WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Alison Pill Accidentally Tweets Nude Photo of Herself, See It Here

Posted: September 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Alison Pill Accidentally Tweets Nude Photo of Herself, See It HereSubmit Comment
Alison Pill ("The Newsroom," Midnight in Paris, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Milk) accidentally posted a photo on Twitter, showing all her fans a shot of herself lying on a bed topless. She quickly took down the photo, but not before some of her followers had a chance to grab it. Check it out below.

"Yep. That picture happened," Pill wrote after removing the image. "Ugh. My tech issues have now reached new heights, apparently. How a deletion turned into a tweet... Apologies." Her fiance, actor Jay Baruchel, addressed the incident, writing: "my fiancee is a hilarious dork."

Many of Pill's Twitter followers wrote back, stating that there was no need to apologize since many didn't mind seeing her topless. The actress may be a little embarrassed, but the accident got her 2,000 new followers.

Photo (NSFW): (click to elarge)


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:12:49 AM

"Accidentally"? I really don't think so. Publicity stunt comes to mind. I din't know her before but I like her already.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:15:39 AM

feh
(even with the glasses)
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:16:33 AM

and i'm loaded right now!
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:30:34 AM

Like a plasterers radio.
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:32:49 AM

okay body...ugly face
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:39:38 AM

@rocketman LOL
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:08:21 AM

Alex

You sure know your demographic with this story don't ya !
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:08:51 AM

Rocket - LOL !!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:09:54 AM

It's a nice touch with the specs, It helps cover up her giant spam !!

Not that i was really looking there anyway ...
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:12:24 AM

Bullit

You know that mate, I don't do twitter, So how easy is it to ""Accidentally"" Tweet nude photo of yourself ??
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:29:27 AM

^ ^ Exactly mate.
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:40:59 AM

And she can leave the glasses on for le grand finale.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:45:01 AM

Not bad Jay Baruchel! Come a long way since Popular Mechanics for Kids!
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:45:53 AM

Reminds of the stories you read about when some guy get's admitted to hospital with a lava lamp rammed up his ass because he 'accidently' fell on it just after he had a shower.
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:10:08 AM

rocket

Or the old banana in the tailpipe
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:20:19 AM

Her lips are bigger than her nips.

Meh, all girls know the slutty nerd/librarian gets guys going.

*puts black rimmed glasses on*
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:22:53 AM

(chills)^
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:24:15 AM

^^ they're multiplying
Future writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:51:34 AM

Wasn't as nice as I thought it would be.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:55:39 AM

This makes me wanna go over to hut. Couldn't surpress my morning wood, and this certainly didn't help. O well off to go clean the pipes.
Cannon writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:02:47 AM

Looks good to me. I sure as hell wouldn't kick her outta bed.
boogiel writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:08:55 AM

God Bless you, alex.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:11:31 AM

Jesus!!! I never thought it was possible for me to love The Newsroom more than I already do, but now....Oh please let Sloan (Olivia Munn) be the next cast member to "accidentally" nudie tweet.

http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/olivia-munn?before=1343788577

I've always been attracted to hot smart girls with glasses, so this pic is perfect in my book.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:13:22 AM

BTW THX ALEX!!!
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:18:17 AM

my gosh alexander, you turn out to be such a perrrrv!

and uhhh , no thanks by the way. Average body.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:19:50 AM

@ Porn- LMAO

@TT- I see what you did there...LOL
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:22:13 AM

''Cooking accident Doctor,I was just preparing some salad to go with a nice tuna steak when,whoops I slipped on some olive oil and my feet when out from under me and I landed 'accidentally' on a big thick mayo covered cuc*mber.I wasn't wearing trousers at the time because last time i did some cooking I got a little tomato sauce on my beige slacks and it was an absolute nightmare to get out.Honestly Doc,twas an accident''
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:31:40 AM

Nicccccce.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:26:00 AM

Blowjob lips.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:26:29 AM

Alex I'm gonna have to ban you from posting articles on this site, you constantly go off the topic of movies!
venomex writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:18:30 AM

i think this was supposed to go to knives
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:38:29 AM

"Alex I'm gonna have to ban you from posting articles on this site, you constantly go off the topic of movies!"


LOL! Good one!


And that girl is dead cute, very nice lips indeed.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:50:56 AM

I just realised who she was in Scott Pilgrim.

http://tinyurl.com/92p7s8a

Boner: DENIED!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:52:13 AM

BOOBIES!

I'm like a deer caught in the headlights. Thanks Alex, you are the reason for slight drop in workplace productivity today but well offset by an increase in moral. Keep up the good work.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:55:17 AM

@McQueen - "And that girl is dead cute, very nice lips indeed".

What, do you have access to photo of her lower half? If so, please send.

Cannon writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:59:49 AM

Now... if we can just get some "accidental" nude photos of Mary Elizabeth Winstead (aka Ramona) all the problems of the world would cease to matter.

McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:18:55 PM

@Mr Blonde: I wish I could... But those lips just gives me an extra boost that any additional pill or Ginseng would have no effect whatsoever, I can promise you that much.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:27:09 PM

She's insecure and was looking for attention.

I'll give her attention. Right up her ass!
Kurskij writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:29:44 PM

Good girl. Keep it up. And in. And out. And so on.
Kurskij writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:33:16 PM

@cinema

"blowjob lips"

As far as me concerned, there are NO others, kind sir.
minkowski writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:02:44 PM

Meh. Tits. You 'guys' act like you've never seen a pair of f*cking tits. Are we all 13 years old now, or just Dangerlips and Blumpkin?
defiant1 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:02:46 PM

She looked cute as hell as a red head in "Scott Pilgrim". Not so much here though.
drewsmit24 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:52:39 PM

Kat Dennings crown is safe
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:21:17 PM

Haley williams prt. 2
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:41:40 PM

LOL Mcqueen has a point.

I'd do 'er :)
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:17:57 PM

Saved, along with all other celebrity nudes. Just so I have something to barter with after the apocalypse happens.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:52:41 PM

Haha Good one Mink! You're the only guy I know who describes tits with "meh"... Not gonna be arguing with you all night about boobs though. Everyone has their own sexual preference I guess (don't bother trying to call me gay or a pedophile lol).
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:43:15 PM

tits? I'll give you some tits...

http://cdn.primecurves.com/september-carrino-bubbles/5.jpg
holtlt writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:49:28 PM

This is why I love WP. Discretion at its MAX!
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 1:05:55 AM

Baruchel, you lucky bastard!!

Wouldn't mind waking up to that POV right there...
FBO writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 2:00:46 AM

I'd do her
FBO writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 2:03:37 AM

I loved her in Goon

@Mink - Right?! it's not like there's a study supply of tit pics all over the internet, like, I am sure one could type "tits" into google and get 599,000,000 results in 0.16 seconds. But I probably only saying all this cuz I am more of a ass guy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved