WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: September 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
We just showed you a brand new trailer for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" that aired during MTV's Music Video Awards. And today, we have yet another new trailer that has even more new footage. Check it out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:08:26 AM

A centuries old vampire knocks up a high school girl

Giving hope to creeps everywhere
YESSSS
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:30:06 AM

Porn- lol I'm still looking for that underage girl willing to give it up and not tell mommy and daddy.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:47:17 AM

You could totally nail Hayden Panetierre
CHAD
you should make it happen
Have your people invite her to a match

And even if you find a chic that wont tell ma &pa,she still will blab to her friends and those are the ones that get upstanding moral citizens such as ourselves on the sex offender registry

Yes, even tight lips sink ships my friend
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:50:39 AM

seconds before seeing your post CHAD i was checkn out bikini pix of Hayden
Remembering her and Vladimir Klitchko together got me thinkn if i was CHAD, i would totally make that happen
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:11:04 AM

spoiler:

everyone has aids.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:13:38 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2swr5qh7H4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
bandolero999 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:58:57 AM

Once again directed by BILL CONDOM.f*cking prick's gonna get another 30mil+ paycheck.for directing a gay movee.

end my life please.
Dark8 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 9:48:29 AM

rambo beat me to it
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:25:19 AM

@BadChad - it's not called pedophilia if the kid is dead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:44:25 PM

Porn- so so true my friend. Gotta give it a try.
Ranger- I love the way you think.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:49:26 PM

"it's not called pedophilia if the kid is dead"
she can't say no if she's not breathing!
It's not Rape if you yell surprise!
afterkwiss writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:08:21 PM

Does anyone still gives a flying f*ck about it?
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:26:54 PM

@BC - thx. Bro.

@Tan - 'It's not rape if you yell 'Surprise!'

lolol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:32:41 PM

Its not rape if she undoes the first button on her jeans. Then it's all consent.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:47:45 PM

It's not rape if she willingly drinks the drink spiked with date drug.
Kurskij writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 2:33:20 PM

It's not rape if it's rape.

Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 2:45:27 PM

lol.
paulodelrey writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 2:58:49 PM


:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')

:') :')
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 3:57:40 PM

Its not rape unless your black!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 3:59:20 PM

Or your JB.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:12:18 PM

-what are your qualifications?
-rape,robbery,rape
-you said rape twice
-i like rape
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:23:25 PM

If you have sex with a prostitute without her permission, is it rape..... or shoplifting ?
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:44:19 PM

lol @ pornfly + tt.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:50:45 PM

TRAILER
mind if i steal that?
Too late


thats what he said
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:50:52 PM

Blazing Saddles is always quotable.
minkowski writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:57:20 PM

"I'm still looking for that underage girl willing to give it up and not tell mommy and daddy."

Aren't we all, aren't we all...
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:57:25 PM

Mel Brooks is always quotable

-crucify him!
-stick a rattle snake up his ass!
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 5:09:17 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=493pL_Vbtnc
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 5:17:31 PM

Iluvit
Richard Pryor was supposed to star but he was in the south(i forget which state)doin what Richard did best(coke/whores/booze)

Im so glad his name is on that movie

YoungFrankenstein is actually a class in some colleges
(so is Keanu Reeves thats why our nation is turning into an action packed blockbuster of a mush)
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 5:40:15 PM

following his fazer woodsteps...

what?
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:28:05 PM

RAMBO
http://video.xnxx.com/video2730509/permission_to_c*m_aboard_cherlyn_public_pickups
minkowski writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:35:03 PM

I want to meet this Dawn chick everybody keeps breaking.

She sounds smoking hot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:38:14 PM

I f*cked a Dawn one time, smoking hot and love in the ass.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:01:43 PM

I had to check my list. I've never banged a Dawn.

A Donna and 3 Deb's, 3 Kelly's (one was Kelli... with that spelling you just know she liked it in the crapper), and 3 Terry's (Terry, Terri and a Teri = HUGE rackage)... but no Dawn.

Hmmm... now I'm on a mission.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:06:38 PM

Just looked up Terri on FB. I think she's had a breast reduction.

Son-of-a-bitch!
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:18:52 PM

Dated a Dawn once
I was 19 she was 36
Snow White with brown eyes a huge ass and tits
damn
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:20:54 PM

Michelle Branch+Kim Kardashian=my wife
Valerie Kay
MinkiDinki writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:34:35 PM

Hey Pornfly, i think your getting mixed up with fantasy and reality, because it was a dude and not a woman
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:53:57 PM

^
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQGq2oHnQ8E&feature=youtube_gdata_player
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:02:36 PM

Porn - I was 19 and dawn was 24 . I felt like king of the world then. Fresh outta highschool too.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:17:44 PM

fresh outta high school@19?
stay in the ring buddy hahaha


seriously dont hurt me
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:18:58 PM

@pornfly... lol.

When I was 37 I had that 18 year-old girl 'friend' that would c*m over after going to church with her parents (the one I posted about previously that did her naked cartwheels in my bedroom for me). I tore her a new one!

And yeah folks... she offered me HER phone number. So no cradle-robbing there (well, maybe a bit... but I like me some good cradle-robbin' from time-to-time).
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:20:30 PM

I graduated at 17 and i f*cked my 30s away so who da hell am i to talk?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:23:35 PM

Porn - I was 18 when i graduated. Turned 19 that summer and plugged dawns sh*t drain up that same summer.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:27:32 PM

Story of my life,RANGER.
Older when i was younger
Younger now that i'm older
Michael Douglas in Solitary Man is.....well,da man!
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:30:04 PM

Lets not forget
The Man Who Loved Women with Burt Reynolds
luv that movie
plus it had Kim Bassinger and BingCrosbys' granddaughter in a small lez scene
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:31:18 PM

Funny you mention MD. Remember how I've predicted the deaths of a few celebs, and they died shortly thereafter?

Kirk Douglas came to mind yesterday... so, oh-oh.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:32:56 PM

@Pornfly... LOL. And I was JUST thinking of Kim Bassinger as I was typing my last post.

You mentioned MD, and I was going to reply, I want to sniff his fingers because of Catherine Zeta Jones, and add: 'even though it's been a while, I'd shake Alec Baldwin's hand then sniff my fingers up to my elbow, smile at him and say: 'Mmmmm... Kim!'
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:34:00 PM

PS: I only learned yesterday that my fav. Starbuck's girl is only in High School (and 'PS' in this instance means: 'Piss in her Snatch!').
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:35:15 PM

Ive had Mel Brooks on my mind since watching the Thousand Year Old Man doc*mentary
Im only mentioning it so then nothing will happen
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:35:15 PM

That's not good Ranger. Why can't you predict a celebraties death and then a troll ( like JB ) die?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:39:11 PM

We had a situation at the gym where a 14 year old, was harassing one of the instructors. She wanted him to grab her tits and finger her. Truth is she looked over 18 , shocked me when l heard her age, bc she gave us all a raging boner.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:44:24 PM

address please before she turns 15
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:46:48 PM

When i was 15 we used to party at a chics house because she was 13 but could buy beer

damn
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:47:41 PM

@BC - you lucky bugger!

As for my 'predictions'... I don't know. Whomever comes to mind (out of the blue) seems to die.

The Medusa Touch? (my homage to 9/11):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GWUIRNJQLEI
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:48:52 PM

@BC - score me a pair of her sweaty cotton underwear please?
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:49:24 PM

PS: Lee Remick was one sweet sex kitten!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:53:37 PM

Ranger - might have my love sauce in em but ill send em to you and one of her fresh tampons too.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:54:25 PM

It's High-Tea at Ranger's house!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:55:04 PM

What's the best thing about 24 year-olds?

Answer: there's 20 of 'em!
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:55:15 PM

tampons,or as i like to call them
teabags for vampires
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:56:53 PM

dammit
too slow on the draw with that one
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:58:48 PM

Im still waiting for Adrienne Barboux to tell me that she'll be my hands
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 9:04:30 PM

You'll make tea out of it but ill use her fresh maxi pad to dip my french fries in. :)
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:25:52 PM

CHAD
Hayden just got wet
and she doesnt know why
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:58:27 PM

And Mr. Smith just popped up to say hi in my shorts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved