WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Cameron Teams with "MythBusters" to Prove Rose Couldn't Save Jack in "Titanic"

Posted: September 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Cameron Teams with "MythBusters" to Prove Rose CouldnSubmit Comment
After "Titanic" hit theaters, fans immediately started questioning why Rose (Kate Winslet) didn't allow Jack (Leonardo DiCaprio) to share the wooden plank she used as a life raft, instead of letting his freeze to death in the arctic waters.

After the film was re-released in 3D theaters in April, the debate started up again with people posting photos of themselves easily fitting two people on a plank of the same size (see below).

Apparently Cameron is aware of this and has decided to team up with "MythBusters" to prove that Rose is not a terrible person. "'MythBusters' is gonna tackle this problem, and I'm gonna help them do it," he said. "We're gonna put it to rest."

Cameron went on to explain that the size of the plank has nothing to do with it. "It's not a question of room, it's a question of buoyancy. When Jack puts Rose on the raft, then he tries to get on the raft. He's not an idiot, he doesn't want to die. And the raft sinks and kind of flips. So it's clear that there's only enough buoyancy available for one person. So he makes a decision to let her be that person instead of taking them both down. If they he had gotten on with her they both would have been half in and half out of the water, even if they could balance on it, and they would have both died [from hypothermia]."

Fan Photos:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 64 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:59:26 AM

So f*cking what ....
telur writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 6:04:46 AM

it's been 15 years and still debating?
pornfly writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 6:32:41 AM

People are idiots
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:06:13 AM

Some people have too much their hands! Really pathetic.
pornfly writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:09:43 AM

BULLIT! :-)
I get the same complaint from first dates

Too much hands
SergioFX writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:43:34 AM

So.. why didnt they take turns again?
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:45:09 AM

*too much Time on their bloody hands*



Mierda!
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:45:32 AM

Lol Pornfly.
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:49:43 AM

@Pornfly:

I know the feeling mate, my woman says that I'm like an octopus when we, you know...
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:52:02 AM

Who the hell cares? I'm all for love but, I already had sex with you, your kind of a snot- woman, I would have thrown you over and told you it's about time to fend for yourself...

Damn damsels in distress...
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:28:05 AM

He does not care about our opinions we are nothing but consumers,he's too busy wiping his ass with 100 dollar bills.
boogiel writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:30:51 AM

My oh my, haven't we got enough Cameron's news for today?
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:41:17 AM

I can predict that WP will post the latest news of Amanda Bynes...

She was caught smoking pot in her car. Dumb bitch, now the police has clear evidence brought to them on a silver plate. Lots of pics in the DM.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:46:16 AM

Please keep posting articles on cameron, thee must interesting person in hollywood. Also more news on snooki having a baby
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:52:55 AM

@boogiel: my exact same thoughts. Few months ago, we had the infinite pleasure of having all the news about the ninja turtles for weeks. Now it's about Cameron. WP also must be their period.
Avirex writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 9:27:43 AM

Proving something couldn't happen within a situation that didn't actually happen? Its like proving why Popeye's arms can't actually increase muscle growth in a few seconds. Its fiction you c*nts.

Another reason why I don't watch that silly f*cking show.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 9:57:51 AM

lol i think they could have fir too.. but then again, who really gives a f*ck :P
Dre-EL writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 10:15:45 AM

Christ almighty the things people obsess over is reedikulus
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 10:35:32 AM

Jesus tittyf*cking christ! ! Really?
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 12:22:41 PM

I've never heard a single f*cking person ever ask that question.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 12:51:18 PM

Ooh, James Cameron's annoyed someone out there thinks he's not a know-it-all *sshole, and he's here with the guys from Mythbusters, who have never had any hole except each other's, to prove it.

Why didn't Rose and Jack just take turns on the raft? If the water was freezing, leading to eventual hypothermia, why didn't they alternate turns? Rose on it for an hour, Jack on it for an hour. They might have both eventually succ*mbed to hypothermia, sure, but it would have likely taken longer.

The bitch just climbs on first and says well Jack, have a nice swim. I guess that's the price for his steamy car f*ck. Fire and Ice, as Robert Frost wrote.

"When Jack puts Rose on the raft, then he tries to get on the raft. He's not an idiot, he doesn't want to die. And the raft sinks and kind of flips."

No sh*t. That's because his entire weight is focused on the leading edge! If he had actually climbed aboard, his weight would have thus been DISTRIBUTED throughout the plank, the same way an insect distributes its weight so that it doesn't break the water's surface tension. It's also how boogue boards and surfboards work.

Duh.

The material also matters. A curved aluminum shell might function as a hull, and thus displace the water rather than sink, but it has no buoyancy, unlike say wood. The amount of material would also matter.

But I suspect the faggots, and they are faggots, from d*ckbusters, so have no doubt about those guys, they're about as believable as Obama on the economy or Middle East violence, will do all they can and ignore whatever they need to ignore, as usual, to make James 'Jesus' Cameron right.

"People are idiots"

Only the one's who vote for Obama.

"Some people have too much their hands! Really pathetic."

Yep. They should post at WorstPreviews instead...
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 12:52:03 PM

Fire and Ice

Some say the world will end in fire,
Some say in ice.
From what I've tasted of desire
I hold with those who favor fire.
But if it had to perish twice,
I think I know enough of hate
To say that for destruction ice
Is also great
And would suffice.


Robert Frost
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 1:14:35 PM

BTW, Black Mesa Source has finally been released.

http://release.blackmesasource.com/

Get it here

http://ftp.acc.umu.se/mirror/misc/BlackMesa
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 1:32:15 PM

James Cameron teams up with Mythbusters to prove that making Avatar sequels will really make a difference and save the world.

Btw, the fan photos are missing the scissors position.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 1:46:11 PM

@Sergio - because Rose was a selfish c*nt.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 1:49:43 PM

^ AMEN!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 3:21:48 PM

Ranger- She's not selfish just misunderstood, lol
Dark8 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 3:38:54 PM

or because jack is a dumbass for not pushing her off
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 3:48:39 PM

Oh geez.... no I'm agreeing with Dark.

f*ck MY LIFE!!!

@BC - yeah... misunderstood. Like the Nazi's!
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 3:48:59 PM

no = now.

f*ck AN EDIT BUTTON!!!
Doc Gonzo writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 4:02:27 PM

This movie doesn't even make sense I mean why was she on a boat instead of being in the kitchen?
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 4:33:16 PM


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2202810/Amanda-Bynes-caught-smoking-pipe-driving-suspended-license.html
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 4:39:48 PM

^^I like how the aricle says 'shocking', as if anyone in the UK doesn't smoke weed, or worse.

People are parasites, and obviously some sad f*ck is stalking Bynes to take pictures of her doing sh*t that wouldn't hit 0 on the Who Gives A sh*t Scale of any person alive, just so said sad f*ck can sell to some even more parasitic *ssholes, like the Daily Mail.

Catch her stealing gas or something. But weed? Big f*cking deal. Shouldn't even be illegal anyway.

But hey. Bynes at least likes sucking pipe. Chicks with oral fixations are always a sure blowjob.
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:00:06 PM

@Mink: I have absolutely no problem whoever smokes pot but c'mon, the bitch has her driving license suspended and she chose to smoke the weed in her own car at the eyes of everyone to see! I don't care what she does behind closed doors but in her own car on public streets? The bitch is so f*cking stupid after all the charges being the subject of and begs for a f*cking lesson in the real world, like real prison time. And BMW should sue her ass for treating the Beamer as an ordinary bin. Or trash can in your language.
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:12:38 PM

Besides, I've been to Holland many times and smoked pot every time but it never came to my mind to be behind wheels after I smoked some pot! it's just plain stupid and dangerous. The Dutch cops are not that cool in that department for the right reasons.

Bynes has no f*cking excuse and she should end up in prison just like everyone else.
Dark8 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:19:03 PM

she should die if she did that a beamer
i myself have a 335i and in the two years have never even thought smoking pot inside of it
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:20:33 PM

completely off topic and havent been on the site much due to schooling and work.I last read some new poster that wants to make a name of himself.
seriously he's an attention whore.He has a Zakk Wylde Avatar and he's trying to sound cool heres a taste:

God I am so tired of reading minks posts. He blabbs on about how great a movie is going to be and rips on anyone that rips his opinion then he sees it and rips on it and all the people that loved it. He talks about hooking up with girls that are prob half his age and then rips on a person for saying the same thing. He talks about being such a great human but what have you done otheer than sit on wp and get in arguments with people you will never actually talk to or see. Some of us younger gen people have done some stuff like me. I was in the army for 6 years as a biomedical engineer tech, and infantry. I dont have facebook or play video games. I just like my movies and I come on this site to see whats new and intriguing. Some of the movies look stupid some look great, but I am not going to rip on someone for what they like in a movie. Do movies have a slanted point? well of course they do just like news today look at fox or cnbc. There hasnt been a true news channel for some time actually since a law was passed where it started to allow slanted news reports. Do I agree with mink that as our generation is we need to get out and do more. Of course I do and I do with my wife and daughter and talk to people and volunteer and try to do what we can do and it may go un-noticed but atleast I am doing something mink. Unlike you doing what you hate but yet you troll almost everyday. I come on here and never respond to anything because I think it is very funny how you rip on anyone and everyone but sometimes it is way to far. I am sorry but even Lindsay Lohan would not hook up with you if you had coke and alcohol waiting for her because you are a lazy fat depressed person sitting behind your computer desk ripping on people. I would love for you to step up as a man and do the right thing. Would your mother approve of how you talk about females? You are what fox news loves a fat white dude not doing anything other than spreading hate but are to incapable to do anything but that. I would love wp to host the first ever reader vs reader showdown sponsored by wp mma style. Then we can see all that walking and runnig you do pay off and your impressive genius brain take me on. We can see what you can do with a 30 year old guy who works out 2 times a day and does mma and actually has a job where I WORK not sitting on my fat butt all day. Yes I did challenge you with violence because I am sick and tired of you. You are a waste of fresh air, my wife could take you out (yes she is army also and still in proudly serving today and a democrate). So mink please just stay quiet sit down stop bitching about everything you dont like and how stupid we all are. Yes people should read more and do more to educate but you are not going to do anything by coming onto wp and saying that. Get out and do what you say needs to be done and I will have alot more respect for you. Hell you might be a great person outside of your crap that you say on here just a lonely person who needs attention

SHUT THE f*ck UP PLEASE YOU WILL NOT CHANGE THIS SITE.nor do i give a f*ck bout your Army time.you don't hear me bragging bout my time in the marines.
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:22:25 PM

forget the plank

think about Kate on top of
washing machine
in LITTLE CHILDREN

now that's something to think about...
McQueen writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:24:01 PM

^ ^ I know for facts that you are way too f*cking stupid to own and drive a six cylinders from Bavaria, you dumb f*cking liar!

Cállate CABRÓN!
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:28:56 PM

Dark please do the world a Favor and drown or play in traffic please.never have i seen such an annoying unfunny c*nt in my whole entire life.
pretty please get an STD or something.
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:38:27 PM




kate middleton NAKED

http://www.dogsonacid.com/showthread.php?t=744577&page=3
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 5:41:56 PM

tom hardy

http://www.putlocker.ch/file/d043ac1b44f81d6f0d2d8be8bff1d550/#

LAW LESS
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 6:07:50 PM

That's cute, bando, reposting Tony's garbage, but what's the point?

I read some of it. Some. Lots of wild-eyed ranting. Something about serving in the Armed Welfare Forces. Me being 'fat', and trying to hook up with young girls (he has me confused with Ranger, obviously) and a threat to do me bodily harm, either by his hand, or his wife's, because he's a 'good person', apparently.

So I ask, what's the point? Not just your attempt to stir up sh*t, but his post in it's entirety?
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 6:39:35 PM

nah just found it hilarious and boooring.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 6:59:56 PM

"God I am so tired of reading minks posts."

You act like you have to read them or something. Don't want to read what I've written? Don't read it. Seems to work for pretty much everyone else.

"He blabbs on about how great a movie is going to be and rips on anyone that rips his opinion then he sees it and rips on it and all the people that loved it."

Yeah, about that. It's called freedom. You were in the military supposedly to defend freedom, to even bring it to people who don't deserve it, to people who never even asked for it, yet here you are demanding I limit mine.

Odd.

"He talks about hooking up with girls that are prob half his age and then rips on a person for saying the same thing."

I've never said anything about hooking up with anyone, buddy. You're on drugs. Smoking the rocks. That's Ranger; he talks about banging every woman alive.

Get it together, Private.

"He talks about being such a great human"

Except when I admit I'm an *sshole, which is pretty much every day...

"but what have you done otheer than sit on wp and get in arguments with people you will never actually talk to or see."

I do no harm, and I, in general, respect other people's choice to say what they want, when they want, how they want, where they want, which is more than I can about you, babykiller.

"Some of us younger gen people have done some stuff like me."

No sh*t, and people dead a hundred years did even more with a hell of a lot less. No iPhones, no PS3s, no computers or even refrigeration, none of that, and yet you think your comfy stint having your ass wiped, in comparison to those men, is somehow some a HUGE sacrifice. Shut the f*ck up.

"I was in the army for 6 years"

Awesome. And in all that time, they didn't make you into a man?

"as a biomedical engineer tech"

Bah. You fix the sh*t people, who actually save lives, use.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biomedical_Equipment_Technician

"and infantry."

For how many weeks, doing d*ck until you got papered into a job the dumbass field fodder couldn't luck into because they landed in the bottom percentile of the ASVAB?

"I dont have facebook or play video games."

And who the f*ck cares? You're pissed because I generalized a generation into a stereotype, including you, and now you're abstracting an entire generation into the habits of one person, namely, you.

If the shoe doesn't fit, idiot, don't wear it.

"I just like my movies"

And yet you've never posted until now? No, you like WATCHING movies, you don't give a sh*t for the films themselves, as an art. It's all entertainment to you, the child's mobile above the bed of life.

"and I come on this site to see whats new and intriguing."

So read the news and skip the comments, or contribute, or just shut the f*ck up. I prefer door number three, and so does your wife.

"Some of the movies look stupid some look great, but I am not going to rip on someone for what they like in a movie."

That's you, not me, and I'm not into joining the military and supporting a group of gung-ho men making a career killing dark-skinned strangers, either, so what the f*ck is your point?


"Do movies have a slanted point? well of course they do just like news today look at fox or cnbc. There hasnt been a true news channel for some time actually since a law was passed where it started to allow slanted news reports."

Awesome digressive commentary that has little to do with your verbal assault on me, but hey, whatever.

"Do I agree with mink that as our generation is we need to get out and do more. Of course I do and I do with my wife and daughter and talk to people and volunteer and try to do what we can do and it may go un-noticed but atleast I am doing something mink."

Like I care. So, you go out and get people to volunteer. What, one day of the year? Versus how many days you're feasting at the trough of America at the taxpayers expense, at the expense of people less fortunate?

"Unlike you doing what you hate but yet you troll almost everyday."

I do what I do, you do what you do, deal with it, big military man, instead of whining like a petulant shild.

"I come on here and never respond to anything"

Translation: I don't post, but I expect the comments to conform to my whim. I didn't bring a meal to the banquet, but I'm going to pig out and then bitch when when someone serves something I don't like.

"because I think it is very funny how you rip on anyone and everyone but sometimes it is way to far."

"Too far" being when the ripping hits you, and then all those other people blown up on the side of the verbal highway are just collateral damage for your entertainment, huh?

"I am sorry but even Lindsay Lohan would not hook up with you if you had coke and alcohol waiting for her"

Ah, obligatory Lindsay Lohan joke to get the carrot-led WP'ers to laugh at 'my expense', and to get on Ranger's good side.

Nice try, kid.

"because you are a lazy"

Nope.

"fat"

Nope.

"depressed"

Nope.

"person"

Nope.

"sitting behind your computer desk ripping on people."

I think if I were sitting behind my computer desk, I'd find it difficult to reach the mouse and keyboard.

"I would love for you to step up as a man and do the right thing."

Kill Obama? Just waiting for the Italian bolt-action rifle to come in the mail. Should be any day...


"Would your mother approve of how you talk about females?"

I'd say the same thing about her, the stupid filthy c*nt.

"You are what fox news"

Because FOX News is a reputable source of anything, and anyone who knows what FOX NEWS thinks isn't a f*cking idiot, right?

"loves a fat white dude not doing anything other than spreading hate but are to incapable to do anything but that."

So I'm basically Rush Limbaugh, right?

Thanks.

"I would love wp to host the first ever reader vs reader showdown sponsored by wp mma style."

In other words, you don't have a brain, and you couldn't best me mentally, so you're going to lean on the one thing in which you possibly excel, the atheltic equivalent of guitar playing, the current chic male expression of 'masculinity'.

Yawn. Hate to tell ya, bud, but with a little training, I'm sure, unless you're a physical freak, you'd have your hands full. I'm over 6 foot, weight more than 200, and pretty f*cking fit. Could use some more sit ups, but give me a month or two and you'd be chewing your d*ck with your teeth because I'd forcefeed your ass both.

"Then we can see all that walking and runnig you do pay off"

I sure would like to get paid to walk and run. Who wouldn't? It would be like the Olympics without the illegal drugs.

"and your impressive genius brain take me on."

You've already lost, kid.

"We can see what you can do with a 30 year old guy who works out 2 times a day"

Meh. I'm in your age range, stupid f*ck. You were counting on me being old and fat.

Wrong, d*ckhead *sshole. And I walk, ride a bike and exercise daily.

"and does mma"

Ooooh, you do whatever other wannabe tough guy is doing. Right now.

Did you strum a guitar to Van Halen back in the 80s too?

"and actually has a job"

Yeah, getting paid to do something you were shown to do. Which is to say, you're the mouse getting paid to solve the maze, except you're not serving science, you're serving the military-industrial complex, which makes a fat tidy profit killing fuh-ren-nuhs.

All hail the armed forces!

"where I WORK"

They all make fun of you? Probably.

"not sitting on my fat butt all day."

Only because you can't. Only because you're forced to. If they paid you the same amount to sit around staring at a computer screen, you'd do it. Don't pretend you have any principles beyond the ones you can safely and comfortably afford to enjoy.

"Yes I did challenge you with violence because I am sick and tired of you."

For a guy trained by the military, you sure have a very low threshhold for discomfort. One guy on a sh*tty movie site has you all worked up. Real men wouldn't even think about it.

"You are a waste of fresh air"

But not a waste of your precious time, right?

"my wife could take you out"

I'd take your wife out, but she'd have to shave the 'stache first.

"(yes she is army also and still in proudly serving today and a democrate)"


Thank god for those voting crates. Whatever would we do without the commercial packing and distributing demographic?

"So mink please just stay quiet sit down stop bitching about everything you dont like and how stupid we all are."

Uh, no?

"Yes people should read more and do more to educate but you are not going to do anything by coming onto wp and saying that."

If I wanted people to read more, I'd buy them a subscription to The New York Times, moron. The fun is making hilarity at people who are willfully, happily ignorant. They deserve my scorn, my self-amusing ripostes and my wrath.

"Get out and do what you say needs to be done"

Kill Obama? Yeah, Like I told you...

"and I will have alot more respect for you."

Because the respect of some nobody bitching over the internet at me for reasons that defy
common sense is all that important to me, right? Because you're not the least bit egotistical I should actually care what you have to say, right?

"Hell you might be a great person outside of your crap that you say on here"

Nah, but then who the f*ck really is a great person? People who think they're really great, people who brag about themselves non-stop, like you?

Probably not.

"just a lonely person who needs attention"

Not really, but I guess it's good you didn't give me a whole sh*t heap of it, right?
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:01:10 PM

Well, there you go, bando.

No humor in it, my apologies, but then I'm out of fun and games these days.

Just make sure Scarface reads it, mmmkay?
DeVries writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:03:23 PM

And you are the genius that complains about Kate Winslet hating that Celine Dion's song, Cameron ? Will you f*cking get over f*cking Titanic you sac of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:09:18 PM

I'm just waiting for him to combine Avatar and Titanic. Can you imagine Sam as Jack and Zoe the Na'vi as Rose?

Ava'titanic'turd. Or the Titanic Avatard. Whatever.
pornfly writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:20:54 PM

Never understood the need to read strangers comments.
Been on here for a couple years and never read a comment until i no longer had access to a computer and wanted to read the comments on my cell just to get an idea of what the trailers were like
Then i guess my dumbass got sucked in

But I imagine these are the same people who let advertisers tell them what they need and if they want fries with that

You dont eat food you hate
So why would you stop look and/or listen to anything that you hate?
tards
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:23:40 PM

Save for a few exemptions, exceptions wtf ever, I hardly read the comments anymore. Skim over them very, very quickly, looking for this person or that, but that's it.

After four years, all bullsh*t looks the same.
pornfly writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:35:37 PM

I'm under the impression that Cam is not satisfied with his filmography and wanted to have something of his own on the scale of a George Lucas.
I prefer him making a variety of films rather than using his remaining years doing the same song and dance
minkowski writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:42:09 PM

"like real prison time."

Come on man, you want her to do prison time for driving on suspended license and smoking weed, both of which are technical crimes!?

Please. That Norwegian psycho got 21 years for killing 77 people, which is about 3.2 months per corpse.

That's European 'justice' right there.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 8:39:52 PM

Damn, mink finally gave in and answered Tony's stupid rant... i honestly didn't think you'd respond lol what a Troll..

and mink you pretty much deciphered the f*ck out of the whole "could he have got on too" Discussion lol Well done.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 9:23:08 PM

hopefully Tony won't comeback to troll
Dark8 writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 9:55:28 PM

07 335i stock twin turbo mcqueen will take anything you got anyday
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 10:14:00 PM

we all know
day lewis will win the oscar for LINCOLN
but i think tom hardy in LAWLESS
is in the same league
amazing performance

http://www.hdplay.org/jTME2g
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 10:44:36 PM

noomi rapace
audition tape for TITANIC

http://www.actressscene.com/2009/08/noomi-rapace-video-from-daisy-diamond.html?zx=ab1532db91180489
Buckles44 writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 1:13:51 AM

I think you could take on Bando's wife Mink. Really all you gotta do is pop her with a pin and she'll deflate.
I mean really the guy sounds like he's in love with you. Why else would he write a novel of a post dedicated to you?

And all the stuff he's proud to have done includes him wacking twelves dudes off at once. His time spent in the military was to be the bitch of every squad
bandolero999 writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 4:02:27 AM

Hush you heathen buckle boy
minkowski writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 1:13:51 PM

@tan: thanks, man...

"I mean really the guy sounds like he's in love with you. Why else would he write a novel of a post dedicated to you?"

I think you mean 'Tony', not Bando, Buckles...
DeVries writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 1:28:31 PM

I king of like the Avaturdtanic title.
thetheeyecreature writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 2:51:40 PM

That's the least of the problems with the movie's script. The love story's cliched, the dialogue's consistently weak, the depiction of the ship's sinking is inaccurate. But, it does look good.
FBO writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 7:22:17 PM

Rose isn't the reason Jack died, James Cameron is the reason Jack died
Ranger writes:
on September 16th, 2012 at 1:40:34 AM

Jack really didn't die.

“If there ever comes a day when we can't be together keep me in your heart, I'll stay there forever”

Winnie the Pooh.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved