WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Concept Art Shows Mark 47

Posted: September 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Concept Art Shows Mark 47Submit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, we got see Tony Stark's new Iron Man suit from "Iron Man 3." And today, we have a few new looks at the suit courtesy of Marvel's "Iron Man 3" concept art. Check it out below.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The last suit that Stark built was Mark 7, but this new suit is Mark 47. According to LatinoReview, Mark 47 will have the ability to control other Iron Man suits in battle, forty of them.

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and co-stars Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce, Ben Kingsley, James Badge Dale, and Jon Favreau. It's set to hit theaters on May 3rd, 2013.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mcm317 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:55:32 PM

i wish i was excited to c this movie
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:59:46 PM

SIEG HEILS
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:00:16 PM

Wow so radically different!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:04:23 PM

is 40 other iron mans really necessarily? Like come on, that's a little much.. how big of a f*cking enemy is this guy supposed to take on!?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:17:11 PM

Tan- Exactly, if he controls all 40 of em in the final battle scene that'll big a the turn off for me in this movie. 2-3 yes, but 40? f*ck that, that's too preposterous even for me.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:59:14 PM

I smell a big mash of cgi blur in the final fight scene then 41 Iron blurs
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 12:15:43 AM

lol They better not f*ck it up :P i really like the iron man character.
boogiel writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 12:52:38 AM

looks like absolute sh*t! Why they can't just stick with the original?
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 1:15:03 AM

This is old news actually.
Mudders writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 1:50:50 AM

wont this be like im2 where the droids were all over it in the end sequence and it just looked like a cgi mash up of cinematic blur....much like every transformers fight scene...too involved
Rambo writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 1:59:22 AM

so mark 47 is poop?
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 2:55:19 AM

Ranger - This is WP mate ...
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:06:17 AM

lol... I know. It's like punishing Dennis the Menace for being bad.
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:13:19 AM

Well, only 5 days old (min.)... which isn't bad.

http://collider.com/iron-man-3-new-armor-mark-47/193042/
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:16:12 AM

Only 5 days !!

Wow we are getting news quicker here now then !
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:17:19 AM

I'm sure we'll hear about this here in about a week:

http://www.examiner.com/article/ryan-reynolds-sexiest-man-alive-marries-green-lantern-co-star-blake-lively
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:24:13 AM

He's lucky guy, He's bumped uglys with most of the hot chicks in Hollywood.

Always good to see someone abuse the privilege !
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:24:21 AM

Let's not comment further on the Ryan Reynolds wedding... until it shows up here. Then we'll all act completely surprised, 'tay?!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:24:58 AM

@tt - I heard he was slammin' Charlize Theron there for a bit. That had to feel good on a guy's d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:26:17 AM

## Breaking News ###

Just found a mag called "Dirt" in one of my vans :-)











It's a f*cking Mounting Biking Mag !! f*ck sake ... lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:28:46 AM

charlize theron on the end of my d*ck, I'd be ready for the re-boot of Iron Man
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:30:09 AM

I wonder if he's nailing Charlize in the ass thinking to himself: 'Hey... I'm nailing the Charlize Theron in the ass... AND IT'S GREAT!'?
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 3:34:00 AM

LOL !!

He do well to be thinking anything at all, I'd be thinking about say Shannon Price naked, With the biggest grin you've ever seen !
Rambo writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 6:00:59 AM

http://mc10.vividgalleries.com/u/195/481978.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 7:11:40 AM

Nice !!!

And what a clean floor too
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 2:49:16 PM

Can we just skip straight to The Avengers 2.
minkowski writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 6:50:16 PM

"This is old news actually."

Actually, you're wrong. The link you provided shows the suit, yes, but the news here shows the concept art.

Now maybe the art has shown up elsewhere, perhaps even days ago, but the link you provided only displays that which we've seen, and even saw here, previously.

More to the point, the news conflates Iron Man's new suit with its supposed ability to control dozens of drones, and yet the concept art doesn't put any of that ability to paper, which doesn't surprise me, so why show us nicely-rendered images of a suit we've already pretty much seen?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved