WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Pulled Over by Cops Again, Car Impounded

Posted: September 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Pulled Over by Cops Again, Car ImpoundedSubmit Comment
After being charged with a DUI and two hit-and-runs, California finally decided to suspend Amanda Bynes' driver's license. But that didn't stop the actress from getting in the car.

Soon after, she was caught smoking weed and driving around town for hours. Police pulled her over, but let her go after failing to check her license. She then hit another car while exiting a parking lot. But authorities weren't called.

And now, Bynes has once again been pulled over by the police. But unlike before, the cops checked the status of her license and impounded her car. They also issued a misdemeanor ticket for driving with a suspended license.

In the last few days, people around Bynes have come forward with examples of why they believe the actress is mentally ill. Some have seen her have full conversations with herself and inanimate objects, while members at her gym said that she always looks dazed and would often burst out into hysterical laughter while doing cardio.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:55:41 AM

She has imaginary friends while smoking pot and laughs histerically whether she's alone or in public. Makes compelte sense now. Do not bother to go to useless rehab but straight to the nuthouse. Sad ending though.
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:09:38 AM

Who's her supplier?!?
Wtf kinda news is this?
Is it Skywalker?
Blue Cheese?
Private Stock?
Girl Scout Cookies?
COME ON MAN gimme some news
I can use

I got these cheeseburgers!
boogiel writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:14:49 AM

Thank goodness! I say,lock up this Lindsay Lohan Jr.before she has killed someone.
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:16:12 AM

No wonder shes always by herself
Shes her own best company
She must have Martin Lawrence supplier

Ive been high for 95% of my ten years out here and nothin has me trippin those kinds of balls!
Is it Green Lantern?
Purple Urple?
White Widow?
Gimme a hint?
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:28:23 AM

I wanna get high with her
I wanna get high with MINK
then make a doc*mentary about getting high with Bynes and MINK

It will be a trilogy then a sequel
But first i must explore Floriana Lima
Taco writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:36:30 AM

Finally. Yeah! Take that bitch!
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:03:14 AM

That poor Beamer
never stood a chance
Who will smoke,eat Funions,drink Welchs Grape Icees and listen to Robin Harris cds inside you now?
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:10:54 AM

BADCHAD
you should start pullin that sh*t in the gym
Word'll get around and scare the sh*t outta your competitors
At matches you should start discussing sh*t with yourself while your walking towards the ring
Then get all 'Hacksaw'Jim Duggin on their ass
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:17:17 AM

I got locked up for possession of a suspended liscence in Orlando and i wasnt even in a car!
damn you Sherriff Beuford T.Justice
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:33:56 AM

"I wanna get high with MINK
then make a doc*mentary about getting high with Bynes and MINK"

Lol! I wish I could see Mink's face when he reads this.

Pornfly you're on fire mate! Very inspirational topic. I got high a few times but I only enjoyed it when having sex but never behind the wheel; I couldn't barely find my feet, lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:37:31 AM

Stop taking LSD Amanda, you're scaring the children!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:38:20 AM

Also:

put this dumb bitch behind bars already.

usually, i don't lash out and i just say "who cares!" But his chick is just simply retarded, If you're going to break the law, at least TRY to get away with it...
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:41:34 AM

Lightweight
Just playin BULLIT
if you buy a piece and/or smoke alone you can control your own intake as to avoid being literally paralyzed in a lawn chair on a college campus in Perth and getting soaked by a super soaker.
Oyea
that happened
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:47:15 AM

It will be a trilogy and a PREQUEL

(damnitall)
Mudders writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:17:19 AM

well id say she's a few sandwiches short of a picnic

f*ckin looney...who the f*ck let her get a license in the first place...?
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:46:23 AM

pornfly - lol

You drunk again ......
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:51:02 AM

A lady walks into a BMW dealership. She browses around, spots the Top-of-the-line Beemer and walks over to inspect it. As she bends over to feel the fine leather upholstery, she inadvertently breaks Wind.

Very embarrassed, she looks around nervously to see if anyone has noticed her little accident and prays that a sales person doesn't pop up right now.

As she turns around, her worst nightmare materializes in the form of a salesman standing right behind her. Cool as a cuc*mber and displaying complete professionalism, the salesman greets the lady With, "Good day, Madame. How may we help you today?" Very uncomfortably, but hoping that the salesman may just not have been there at the time of her accident, she asks, "Sir, what is the price of this lovely vehicle?"

He answers, "Madam, if you farted just touching it, you are going to sh*t yourself when I tell you the price
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:05:52 AM

^ ^ LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

Porn- I already do that :)
TT- lmao!!

Ranger wasn't kidding when he said he f*cked Amanda silly!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:31:11 AM

Thanks fellas, A BMW joke is all i got other than calling her a dumbass bitach.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:01:46 AM

hey guys remember that girl i was talking about earlier this month well looks like she isn't such a nice women after all she is a f*cking bitch,I'm never allowed to talk to her again best f*cking thing to happen to me in my life and this sh*t happens
sorry alex I'll comment on this topic now
i guess it's pretty funny hahahahaha
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:07:49 AM

She needs a stiff drink of cack.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:08:27 AM

This chick gets pulled over more than a black driver!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:09:19 AM

@tt - lol.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:10:06 AM

or

Stiff d*ck in the cack
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:15:20 AM

Amanda Bynes = Soylent Green.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:15:31 AM

I'd eat that.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

.... For a Dollar
Dark8 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:40:33 AM

ranger have some respect bro seriously
bane writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:50:53 AM





http://www.facebook.com/pages/KATE-Middleton-pics/485199671499395
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:59:26 AM

Does the entertainment biz news really suck lately or what? No fault of WP... I'm just saying the news in general is Zzzz...
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:28:51 PM

Ranger

WP had a better story on their facebook page about the Current state of the film industry and it's lack of creativity.

Thought we would have seen that thread on here today, But no we get sh*t like this.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:36:30 PM

^ I know I seen that, tried reading it but it was still too small to read.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:38:39 PM

That poor car is probably thanking the cops for saving its life as I fear the next accident might have totally written it off. Hopefully the car will get a good tune up and will find new life and a more appreciative owner in an auction. An owner who values German Engineered automobiles and who knows that women will cream themselves on fine upholstered leather seats with the roar of so much horsepower underneath their legs.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:43:34 PM

bad - I know mate, maybe we will get it later on
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:44:26 PM

Interesting read ...

http://www.entertainmentwise.com/news/88217/Ill-Be-Back-Classic-Arnold-Schwarzenegger-Line-Voted-Most-Memorable-Film-Quote
James Blond writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:51:04 PM

i hope she get tasered someday!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:02:18 PM

And if by 'tasered' you mean 'gang-raped and then it posted at The Hut' I hear ya.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:33:03 PM

Note: my above post is NOT indication that I approve of rape (via gangs or individuals). I merely state that would such a video to be made that included Amanda, that I'd mostly likely watch it with great disdain... (and some beers).
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:10:25 PM

"I wanna get high with MINK"
I actually think getting ripped with MINK would be a lot of fun!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:40:02 PM

Oh Jesus!

http://www.tmz.com/2012/09/17/amanda-bynes-lindsay-lohan-twitter-feud-jail/3/#c5782467
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 3:25:16 PM

What is it with all these celebrities going nuts?
Dark8 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 4:56:45 PM

i wonder if minkowski has a facebook
Man in Black writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:15:46 PM

Bath Salts are a hell of a drug .
Johnnyb writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:25:10 PM

Definetly going mentall all the way..... She better prepare that mouth, p*ssy and ass, because next stop..... Is the PORN WORLD ENTERTAINMENT BABY!!!!!!! HELLL YEAHHH
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:39:16 PM

TT
its called Venus OG
Wanted Pompei OG to no avail
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:41:45 PM

Crystal meth. Not even once!
DeVries writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:58:44 PM

Will they f*cking lock this sac of sh*t before she kills some innocent ?
Venom1970 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:59:36 PM

Ya know if people ignored them (Lohan and Bynes) they would simply go away.
gtiracer06 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:52:13 PM

turning me on...no doubt someone as crazy as her is gonna be great in bed
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:33:55 PM

@Venom - nope. We've tried. They keep getting thrown in front of us like pushing an old lady under a bus while grabbing her purse (so I've heard).
vincere01 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 5:09:06 AM

Wow. I mean, i thought she was crazy. But not THIS crazy. Like full blown nutjob???? Or just like "shes overstressed but not really crazy".
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:36:59 PM

"Ya know if people ignored them (Lohan and Bynes) they would simply go away."

Right. And then where would Alex get his news, and where would the posters here get their vicarious thrills watching the weak self-destruct?

That's like saying "if only the Romans would ignore those Christians and their hungry lions".

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved