WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively Got Married at "The Notebook" House

Posted: September 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively Got Married at "The Notebook" HouseSubmit Comment
Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively got married on Sunday, and kept the even so secret that no one in the media had a clue that this was happening. The wedding took place at Boone Hall Plantation just outside of Charleston, SC, a location that was heavily featured in "The Notebook."

In the movie, Boone Hall Plantation doubled for the vacation home of Rachel McAdam's character, Allie Hamilton, as she spent the summer falling for Ryan Gosling's Noah Calhoun.

"A few days ago, I heard Ryan was back in town," said Kelly Gukanovich from 95.1 FM. "Then today, lots of signs went up at Boone Hall Plantation stating that it was holding a private event, so no one could get into the area. I also started hearing rumors that a celebrity wedding was taking place. I am being told there were around 60 people at the event."

This is Reynolds' second marriage. He was previously married to Scarlett Johansson for three years, but ended up getting divorced in July of 2011.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:12:18 PM

This guy is smashing all the grade A snatch
cress writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:15:17 PM

Instead of giving Lively a wedding ring at the ceremony, Reynolds just presented her his balls in a Hello Kitty bag.
cress writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:18:49 PM

That's Livelys' idea all the way. Reynolds wanted to get married at the house he filmed "The Amityville Horror".
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:22:16 PM

When will the sex tape come out? I'm willing to look at Reynolds balls to see Blake's snatch.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:29:48 PM

Married Blake Lively? Is that notch above or below from "ScarJo"?

F*ck it!! It's still a hot, sweet, flaming hot notch no matter what!!

"In other news, they'll name their first born after the father...LUCKY BASTARD!!"
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:33:39 PM

Is The Notebook even any good? All trolling aside, Would anyone recommend watching this? Aside from Hoping to get your d*ck sucked because you sat through it with your girl LOL
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:36:18 PM

naa man thats the only way you will enjoy the movie. Well unless youre a queer. Not trolling just saying that queers probly enjoyed the movie!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:44:41 PM

@Tan - yeah, The Notebook is good. For many reasons. Gosling and McAdams (both Canadian) for the leads, and I'm a HUGE of of James Garner. Oh, and the story didn't suck either. Another woman that c*nt make up her mind, for f*ck sake!

And no... that isn't a 'spoiler.'
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:44:59 PM

That's the same storyline for every movie with a woman in it.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:45:11 PM

Bitches!
agentofcha0s writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 9:54:17 PM

He had scarlett at her best.. Before the breast reduction
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:04:58 PM

Did she get her titties trimmed?!?!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:05:15 PM

Or did Ryan drain those fun-bags?!

YEAH Baby!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:05:52 PM

I wonder if these 2 will return to this house for their divorce?
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:19:17 PM

Better than Alanis Morisette!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:38:41 PM

"Not trolling just saying that queers probly enjoyed the movie"

LOL next Comment is Ranger saying it's good! Ha! Nah, but i've always wanted to sit down and watch it, I just don't wanna seem like a loner lmao What if i cry, does that make me less of a man? LOL
pornfly writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:40:11 PM

Top dollar to any obstetrician that lets me have the gunk they wash off their newborn

I call it newb-lube
pornfly writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:43:33 PM

For the record
Somewhere in Time is the most gangsta chicflic EVER



E V E R
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 10:53:50 PM

@Tan - yeah, I saw his post. I'm pretty secure in my sexuality to say I liked The Notebook. Watch it with a girl (another guy if you're _JB_), you'll score some ass faster than using a date drug.

It's like funeral sex. Coddle the girl crying the most (usually she was intimate with the deceased)... tell her you understand and feel her pain. Within 2 hours she'll be hosed-drunk riding your monkey!
boogiel writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 11:05:26 PM

Reynolds is either a total snob or a complete idiot for snubbing scar-jo's ass and replace it with Blake Lively's. Kinda like replacing a huge mansion for a small apartment.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 11:19:17 PM

I dunno but I wonder if Scarlett is finger banging her self right now? I wanna suck those fingers clean!
OffJag writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 11:22:08 PM

And it's... HOW hard to proof-read before posting an article...?
Man in Black writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 11:26:17 PM

One more for the hat trick, Ryan .
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 11:27:19 PM

^ and welcome to WP my friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 12:13:54 AM

@ Ranger - Ranger you've had Funeral Sex!? If it was the daughter of a deceased dad did you get her to call you daddy?



@BadChad- you and me both bud..
FBO writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 12:31:58 AM

This f*cker keeps marring my women! You stay away from Olivia Wilde and Rachel Taylor you little bitch
Rambo writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 12:34:27 AM

at least one positive thing came out from 'the green lantern'
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 1:16:36 AM

I bet RR doesnt have to yell obscenities at girls to get laid
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 1:21:01 AM

@Tan - no, but at one funeral the ex of the deceased (a friend of mine) was eyeing me up like a bowl of strawberries. I just couldn't (bang her)... figured my (deceased) friend would try to make it a spooky 3-way.
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 1:40:39 AM

Looks like Jap Week again at The Hut.
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 1:49:15 AM

I got laid at my grandmothers funeral
but i dont think it counts because i hit it once before

I dont know about my grandmother but I got to rest in some piece OH! fuggettaboutit
bane writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 2:19:25 AM

he moves onto Blake Lively
after he had fun with Scarlett Johansson

he should buy lottery tickets
he must have serious luck

he was very good in BURIED
bane writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 2:24:59 AM

let's compare blake to scar jo

http://egotastic.com/2011/05/breaking-news-purported-blake-lively-topless-pictures-fly-across-the-net/

bane writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 2:25:57 AM

now compare scar jo to blake

http://www.zimbio.com/Celebrity+Portal/articles/WqL_3dypPbN/SCARLETT+JOHANSSON+LEAKED+PICS+2011
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 2:49:00 AM

@pornfly... lol.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:05:15 AM

Scarlett Johansson had pics leaked online and so did blake lively who is reynolds going to get next I would settle for more pics of the same birds
Ranger writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:08:29 AM

The only UNintentional leaking Scarlett Johansson did was when Ryan would pull out after spray coating her under-carriage.
pornfly writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:33:01 AM

PATRICK
i was thinkin the same thing earlier

Dont you just love low self esteem?
trailertrash writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 3:34:34 AM

I'm amazed she never leaked everytime she walked in that tight Black Widow outfit
_JB_ writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 5:50:51 AM

I would love to 69 rim Blake lively her *sshole would lf be heavenly like her husky voice.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 12:13:49 PM

"This is Reynolds' second marriage. He was previously married to Scarlett Johansson for three years, but ended up getting divorced in July of 2011."

And this one is last long until 2015, ha. Next useless news, if you please!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 2:54:31 PM

lmao Spooky three way..
bane writes:
on September 11th, 2012 at 5:45:10 PM

@ Johnnyb

''this one is last long until 2015''

will chloe grace moretz be old enough ? ? ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved