WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off
May 2nd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Franchise Getting Female Version and "Men in Black" Crossover
May 2nd, 2015
Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
May 2nd, 2015
First Official Look at Stephen Amell as Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 2nd, 2015
Bizarre Photos of Robert De Niro and Zac Efron on "Dirty Grandpa" Set
May 1st, 2015
First Look: Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"
May 1st, 2015
Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters Revealed
May 1st, 2015
Trailer: Tom Hardy and Tom Hardy as Twin Gangsters in "Legend" Thriller
May 1st, 2015
Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" Set
May 1st, 2015
Trailer for Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" Supernatural Film
Apr 30th, 2015
First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 30th, 2015
"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex
Apr 30th, 2015
Trailer for Nicole Kidman's "Strangeland" Thriller
Apr 30th, 2015
Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
Apr 29th, 2015
Photos: Ben Affleck Spotted on Set of "Suicide Squad"
Apr 29th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Apr 29th, 2015
New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"
Apr 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Apr 28th, 2015
First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 28th, 2015
Poster and Photos for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
Apr 28th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Furious 8" Release Date
Apr 28th, 2015
Chris Evans Discusses Shooting Plans for "Captain America 3" and "Avengers: Infinity Wars"
Apr 28th, 2015
Clear Look at Indominus Rex in "Jurassic World"
Apr 28th, 2015
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Pulled Over by Cops Again, Car Impounded

Posted: September 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Pulled Over by Cops Again, Car ImpoundedSubmit Comment
After being charged with a DUI and two hit-and-runs, California finally decided to suspend Amanda Bynes' driver's license. But that didn't stop the actress from getting in the car.

Soon after, she was caught smoking weed and driving around town for hours. Police pulled her over, but let her go after failing to check her license. She then hit another car while exiting a parking lot. But authorities weren't called.

And now, Bynes has once again been pulled over by the police. But unlike before, the cops checked the status of her license and impounded her car. They also issued a misdemeanor ticket for driving with a suspended license.

In the last few days, people around Bynes have come forward with examples of why they believe the actress is mentally ill. Some have seen her have full conversations with herself and inanimate objects, while members at her gym said that she always looks dazed and would often burst out into hysterical laughter while doing cardio.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:55:41 AM

She has imaginary friends while smoking pot and laughs histerically whether she's alone or in public. Makes compelte sense now. Do not bother to go to useless rehab but straight to the nuthouse. Sad ending though.
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:09:38 AM

Who's her supplier?!?
Wtf kinda news is this?
Is it Skywalker?
Blue Cheese?
Private Stock?
Girl Scout Cookies?
COME ON MAN gimme some news
I can use

I got these cheeseburgers!
boogiel writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:14:49 AM

Thank goodness! I say,lock up this Lindsay Lohan Jr.before she has killed someone.
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:16:12 AM

No wonder shes always by herself
Shes her own best company
She must have Martin Lawrence supplier

Ive been high for 95% of my ten years out here and nothin has me trippin those kinds of balls!
Is it Green Lantern?
Purple Urple?
White Widow?
Gimme a hint?
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:28:23 AM

I wanna get high with her
I wanna get high with MINK
then make a doc*mentary about getting high with Bynes and MINK

It will be a trilogy then a sequel
But first i must explore Floriana Lima
Taco writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 7:36:30 AM

Finally. Yeah! Take that bitch!
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:03:14 AM

That poor Beamer
never stood a chance
Who will smoke,eat Funions,drink Welchs Grape Icees and listen to Robin Harris cds inside you now?
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:10:54 AM

BADCHAD
you should start pullin that sh*t in the gym
Word'll get around and scare the sh*t outta your competitors
At matches you should start discussing sh*t with yourself while your walking towards the ring
Then get all 'Hacksaw'Jim Duggin on their ass
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:17:17 AM

I got locked up for possession of a suspended liscence in Orlando and i wasnt even in a car!
damn you Sherriff Beuford T.Justice
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:33:56 AM

"I wanna get high with MINK
then make a doc*mentary about getting high with Bynes and MINK"

Lol! I wish I could see Mink's face when he reads this.

Pornfly you're on fire mate! Very inspirational topic. I got high a few times but I only enjoyed it when having sex but never behind the wheel; I couldn't barely find my feet, lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:37:31 AM

Stop taking LSD Amanda, you're scaring the children!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:38:20 AM

Also:

put this dumb bitch behind bars already.

usually, i don't lash out and i just say "who cares!" But his chick is just simply retarded, If you're going to break the law, at least TRY to get away with it...
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:41:34 AM

Lightweight
Just playin BULLIT
if you buy a piece and/or smoke alone you can control your own intake as to avoid being literally paralyzed in a lawn chair on a college campus in Perth and getting soaked by a super soaker.
Oyea
that happened
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:47:15 AM

It will be a trilogy and a PREQUEL

(damnitall)
Mudders writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:17:19 AM

well id say she's a few sandwiches short of a picnic

f*ckin looney...who the f*ck let her get a license in the first place...?
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:46:23 AM

pornfly - lol

You drunk again ......
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 9:51:02 AM

A lady walks into a BMW dealership. She browses around, spots the Top-of-the-line Beemer and walks over to inspect it. As she bends over to feel the fine leather upholstery, she inadvertently breaks Wind.

Very embarrassed, she looks around nervously to see if anyone has noticed her little accident and prays that a sales person doesn't pop up right now.

As she turns around, her worst nightmare materializes in the form of a salesman standing right behind her. Cool as a cuc*mber and displaying complete professionalism, the salesman greets the lady With, "Good day, Madame. How may we help you today?" Very uncomfortably, but hoping that the salesman may just not have been there at the time of her accident, she asks, "Sir, what is the price of this lovely vehicle?"

He answers, "Madam, if you farted just touching it, you are going to sh*t yourself when I tell you the price
McQueen writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:05:52 AM

^ ^ LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:13:09 AM

Porn- I already do that :)
TT- lmao!!

Ranger wasn't kidding when he said he f*cked Amanda silly!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:31:11 AM

Thanks fellas, A BMW joke is all i got other than calling her a dumbass bitach.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:01:46 AM

hey guys remember that girl i was talking about earlier this month well looks like she isn't such a nice women after all she is a f*cking bitch,I'm never allowed to talk to her again best f*cking thing to happen to me in my life and this sh*t happens
sorry alex I'll comment on this topic now
i guess it's pretty funny hahahahaha
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:07:49 AM

She needs a stiff drink of cack.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:08:27 AM

This chick gets pulled over more than a black driver!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:09:19 AM

@tt - lol.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:10:06 AM

or

Stiff d*ck in the cack
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:15:20 AM

Amanda Bynes = Soylent Green.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:15:31 AM

I'd eat that.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

.... For a Dollar
Dark8 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:40:33 AM

ranger have some respect bro seriously
bane writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:50:53 AM





http://www.facebook.com/pages/KATE-Middleton-pics/485199671499395
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:59:26 AM

Does the entertainment biz news really suck lately or what? No fault of WP... I'm just saying the news in general is Zzzz...
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:28:51 PM

Ranger

WP had a better story on their facebook page about the Current state of the film industry and it's lack of creativity.

Thought we would have seen that thread on here today, But no we get sh*t like this.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:36:30 PM

^ I know I seen that, tried reading it but it was still too small to read.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:38:39 PM

That poor car is probably thanking the cops for saving its life as I fear the next accident might have totally written it off. Hopefully the car will get a good tune up and will find new life and a more appreciative owner in an auction. An owner who values German Engineered automobiles and who knows that women will cream themselves on fine upholstered leather seats with the roar of so much horsepower underneath their legs.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:43:34 PM

bad - I know mate, maybe we will get it later on
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:44:26 PM

Interesting read ...

http://www.entertainmentwise.com/news/88217/Ill-Be-Back-Classic-Arnold-Schwarzenegger-Line-Voted-Most-Memorable-Film-Quote
James Blond writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:51:04 PM

i hope she get tasered someday!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:02:18 PM

And if by 'tasered' you mean 'gang-raped and then it posted at The Hut' I hear ya.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:33:03 PM

Note: my above post is NOT indication that I approve of rape (via gangs or individuals). I merely state that would such a video to be made that included Amanda, that I'd mostly likely watch it with great disdain... (and some beers).
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:10:25 PM

"I wanna get high with MINK"
I actually think getting ripped with MINK would be a lot of fun!
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:40:02 PM

Oh Jesus!

http://www.tmz.com/2012/09/17/amanda-bynes-lindsay-lohan-twitter-feud-jail/3/#c5782467
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 3:25:16 PM

What is it with all these celebrities going nuts?
Dark8 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 4:56:45 PM

i wonder if minkowski has a facebook
Man in Black writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:15:46 PM

Bath Salts are a hell of a drug .
Johnnyb writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:25:10 PM

Definetly going mentall all the way..... She better prepare that mouth, p*ssy and ass, because next stop..... Is the PORN WORLD ENTERTAINMENT BABY!!!!!!! HELLL YEAHHH
pornfly writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 5:39:16 PM

TT
its called Venus OG
Wanted Pompei OG to no avail
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:41:45 PM

Crystal meth. Not even once!
DeVries writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:58:44 PM

Will they f*cking lock this sac of sh*t before she kills some innocent ?
Venom1970 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 6:59:36 PM

Ya know if people ignored them (Lohan and Bynes) they would simply go away.
gtiracer06 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 8:52:13 PM

turning me on...no doubt someone as crazy as her is gonna be great in bed
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 10:33:55 PM

@Venom - nope. We've tried. They keep getting thrown in front of us like pushing an old lady under a bus while grabbing her purse (so I've heard).
vincere01 writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 5:09:06 AM

Wow. I mean, i thought she was crazy. But not THIS crazy. Like full blown nutjob???? Or just like "shes overstressed but not really crazy".
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:36:59 PM

"Ya know if people ignored them (Lohan and Bynes) they would simply go away."

Right. And then where would Alex get his news, and where would the posters here get their vicarious thrills watching the weak self-destruct?

That's like saying "if only the Romans would ignore those Christians and their hungry lions".

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved