WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Engineer Speak in "Prometheus" Delete Scene

Posted: September 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Engineer Speak in "Prometheus" Delete SceneSubmit Comment
"Prometheus" is set to hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on October 11th and will come with over thirty minutes of deleted scenes, including one scene which shows an Engineer speaking.

We now have that scene below, but it's a short version of what will appear on Blu-ray. We've previously heard that David (Michael Fassbender) has a full conversation with an Engineer, one that comes with subtitles. It's not clear, however, whether subtitles will be available.

We also have a second deleted scene, which shows Captain Janek (Idris Elba) reveal some information about himself to Meredith Vicker's (Charlize Theron).

Engineer Speaks:


Captain Janek:


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:55:02 PM

Where's the deleted scene of Charlize pleasuring herself between takes?
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 11:03:15 PM

What do i care about the sound guy for?
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 11:36:57 PM

Still sh*t film. You can't polish a turd. Nice clip, though.

Ranger writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 12:49:33 AM

@BC - that clip is deceptive. That's actually my fist penetrating her, not hers. I just have well cared-for hands.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:19:34 AM

You cant even see your money counting papercuts ^
Rambo writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:27:51 AM

where is the daily Amanda Bynes update?
McQueen writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:51:14 AM

I watched it for the 2nd time th other day and I got even more annoyed than the 1st time. Biggest dissapointment of the year 2012.
Stapes writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:52:29 AM

Seriously, as if the movie wasn't enough of a slap in the face, now Scott is going to try to drum up attention with the threat of not disclosing what was said in the convo between David and the Engineer. For shame, man. I seriously doubt that it was ever even actually determined what was said during the script's writing process. I prefer to imagine that David accidentally asked the engineer to blow him, thus enraging the alien and in turn dooming mankind.
pornfly writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 5:36:15 AM

I havnt seen this movie so that pic looks like Vin Diesels gonna get his knob polished
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 6:14:04 AM

I think Prometheus was a good movie but not great.

Some people might find the film disappointing but I thought it was okay.

Still the film left lots of questions just like the first Alien movie.

The film might be confused but it's got lots of mystery left for the sequel.

Also no one has even made of a joke about the coversation between David and The Engineer.
Stapes writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 6:27:30 AM

not true, there's two jokes just prior to your pointless post.
nawtnt writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:02:46 AM

Stapes, it's my opnion.

Also there's my joke:

Engineer: Where's my money, bitches.

David: I told him you want to live forever.
minkowski writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 11:38:25 AM

"I prefer to imagine that David accidentally asked the engineer to blow him, thus enraging the alien and in turn dooming mankind."

Yep. That's right. What David said to the Engineer doomed mankind, because the Engineers weren't already planning on bio-nuking the earth anyway, right?

STFU idiot troll.

"not true, there's two jokes just prior to your pointless post."

Which are where, exactly? Or do you ean the 'joke' where you imagine one dude asking another dude for a blowjob?

I bet your dates are downright hilarious, then.
Džeko writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:42:21 PM

He said" Don't ask me,I don't known what the f*ck is going on either!"
Džeko writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 3:42:44 PM

*know.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 7:04:15 PM

The Engineer asked,"Why does Hollywood make sh*t films"?

In the extended scene, the answer is,"because Nicolas Cage wants to live forever".
OneTime writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 8:27:07 PM

f*ckin 30 sec adds...pass
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 1:29:41 AM

aleale writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 2:56:11 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:05:28 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved