WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jean-Claude Van Damme's "Universal Soldier 4" Poster

Posted: September 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jean-Claude Van DammeSubmit Comment
About a month ago, we showed you the trailer for the fourth "Universal Soldier" film, called "Universal Soldier: Day of Reckoning" and starring Jean-Claude Van Damme, Dolph Lundgren and Scott Adkins. And today, we have the official poster for the movie. Check it out below and watch the trailer here.

Plot: Surviving Unisols Luc Deveraux (Van Damme) and Andrew Scott (Lundgren) must battle anarchy, weeding out the weak, and testing their strongest warriors in brutal, life-or-death combat.

The new movie is directed by John Hyams (Universal Soldier 3: Regeneration) and was shot in 3D. Unlike some of the previous installments, it will get a limited theatrical release on November 30th and will be available on VOD on October 25th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
witwicky-potter writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 6:09:19 AM

*sigh* JCVD.what has happened to you
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 6:28:30 AM

DL looks like Guile

now i have more motivation to see part3
nawtnt writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 8:08:19 AM

Universal Soldier: Regeneration was a great movie.

It had good action and cool fight scenes.

Universal Soldier 4 has Van Damme, Lundgren, Scott Adkins and Andrei Arlovski (the main villain from Universal Soldier: Regeneration) in it and also it is R rated.

So I hope this movie turns out to be awesome.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 8:51:52 AM

Regeneration sucked ass. I feel asleep during that. I consider Universal Soldier the Return to be the true sequel, f*ck regeneration! !
nawtnt writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:12:08 AM

BadChadB33, can I ask why you like The Return more than Regeneration?
boogiel writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 9:37:12 AM

What? They're good friends now?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:13:31 AM

Naw - you always act like regeneration is cinematic masterpiece when it was a piece of boring sh*t. Returns was short but at least it was more action oriented and the fight between Van Douche and Michael Jai White was probably Van Dammed last great fight scene he's done in the last 13 years and that's coming from a die hard Van Damme fan.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:32:41 AM

Nope I disagree regeneration has some good fights.the dolph rematch was a good one.arlovsky was f*cking everyone up and even was kicking the sh*t outta van damme.the story was sh*t but the fighting made up for it.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:33:52 AM

The fight with sly and van damme wasnt so bad either.in expendables 2
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 10:49:43 AM

I expected more kicks from Van Damme in that fight but was happy he and Sly finally got to do one.



Rambo writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:20:56 PM

straight to the trash
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:35:57 PM

The Action in UniSol:Regeneration was so beautifully shot and executed. John Hyams did a good job on it. I watched it many times already. But what was boring though was the dull acting and long dialogue in the beginning.
vincere01 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 7:14:46 PM

They are both WAY TO OLD. Just give it up fellas. Neither of you got enough respect from audiences to be able to allow everyone to suspend disbelief for your "movies" anymore. Just retire.
minkowski writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 8:40:21 PM

I saw Regeneration, and all I can and will say is remember NOTHING from the film. Nothing.

And I have a decent memory.

I can recall sh*t I saw in a film fifteen years ago, but not one thing comes to mind with respect to Regneration, and when I force my mind to recall somethng, anything, all I get is blotchy images of shadow and light. Nothing. Zip.

Must have been a 'great movie'.
minkowski writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 8:41:03 PM

I.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved