WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Evans Says Deleted "The Avengers" Scene May Show Up in "Captain America 2"

Posted: September 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Evans Says Deleted "The Avengers" Scene May Show Up in "Captain America 2"Submit Comment
When "The Avengers" was still filming, we got a look a scene in which Steve Rogers (Chris Evans) finds out that most of his friends are dead, except for Peggy Carter. That scene was eventually cut out of the movie, despite the fact that it also features Stan Lee's cameo.

According to Evans, we may see that scene retold in the upcoming "Captain America" sequel. "It was a good piece of the movie, but I think it didn't make it because that's for 'Captain America 2,'" explained Evans. "Joss [Whedon] said, 'That's a different story. That's Cap's story.' So, hopefully we can still tell that story in a different way for 'Cap 2.'"

Check out the deleted scene below and pick up "The Avengers" in stores on September 25th.

Deleted Scene:


Source: Hitfix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 6:07:18 AM

Who doesnt like scraps
bandolero999 writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 6:53:43 AM

Spoilers ahead








This movie has no starpower and will not get lucky again.
Will fail hard.especially with the director
boogiel writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 8:38:34 AM

meh...not worth the money.
BlueMobius writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 10:26:22 AM

DOES explain the waitress later in the movie. It bothered me that Whedon made such a big deal over her recognizing Cap even though it didn't seem to make much sense to do so. Now, it does.
witwicky-potter writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 11:18:42 AM

Using a phone so i cant see it.How is the Waitress conected?
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 12:09:42 PM

She bec*ms Captain America's punching-bag (if he was black).
Man in Black writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 12:17:17 AM

Should had kept it in , helps with viewing Capts transition into todays society .
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:24:12 PM

I finally found great post here.I will get back here. I just added your blog to my bookmark sites. thanks.Quality posts is the crucial to invite the visitors to visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing. events
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 2:42:00 AM

Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign ! facebook
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 8:34:49 AM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. gearbest promotion code
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 6:12:00 AM

That'sthe rationale advertising and marketing for you to proper studying before writing. Also, it is attainable to write down superior writing because of this. Keto Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 12:34:29 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. online cake in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 2:48:36 AM

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. roller door repairs
jamesjack writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 12:05:03 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck. decals
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:44:08 AM

I just got to this amazing site not long ago. I was actually captured with the piece of resources you have got here. Big thumbs up for making such wonderful blog page! best laptop stand
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:20:45 AM

I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. regime musculation
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:44:39 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! youtube course
pioneerseo writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 11:25:44 AM

You finished certain dependable focuses there. I did an inquiry regarding the matter and discovered almost all people will concur with your blog.cranberry for dogs
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 10:45:53 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! Best Winter Boots for Men
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 1:02:10 AM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. know more
jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 8:06:43 AM

I am a new user of this site so here i saw multiple articles and posts posted by this site,I curious more interest in some of them hope you will give more information on this topics in your next articles. Spinner Fidget Toys
sjaden writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 3:56:27 AM

This is a really good post this. Truly, a magnificent art is making an article. And you are quite a master at that art. I would tell you to keep on continuing this awesome work of yours
lamangaclubpropertyforsale
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 12:14:59 AM

You completed certain reliable points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog. Escort en Rancagua
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 10:43:17 AM

Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign ! Escort Santiago
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 3:20:59 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. offshore dedicated servers bitcoin
sjaden writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:57:55 PM

The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and maintain checking for brand new informationFUT 18 Coins Buying Tips
jamesjack writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:34:01 AM

I invite you to the page where see how much we have in common. 銀座レンタルオフィ
sjaden writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 5:30:13 AM

It appears as though spent lots of time and effort in your blog. I’ve saved it and i’m searching toward reading through new articles.voyance gratuite amour perdu
jamesjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 2:27:16 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 12:44:14 AM

It is rather very good, nevertheless glance at the data with this handle. www.wdewa.com
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 8:39:09 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. wybielanie zebow

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved