WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bodybuilder Olga Kurkulina is Mother Russia in "Kick-Ass 2"?

Posted: September 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bodybuilder Olga Kurkulina is Mother Russia in "Kick-Ass 2"?Submit Comment
We recently showed you the first photo of Christopher Mintz-Plasse with an actress who'll play Mother Russia, a bodyguard for Red Mist (Mintz-Plasse). The photo only showed the torso of a muscular woman, and now comes word that the torso belongs to Olga Kurkulina (pictured), who is 6'2 tall and is 200 lbs of muscle.

The casting call for the character states: "An ex-KBG officer who is now being paid by Chris to fight in his group she is easily the most skilled and just a ruthless killer in general. Described as a roided-out female bodybuilder, she needs to be extremely physically imposing and muscular, though still come across as feminine."

The film will shoot in Toronto and London, and then hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:13:49 AM

Ewwwwwwwwwwwww
_JB_ writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:28:16 AM

Woweeeee she's super hawt! Sexy
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:31:56 AM

Timea Majorova
theres pages of chics way better than her in Musclemag
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:34:01 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrWuMwRKH2c
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:46:57 AM

-Who's our next applicant?
-Olga
-NEXT

how hard is that?
Diedre Pagnanelli man come on!
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:00:41 AM

.

Feminine - yeah, if only "across"
SACdaddy writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:20:39 AM

6'2"? Holy sh*t!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:32:01 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pig6xZdptL4&feature=related
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:40:09 AM

^lol

Like this movie. "Holy sh*t, is it a Bigfoot?!"
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:44:55 AM

Just feel we needed to see something feminine on this thread.

http://hotgirlswithgaps.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/blonde_bent_over_bed_perfect_ass_gap.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:45:40 AM

Kurskij - lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:55:15 AM

Is it wrong I still got a hard on?
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:12:57 AM

"Just feel we needed to see something feminine on this thread"

Is she custom made or what? Jesus.
paulodelrey writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:17:17 AM

she gon' f*ck the sh*t out of YOU.
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:50:35 AM

Wasn't she War Horse? Loved her in that!
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:01:56 AM

Nailing her in the ass would be like f*cking a vice-grip! She'd fart and snap your d*ck off.

I'd climb that.
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:17:10 AM

The only thing I'd put between these crack of her ass is a lump of coal. Mae me some f*cking diamonds Olga!
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:22:47 AM

That's actually a photo of Jennifer Lawrence from the set of Hunger Games 2. Bitch beefed up Linda Hamilton style for the sequel.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:59:44 AM

If she sweats like a bloke I'm in.
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:22:27 PM

@trailer

I want more posts like this from you...she's a perfect 10.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:07:43 PM

"she needs to be extremely physically imposing and muscular, though still come across as feminine."

And this works how when her navel is larger than her tits and her clit is bigger than my d*ck?
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:52:52 PM

@ pornfly, I actually did security for Timea Majorova... Really nice lady and she let me watch her warm up before she went on stage!
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:55:00 PM

Kurskij -

I thought that was a pretty Kick Ass 2 look at ...

See what i did there totally on topic.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:55:36 PM

Rambo -

lol thanks Bud, Just sorry she didn't have jugs hanging down by her knees for you mate.
rockkillers writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:21:40 PM

I find women that look like that are pretty repulsive.
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:54:37 PM

@tf

I see what you did there!
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:30:29 PM

lol
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:44:44 PM

@rock

i agree...maybe your avatar should do something about them...
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:45:11 PM

holy crap CRUZ! IKnow she took alot of crap for getting implants but she is smOkin

been readin Musclemag and Ironman since my RescueSwimmer days in the Navy and i really feel they phoned it in with their choice .

Timeas husband looks like he would be a poster on this site
F M L

as soon as she said i could watch her warm up i would have "j*zzED IN MY PANTS" you have a plethora of self control,bud
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:05:54 PM

@cress --- love your posts. lol.

Coal to diamonds... ala: Superman.

the eye writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 5:32:00 AM

Mink, don't fret over her 1.5 inch clit... Besiiiiides, you don't even need male genitalia. I thought you were the bottom bitch in homorelationships. lol, gay dumbass!
cress writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:08:01 AM

Ranger...thanks mate!
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:58:09 AM

@ Porn, sadly I met her pre breast implant : ( I'm all for fake tits!
minkowski writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:49:09 PM

@the_brown_eye: yawn. A gay joke, and one I set up specifically, knowingly, for the haters?

All that leftwing drivel you download sure hasn't advanced your IQ a smidgen, that's for sure.

How predictably boring.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved