WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne Johnson Accidentally Stopped a Robbery While Shooting "Fast and Furious 6"

Posted: September 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne Johnson Accidentally Stopped a Robbery While Shooting "Fast and Furious 6"Submit Comment
"Fast and Furious 6" is currently shooting in the UK, and several reports are coming out that Dwayne Johnson was able to stop several burglars. In fact, The Sun's headlines states: "Johnson grapples with a gang of raiders." But what really happened is less dramatic.

"I'll tell you what happened," said Johnson. "Those guys are the unluckiest burglars on the face of the planet. Whatever they were doing was clearly thwarted, though not by my intention."

He continued: "We were outside [shooting the movie]. I was in my gear flak jacket on, weapon drawn. There was a lot of noise and gunfire. Gina [Carano] and I are scaling a wall, we're jumping down and running. And we're in this shady area, where there's a canal, which I'm sure is an access point for bad guys. So as we're running we happened to scare, from afar, these bunch of miscreants. I was running in their direction but it wasn't to them! They turned and thought, 'Holy sh*t! Here comes The Rock and he's got a weapon!' And I was thinking, 'I want to get this scene, so I can go home and eat.' Just another Thursday in my world, fighting crime."

In the end, Johnson turned out to be an accidental hero. Meanwhile, new photos from "Fast and Furious 6" have been released. Check them out below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:31:04 PM

this is old news alex, This happend like 2 weeks ago
cress writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:45:45 PM

That cannot be a real quote. "Miscreant" is too big a word for Mr. WWE.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:50:08 PM

Remember c*ck Johnson you're a make believe tough guy.Dont take your role seriously.
minkowski writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:59:40 PM

"And we're in this shady area, where there's a canal, which I'm sure is an access point for bad guys"

Yep. Most 'bad guys' come by way of canals, like in Miami Vice. The rest come through the sewers. Just like in the movies, because real life, Dwayne, is just like the movies.

Miscreant.

"Just another Thursday in my world, fighting crime."

Yeah, but you still suck every other day of the week.

"In the end, Johnson turned out to be an accidental hero."

Huh. He's also an accidental actor, in that, it's an accident he was ever allowed to act. Whoops.
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:35:38 PM

'we're in this shady area, where there's a canal, which I'm sure is an access point for bad guys.' --- it's called a 'vagina' you dipsh*t!
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:57:56 PM

The people's champ.
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 11:02:46 PM

I want Gina to scale my cack
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 11:14:41 PM

Porn- She can suck your 'cack' but I wanna plug up her sh*t drain.
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 11:43:24 PM

fastandfuriousfastandfuriousfastandfurious
she's all yours
mrstretch writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 11:46:42 PM

If you take the "C" of canal it spells anal, which is Lana spelled backwards which makes me think of Lana Wachowski . EWWWWWWWWW
boogiel writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 11:51:04 PM

Those burglars have no idea what the rock is cookin'.....
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 1:35:22 AM

I want Gina to rape me and torture me.
pornfly writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 1:43:11 AM

If you assign a number according to its placement in the alphabet to each letter in Gina Caranos' name and divide that number by the number of letters in her name, ah f*ckit i wanna wife that girl
trailertrash writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 3:19:10 AM

If this had of been the Hackney of old, He would be dead Rock now.
bane writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 4:33:09 AM





the gang of raiders were stuck between
THE ROCK and a hard place
pornfly writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 4:40:35 AM

badum bum
DeVries writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 7:12:41 AM

Carano is now more manly than Vin Diesel. Guess she went home with the Rock to c*mswap his roid j*zz.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 12th, 2012 at 4:43:11 PM

Did you smell what The Rock is cookin'?
EarOne writes:
on September 13th, 2012 at 8:31:26 AM

the rock! vin diesel! michelle rodriguez! eva 'delicious' mendes!! gina 'haywire' carano!! can't wait..!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved