WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "Skyfall" James Bond Posters

Posted: September 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "Skyfall" James Bond PostersSubmit Comment
MGM has unveiled a domestic and UK posters for the upcoming James Bond movie "Skyfall," starring Daniel Craig, Javier Bardem, Naomie Harris and Berenice Marlohe. Check them out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film is directed by Sam Mendes (American Beauty) and co-stars Ralph Fiennes, Ben Whishaw and Albert Finney. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

UK Poster: (click to enlarge)


US Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Skyfall."

Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cannon writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:24:18 PM


First poster: "Stop making fun of my little gun."

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:02:19 PM

So hyped for this.
boogiel writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 12:01:11 AM

Nice. Typical Bond. Well dressed for dinner, but naked in bed.
Avirex writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 12:50:03 AM

Meh. They look fan made.
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 2:15:58 AM

NOVEMBER
9?!?
What kind of mickey mouse bullsh*t is this?
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 2:52:31 AM

pornfly

Just booked my tickets last night for Friday 26th October

:-)
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:00:07 AM

Its like my friends losin their virginity on Oct26 and i gotta wait till nov9


Miss watchn Bond with the ol'man
JakeVermont writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:35:49 AM

germany, november 1st.

sorry pornfly.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:38:40 AM

haha thats a great analogy there mate ....

I dont see why it couldn't have been released at the same time ? Maybe they want the cast to be in the US during the build up week like they are here in the UK.

Miss watchn Bond with the ol'man

Only film i ever watched with my dad at the cinema was Rocky 4 and that was the weekend it came out in the UK in Londons west end, It was a suprise, Plus it wasn't released nation wide for few weeks after that.

Can't tell you how many kids at school i spoiled all the twists and turns for, LOL
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:47:31 AM

Its only right
Besides theyre just opening sooner to distract the subjects from The Royal Hooters and the upcoming Pippa sex tape*crosses fingers*
pornfly writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 3:55:40 AM

I had the coolest folks
It all started at the drive-in to see StarWars in a green van

As i'm typin this,i'm realizing i most likely started the same way
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 4:33:22 AM

lol

I think i was a early Christmas present for me dad .... lol
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 8:56:22 AM

October 26th !!!
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:27:42 PM

No special suit, no gadgets, tiny, tiny gun. We get it already. Craig's Bond is all him, all who he is, not what he uses or wears.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved