WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Faked Pneumonia to Get Out of "Scary Movie 5"

Posted: September 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Faked Pneumonia to Get Out of "Scary Movie 5"Submit Comment
Lindsay Lohan and Charlie Sheen have been hired for the opening death scene of "Scary Movie 5." Now the problem is getting Lohan to actually come to the set to film her part.

"Lindsay missed every meeting she had for the film, including script reads and wardrobe meetings," said NY Post. "Then she missed her flight to Atlanta on Sunday to shoot the movie. The producers had been getting signs Friday that she was a mess, and would not be fit to work."

Since Lohan is under contract, it's impossible for her to get out of it, unless she can prove that she's sick. This is why Lohan went to a hospital to get her lungs checked, claiming she had "walking pneumonia."

It's likely that Lohan is lying about everything, since another source says that the actress is trying to get of her contract because she feels the script makes fun of her too much. The Weinstein Company set up a meeting with her to discuss her concerns, but Lohan missed that as well. In the end, the studio sent a private jet to pick up her and take her to set.

Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:11:57 AM

Her gynocologist released pics of her vagina to corroborate her story
http://dougernst.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/farkus.jpg
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:13:03 AM

I recycled a pic so what, you wanna fight about it?
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:27:55 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=myhnAZFR1po
DeVries writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:39:49 AM

Walking pneumonia ? How about your flying herpes and crawlig chlamydia, you f*cking living piece of monkey sh*t ?
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:56:40 AM

There are people that cant even get hired to work the fry machine because of their record and this girl cant even be bothered to show her face for a couple of days of filming?

Someone tell this flake to kick rocks already
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:06:25 AM

This girl has become so detestable! Craving to come back and now dodging her latest offer. Very detestable!
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:11:23 AM

why do producers keep offering her roles?
Doc Gonzo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:31:57 AM

How hard can it be getting her to the set? Everday she's so wasted you just have to lift her up and throw her into the plane... I bet she wouldn't even notice.
swoooop writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:24:00 AM

Walking pneumonia??? Ok, Im norwegian, and my English isnt that good. But is the word qneumonia related to the word Dead??
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:28:45 AM

Ho-han makes me want to burn my underwear. Being just a couple states over from her, I feel like I could catch her AIDS from here.

Can we just kill her and distribute the money to clinics everywhere?
Stapes writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:37:07 AM

she's got hep A through Z
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:48:08 AM

We lose wonderful people like Michael Clarke Duncan and this c*nt is still allowed to live? Why God Why??
boogiel writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:05:55 AM

What a total BS! she's just too lazy to work hard. Walking pneumonia, yeah right and now I've heard it all! I wonder if anyone has ever phoned in sick with that excuse and got away with it.

BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:17:32 AM

^ In real life, that get's you fired unless you have a dr's note.

But that also means you have to have insurance. FML
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:24:16 AM

Curse of the child star. The psychological impact is there to see. McCauley Culkin is another prime case- http://tinyurl.com/95tt7gq

f*ckKKEEDDDD

I guess she doesn't wanna be an actress.
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:37:53 AM

unless she can prove that she's sick

She should take in the pictures of her f*cking Michael Lohan with a strap-on while Dina Lohan is dining at her lady garden.

That should do the trick ....
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:03:30 AM

^^@ TT- I think you just described a movie she will show up to. Make sure you get the rights. LOL
coldplayesence writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:25:03 AM

At least now she's having fun making sh*t up
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:35:34 AM

The tart finally showed up on the set with Sheen:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2202272/Charlie-Sheen-meet-match-Bad-girl-Lindsay-Lohan-finally-joins-Scary-Movie-5-set-missing-flight.html
Wallace writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:41:43 AM

So you just assume that she faked it, then? lawyer up.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:48:02 AM

@Bullit- Nice article. That's why people like Charlie Sheen and hate Lohan. He's willing to take the piss out of himself. One of the best traits to have as a celebrity is the ability to not take yourself seriously or the world seriously. Cause its all a big joke :D
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:54:47 AM

Wow.

1. '...because she feels the script makes fun of her too much.' --- SHE, herself makes too much fun out of herself. She doesn't need any assistance in that area.

2. Like someone already posted, WHY do people keep offering her work?! Fly Amanda Byrnes out to do this. By the time the movie comes out, with all the sh*t Byrnes is pulling, she'd be a better draw.

3. Sent a private jet for Lohan?! Are they f*cking kidding?!?! FIRE the bitch! Delay production for the day it would take to get ANYone else from Hollywood out. Paris Hilton would be good enough to do this.

4. Like Bullit said. She SAYS she's looking for a chance to come back, yet... she tanks it as ALWAYS. Let her go Hollywood. Lock her out.

5. The ONLY novel thing left about her is she appearing in movies making f*ck of herself, and now she's f*cking that up. What's she got left?

6. I can't wait to piss on her grave.

Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:00:19 PM

@Bullit - nice link.

Charlie is old enough to be her father, yet with all he's put himself through, he's in 5x's better shape than the Lovag.

Speak on... I didn't know smoking was the cure for 'walking pneumonia.' Bitch has the face of a well-maintained 50+ year old. Something a girl just past her mid 20's can brag about.

First time in my life I'm worried about Charlie f*cking something and catching something lethal.

BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:02:32 PM

^ You and I both. But mine will take a lil more difficulty being discret. Actually, damn the bitch to hell, I could care less if TMZ had photos of me giving her the last golden shower she will ever enjoy.
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:12:19 PM

@Cinema &Ranger: Thank you my friends. We share the same logical thoughts.

Cheers,
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:14:54 PM

@McQueen - thanks for the link.

Is she somehow hoping this f*cked up prima donna stand-offish act will make her that much more desirable. f*ck, I can't believe Weinstein flew a private jet to pick up her sorry ass. Harv could have spent his money more wisely putting out a contract hit on her to end this f*cking grief. You can tell the Liz Taylor role has gone to her head and affected her judgement. Either that or her head is so full of c*m that it is doubling as brain matter and making decisions for her.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:24:29 PM

Walking Dead Pneumonia, the next spin off AMC series to develop after Walking Dead.

I can't think of anything more horrifying than the image of Lo-vag doing a body contorted zombie shuffle leaving a snail trail of bloody STDs in her wake. Oh, I know, a bunch of parasite zombies eating it all up.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:34:03 PM

'Lo-vag doing a body contorted zombie shuffle leaving a snail trail of bloody STDs in her wake.' --- or what Lindsay calls, any night of the week.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:38:59 PM

^^In that case, I also fear for Charlie's safety. He has been known to snort strange substances just to experience a new high.
vincere01 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:43:16 PM

You know. Its times like this that i reflect on things larger than us. Like what if we were just tiny beings in a larger being's world. If that were true then id hope someone puts lohan in a petry dish soon. And quarantine it off as a possible virus capable of some unspeakable outbreak with mass death. Or maybe just squish her under they're enormus(to us at least) boot.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:43:49 PM

Yep... re-checked (for my memory's sake).

On IMDB(Pro) - Lohan's popularity has been steadily failing since MID 2004. That's 8 straight years!

Bye-bye Lindsay. You're wired wrong. Your 'cries for help' have only sabotaged you.
minkowski writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:56:15 PM

What this shows is that Lohan never grew up, never took on the mantle of a responsible adult.

She was sheltered and spoiled and undisciplined. She was, as a child, allowed to f*ck up and was never corrected properly. She was allowed to get away with whatever she wanted, and the longer this sh*t goes on, the older she gets, the harder it will be to set her striaght.

I blame, without a doubt, her terrible parents.

Fact is, this stinks of the spoiled little brat pretending to have a cold on a school day because they don't want to go to class, and at Lohan's age, that's an inappropriate attitude, and the more she f*cks up, and the more she's allowed to just walk away, the more harm she's going to do to herself and the people around her.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:12:37 PM

@mink - couldn't agree more. I've always blamed her parents. But as they were stage parents, whoring out their kids to succeed where they failed. Lindsay and other siblings haven't had the luxury to just be kids at any point. I doubt selfish Dina & Michael would see the errors of their ways even standing over Lindsay's casket one day.
Dark8 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:15:02 PM

i actually agree with ranger today
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:40:28 PM

i don't see why she's making it such a big deal lol.. its like 1 hour of work for a big paycheck, and

"They're making fun of her in the script?"
Everyone's making fun of you OUTSIDE the script aswell lohan... suck it up lol
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:45:12 PM

She's 'sucked it up' too much. Hence her cold sores.
ChainsawX writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:17:24 PM

unless shes topless no one would watch that movie with her in it anyway
SoftimusPrime writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:30:48 PM

You know you've got issues when Charlie Sheen is the reliable one!

When is Hollywood and especially the media gonna understand that everybody's fed up with this stuck up train wreck?! I DON'T CARE ABOUT LINDSAY f*ckING LOHAN!

Give me news about people who actually deserve to be in them.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:33:28 PM

'You know you've got issues when Charlie Sheen is the reliable one!' --- lol. No sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:02:32 PM

sheen is a man.lohan is a woman.of course he's more f*cking reliable.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:00:04 PM

amen Rambo!
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:18:18 PM

Truer words have never been spoken.
OneTime writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:23:26 PM

hurry up and die
swoooop writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:36:54 PM

And if she ever get broke, she could sue every single one from this forum. Hehe, she would probably win.
Ranger writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 2:48:00 AM

She could win my c*ck in her ass.
bane writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 11:34:42 AM

Lindsay Lohan Faked !!!!

how do you know

did she scream too soon

ha ha ha
Ranger writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 10:35:47 PM

No, because when she really c*ms, 100 dead roaches fall out of her c*nt!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved