WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris O'Donnell on Why "Robin" Spin-Off Never Happened

Posted: September 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris OSubmit Comment
In an interview with Access Hollywood, Chris O'Donnell revealed that there were plans of making a "Robin" spin-off after he played the character in "Batman Forever" and "Batman and Robin."

"They were going to do one back in the day," he explained. "And then ['Batman and Robin'] was such a bomb, they were like, 'Scrap that!' That was the end of that."

The film starred George Clooney and is considered the worst Batman film. Even Clooney was once quoted as saying: "I think we might have killed the franchise." It's the lowest grossing movie out of the last seven installments and has a 12% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

O'Donnell doesn't regret ever taking the role of Robin, just like he doesn't regret passing on a role in "Men in Black," which eventually went to Will Smith. "You can't look back and say, 'It would've been the same film if I had done it.' Things work out for a reason," he said.

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 109 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:15:46 AM

at least everyone admit it sucked
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:22:54 AM

His costume at the end of the movie was the only cool thing
Wutta piece of garbage

The clip of Silverstone spitting ABC food in her kids mouth was more entertaining
bane writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:40:52 AM




he was in that movie
where pacino won best actor
Scent of a Woman

that was a remake of an italian film

PROFUMO DI DONNA

amazing film
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:59:03 AM

chriss O donnel how does it feel to share bunk beds with the brat pack,Richard Grieco ya f*cking wash up.

pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:07:25 AM

You do know hes on a successful show that old people luv right?
I think you mean hes a washout
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:09:18 AM

"Stay Cool Bird Boy"
twingooo writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:12:09 AM

it's because of the rubber nipples on their costumes. i think they feared a big patent infringement law sue. or the wrong message on male lactation being passed on
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:13:46 AM

None of the other Batmans ever had moves like these.

@1:10

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1RqxHQOG7w
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:16:11 AM

I don't watch tv shows.tv shows are where washed up actors go and new actors rise.PENDEIJA

with the exception of South Park,Breaking Bad.

I just stick to movees.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:18:01 AM

wash up wash out same sh*t to me.I wish Emilio and Judd Nelson made more movees though.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:21:53 AM

'i dont watch tv shows'
i hear ya
I dont watch porn either
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:23:44 AM

uh I watch gianna michael's,jesse jane's oscar worthy performances in their films.

your missing out.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:23:49 AM

I don't watch tv shows.tv shows are where washed up actors go and new actors rise.PENDEIJA

@Bando That used to be the case, but not so much any more. Some TV shows are setting new standards.

Game Of Thrones
True Blood
Dexter
Sons Of Anarchy
Breaking Bad
The Walking Dead
Spartacus

It used to be for washed up actors, But a Hell of a lot of these actors are the up and coming stars of Hollywood. Sean Bean played a brilliant Role in Game Of Thrones, defiantly not washed up.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:24:41 AM

Watched Wisdom the other day with Estevez and Demi Moore that was pretty good .

And i know it wasn't that popular, But Maximum Overdrive that f*ckin film rocks.

It's a cult classic like Warriors, Big Touble Little China in my book
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:27:18 AM

Venom

Apart from the Walking Dead (which is awesome) i haven't seen any of those shows either.

I kinda agree with Bando, I will always rather watch a movie over a TV show.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:29:17 AM

Game of thrones,spartacus,True Blood are not in my netflix.so i'm sh*t outta luck on those.gonna have to wait to download them.

I am mostly talking about shows that do not appear on cable.I'm talking bout the ones in regular tv.I do wanna watch the season premiere for Burn Notice cause I appear as an extra next to Bruce Campbell though.that hasn't come out yet.

Sons of anarchy saw part of the first episode and has ron perlman so i'll give it a shot.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:30:01 AM

The TV shows i will watch are all the oldies like,

The Professionals (greatest show ever made IMO)
Hawaii Five O
The Ateam
Fall Guy, Pretty much anything made in the 70's and 80's
Venom1970 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:30:33 AM

@TT if it comes down to it, I will pick a movie over a TV show, But I was like you till I gave them ago, it's like watching a f*cking epic movie, that goes for 12 hours. I seriously recommend checking a few of them out. Also if you like The Walking Dead then check out Falling Skies as it's more or less Walking Dead with Aliens instead of Zombies :)
Venom1970 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:32:01 AM

Sons Of Anarchy is a slow build up, especially the first season. As you can probably related to Breaking Bad, that huge build up, especially in the first season which was very slow.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:32:11 AM

for comedy I enjoyed everybody loves raymond and Seinfeld.pretty funny jew humor.I have too many movies at home and my hardrive so is hard for me to decide what to watch.

just got the grey,Mission impossible 4,act of valor and seen bits and pieces.
McQueen writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:32:57 AM

@Trailer: Mate, can you believe that Patz took the tart back?
Venom1970 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:33:25 AM

Ahh The Fall guy, I watched that to see Heather Thomas come out from those double doors in the credits. She was smokin!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:34:09 AM

i've only seen 2 episodes of the first season of breaking bad and I already jerk off to it.

and when I have more free time I have the whole series of 24 on netflix.so will do that one as well.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:34:58 AM

Mate, can you believe that Patz took the tart back?

kristen stewart?
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:37:31 AM

Buillt - Who's that mate

Thought you were going to say about the topless pics of Kate ?? f*ckin bang out of order there
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:38:46 AM

Smart actors that know they dont have the same box office pull that they used to can find success on network tv before its too late.
O'Donnel is one,Mark Harmon is another so theyr gonna ride those shows till the wheels fall off.

Its rare for network tv stars to blowup on the big screen like Michael J Fox or Clooney.
Sometimes actors dont realize their place like David Caruso,who pulled a boomerang back to tv before he fell too far down the totem pole of bankable success.

Movies are pullin their stars from cable shows such as the ones VENOM described above because they gettaway with more on cable,in turn showing more of their acting chops.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:38:48 AM

Venom

Mate you are not wrong there .....

Her and Daisy Duke should have teamed up naked somehow, lol

bandolero999 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:41:13 AM

David Caruso better get back on a tv show cause his ginger ass got cancelled in csi miami.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:42:16 AM

Bando

MI4 best film i watched last year ... The Grey is good not great but well watchable.

Act Of Valor was alright, But i watched that on a plane so pretty much anything is ok under those circ*mstances
McQueen writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:43:09 AM

@Trailer & Bando: Yes, Pattinson took Stewart back. She must have tried all the tricks in the book for him to say "okay". Not a smart decision to me. Imagine If she cheats on him again....
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:43:40 AM

Patz should get a free pass on some new ass.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:44:22 AM

Tom Selleck as Indiana Jones !!!

Thank you Magnum tv contract ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:45:29 AM

Bullit

What a c*nt he is .... She must f*ck crazy wild or something
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:46:52 AM

good post pornfly too
Venom1970 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:47:33 AM

This girl is getting alot of recognition out here (Australia) she came from the same TV shopw as Chris Hemsworth, Julian McMahon, Melissa George, Isla Fisher and Isabel Lucass (Immortals And the cyborg From transformers 2)

Sharni Vinson .. incredible body

http://img.poptower.com/pic-30989/sharni-vinson.jpg?d=600
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:50:44 AM

She's getting some recognition here right now
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:52:46 AM

thx TT
can u tell i'm sober lol

Patz is quirky,he bought his car off Craigslist a few miles down the road from me and actually haggled with the guy.
Theyr both kinda weird so maybe they can pull it off.
Until he watches FamilyGuy and sees Stewies bear is named Rupert and starts bangin everything in sight
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:57:20 AM

OUCH VENOM
i can feel her buttbones grinding into my hip bones just from lookn at that pic
Aussie chix are the hottest tho
Even the ugly ones down there are in better shape than american ugly girls
McQueen writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:08:10 AM

@Pornfly: "Patz should get a free pass on some new ass." Too bloody late.

And Patz is not quircky, he's more of a tight ass when you've got + £45 mil in the bank and go buy a car on a bargain site and even negotiating the final price! Stingy ass alright. I certainly look at him in a very different way now.

@Trailer: I fully agree about Kate, I felt embarrassed for both of them and they're totally out of line, I hope they sue them until they go out of business. Bloody outrageous.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:12:17 AM

BULLIT
Its always a good time for some strange.

you dont post with as much frequency as before
boogiel writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:24:11 AM

Why robin spin-off never happened?

Just one word: Nipples!
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:33:50 AM

Bullit

I see the Italians are running a 24 page spread (lol) of her naked tomorrow morning.

They are trying to stop this but i dont think they have a cat in hells chance of getting an Italian Judge to hear their case on a sunday, Not that he would side with them anyways.

Glad to see we haven't published the pictures (yet)
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:35:46 AM

venom

Pissed up posting hot chicks on WP is what sundays are all about, lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:38:56 AM

boogiel

Here's just one picture,

http://image.bayimg.com/nacagaaca.jpg
bane writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:54:10 AM

@ trailertrash

bruce willis as John Mcclane !!!

Thank you whoever got cybil shepard pregnant
McQueen writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:57:28 AM

@Pornfly: I'm almost finished with the renovation in the house so, this is the main reason but I do read the comments though.

@Trailer: 24 pages?? It's like their tv channels, ridiculously over the top. At least the DM doesn't seem to join the bandwagon.
_JB_ writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 10:31:10 AM

Well I must say Chris odonnell should have done it. Robin kicks ass!

I am in boring uk! Not much to do here but brink beer and eat plain food. I miss home! I waited for Bullit but the gutless turd never showed up. Typical probably pissed his pants LOL

I see worstpreviews is very slow it needs a hero to give it spark. Someone MUST stand up. I checked my emails but not many there. See u all next week

Love _JB_
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 10:46:29 AM

Bando accurately writes abt TV shows.

Never bothered with them , before Breaking bad came along. then again, Breaking bad is not like your other shows , the plot, the acting, direction its very movie like/ the thrill you get out of watching that stuff, no contest , it is absolutely perfect in every way. I couldn't care less about Lost, Prison break etc.

Might give Boardwalk empire a shot.

Serpico1988 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 10:47:52 AM

@trailer

thanks mate, lol that just f*cked up my sunday afternoon
SACdaddy writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 10:50:59 AM

I think its a nice move for so many former big screen stars to make the movie to tv. It gives those shows a professional level of quality they didn't really have in the 80s and 90s. It's cable and network tv's benefit to get these seasoned vets and not have to rely on noname flavors of the months that usually never make it past the pilot episodes. And I think it forces the writers behinds these show to deliver better material.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:08:48 AM

Bane -

That is a very good point, But wasn't Willis filming Moonlighting and Die Hard at the same time ??

trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:11:10 AM

Bullit

None of the UK sunday papers have run the pictures yet, I really hope it stays thats way mate.
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:11:47 AM

Serpico - LOL

I know right, Can't imagine Bale letting go like that, lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:14:12 AM

pornfly -

Come dude when are you ever sober my friend ..
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:15:49 AM

Serpico -

You were talking about the Batman clip or was it the nice nipple shot. Sorry what ever it was, lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:20:06 AM

SAC

Guys like James Caan have found a whole new audience on tv over the past few years.

TV doesn't have that stigma as a backward career step like it once did.
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:56:30 AM

I think the sexual tension between he and Clooney really ruined it for most kids:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_YcsRkF6yBLI/TCN3LP5XrnI/AAAAAAAALI8/gJ3KQWjz8PI/s1600/batman-robin.jpg

http://www.thefastertimes.com/comics/files/2010/10/batman-robin-richardson.jpg

http://www.guymag.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/Batman-and-Robin-gay-4.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_1sDImhbykvE/S2YH70Xj_JI/AAAAAAAAiGs/fgR0z9Srg9o/s640/batman-robin-kapow-t-shirt.jpg

http://emilyd*ckinson2011.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/batbed.png

http://files.sharenator.com/gay_comic_5_Batman_and_Robin-s332x400-41615-580.jpg

Even when Robin tried to do the right thing... Batman was all about control.

http://i.qkme.me/3qp1oj.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:33:39 PM

LOL

So Batman wanted gobble Robin off, Big time.....
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:39:45 PM

Batman: Robin I want you to c*m in my bat cave

Robin: Will i need a jacket ??

Batman: No !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:42:24 PM

^^

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6MlHxAzLXA
Dark8 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:50:55 PM

ranger continues to no make sense as usual
Dark8 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:56:07 PM

trailertrash still having homoerotic fantasies ehh?
ChaseEvolution writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 1:25:23 PM

Ranger continues to post sexual sh*t because he secretly wants Chris O'Donnell to f*ck him up his tight *sshole.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 1:28:21 PM

A Robin spin off would have made Batman and Robin seem like Ben Hur.
Stapes writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 1:40:17 PM

doesn't regret passing on Men in Black? Well, he obviously had much more important roles to tackle.
DriveMemento writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 2:29:24 PM

On the TV shows Topic

I use to only strickly watch movies myself untill I got HBO, I look at majority of HBO shows like mini movies, great quality, great writting, great actors. Game of thrones is definatly better then most movies lol easily the best thing on TV, EVER, seriously anyone who hasnt watched it, even if your not into medieval and fantasy, I highly recommend watching that show. Boardwalk Empire and Trueblood are great shows as well. If your a fan of Steve Buscimi, who isnt? lol Boardwalk is definatly for you.
DriveMemento writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 2:30:43 PM

my avatar is a spoiler from Game of Thrones Season 1 lol
DriveMemento writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 2:38:18 PM

I just started watching Breaking Bad on my Netflix, its a good show, but doesnt compare to HBO's Game of Thrones at all. Its almost as good as Boardwalk Empire but thats almost a personal prefrence, between if you like a series about the best Meth cook in the world or a series about old school mobsters.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 2:48:24 PM

IDK about the nipples, but I did get a kick out of Robin's suit in BATMAN & ROBIN...it had this red robin/ Nightwing homage. Very cool at the time, but they just went overboard with everything else...
Johnnyb writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 4:17:49 PM

"Things work out for a reason,"

WTF his talkin about? 'cause being reasonable he couldn't made another film after this f*cking crap..... So guess again O'f*cker!!!!!!
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 4:36:31 PM

@Trailer

ref Batman clip. Loathesome.

@Celluloid

im not into the Batman/Robin comics, but your comment made me check O donnell's suit again and now i come to think of it , it reminds me Ozymandias costume in Watchmen (the film) < along with Sin City, Batman Begins and TDKR my favorite comic book to screen adaptation.
KaloVisor writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:15:26 PM

I actually think Robin having his own solo film could really great, if done right. like a Nightwing spin-off perhaps leading to a Teen Titans film, and I liked Batman & Robin better then Batman Returns HORRIBLE Film, sure B&R was super cheesy but at least it was somewhat entertaining.
triggax writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:16:17 PM

"I see worstpreviews is very slow it needs a hero to give it spark. Someone MUST stand up. I checked my emails but not many there. See u all next week"

You're f*cking mentally hilarious. f*cking weirdo.

On topic, O'Donnel has like 5 kids and a good marriage, I also believe he made a bit of money in real estate.

The guys always been a class act. I didn't mind seeing him in Batman Forever..

If Joel Schumacher and Jerry Bruckheimer had a baby its name would be Brett Ratner.

This website is hilarious.

Where did Mink go?

Ranger, how much time did you just spend looking for homo erotic pictures of Batman and Robin? There is something seriously wrong with you man. I appreciate whatever that is, but still... Lock up your kids everybody.


Batman and Robin really suffered from poor direction more than anything. The same elements of comic cheese were abundant in Tim Burtons efforts, they were just more careful in their approach to the material by keeping it a bit darker a bit quieter.

I honestly found that all 4 films, before Nolans, were very similar in tone. They just miscast and sh*t their pants come the end of that "franchise" With that said, I thought they were all pretty much sh*t films, Tim Burtons were saved only by a great cast.
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:31:21 PM

@trig - lol. Thx. Bro.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:33:46 PM

TRAILER/BANE
there was an ep. of Moonlighting where they walk by a poster for Die Hard and its done in an obvious way.

Everybody here does know the difference between network tv and cable tv right?ALLLRIGHTYTHEN
cuz i sure as sh*t do
I havnt had cable/dish for like 3years and some change
And the first person to tell me to use my weed$ to pay for cable will get JBs lightning bolt up their ass??
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:35:31 PM

Short answer is: 'about 4 minutes.'

Another 10 was going to 'The Hut' and rubbing one out.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:39:41 PM

KALO
same idea crossed my mind
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:50:54 PM

Serpico - lol thought so ....


pornfly-

Did they (re Die Hard Poster), I kind of gave up on Moonlighting.

I was one of the few people that liked the 1st series where it was a lot more of a straight out detective show.

It just became to much of a joke show for me.
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 5:51:51 PM

... as it did for Bruce.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:00:39 PM

I remember them looking at said poster but i dont remember them referencing it. Something tells me he does.
I was in jr high when that show started,at least Remmington Steele ended right when they began dating.

But isnt that how life is?
Soon as you start dating someone you work with,sh*t just goes down the drain
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:06:57 PM

Just googled it pornfly

The poster is in the window of a video rental store and someone rips the poster out of the window and rips it in half, LOL

But isnt that how life is?
Soon as you start dating someone you work with,sh*t just goes down the drain

LOL i married a girl that came into a shop i owned looking for a job (12 years ago yesterday funny enough)
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:10:47 PM

Remind me not to ask you for a job
trailertrash writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 6:12:54 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:04:55 PM

@pornfly - with respect to tt relationship, don't date em... f*ck EM!.

I had a girlfriend, yet still had 3 regular pokes (on 3 different floors) of a company I used to work for. It worked out just fab. And one is still a best friend to this day (20+ years later). Another one... we seem to meet for lunch about every 10 years. The other... I've seen on FB has a family and has since spawned, another just got fat and old-looking (Jewish girl it just so happens - really bangable back when though).
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:05:32 PM

@tt - (seriously) congrats on your relationship.
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:17:38 PM

PS: Chuck Lorre... (creator of 2.5 Men) reads WP. There's been WAY TOO many of my f*cking lines on this site that have shown up on shows AFTERWARDS for it to be that big of a coincidence.

Hey Chuck, you cheap f*cking Jew (I know... Jew and cheap in the same sentence = THE TRUTH!), flip a few $'s this way you cheap c*nt!
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:27:02 PM

Dont pay attention to Chuck
hes a partaker
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 7:32:51 PM

Lemme know when Whitney Commings reads WP.
Jew Kat Dennings marries puerto rican will be next headline
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:10:34 PM

" I hate to disappoint you but my rubber lips are immune to your charms."
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:21:01 PM

Bruce Wayne: I'm going after Mr. Freeze and Poison Ivy, "alone".
d*ck Grayson: Alone?
Bruce Wayne: That's right, d*ck. I want them so much, I can taste it.
d*ck Grayson: What? Nobody can face them but the big, bad bat?
Bruce Wayne: It's Poison Ivy too. She has us fighting over her.
d*ck Grayson: Yeah right. You're just saying that so I can't kiss her, is that it.
Bruce Wayne: Listen d*ck, it's a poisonous kiss.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 8:31:10 PM

Ice to meet you

Time to kick some ice.

Bat-tastic Mr.Schumacher
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 9:07:02 PM

I see Amanda Byrnes was pulled over again and they FINALLY impounded her car.

Stunned bitch.
pornfly writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 9:44:15 PM

-liscence and registration please
-dave's not here
thisisntme writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 9:59:02 PM

I can't believe they actually thought a spin-off was a good idea. They should have known the movie sucked when they read the script.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:07:12 PM

@Venum

Game Of Thrones - Haven't Watched.
True Blood - Haven't Watched
Dexter - Amazing, love it
Sons Of Anarchy - Very Good
Breaking Bad - A f*cking Mazing
The Walking Dead - Amazing
Spartacus - good

@Drive-

"I just started watching Breaking Bad on my Netflix, its a good show, but doesnt compare to HBO's Game of Thrones at all"

Are you feeling okay? Breaking Bad is a f*cking Masterpiece, mind you, i haven't watched GOT, but i doubt it could beat the amazing-ness that is Breaking bad.

@JB

Damn... You're plane didn't Crash... I Honestly feel sorry for anybody living in the UK right now...

@ Ranger

"Short answer is: 'about 4 minutes"
"Another 10 was going to 'The Hut' and rubbing one out"

- Two Words my friend, RapeTube

your welcome.

And What's this i here about die Hard?

Also, to my friends at WP, i will be going to NY for a week Tomorrow, so Don't Expect many posts! if any at all lol Not that any of you give a f*ck LOL But yea..
go Jays, f*ck the Yanks! :)
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:19:36 PM

Safe travels Tanman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 11:28:25 PM

Thanks Rang :P
Raider writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:07:16 AM

Am I the only one who thinks this guys show NCIS is just bad? I feel like all these shows on CBS are just boring. It felt like I was watching abunch of clips from some straight to DVD movie when I watched the shows. I watched CSI,NCIS Person Of Interest. I hate the shows that Chuck Lorre bastard puts out. NCIS may have been better if they were on a network like AMC or HBO.

Im glad that CSI Miami is cancelled too. sh*t that show f*cking sucked lol.
Raider writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:10:41 AM

New season of Walking Dead is gonna be great too. Daryl Dixon is a boss. I actually tried to work as a camera operator on the last season.

Any of you guys watch Strike Back on cinemax? I work on that show as an effects artist. the actors on that show are pretty chill too.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:15:18 AM

@Tanman I Breakng Bad is ground breaking indeed! I forgot to add Boardwalk Empire to my list, brilliant show. The first Episode was directed by Martin Scorsese and really set the standard for the following season and second season. Imagine Sopranos meets the Untouchables.

@Trailer sorry mate I crashed last night, put my son to bed (he is 1) and crashed next to him. But yes Sunday chick pervs sounds great :)

@porn Yeah in that pic she does look very boney, I think she looks better in film, She is in that new tacky horror Bait 3D. If you like Shark Night or Piranha 3D you probably would like this.

my job takes me to some wonderful places, one in particular is a Strip Club here in Melbourne. I have full sleeves and the girls often ask me for ideas good tattoo artists etc, one girl showed me a pic of a woman she wants to get same tattoo designs and i have to share it here, she's a f*cking knockout (American too) Megan Daniels apparently a very popular tattoo model and a DJ.... and ooooooh the thoughts in my head ;)

http://dynastyseries.com/wp-content/2011/01/megan-daniels-venge-media-4.jpg
Venom1970 writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:17:31 AM

One more of Megan showing off her umm tattoos

http://www.scenicreflections.com/files/Megan%20Daniels%20Wallpaper__yvt2.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:17:45 AM

Know what you mean Serpico...

But is it me or does Chris O'Donnell Robin looks like Arkham City's Robin? Maybe he was the inspiration, buzz cut & everything....just add a staff & hooded cape to O'Donnells.
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:24:42 AM



Megan Daniels.





I'd f*ck that.


trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 2:36:51 AM

Thanks Ranger appreciate that ...
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 11:05:07 AM

U bet. Sounds like you got one of the last sane ones.
trailertrash writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 12:35:17 PM

Maybe mate, Either way she's very lucky ;-)
Ranger writes:
on September 17th, 2012 at 1:34:24 PM

Haven't doubted that for a second... lol.
trailertrash writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 5:47:24 AM

lol :-)
minkowski writes:
on September 18th, 2012 at 7:02:15 PM

"Chris O'Donnell on Why "Robin" Spin-Off Never Happened"

Because Chris O'Donnell is gay.

Because Robin is gay.

Because every Batman film in which Robin appeared is gay.

Next article.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved