WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jerry Seinfeld's "Bee Movie" Teaser

Posted: February 14th, 2007 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jerry SeinfeldSubmit Comment
The second teaser from Jerry Seinfeld's animated "Bee Movie" has been released. In the film Barry B. Benson (Seinfeld) is a bee who has just graduated from college and is disillusioned at his lone career choice: making honey. On a special trip outside the hive, Barry's life is saved by Vanessa (Renee Zellweger), a florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.

The teaser is a continuation of the first one, where Jerry dresses up as Barry the bee and acts out a flight scene, but things go terribly wrong when the crew turns out to be incompetent. Completely disappointed, Jerry turns to Steven Spielberg for help, who suggest making the film animated. And because of that suggestion, we finally got to see what the final result will look like, and it looks funny.

"Bee Movie" is directed and written with inexperience, as the only person out of the two directors and two writers is Spike Feresten, who has written for the TV show "Seinfeld." Fortunately, Jerry is a marketing machine, and with tons of friends in the biz, he may just be able to pull this one off. DreamWorks has scheduled the film to hit theaters on November 2nd, 2007.

Click here to read more about "Bee Movie."

Click here to check out the teaser

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
alexkhan writes:
on May 16th, 2018 at 5:03:10 PM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. Bodyguard Germany
alexkhan writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 4:02:39 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. diet pills
aileen123 writes:
on June 29th, 2018 at 11:14:06 AM

florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.clickfunnels demo
aileen123 writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 3:32:02 AM

florist in New York City. As their relationship blossoms, he discovers humans actually eat honey, and subsequently decides to sue us.
High Risk merchant account provider UK
barbaravargas writes:
on July 9th, 2018 at 6:01:03 AM

Immediately the following web-site might unquestionably recognition amongst the majority of blog plus site-building consumers, so that you can it has the meticulous discussions and also product reviews. Total Curve Vs Breast Actives
barbaravargas writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 1:39:29 AM

I enjoy a person's posting. Its fine to check out you actually explain in words with the soul plus resolution during this vital matter is often without difficulty viewed. Best Legal Steroids 2017 for Cutting and Ripped Body
barbaravargas writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 3:12:15 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. Phenq Customer reviews
barbaravargas writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 2:29:47 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. how to make a girl squirt
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 7:04:12 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. ligandrol
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:01:32 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. myfitnesspal review
barbaravargas writes:
on July 21st, 2018 at 3:02:01 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. myfitnesspal review
brandonz writes:
on July 22nd, 2018 at 2:58:35 PM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. gnc testosterone booster
barbaravargas writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 9:17:25 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. Kim Kardashian Weigh
barbaravargas writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 9:17:33 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. Kim Kardashian Weigh
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 5:14:33 PM

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work.
gold skincare
brandonz writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 3:55:49 AM

There are plenty of dissertation web sites over the internet while you obtain not surprisingly detailed in the webpage. domino 99
barbaravargas writes:
on July 26th, 2018 at 6:57:51 AM

I need your position. It is really finer quality than see anyone explain in words from the basis in addition to legibility for this issue needed place are generally handily found. Phen375 review
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 5:20:31 AM

Certain dissertation web sites over the internet courses currently have evidently unveiled while in the web-site. migliori integratori bodybuilding
brandonz writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 7:24:03 AM

This sort of appears completely greatest. Each one of these small info tend to be produced as well as plenty of background info. I favor which a great deal. booster instagram
barbaravargas writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 7:36:22 AM

While i attained on the web site though setting awareness just a little small amount submits. Satisfying way of long lasting, I shall be book-marking at the same time get varieties comprehensive occurs up. Trenbolone Australia
brandonz writes:
on July 31st, 2018 at 8:51:57 AM

Unique variations of dissertation internet websites on-line for quite some time equally experience simply alleged into your ─▒nternet site. grademypaper.net
brandonz writes:
on August 1st, 2018 at 4:14:55 AM

For this reason it is advisable that you need to related study just before creating. You'll be able to publish far better submit in this way. La Manga Club property for sale
barbaravargas writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 1:34:59 AM

Very easily this site will most likely undoubtedly perhaps end up being popular including numerous weblogs individuals, because of its painstaking content pieces or possibly views. Dianabol Results
brandonz writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 3:43:51 AM

This is exactly each an awesome content and articles doc*ment really quite quite beloved reading. This isn't on daily basis i feature capability to work out a huge concern. alcoholism-treatment
barbaravargas writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 6:29:36 AM

Very easily this site will most likely undoubtedly perhaps end up being popular including numerous weblogs individuals, because of its painstaking content pieces or possibly views. Best Prohormone Stacks
brandonz writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 4:45:52 AM

Whilst we obtained in your internet record nevertheless including attention just a little contact submits. Good way of possible, We're book-marking throughout a time period discover variations determine spgs method upward. Best Testosterone Booster for Muscle Gain
barbaravargas writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 5:53:26 AM

Instantly this web site will undoubtedly frequently end up being notable regarding all weblog consumers, simply because painstaking reviews as well as checks. Lee Haney Steroids
barbaravargas writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 2:29:50 AM

Immediately the website might irrefutably obtain famous one of the most associated with publishing customers, because of its diligent articles or just crucial evaluations. Crazy Bulk Legal Steroids
brandonz writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 7:08:18 AM

This is actually at the same time an extremely excellent submitting we all significantly knowledgeable seeking by means of. It really is definately not on a regular basis we've chance to see a little. windows 10 pro key
barbaravargas writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 11:11:12 PM

Thanks for the post and great tips: even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success. http://hillsmovingtoronto.angelfire.com/
barbaravargas writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 11:34:10 PM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. http://hillsmoving.sitey.me
brandonz writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 4:32:28 AM

It feels entirely appropriate. Every one of smaller aspects were created through many record education. I really like the application plenty Motorschadenankauf Dortmund
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 3:07:11 AM

The following seriously sometimes a really good offer we the fact is seriously experienced looking into. It is far from essentially common we add substitute for find out a specialized element. empresas de marketing digital
brandonz writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 9:07:05 AM

This will be aside from that an amazing guide as i seriously wanted examining. You'll find it not day after day as i retain the scope to determine a product. elections printing
brandonz writes:
on September 1st, 2018 at 3:56:10 AM

This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post.! LearnTechNews.com
barbaravargas writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 12:10:42 PM

Interesting and amazing how your post is! It Is Useful and helpful for me That I like it very much, and I am looking forward to Hearing from your next.. drueckglueck
barbaravargas writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 7:33:59 AM

I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post. ahti games

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved