yesterday.

This will easily shoot to #1 on The New York Times Best-Seller List.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:30:44 AM

im pre-ordering my copy online.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:10:59 PM

Yeah, Ahnuld's book would be interesting if uou think about it. An immigrant that started bodybuilding, won 5 titles & got into movies to become a movie icon.

What I didn't know about him was that the guy was a millionaire before going into movies. With all the money he won with the bidybuilding titles, he became saavy with his money & invested it in real estate.

BTW, the book title is really lame....

I'd would've gone with "My Unbelievable Journey Getting To the Choppah", but that's just me....
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:15:11 PM

What, no teaser to the trailer for the...book?

I'll just wait for the Reagan memoir, entitled 'I Can't Recall sh*t'.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 2:01:11 PM

I'm waiting for Mitt Romney's trailer for his memoirs:

"I Lost Because I Did a Wet Fart In My Magic Underwear"

"Why I Left America's *ssholes and Flew In My Magic Underwear To Planet Zipnod"

"Facts Suck And So Does Your Mama But Vote For Me Anyway"
PATRIOT writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 4:04:14 PM

LOL

Mitt Romney's memoir will be "How I Flipped and Flopped, and Flipped Again"


http://youtu.be/W_pgfWK3sxw

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved