WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Trailer for Film that Caused the Deaths of Four Americans in Libya

Posted: September 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Trailer for Film that Caused the Deaths of Four Americans in LibyaSubmit Comment
Many believe that a cheaply-made amateur film, called "Innocence of Muslims," caused a violent reaction in Libya, which resulted in the deaths of four Americans, including Ambassador Christopher Stevens.

The Anti-Islam film is a loose biography of the Prophet Muhammed, focusing on many negative stereotypes about the holy Muslim figure: that he was a philanderer, homosexual, approved of child sexual abuse, and led a minion of goons. The movie caused riots in Cairo and in Libya, where an angry mob blasted rocket-propelled grenades at the US Embassy.

It was first reported that the director of the film is Sam Bacile, an Israeli who made the movie for $5 million, raised from 100 Jewish donors. But Israeli officials are claiming that there is no record of citizenship for a Sam Bacile. A consultant on the movie, who met the director once, confirmed that Bacile is not Israeli and that Israel or Terry Jones (a radical Christian pastor who burned the Koran) are not involved. He added that he believes funding came from Syria, Turkey, Pakistan and Egypt.

On top of that, CNN says that such an attack would require planning and would not have been successful with just an angry mob. The news outlet claims that this is likely the work of Al Qaeda, which created the video to stir up hate against America and Israel.

Trailer:


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:28:13 PM

id rather wath the death of these 4 americans
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:30:58 PM

sorry mink "watch"
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:32:40 PM

well mink looks like somebody finally saw some of your work. too bad it was the lybians!
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:33:44 PM

although i did expect more cgi from something you came up with
pornfly writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:37:58 PM

The maker of the film is in real estate and also in hiding,proclaiming he didnt expect the consequences

wutta dumbass
pornfly writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:41:45 PM

If Fanboys had more of an islamist mentality
We wouldnt get crap like The Honeymooners movie
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:44:42 PM

Lol ^
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 10:56:33 PM

if the damn lybians were smart theyd know that dude with the beard and turbin was paol gasol from the lakers!!!!! get him!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 11:04:22 PM

Jesus!! Really????
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 11:23:25 PM

haha naa not really. but hes the only person that came to mind that slightly resembles him. My apologies for any confusion
boogiel writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 11:38:07 PM

Death to infidels!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 11:52:24 PM

Durkha Durkha!!
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:01:13 AM

i thought it was a trailer for a porn movie by seeing the acting
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 12:58:26 AM

'...made the movie for $5 million, raised from 100 Jewish donors.' --- he took the gold from their teeth didn't he? That's so 1940's.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:09:10 AM

f*ck me. That cost $5mil?!

Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:14:04 AM

THIS is money better spent:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0xuPvZ7mHE
TonyO8134 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:23:50 AM

God I am so tired of reading minks posts. He blabbs on about how great a movie is going to be and rips on anyone that rips his opinion then he sees it and rips on it and all the people that loved it. He talks about hooking up with girls that are prob half his age and then rips on a person for saying the same thing. He talks about being such a great human but what have you done otheer than sit on wp and get in arguments with people you will never actually talk to or see. Some of us younger gen people have done some stuff like me. I was in the army for 6 years as a biomedical engineer tech, and infantry. I dont have facebook or play video games. I just like my movies and I come on this site to see whats new and intriguing. Some of the movies look stupid some look great, but I am not going to rip on someone for what they like in a movie. Do movies have a slanted point? well of course they do just like news today look at fox or cnbc. There hasnt been a true news channel for some time actually since a law was passed where it started to allow slanted news reports. Do I agree with mink that as our generation is we need to get out and do more. Of course I do and I do with my wife and daughter and talk to people and volunteer and try to do what we can do and it may go un-noticed but atleast I am doing something mink. Unlike you doing what you hate but yet you troll almost everyday. I come on here and never respond to anything because I think it is very funny how you rip on anyone and everyone but sometimes it is way to far. I am sorry but even Lindsay Lohan would not hook up with you if you had coke and alcohol waiting for her because you are a lazy fat depressed person sitting behind your computer desk ripping on people. I would love for you to step up as a man and do the right thing. Would your mother approve of how you talk about females? You are what fox news loves a fat white dude not doing anything other than spreading hate but are to incapable to do anything but that. I would love wp to host the first ever reader vs reader showdown sponsored by wp mma style. Then we can see all that walking and runnig you do pay off and your impressive genius brain take me on. We can see what you can do with a 30 year old guy who works out 2 times a day and does mma and actually has a job where I WORK not sitting on my fat butt all day. Yes I did challenge you with violence because I am sick and tired of you. You are a waste of fresh air, my wife could take you out (yes she is army also and still in proudly serving today and a democrate). So mink please just stay quiet sit down stop bitching about everything you dont like and how stupid we all are. Yes people should read more and do more to educate but you are not going to do anything by coming onto wp and saying that. Get out and do what you say needs to be done and I will have alot more respect for you. Hell you might be a great person outside of your crap that you say on here just a lonely person who needs attention

The_Zizzler writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:35:54 AM

I think America is asking for another 9.11 with stunts like this. Of course attacks on this magnitude would require planning and would not be successful without the help of the US government.
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:38:17 AM

@Tony - first... congrats on your military service (and thank you).

2. I didn't read all of mink's posts after mine. I may have started any avalanche of his (if any... again... didn't read his mult. posts) thoughts on a lazy generation. And (as my comments on here reach some sort of mass) my comments (usually) 'generalize.'

Nice post though.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:40:24 AM

OH MY FRIGGN GAWD!



MINK said he liked something???

Tony is an awesome name if i do say so myself
Stapes writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:42:03 AM

@Tony. This stupid movie and the dumbass rock worshippers who were offended by it have already tripled my work load, reading your completely off topic ramble about how much you love Minkowski is just too much.
Stapes writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:51:28 AM

where is this infamous minkowski thread that has Tony's camoflagued panties in a bunch?
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:52:40 AM

I suspect it's the Costner thread.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:53:59 AM

anybody in the service reading this,may whatever you believe in keep you safe during these violent times

Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:56:05 AM

So this has stirred up Cairo again. f*ck... that's my next (intended) travel destination.

f*ck! f*ck! f*ck! f*ck!
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:56:23 AM

And what pornfly said.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:11:50 AM

Unless its a smelly brown god
Venom1970 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:49:34 AM

@ Ranger I agree mate 5 mill for this??? bunch of fake beards, hell just hire some shopping mall Santa's for same effect.

@ Tony I don't get into the "politics" of WP people say what they say, ink does not bother me I find him knowledgeable and entertaining. You have just shown your a witty fellow too, don't focus on sh*t that is out of your control . There are people on here who annoy me, (Dark,Jb, Blumpkin all f*ckheads) but I just scroll past the sh*t they dribble. Works :) I used to go meeting people on the net who gave me the sh*t's they never showed and I woke up. Not worth your time.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 2:50:34 AM

^ Mink lol not ink :)

oh and speaking of talent check out this!

http://weburbanist.com/2007/09/21/3-amazing-3d-street-artists-urban-graffiti-from-around-the-world/
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:07:23 AM

"God I am so tired of reading minks posts"

the man hasn't even f*cking posted yet and you guys are already on his d*ck LOL! You guy's wonder why he goes on, you f*ckers keep calling him out!

Also- "Congrats I was in the army for 6 years as a biomedical engineer tech, and infantry"

Very good sir, If you're not bullsh*ting Then that's terrific and takes balls.. Congrats!

LOL Loved that movie..

And am i missing something? did mink post here or are you guys talking about a previous post?
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:16:54 AM

-Edit-
@ Ranger- LOL Loved that movie..

Also -

"@ Tony I don't get into the "politics" of WP people say what they say, ink does not bother me I find him knowledgeable and entertaining. You have just shown your a witty fellow too, don't focus on sh*t that is out of your control There are people on here who annoy me, (Dark,Jb, Blumpkin all f*ckheads) but I just scroll past the sh*t they dribble. Works :) I used to go meeting people on the net who gave me the sh*t's they never showed and I woke up. Not worth your time"

EXACTLY! do what Venom say's, Ignore the idiots and try to socialize with the smart ones.

Personally, I've got nothing against mink, He add's valid points to the things he goes off about, He just does it in a hateful manner. The guy's repeatedly called me sh*t and told me to suck Ranger 's d*ck, BUT! I've also held out good, Intellectual Conversations with him regarding certain movies.

I guess it's a perspective kinda thing.
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:41:52 AM

I'd have given that chick my chopper (@1:19) but not like that dumbasses !!
Kurskij writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:44:19 AM

World turns more interesting by day.

RIP the fallen.

I'll go draw a d*ck on the wall or something, cause this is just sad.
Rambo writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:55:42 AM

could this be a 'wag the dog' scenario ?

movie looks like it was made in 5 hours...lybia instead of albania...let's go to war...
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:58:01 AM

5hrs Rambo more like 13 Minutes and :50seconds
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:01:58 AM

Send Lohans' labia to Lybia

that'll show those slurpee slingers
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:02:52 AM

INVADE And colonize North Africa,call it NewMerica or something.
Do it,I'll watch.
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:04:56 AM

Ok had to turn it off when he started talking to that smelly hairy ass
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:05:54 AM

@Pornfly.
Thats a WMD,start chucking those around and Russia and China will start to get very nervous,last thing we need is that sort of arms race.
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:12:40 AM

Why was it filmed in Bradford.
trailertrash writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:18:14 AM

.... Because of all the Muslims there
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:25:50 AM

WMD
woman with massive diseases?

Malt liquor is a hell of a drug
Venom1970 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:45:24 AM

Hey a question and I am sorry as it is off topic, Not trying to change topic or anything.

Anyone here know where one can obtain a free web template.. flash with nice fancy buttons etc, that one can use to make a website for a person list with links and a search engine in it?
Venom1970 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:46:19 AM

Bloody typos *Personal
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:28:40 AM

@TT on the nose

@Pornfly,you saw the damage a wild Lohan vag did to that Engineer at the end of Prometheus.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:35:33 AM

Ive put Pramadeus off my watch list due to all the negative comments here till the sequel comes out

But from my personal experience anything red when it comes to the crotch cant be good
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:45:58 AM

from what i gather from the bathroom stalls Lohans crotch looks like
http://dougernst.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/farkus.jpg
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:58:21 AM

I've just had a brilliant image in my head of Lohags vag playing a banjo...lmao
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 5:59:23 AM

Crazy raggers are at it in Yemen now...c'mon Team America where are you....
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:02:35 AM

I'm not foolin anybody
I'd pluck those strings faster than a redneck on crystal meth
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:07:37 AM

its all the medias fault
Back in the black n white days,we only knew what our leaders wanted us to know about themselves.

We need someone who will nuke them til the sand turns to glass then turn it into a museum
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 6:15:47 AM

Make a nice holiday resort,weather is always sunny.
The Tall Man writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:06:13 AM

"Watch Trailer for Film that Caused the Deaths of Four Americans in Libya"

Make no mistake, it was the islamist f*cks that caused the deaths of four Americans.
McQueen writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:24:51 AM

Not to mention that America helped the Libyans to get rid off Gaddafi and this is how they thank you?

In the late 90's, the Pentagon released a footage of the biggest conventional bomb ever invented and it's called the mother of all bombs. How about you bloody use it now? Why creating something and never using appropriately?
rocketman writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:53:08 AM

Daisy cutters are nice and cheap compared to 'smart' bombs,just kick the f*ckers out of the back of a C130
EarOne writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 7:53:58 AM

first of all it's just ridiculous for those protesters to create all the ruckus over such a STOOPID flick that looks no more than a cheap porn without the porn. as a muslim, myself, i wish my people would just hold their breath and cool off and let this bacile guy and his financiers burn in hell... don't waste your energy fussing over what those moronic, hate-mongering filmmaker-wannabes did.

showing our cool reaction would definitely gain more respect for Islam and NOT getting all these newly-gained attentions to this silly silly lil internet flick. those protesters in cairo and terrorists in libya had helped the flick in the marketing department. marketing that they could NEVER have afforded.
such a shame..all these violence over such a stupid thing.
having said that, i hope this bacile f*ck and his pals would realize that they got bloods of those who died in their hands.
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:02:33 AM

thx for that TALLMAN
pornfly writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:12:57 AM

just in case
that was not meant to be sarcastic TALLMAN
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:54:19 AM

All this all boils down to is religion and bad economics. During the "Arab spring" revolution in Cairo I heard that almost 60% of Egyptian population was poor and unemployed. Now with a government and society in flux after the dictator was removed, poverty and discourse is most likely worse. When it comes down to it, when people have nothing better to do (like work and support their families) and are starving they start looking for anything to blame. For these peolpe religion is the only thing they can fall back on to get them through these tough times. Start sh*tty on that too and you've got a recipe for disaster. I don't think if these people were working this "film" would have caused such violence. It didn't effect economically sound muslim countries like Turkey. I'm sure people in that country were mad about the film too but you don't see them rioting and protesting. IMO its because those people had more important things to do like go to work and put food on the table. Our biggest problem in Egypt is the same now as it always was, poverty. Cure that and we might see less violence and more civility. Misguided religion is only a symptom of a much bigger economic problem.

@Alex: Maybe I missed something but I think CNN actually said that the attacks in Lybia (not Egypt) were the more coordinated ones. The more sophisticated weaponry used and the obvious mission point to more planning than the protests and riot seen in Egypt. There has been no reason given yet for the Lybian attacks and the murder of the US citizens, yet we know this film caused the uproar in Egypt. As of last night CNN and other news outlets were more convinced that the Lybian attacks were more likely the work of Al Queda or some other faction not the attacks in Egypt.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:56:33 AM

sh*tty -> sh*tting
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:48:05 AM

@SAC - great post my friend.

As for what is happening in Eygpt and Lybia...look, I am going to have to vote for Obama ONLY because the twit racing against him is the lesser of two evils. But Obama took executive power way beyond what he was suppose to do. This stuff rarely (very rarely) gets reported on the news because it would outrage Americans. But, and being Greek with a family history of Eygptians (I'm also German, so cheers), what do you do when something like this happens? What do you do when a nuisance has been a bother to you for years. There will never be world peace, its a stupid dream, people will not get along (look at our own country), and we have just seen something that is likely going to instigate another war, sending our next generation's father's out to fight against something that is ridiculous.
I do not condone violence (unless it is against JB), but when I hear some of the sh*t that is going on from friends in government and finance and read actual headlines, this nuisance has become something that needs to be taken care of. Some of my friends are so fed up with reading about this (this has been a long time coming), that they are even stating,"nuke them". "Nuke the entire side of the world and say a blessing for those caught up in this travesty".

If one movie can cause this much unsettlement, how can I tuck my 6 yr old daughter into bed, and tell her this is a great world to live in? It's not...
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:22:20 AM

@Boobs: Don't let the actions of a few desperate people cause you to loose faith in humanity. That's what they usually want. Intelligent leadership from this country and others will define the outcome of this crisis. Romney gave you a taste of how he would lead with his idiotic remarks during the attacks. Retaliate and never apologize!!! Ok Mr. Magic Underwear retaliate against who, the Lybian government who immediately condoned the attacks or the unemployed starving Egyptian protesters? We're already fighting Al Queda sooooooo who should we bomb Mr. Romney? Turning those countries into another Iraq would only serve to hurt this country and add further instability in the world. Obama on the other hand, did what he always does. He waited for the facts to come in and then acted presidential by deploying fast action troops to protect our embassies not to take on the entire country. He did vow to get who was responsible for the Lybian attacks, and with his trackrecord I'd be pissing my pants if I was a known terrorist right now. Politics aside, history and experience should tell us that blind retaliation is never a good idea. Shoot first aim later just doesn't work.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 10:27:44 AM

BTW, if anyone was paying attention they'd know that Obama just killed another top ranking Al Queda general the other day. Maybe the coordinated Lybian attack might have something to do with that.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:21:35 AM

Sac- believing in humanity would mean that people need to be human: morals, ethics, a clear idea of how to be a better person. That's not how it is anymore. Common sense is a sixth sense nowadays. I use to be someone who believed that if you are a good person (on auto-pilot) everything would work out for the best. And, in a year, I have met enough physicists that have taught me about energy, giving into something and how the mental state can make things happen that you never thought would ever happen. I laughed at first, thinking this sh*t is crazy, but in the last two months, it's worked.

Romney is an *sshole who, after giving his little hate-ridden speech, smiled while getting off the news (pictures online, his smirk was insulting). No, shooting first, aiming later will not work. But neither has trying to speak about peace to two opposing religious sects who ONLY want to kill for any reason possible(a low budget, crappy movie).

Our own country, between the lower class and high class (there is no middle now), is going to have a civil war in the next 1-2 decades because of the inequality here. We need our troops here. We need to start somewhere and help our own people before we galavant to other countries. America is about to be downgraded again to just Aa- we are weak. Build up here, take out terrorists and/or countries, and maybe we can stand up and be the country our forefathers always wanted it to be.

But just my opinion. They are just like aholes...everyone has one. . .
Ranger writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:47:22 AM

@Bullit - until reading rocketman's post I was going to mention the 'Daisy Cutter' bomb. Google some footage on it. Thing is f*cking crazy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2qLuASjKXo
SACdaddy writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 11:49:10 AM

I hear ya Boobs and believe me, its hard not to be discouraged by what you see here and around the world. But I do still have faith in humanity because I have faith in myself and others. I think technology meant to open our society has actually served in some sense to close it. Disinformation and divisive rhetoric is destroying this country piece by piece because people can get away with saying things on the net that they would never say to your face. This lack of responsibility weighs on our civility and our trust in the common good. How can we strive to be better as a people by spreading so much hate and fear through every outlet of media we can find. This site is a perfect example of what we're dealing with, good and bad. This a film/entertainment site that always seems to become a platform for racist rhetoric, political discourse, bullying, and all out fighting. And yet people keep coming back because in our heart we all share at least one thing in common, our love of film. We may fight, disagree, and sometimes hate each other but we all eventually manage to display our passion for film. If such different people as us can find common ground then I have faith that the rest of the world can do the same here and there. If I can tolerate Mink and he can tolerate me then anything is possible :-)
minkowski writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 1:08:25 PM

Well. From manipulating Blumpkin/dangerlips to Tony spouting off for six hundred words, sh*t I didn't read because despie the fact he was something or another in the military, he was never taught to use paragraph breaks, to Sac and Boobs swapping spit over...something, something involving class warfare, bland regurgitation of pithy cliched feelings passed off as 'fact', and...physics...what a thread!

Knew it would be a doozy.

"Many believe that a cheaply-made amateur film, called "Innocence of Muslims," caused a violent reaction in Libya, which resulted in the deaths of four Americans, including Ambassador Christopher Stevens"

Yep. and they rioted over some cartoons. Face it. They're angry. They hate their place in the world and the state of their nations. They're proud and loud. They want the spread the glory of Islam, which they take very personally and as a direct representation of their innate worth and pride.

Now people say it's about poverty, and I'm sure that's partially pertinent, but I think it's more about ego, more about self-worth, and these people have little, and even if they were wealthy, they would still demand more power, more of a larger representation at the world table, even if they don't deserve it, haven't earned it.

And then there's the entirely fanatical nature of their religion, which knows no moderation, no enlightenment. It's not tempered by modern or even medievel rationality.

Furthermore, these nations have been through hell, from the age of the Byzantine Empire, prety much that region's acme, to being sacked and detroyed, to the sick man of Europe, the Ottoman Empire, which was destroyed and partitioned by the Western powers.

So there's HUGE, enormously complex historical root for these people's rage, and it can't be simply summed up as some stock, simple-minded retort on 'economy' or the US this the US that, as the typical and ubiquitous uneducated internet bloviator would have you believe.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:09:41 PM

^ Nothing better to do on WP than rant about an article.

Now that JB is going to be gone for 12 days, life will be calm online. I have money on him trying to access the website from there anyway though. . .
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 3:43:57 PM

amen Boobs ^

What ever will we do without our hero!
minkowski writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 4:17:48 PM

lol. Right. Like JB isn't Dark and as if Dark isn't going to fill in the slack.
The Tall Man writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 9:55:36 PM

You're very welcome, pornfly!
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 14th, 2012 at 7:42:05 PM

I heard this was made by a film student that attends the same film class I used to have.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 15th, 2012 at 1:12:31 AM

It's too bad this trailer that I couldn't finish it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved