WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Locked Herself in Dressing Room for Two Hours

Posted: September 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Locked Herself in Dressing Room for Two HoursSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan is probably very happy that Amanda Bynes has taking attention off of her. But Bynes has not only been acting bizarre during the last few weeks, she's starting to show signs that something is seriously wrong, which may mean that she'll remain in the news for quite a while.

Just recently, she was charged with two hit-and-runs and a DUI, for which she's set to appear in court later this month. California then suspended her driver's license, but the following day, she was spotted driving around aimlessly for hours, smoking weed. When she got behind the wheel the following day, police finally pulled her over and impounded her car.

Now comes word that Bynes went shopping today. She didn't drive. Instead, she made the news for taking some clothes into a fitting room and staying in there for close to two hours. The workers were banging on the door every ten minutes, and each time Bynes would confirm that she's ok and needs more time. She eventually stepped out, paid for a pair of shoes and sunglasses, and asked the store to call her a cab.

The workers said that they thought Bynes was doing drugs in the dressing room, which is why they were checking on her so often. They were worried that she overdosed.

We've already seen photos of Bynes doing drugs in her car, but people around her believe that she's actually mentally ill. Some have recalled Bynes having full conversations with herself and inanimate objects, while others witnessed her breaking out into hysterical laughter on a cardio machine at the gym.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 6:53:11 AM

life is hard without a d*ck
Mudders writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 6:54:13 AM

f*ck calling a cab...think an ambulance is more appropriate...or a hearse...whichever comes first
McQueen writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:00:44 AM

When I I think that I could be banned again if I posted the same article from the Daily Mail. And here we are.

Extremely on topic: this girl is clearly showing some signs of mental issues and I wonder what drove her into that state?
Taco writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:22:16 AM

This is all your fault Ranger! As soon as you took Amanda Bynes down in your basement and touched her no no spot, Boom! Now she's bat sh*t crazy.
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:46:58 AM

RANGER built a phony mall with glory holes.

Rich pervs are cool
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:48:08 AM

She thought the clothes were hemp
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:50:22 AM

-Ms. Bynes is everything ok?
-Daves not here

yea i recycled a joke big whoop,you wanna make somthn of it?
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 8:12:37 AM

2 hours in dressing room? What she's been doing? looking for her g-spot?
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 8:15:06 AM

And asked the store to call her a cab !

Was that a Cab or c*nt ??!!

.... Can we have that confirmed please

pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 8:46:30 AM

good job BANDO
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 8:47:58 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:05:39 AM

They were worried that she overdosed.

?? Worried ??
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:08:55 AM

LOL @Taco.

bitch'z got issues
Man in Black writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:56:01 AM

Hang on Amanda .... at least till 2013 so I may add you to my Death Pool . Can you imagine the point value on her she is in her 20's !
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:59:34 AM

^
I remember your death pool from last year MiB, Be quicker to name who you thought would make it to the end of the year alive, LOL
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 10:49:28 AM

F*ck- I kinda feel bad for the c*nt, but then again: damn girl. You and hohan should donate all your money to an AA or battered women foundation. You guys made money for being sh*t and now you're using that money to trash your lives.

F*ck- Disney really makes these girls sluts...
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 10:57:57 AM

^ I love Disney
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 11:05:54 AM

I love Disney too! I wanna see how goofy she is when she brings her toys out to play with.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 12:34:55 PM

lol... you guys.

A friend of mine was going through some stuff with his woman. I told him, 'You know how you can tell if a chick is crazy?'

He replied: 'How?'

I said: 'Check to see if they have a vagina.'

(not that I'd imagine those 'ladies' with d*cks are any more sane).

And I have no doubt Lovag is HATING the fact that another crazy is working her side of the street. As clearly demonstrated in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvX2Hu_c9cU
James Blond writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 1:11:11 PM

amanda.....who????
IronDeadpool writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 1:28:32 PM

Who the hell cares I don't give infinite f*cks there top that
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 2:54:39 PM

Again I suggest WP have a 'Celeb Dirt Nap Pool' with the winner getting some WP points credited to their profile, same as when the trivia is played.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 2:56:00 PM

Haha! @ TT- Love Disney as well!
What's sad is when I was ten, I wrote a letter to the Mickey Mouse Club asking if I could be a member.

Just think, I could be a hell of a lot richer for being the gorgeous whore I am. But alas- a finance job is what a seek (GD it).
billofill writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:46:49 PM

I bet she's an awesome lay, CRAZY p*ssy JUST SAYin'
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 5:33:37 PM

That is a weird photograph especially with the strong light source to her right. Almost seems like Amanda is dead already and the afterlife is calling to her.

@Ranger - comment on "Celeb Dirt Nap Pool" I'm calling it that Amanda is dead already.
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 6:02:56 PM

"life is hard without a d*ck"

Wouldn't know what that's like, tbh.

"think an ambulance is more appropriate...or a hearse...whichever comes first"

Close race, but It'll probably depend on which one has the tailgating lawyer.

"but people around her believe that she's actually mentally ill."

And people in the White House believe Obama will make America fincially solvent. Most people ain't too bright IYKWIM.

"Some have recalled Bynes having full conversations with herself"

Meh. Smartest conversations I've ever had were with myself.

"and inanimate objects"

She was probably just talking to another woman.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 6:08:07 PM

Welcome back Mink! :)
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 6:09:53 PM

@Mr. B. --- oh you bugger. That was my time slot!
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:09:43 PM

I'm the hero that bitch needs right now
OneTime writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:15:23 PM

shes f*cked.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:22:55 PM

Honestly, drive off a cliff already.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:38:29 PM

i hate this bitch as much as the next guy, but how the f*ck is this news.
Ranger writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 9:16:56 PM

@OneTime - she is if pornfly has his way.
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 11:35:35 PM

She sure is
She has a 2million dollar house
She can pretend shes crazy so she can have her weed liscence all she wants
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qD7Po_axv68&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 19th, 2012 at 1:29:10 AM

I guess im gonna get hate for this but f*ck it lol from first glance, she's a straight out c*nt who refuses to obey the rules of the law, and i for one say lock the bitch up.

But if she is unstable and f*cked in the head for some reason (OTHER then drugs!) Then i would actually feel bad for her...

But she's probably just being a drugged up bitch, i gave you the benefit of the doubt Bynes, now prove me wrong.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved