WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Christian Bale Makes a Sick Little Boy's Dream Come True

Posted: September 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Christian Bale Makes a Sick Little BoySubmit Comment
Jayden may be only 5 years old, but in his young life he's already had to battle cancer twice. Back in 2010, his parents learned that Jayden had cancer in his right arm, stretching from his elbow to his shoulder. Chemotherapy was immediately started, and in November of 2011, the cancer went into remission.

But before even one year went by, Jayden was diagnosed with a different cancer, Myelodysplastic Syndrome or MDS Leukemia. And this time, the doctors revealed that Jayden lost his battle. They said that he had "five to six good weeks" before he would be bedridden. And then another six months before he would die.

The family started giving Jayden everything that he wanted. His wishlist included a new puppy, a vacation at the beach, and to meet Batman.

It wasn't clear how Jayden was going to meet Batman, but his town of Youngstown, Ohio quickly put together a Facebook page "Lighting the Bat Signal for Jayden" with hopes that Christian Bale would learn of Jayden's condition and come to see him. The stunt worked.

Bale flew the entire family to Los Angeles and spent the day with Jayden. The family posted some photos of the visit, adding: "Finally can share!!! Christian sent us to LA and we had lunch at Disney club 33 on wed!! He and his family were so awesome and down to earth!!!"

And while celebrating his 5th birthday, Jayden got the amazing news that his cancer was in remission. But the family is not ready to celebrate, since the cancer has gone into remission several times before.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ThunderTreats


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 119 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:11:48 AM

tryin to make up for all yee tirades are we?

still that was nice.
_JB_ writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:18:27 AM

Very nice of him. The more I see of this man the more impressed I am.
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:30:43 AM

good man
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:37:32 AM

He should yell the cancer out of him
bandolero999 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:48:41 AM

What a nice guy
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:21:10 AM

Apparently Jayden really wanted to meet George Clooney
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:31:01 AM

Good man.

But kid wanted to meet Batman, not Bale. Not to take away from the fact that is very humane in itself, just saying.

Now Ron Perlman...

http://imgace.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/ron-perlman-gives-terminally-ill-child-his-last-request.jpg
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:34:56 AM

TT
so he can smack him with his cancer hand

Poor kid but Batman and Robin was just gawd awful
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:36:01 AM

Ron's a classy guy ....

All said it's a nice thing Bale did for the young boy.

Least Bale wasn't fighting with his family during lunch
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:37:39 AM

pornfly - lol

I believe that was the young boys intention !
_JB_ writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:42:18 AM

Why has trailortroll have sacdady avatar?
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:43:29 AM

They should let that kid watch a Batman marathon in that rich guys Batcave movie theatre with some of his friends
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:48:06 AM

^ Now that would be very cool, With Bale and Adam West serving drinks and popcorn
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:51:27 AM

Too bad there's no Bale Rant's video of him going off on the kid.
_JB_ writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:54:06 AM

Why would he rant you turd? He is a nice guy doing a favor for a small child.

Why don't you. Stick to sucking trailortrolls c*ck mr chad.
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:56:54 AM

hes got cancer TT not Aids
Hooters waitresses dressed like Catwoman would suffice
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 9:58:21 AM

Mate i'd much rather that, than meeting Bale !!
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:05:06 AM

dunna-dunna-dunna-dunna
BOOBIES!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:12:03 AM

JB - kill yourself and ill suck away, deal?
AYT BALL writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:16:17 AM

Shut the f*ck up with the troll sh*t! for f*ck sake!

Well done to Bale, little thing for him but a huge deal to the kid, more celebs should take note.
DexterMorgan writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:45:20 AM

that was nice of you dude
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:51:29 AM

Nice story.

@_JB_ when you get cancer (and you will)... all of us here at WP will visit you (with baseball bats, and put your fat mouth to sleep for good).

It's good this story put Bale in your good books. I'll let him know, and I'm sure he'll sleep much better giving a rat's ass what you think, c*nt.

Deaft0ne writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:58:09 AM

This just in: Val Kilmer now offering to meet casual Batman fans with a headache for $20 bucks.
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:05:55 AM

^^^lol
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:06:13 AM

... but if he's allowed to touch the child inappropriately, he charges only $15.
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:06:38 AM

If he's allowed to eat the child... he charged only $5.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:30:16 AM

" baseball bats" Ranger, my friend, your getting soft. Let's all bring in some kuhkris and take our time slicing him up.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:31:29 AM

Who's Val Kilmer?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:32:57 AM

^^Missing children no charge. Milk cartons which advertise for missing kids should look inside Kilmer's belly.

Getting back on this post, damn nice of Bale to do this for the little bat-fan.

CANCER! SWEAR TO ME!!! Dressed in full Batsuit, that would be funny as hell to see.
McQueen writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:37:47 AM

@Ranger: baseball bat? No, a sweet katana is much more efficient.

In the meantime JB, why don't you practice the Hara-kiri ritual?
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:52:45 AM

Deaft - LOL !!!
afterkwiss writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:54:33 AM

A fine actor and a fine man.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:54:51 AM

You would imagine Bale having spent so much time on Nolan's TDK sets, he would have stolen something from the Bruce Wayne wardrobe department. That humble t-shirt baggy pants running shoes look seems to be Bale's only look. Gotta love him, he really is a Batman for the people.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:01:20 PM

I watched Dredd yesterday,pissed all over Dark Knight Rises.
Dark8 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:02:35 PM

thats good that at least one celebrity cares about the well being of others
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:02:36 PM

Fair play to Bale though,seems a decent fella.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:05:37 PM

Rocket -

That good is it mate, Is the comparison to The Raid a fair one ?
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:13:46 PM

Not seen the Raid but apparently the similarities are only on paper as it were,the films are quite different.
If you loved Escape from New York,Terminator,Robocop,District 9,Aliens a touch,those kind off bleak hard edged scifi films then you will love this.I'm biased,I love Dredd the comic but this really is a good film.Tight as a drum,Dredd is a total bastard,even I was surprised that they took him to his extremes and didn't tone him down at all for the mainstream.Great acting,solid extreme action an instant cult classic.
I'm seeing it again on Monday.....twice.
And yeah I enjoyed it more than the latest Batman(all though I liked that quite a lot)
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:22:01 PM

Thanks I'm sold mate ....

Hope to catch it tomorrow night.

So we can finally forget Stallones Dredd then, lol
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:28:25 PM

Within the first 10 minutes,all fears are well and truly gone.The cinematography is also worth a mention ans the soundtrack/score is brilliant,John Carpenter crossed with Chemical Brothers.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:35:25 PM

@Trailer - yeah I thought The Raid: Redemption was f*ckin awesome too. There was so much originality in the action sequences featuring rarely seen Indonesian martial arts. And considering it was suppose to be within an druglord's apartment complex, the sets and pacing did not seem claustophobic at all but moved quickly from room to corridor to room. I imagine Dredd has a larger canvas being set in Mega City One and a larger 200 storey apartment.

@Rocket - thanks for the review. By citing bleak hard edged sci-fi films definitely gives a good idea of Dredd's tone. Will check it out. Raid is worth watching as a no-holds barred fanboy carnage movie.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 12:42:18 PM

I'm looking forward to the Raid,out on Bluray in a week or two.
Worth noting is Dredd was in production long before the Raid and the script has been available on line since 2008 I think,an unfortunate coincidence that they both came out so near each other.
Dredd is still a modest indie movie compared to Avengers but it never feels cheap or too small,it plays to its strengths.I imagine if a sequel is greenlit it will have a slightly larger budget.
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 1:42:49 PM

Raid Redemption was great. It was a well-paced, well-executed film. The directing is top-notch. My fave scene is the one where the guy gets the cop in the room, takes the clip out of the gun, and starts to explain "This is what I do." I won't spoil it. There's even some scenes that had a flair of Leone to them. Very impressed with that film.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 1:46:55 PM

You just know God exists because he allows little children to die from horrible diseases like cancer.

Thanks, God. You totally rock.

As for Dredd, I think I'll wait for an objective opinion, no offense to rocket, but he's already declared himself a huge, hardcore Dredd fan, so it's little surprise he greatly enjoyed the new adaptation.

As for Bale, the kid asked for Batman, not the motherf*ckingup actor. Nice thing you did, but the cynic in me says you thought it also might help your image, or help you atone for the nastiness you've visited upon others.

And I also think you think you're now synonomous with the much-beloved character that predates you by many decades, as if you're the only guy to ever wear the suit.

More to the point, like I said, the kid asked for Batman, not you. He didn't say "I wanna see Christian Bale, the guy who played Batman", because he probably doesn't even f*cking know who you are, and to him, Batman is like Santa Claus, so when you showed up wearing your beatnik gear, you essentally told him there's no Santa claus, no Batman, and that's a pretty f*cked up revelation for a kid who might be gone in a year.

Kinda like if he had asked for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and four guys who did the voices for the CGI film showed up instead, mugging for the camera.

Kid probably hasn't even seen the three films, and if he did, probably didn't understand what he saw.

You know what, forget what I said, Bale. You're still a thoughtless, selfish *sshole.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 1:59:28 PM

I'm gonna get a bit technical here:

I honestly don't see why you guys feel the need to start an argument over a good deed.

Mink say's he wanted Batman, not christian Bale. I'm sorry, were you there? how do you know the kid wasn't satisfied with meeting the actor? Are you saying he should have pranced around in a batman suit all day? The Family say's they had a good time so just leave it at that.

some of you guys on here would make Someone killing Hitler into a bad thing. lmao

I'f i got hit by a car tomorrow, but in the process Saved a little boy's life, without a doubt, Someone on here would say something dumb like "Oh Yea! Trying to get attention"

lol Is it just me who feel like this? or am i just rambling on over nothing? lol I'd rather not be called a faggot in the response, but if you feel the need to, then go right ahead :)
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:13:17 PM

Fair doo's Mink,that's why I stressed that I'm a fan so as not to seem disingenuous.

Plenty of reviews here at RT 29 reviews 100% fresh rating.I've seen one negative review from The Daily Mail which is a newspaper for old women who are scared of EVERYTHING,ban this sick filth etc...sure it's not a film for everyone but it is by no means a bad film.

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/dredd_3d/#want_to_see
cress writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:24:18 PM

@Tanman ...some people will come at a story from a jaded or cynical angle. Some will use humor. Others will see it for what its actual meaning is. I have had problems in the past with others views, but I just let it go now. Doesn't mean I don't disagree from time to time, but its just not worth the time to to go mano y mano. Everyone is entitled to their opinion or view, even if it is unsavory to you or me or whoever. :)
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:28:26 PM

"Mink say's he wanted Batman, not christian Bale."

Actually the kid asked for Batman, according to the story, and the idiot family I guess begged, via Facebook, to get Bale, as if they're too stupid to a) not discern the difference between the comic book character and the guy playing him, and b) too caught up in meeting celeb royalty to actually think about how the kid sees the world instead of forcing their celebrity worshiping TMZ reading dumb ass reality all over the kid's dimming innocence, so I take back what I said.

Bale isn't a thoughtless, selfish *sshole. The kid's family is.

"I'm sorry, were you there?"

Yes, actually I was. I was selling viagra in the hemophiliac ward.

"how do you know the kid wasn't satisfied with meeting the actor?"

I guess he had to be, right, because he didn't get to meet Batman, and it's not like he can plan on paying for the occasion himself with his first SSI check.

"Are you saying he should have pranced around in a batman suit all day?"

Yes. Yes I am. But hey, Bale in scruff face and beatnik attire is just as good, just as a dirty, fat smelly old wino is just as good as getting Santa Claus, right?

"The Family say's they had a good time so just leave it at that."

Is the family dying of cancer, or the kid, because I thought it was the child's wish, not the f*cking family's, but hey, who the f*ck cares, let's capitalize on a kid's plight by guilt-tripping a high-demand actor to brightening our sh*tty nothing living-in-the-sticks existence. It's cool. He's in *remission*.

"I honestly don't see why you guys feel the need to start an argument over a good deed."

And then you proceed to start an argument when there wasn't one, which of course makes plenty of sense, right?
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:37:44 PM

"some people will come at a story from a jaded or cynical angle. Some will use humor. Others will see it for what its actual meaning is."

Yes, and 'some people' will speak so generally, so blandly, with so little value and worth and purpose, with so little actual *opinion*, as to make other people question why that person ever took the time to press enter on their keyboard in the first place.

But I'll leave with another quote, just for you Crest, because naming yourself after toothpaste, illiterately, seems to cry out for my kind of good-natured help:

The power of accurate observation is commonly called cynicism by those who have not got it.

George Bernard Shaw


And that guy was f*cking brilliant, or so I've read.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:46:01 PM

"Fair doo's Mink,that's why I stressed that I'm a fan so as not to seem disingenuous."

And that's why I replied as politely as the sulfur-sh*tting demon in me would allow: because you're not a dishonest, self-serving *sshole, like some people whom shall, for the time being, remain nameless...




Now back to your regular programming of Raid: Redemption and Judge Dredd, already in progress!
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 2:58:14 PM

"some of you guys on here would make Someone killing Hitler into a bad thing. lmao"

You laugh, and I'm not sure if you're being sarcastic, or ignorant, and I suspect a little of both, which surprises me very little, but we've actually had, or you folks have had, 'discussions', wherein the merit of not killing Hitler was seriously expounded upon, perhaps out of a dislike for Jews, or just because people are terrified of ever actually seriously contemplating doing real good in the world, instead of the self-serving narcissism that passes for altriusm and kindness these days.

"I'f i got hit by a car tomorrow,"

I feel for the car.

See, I'm not a total monster.


"but in the process Saved a little boy's life" "

Let me know when you get nailed to a cross for the sins of mankind.

Until then, you're just a jaywalking *sshole.

"without a doubt, Someone on here would say something dumb like Oh Yea! Trying to get attention"

Nah. I'd just wonder if you were on your way to the Twilight booth at Comic-Con.

Probably.


"lol Is it just me who feel like this?"

It's probably just you dude. You're alone. Either wait for the mothership to return and take you home, or go wild and start killing people, James Holmes style.

Don't say I didn't give you a choice, though.


"or am i just rambling on over nothing?"

Bingo.


"lol"

Hilarious.


"I'd rather not be called a faggot in the response, but if you feel the need to, then go right ahead :)

Paulo.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:03:17 PM

"He should yell the cancer out of him"

Look on the bright side. If he were Travolta's child, he'd have died years ago.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:05:17 PM

LOL Cheers Mink.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:10:53 PM

"But kid wanted to meet Batman, not Bale. Not to take away from the fact that is very humane in itself, just saying. Now Ron Perlman...

http://imgace.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/ron-perlman-gives-terminally-ill-child-his-last-request.jpg"


Exactly. Sadly, out of how many people, you're the only other person to get it, which again reinforces the concept of the Bell Curve.

http://www.intellectcorp.com/images/bell-curve-hiring.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:12:47 PM

Rocket/ Mr B

I haven't seen The Raid yet, Same as you Rocket have to wait for the blu ray the weekend after next.

But just reading some of the reviews of Dredd the Raid seems to pop up at some point in most of the reviews as a comparison.

looking forward to both movies.

rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:30:15 PM

Yeah it does TT.Bloody annoying LOL.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 3:46:51 PM

What's even more annoying Rocket, Is the fact someone was meant to bring the Blu Ray of The Raid back with them from the US, But i've ended up with 2 copies of The Dictator instead LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:05:16 PM

wow mink, what a nice, kind well thought out response.. why do you have to be such a d*ck all the time? I Never troll you, why troll me? i just wanted a discussion. I'm not Dangerlips or Some Dark Douche!

I know my opinion Doesn't matter, but Why Troll me? -_- Who ami kidding, it's mink...
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:09:07 PM

And thanks Cress,

I just get annoyed with the way some people are on this site, i can get trolled and take it! I just don't like when your being serious and you've got an *sshole going

"your gay, fag!"
"I'm gonna f*ck your mom! and daughter!"

not that it happened here, i'm just saying its immature and Pointless.

But hell, That's just me.
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:45:05 PM

"What's even more annoying Rocket, Is the fact someone was meant to bring the Blu Ray of The Raid back with them from the US, But i've ended up with 2 copies of The Dictator instead LOL"

They have this thing, it just came out, it allows you to get pretty much any movie you want in a few minutes to a few hours.

They call it "The Internet".

Oh. I'm being a 'd*ck' again. My bad homie.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:47:24 PM

Jeez i guess batman will never get to retire!!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:51:54 PM

Well as long as you know :)

And the dictator was actually pretty funny.. even though Sacha Baron Cohen is an awful actor, i kinda liked the movie.

btw, i never saw bruno, but i'm SURE it was f*cking terrible
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:54:05 PM

"wow mink, what a nice, kind well thought out response.."

Why thank you good sir!

"why do you have to be such a d*ck all the time?"

You get what you deserve, they say, so if I'm being a d*ck, it's probably because you're being a c*nt.

Some people enjoy getting f*cked I guess.

"I Never troll you, why troll me? i just wanted a discussion."

Which was started by asking "were you there?" to which you know the answer; you then proceeded to preach to me some horsesh*t, of which I know better.

"I'm not Dangerlips or Some Dark Douche!"

We know this how?

"I know my opinion Doesn't matter"

No one's opinion matters, and that's the thing you can't seem to grasp, which is why you, and most people, allow words to determine how you act, or should I say *react*, which is why you'll always be slaves to your own emotions, and other people.

That, and your resolute dishonesty.

"but Why Troll me? -_- Who ami kidding, it's mink..."

Meh.

"I just get annoyed with the way some people are on this site"

Exactly. You get annoyed by people on a movie website.

And to that, well, that's that.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:54:54 PM

Mink

Yeah thanks for "The Internet" for movies heads up mate, Maybe one day i'll check that out ..... Maybe !
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:56:40 PM

Anywho, f*ckers, I'm off to the beach to read some pop-culty bullsh*t and watch ugly married women pretend they wouldn't enjoy getting raped by a pack of...
minkowski writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:57:40 PM

"Yeah thanks for "The Internet" for movies heads up mate, Maybe one day i'll check that out ..... Maybe !"

Better hurry! Here today, gone tomorrow.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 4:58:28 PM

Tanman

Yeah Bruno was sh*t don't bother with it.

The Dictator looks ok but Ali G will always be Sacha's funniest character.
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:01:38 PM

Mink - lol

You know those chicks would love a good f*ck from a pack of ......
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:06:18 PM

Well said mink, you get a gold star :)

no, i'm kidding. I do understand where you're coming from, people should understand that its just a movie site and just because a guy with a username doesn't like you doesn't mean the worlds gonna end.

And yea, right when i saw the Trailer for Bruno i was like"Yeah.., f*ck that"

And i usually give all movies a chance or at least the benefit of the doubt, but that.

No lol

and mink, Tag me in the wedding pics on Facebook.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:50:36 PM

Let's hope it's all fine for him! As for CB, good on you sir!
English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 5:59:43 PM

@Mink "He should yell the cancer out of him"

Look on the bright side. If he were Travolta's child, he'd have died years ago.

f*ck me man that's on the line! lol
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:01:24 PM

Bruno was actually not bad...I hated Borat and The d*cktator
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:11:54 PM

Rambo

Thing with Bruno was, I'd had enough of that character from his Ali G: In The USA show.

Most of the good gags had already been done.

Not seen Dictator yet.
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:22:30 PM

fair enough...i haven't seen his tv shows...he doesn't make me laugh...don't know why people like him so much..his wife,thought...that's something else :-)

http://www.wallpaperextreme.com/Celebrities/Isla-Fisher/Isla-Fisher-4.JPG
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:29:51 PM

hot Damn! ^
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:38:10 PM

yep...she looks like scully's hotter sister
Dark8 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:38:31 PM

mink your right for the first time
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:39:39 PM

Rambo

Mate I'd play Home and Away with that chick any day of the week
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 6:55:46 PM

home and away...does it mean when she's home you do her and when she's away you do the perfect ass chick from your previous post?
_JB_ writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 7:07:14 PM

I think mr chads comment was vile. The troll on this thread is Bullit ONLY commenting on me!! He has gone quiet since I humiliated his ass yesterday!

pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 7:18:06 PM

shutup whiteboy^
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 8:48:03 PM

JB- The only vile thing here is your existance.
bane writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 10:17:06 PM

Jessica Chastain
in a horror

http://blogs.indiewire.com/theplaylist/first-look-at-jessica-chastain-nikolaj-coster-waldau-in-horror-mama-20120908
Kurskij writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:14:39 PM

^^

www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUF9BPOXfcE
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:21:51 PM

I think it take a big man to spend his own money just to give a boy a meeting of a life time. At five years old the boy doesn't understand bale is not batman if he likes the movies.

I get what Mink is getting at though.

I just like to see some kindness in the world and this is my helping for the day.
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:44:12 PM

I water the flowers in my garden.
pornfly writes:
on September 8th, 2012 at 11:56:14 PM

Indoor plants are excellent pissers

pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:03:50 AM

'make' for excellent pissers
haha i crack myself up
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:08:58 AM

lol.

I bought a place with an 'English Garden' a pond and a greenhouse (which I still have to use... POT anyone?!). So, now I'm Mr. Gardener (ok... not really, not even f*cking close!).
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:12:34 AM

Now you'll see some real sh*t go down!

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/877ce02204/funniest-auditions-ever-enter-the-fist-ep-1
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:32:20 AM

Reminds me of
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-f8hwafsIU&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:38:49 AM

@ Ranger: Got some brownies? :)
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:48:01 AM

RANGER
I'll Daniel Son that garden for you if i can smell your finger.

Your somewhere north of Reno arent youAALLLRIGHTYTHEN
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:16:32 AM

@Pornfly - I'm overdue to watch that again.

@Cd - if I did... I sure as hell wouldn't be posting on here! lol.

pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:32:48 AM

In another universe Bale shows up in full costume and scares the piss outta that poor kid
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:40:47 AM

But scares the Cancer right out of the kid as well.

Happy ending.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 1:50:17 AM

Bale is then kidnapped to yell the 'cold sores' off strippers
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 2:45:11 AM

Rambo - lol

Now that would make a a Sick Little Boy's Dream Come True ...
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 3:28:10 AM

Ranger/porn - lol @ clips
_JB_ writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 3:35:37 AM

Glad to see the worstpreviews is looking good. Dark and I have been working hard being the heroes worstpreviews needs right now.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:03:50 AM

@tt - lol. I hope that guy got the acting gig after that kind of intensity.
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:08:17 AM

lol i also hope those guys got their keys
pornfly writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 4:20:16 AM

that was meant to be mocking,lemme try again

@tt-lol. i hope those guys got their keys

(sweet)
_JB_ writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 5:08:23 AM

I know you seen to enjoy him ranger but you have to admit trailortroll is a d*ckhead
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:26:42 AM

Blech- and here we go again. JB getting cancer would be too easy...Diabetes, losing limbs. Maybe that way he won't be able to type again...

As for Christian Bale- did a good thing. Proud that he seems to have gotten his anger management under control. He did a nice thing visiting us here in CO too.
_JB_ writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:51:17 AM

Boobs is fake trailortroll. And a curgan!!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:52:19 AM

Yer if he had the bat suit would have been alot better and @mink I could be wrong but I dont think an 8 year old kid would know adam west or micheal keaton so I dont think its an ego thing for Christian Bale being batman.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 8:06:27 AM

Fake JB? Oh, I think not. 100% woman. Like your mom once she tucks it back.

Get your crap straight man. Sorry, Ms. J "to the diabetes" B.

Bale for the win. Kicks arse.
_JB_ writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 10:36:45 AM

Boobs please stop already, I will not f*ck you!
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:11:56 AM

Christian Bale is a good man
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 12:47:46 PM

Nobody likes you JB! Your Ugly and your mom dresses you funny!
minkowski writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 6:25:05 PM

"I could be wrong but I dont think an 8 year old kid would know adam west or micheal keaton so I dont think its an ego thing for Christian Bale being batman."

I have no clue as to what you mean, but if you think Bale being THE Batman of all time doesn't play on that already egoish prick's mind, well, I kindly suggest you reconsider.

Doesn't have anything to do with the kid, I just thought the little boy asked for Batman, he should have got...Batman, not the guy who plays him, the guy the kid, who isn't even six years old, not even old enough to form long-term memories, doesn't even f*cking know.

I won't belabor the point. I'm wrong as usual, even though I'm pretty sure I'm actually right. Whatever.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 7:16:08 PM

@Tan- thanks buddy. One day this guy will get that he's the fat, retarded kid no one likes. Until then, post away!!!

JB - Travolta wouldn't f*ck you with his d*ck. That's gotta mean something.....
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 9th, 2012 at 11:00:42 PM

no prob! lol This guy is almost as annoying as the fruit Sergio who just f*cking types in caps..Makes my head hurt with all the screaming i do while reading his comments!
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 1:30:26 AM

@mink - I thought the same thing. This kid wanted Batman and at best got Bruce Wayne.

Nice Bale did it and all. Would have been fab. for the rich studio to cough up the suit + make-up (eye sockets) and have Bale show up as the real Dark Knight.

This is like a kid wanting to meet a celebrity pedophile and only get to meet the bag of candy with a hole cut in the bottom.
catoc writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 6:35:35 AM

@tanman - regarding your original comment, well said, totally agree.

Good man Christian Bale and delighted Jayden's cancer is in remission. Hopefully Jayden will now stay cancer free and go on to live a long and happy life.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 8:43:31 AM

Hooray for manipulating celebrities in order to force them to be nice to you.
James Blond writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 4:36:09 PM

THIS MAN HAS ALREADY MY RESPECT!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_otA8oWE3Fw
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 10th, 2012 at 8:03:40 PM

Thanks Catoc :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved