WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Trailer from VMAs

Posted: September 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Trailer from VMAsSubmit Comment
During MTV's Video Music Awards, a brand new trailer for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" was unveiled, featuring some new footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 114 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:20:14 AM

The only consolation that I have is that it's the Final part.

Or is it?
Rambo writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:23:24 AM

it will be rebooted very shortly
paulodelrey writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:31:37 AM

WHO ELSE SAW THE VMAS!? IT WAS AMAZEEEEEE'N! I CANT HANDLE MY EXCITEMENT!! A;LSDADLSKFADLSFKASDLFKJDS;LFKJADFA;LSDKFJ IM SOOO EXCITED! TOTALLY DRESSING UP FOR THE PREMIERE..
Rambo writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:33:04 AM

^HIV POSITIVE
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:57:38 AM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!!!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:03:03 AM

Damn that looks gay...

Kristen Stewart's next role will be getting nekkid for Playboy. And her looking hot- that's going to take some acting
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:15:21 AM

^^ I'd give her a go ....
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:17:29 AM

paulo - lol , You go girl ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 10:21:13 AM

Cinema is dead.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 10:54:45 AM

Glad its almost over.
Rambo- lmao!!
Paulo - easy killer!!
Tt- id still check her oil with my dipstick.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 11:04:45 AM

bad - lol

I bet her oil is Filthy (with any luck) mate ...
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 11:16:26 AM

@ Bad- sanitize that dipstick buddy. She had old balls slapping that thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 11:32:28 AM

I always wear gloves when checking the oil there mate. Don't need any tools rusting and falling off.
Kurskij writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:13:59 PM

@rambo

I literally cried...

@paolo

Shine like a rainbow, bebe! Lol

@trailer, bad

She's only 22. The mileage can't be too high.

Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:34:00 PM

I'll watch this trailer the minute after I give myself a colonoscopy with 4 feet of rusty, feces-laden prison razor wire (or what Dark called 'Friday night with dad's bowling team').

trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:55:12 PM

Kurskij

So what your saying is she's only been around the block with married men and hasn't had her backdoors smashed in yet !
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:58:58 PM

@Rambo - lol.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 1:01:43 PM

Minkowski and Paulo MUST be the same person on 2 accounts!
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 1:33:42 PM

Dear Alex: no women ever post on WorstPreviews, save Bunny who is, in all likelihood, a man-hating lesbian with an itch for Lindsay Lohan's ex-girlfriend, and I also imagine, judging from the statistical random sampling of Facebook avatar and monikers above, only slightly more than absolutely zero women ever tune into this heaping pile of immoral rubble you call a website (when it's really the digitical equivalent of a rusting culvert grate, where, instead of acc*mulating liquor bottles and used condoms, it aggregates annoying ads cudgled by Siberian prisoners and comments from the most rancorously debased and mindlessly infantile of all web-posters) so the question that creeps steadily and stealthily into the sub-basement of my stupendous intellect, like Carl Sandburg's description of fog coming in on little cat feet, is why the ever-loving f*ck you think we, a virulently heterosexual (or I would hope, save the anntention-seeking exception of that slithering sac of semen Paolo) band of wannabe p*ssy marauders, would ever give a flying monkey f*ck about Twilight?
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:20:56 PM

My personal view of these twilight films is not high. The acting is substandard the storyline is a typical romance failure with the elements of supernatural beings.

I think if these movies were made with a more sinister plot targeted at adults rather than drooling teenage girls the movies would be far better. As they are i find them tacky and forgettable.
Kurskij writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:34:39 PM

@tt

Exactly.

Might be a tad squeaky and in need of oiling, but definitely no smashed in. Yet.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:47:21 PM

Just saw The Raid, holy sh*t was that badass!!
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:49:05 PM

How about some real sh*t:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qDK4ORgUAbA


Full volume please!
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:55:19 PM

Or the very Best:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIDhmkDDEUc

_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:55:56 PM

Really trying here, but I will have to walk away. Stated I'm a troll that goes off topic all the time.

Can someone tell the hypocrite above me to in future keep his comments to himself. Double f*cking standards.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:00:16 PM

It's okay to go off topic, or never be on-topic, if you post here everyday for years, I guess. Which is why out of, say, eighty comments a thread, 40 are Dark/JB trolling, and 40 are about absolutely nothing related to the topic, and nothing related to anything remotely approaching anything intelligent, thoughtful or insightful either.

Such is WorstPreviews. How totally f*cking boring.
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:03:57 PM

^ ^ Why don't you get f*ck in the arse by Satan Himself? That will be my tonight's prayer!

May God forbid me for this unusual request but I haven't sinned today.
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:04:16 PM

So double standards then? That's ok I am going to walk away. Seriously I am not dark I did play you that day. I would think you could see the very different typing styles, I've talked to dark on here and think the guy is misunderstood possibly trying to hard to gain your approval. Anyway not a twilight fan do don't care do much.
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:04:36 PM

@f*cking JB...
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:09:44 PM

Bullit I'm not playing your game anymore your a miserable old loser who sirs on here all day posting boring f*cking YouTube videos that nobody gives a f*ck about. If anyone says anythin you don't like you abuse them. No I don't like you, I don't care about your opinions ( which are never on topic) which is probably why Alex banned your boring ass.
This is the last time I respond to you in a serious manner from now on I will go back to mocking you about stale piss.

Mink would like you and ranger possibly read more into what I'm saying.
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:12:46 PM

^ ^ Go f*ck your family camel, you donkey sh*t!

You Goddam f*cking Albanian Gypsy!
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:17:10 PM

Yawn...
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:21:44 PM

^ ^ Yawn in your stupid fat f*cking arse!
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:51:50 PM

Just ignore him Bullit, Really mate he's not worth the effort.

He just wants a rise out of you thats all.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:55:04 PM

Kurskij

....... Thought so !

Yet being the operative word
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:25:44 PM

Is it just me or has mink lost his mind? i mean what the f*ck is he talking about lol
jatilq writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:29:27 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwJaELXadKo
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:32:41 PM

“I'll take crazy over stupid any day.”


¯ Joss Whedon
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:33:31 PM

“Men have called me mad; but the question is not yet settled, whether madness is or is not the loftiest intelligence– whether much that is glorious– whether all that is profound– does not spring from disease of thought– from moods of mind exalted at the expense of the general intellect.”

--Edgar Allan Poe.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:34:32 PM

“The reason I talk to myself is because I’m the only one whose answers I accept.”

¯ George Carlin
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:35:15 PM

sorry mink but i believe it was john cusak who said that
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:36:13 PM

“Awareness is the enemy of sanity, for once you hear the screaming, it never stops.”

¯ Emilie Autumn
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:36:45 PM

geogre carlin was best in the shining time station!!!!
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:36:51 PM

And for DarkJB:

“Oh, and I certainly don't suffer from schizophrenia. I quite enjoy it. And so do I.”

¯ Emilie Autumn
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:37:29 PM

“For me, insanity is super sanity. The normal is psychotic. Normal means lack of imagination, lack of creativity.”

¯ Jean Dubuffet
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:38:39 PM

“In a mad world, only the mad are sane.”

¯ Akira Kurosawa
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:38:44 PM

good thing i called mink crazy and not funny. cus we all know he couldnt pull that off!!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:40:04 PM

hey mink what did you think about that obama speech yesterday?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:40:11 PM

This sh*t is funny as hell. JB showing up troll on a Twilight posting? I do declare, sir- gay.
@Mink- go nuts. All of us on here are waaaaay overdue for some crazy time.
@McQueen- kick some ass seabass.
As for me, sloooooow news day. It's Friday, and I think drinkS are an order.....now.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:42:51 PM

And for the folks that say the same thing, here on WorstPreviews, day in and day out, year after year after year:

“Insanity is doing the same thing, over and over again, but expecting different results.”

¯ Albert Einstein

....though I'm not sure how much more insane it is to do the same thing over and over again, expecting identical results...I guess that's mindlessness, not madness.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:44:58 PM

"I would say any behavior that is not the status quo is interpreted as insanity, when, in fact, it might actually be enlightenment.

Insanity is sort of in the eye of the beholder."

--Chuck Palahniuk
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:46:57 PM

"I want a world without war, a world without insanity. I want to see people do well. I don't even think it's as much as what I want for myself. It's more what I want for the people around me. That's what I want."

--Tom Cruise

(no one cares what you want, Cruise. Go f*ck your Xenu charm bracelet, couch-sharking psycho)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:48:19 PM

"I Like children, they are Tasty"
- Albert fish.

Just thought I'd contribute to these quotes.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:53:09 PM

"I grew up around a lot of aggressive guys. My parents used to take me to AA meetings when I was very young. So I know aggression, I know insanity."

--Shia LaBeouf

(his trips to the family Pubic Library were even more educational)

Quentin Tarantino is controlled insanity, I would say. He's very loud and fun. I don't think there's anybody on the planet like him that I have ever met."

--Rose McGowan

(suck that weirdo d*ck, bitch)
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:56:43 PM

"I remember the first time I had sex - I kept the receipt."


--Groucho Marx
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:57:40 PM

"With me, nothing goes right. My psychiatrist said my wife and I should have sex every night. Now, we'll never see each other!"

--Rodney Dangerfield
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:59:39 PM

I need more sex, OK? Before I die I wanna taste everyone in the world.

--Angelina Jolie
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:00:32 PM

The fact is I am not having sex. But I feel absolutely ripe for the, what would you say? plucking?

Angelina Jolie
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:05:04 PM

I've never had sex

-- Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:06:24 PM

For PLASTIC MAN:

Kids. They're not easy. But there has to be some penalty for sex.

--Bill Maher
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:08:31 PM

I have the libido of a 15-year-old boy. My sex drive is so high. I'd rather have sex with Brian all the time than leave the house. He doesn't mind.

--Megan Fox

I think all women in Hollywood are known as sex symbols. That's what our purpose is in this business. You're merchandised, you're a product. You're sold and it's based on sex. But that's okay. I think women should be empowered by that, not degraded.

--Megan Fox
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:10:16 PM

For Paulo:

I suspect that some apparently homosexual people are really heterosexuals who are deeply phobic about the opposite sex or have other emotional problems.

--Marilyn vos Savant
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:14:51 PM

"There's nothing better than good sex. But bad sex? A peanut butter and jelly sandwich is better than bad sex."

--Billy Joel

(or if you're Thomas Jane, you can have both!)

If you're going to have sex, use a condom.

--Dennis Rodman

(especially if you're f*cking Carmen Electra)

"Fifty percent of life in the N.B.A. is sex. The other fifty percent is money."

--Dennis Rodman

(in other words, a hundred percent of rape and robbery)
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:17:18 PM

"I know a man who gave up smoking, drinking, sex, and rich food. He was healthy right up to the day he killed himself."

Johnny Carson
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:18:51 PM

"I Never Lie, I will willfully Participate in a campaign of misinformation"

- Mulder
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:20:28 PM

A sex symbol? A symbol of sex? I don't think that I am a sex symbol, although it's very flattering. I'm 59, now, so I think I'm possibly past my sell-by date. I think I am.

Liam Neeson

(...at WorstPreviews, all the men, save me of course, think you're hunky hot. Bunch of f*cking homos...)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:21:09 PM

"Pimpin' Aint Easy"
- Abraham Lincoln
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:22:14 PM

"Basically, there's not enough sex in movies, that's it. I'm trying to say it, people. I miss sex in movies because sex is natural, guns are not."

Zoe Saldana

(Neither are cars, clothes or buildings, you stupid c*nt; so you want to see us jogging naked in the f*cking forest, then, right? Shut the f*ck and look pretty.)
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:25:15 PM

--BREAKING NEWS!--

Just noticed, this is my 1000th Comment on Worst Previews :)

I'd like to thank, Jesus, if he does Exist, thanks bro! Ranger, Mink, Rambo, Trailtrash, Pornfly among others, You guys are great!, Bigfoot, Barock obama, The Existence of alien life in the universe and lastly Lindsay Lohan.

Here's to 1000's more to come! :)
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:28:47 PM

Being cheesy isn't easy

--Chester Cheetah


f*cking children is easy.

--Chester the Molester
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:42:02 PM

If being gay is wrong, I don't want to be right!

--Minkowski
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:43:39 PM

""Pimpin' Aint Easy"
- Abraham Lincoln"

Ice-T said the same thing, which is interesting, given that the former essentially freed the latter.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:45:41 PM

Seven wise men with knowledge so fine,
created a p*ssy to their design.
First was a butcher,
with smart wit,
using a knife,
he gave it a slit,
Second was a carpenter,
strong and bold,
with a hammer and chisel,
he gave it a hole,
Third was a tailor,
tall and thin,
by using red velvet,
he lined it within,
Fourth was a hunter,
short and stout,
with a piece of fox fur,
he lined it without,
Fifth was a fisherman,
nasty as hell,
threw in a fish and gave it a smell,
Sixth was a preacher,
whose name was McGee,
he touched it and blessed it,
and said it could pee,
Last was a sailor,
dirty little runt,
he sucked it and f*cked it,
and called it a c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:46:59 PM

An apple, a banana and a penis got into an argument one day.

The apple says sadly "I have the worst life ever. People take one bite of me and throw me on the ground."

The banana says "You think thats bad? People take off my clothes, eat my insides and leave my clothes on the floor."

The penis laughs. "You guys have it easy. You try having people sticking you in dark, wet caves, putting bags over your head, messaging you for hours and making you do push-ups until you throw up!"
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:48:44 PM

A Girl's First Time

As you lie back your muscles tighten. You put him off for a while searching for an excuse, but he refuses to be swayed as he approaches you.

He asks if you're afraid and you shake your head bravely. He has had more experience, but it's the first time his finger has found the right place.

He probes deeply and you shiver; your body tenses; but he's gentle like he promised he'd be.

He looks deeply within your eyes and tells you to trust him-he's done this many times before.

His cool smile relaxes you and you open wider to give him more room for an easy entrance. You begin to plead and beg him to hurry, but he slowly takes his time, wanting to cause you as little pain as possible. As he presses closer, going deeper, you feel the tissue give way; pain surges throughout your body and you feel the slight trickle of blood as he continues. He looks at you concerned and asks you if it's too painful. Your eyes are filled with tears but you shake your head and nod for him to go on. He begins going in and out with skill but you are now too numb to feel him within you.

After a few moments, you feel something bursting within you and he pulls it out of you, you lay panting, glad to have it over. He looks at you and smiling warmly, tells you, with a chuckle; that you have been his most stubborn yet most rewarding experience.

You smile and thank your dentist. After all, it was your first time to have a tooth pulled.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:52:09 PM

"I could sure go for a blowie while sittin on the sh*tter"

-Blumpy
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:53:29 PM

For Bullit's friend d*cklips, and his alter ego Dumpkins (because you know this one quite well, methinks, and not because you're intelligent enough to play Santa)

Christmas Eve

A man is about to jump off the London Bridge when he hears a voice behind him. It's Santa Claus.

"Why do this? It's Christmas Eve?" Santa says.

"Because I've lost my job" the man answered, "my wife has left me, and I have no presents for the kids."

"Ah, I can grant you 3 wishes, " replied Santa, "So when you get up tomorrow your job will be there, your wife will be waiting for you, and there'll be presents for the children."

"Oh Santa - however can I repay you?" gasped the man.

"Well - not a lot of people know this, " came the reply, "But old Santa is gay, you could bend over for me, the elves aren't much good at it."

"Dunno 'bout that, " the man said.

"Oh, go on, " Santa urged, "After all - I granted you 3 wishes, don't be so ungrateful."

"Ok, " the man sighed, as he unzipped his trousers.

Santa did the biz and when he finished the man pulled his trousers back up.

Santa looks at the man and asks "How old are you?"

"47, " came the reply.

"What? And you still believe in Santa Claus?"
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:55:02 PM

Bad Example

One day two very loving parents got into a huge fight, the man called the women a "bitch" and the women called the man a "bastard".

Their son walked in and said "What does bitch and bastard mean?" and the parents replied "ladies and gentlemen".

The next day the parents decided to have sex, the women said "feel my titties" and the man said "feel my d*ck".

Their son walked in and asked "What does titties and d*ck mean?" and the parents replied "hats and coats".

On Thanksgiving the dad was shaving and he cut himself, "sh*t" he said, the kid came in and asked "What's that mean" and the man said it was the brand shaving cream he was using.

Down stairs the mom was preparing the turkey, and she cut herself, "f*ck" she said. Once again the kid asked "What's that mean" the mom said that is what she calls stuffing the turkey.

Then the door bell rang. The kid answered the door to his relatives and said "Alright you bitches and bastards, put your d*cks and titties in the closet, my dad is upstairs wiping the sh*t off his face, and my mom is in the kitchen f*cking the turkey!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:06:10 PM

some good ones there mink..
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:13:16 PM

That's cool. I'm really just cluttering the thread. Deliberately. Insanely.

Seems it's okay for DarkJB to make them into a mess every day, and no one does sh*t to fix 'em, then it's acceptable for me to do the same.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:17:51 PM

"I've never had sex" + "If being gay is wrong, I don't want to be right!" = "I've never had gay sex", and you would be right, sh*tlips, which means you'll have to wet-dream about someone else tonight.

I hear Paulo is free (from everything but diseases) anad available (once he slips into his licorice-flavored edible pasties).

Have fun kids!
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:26:46 PM

seriously, mink, I'm starting to think you treat this whole WP thing as some kind of personal diary or meditation. Surely there are other websites that are more deserving of your valuable time.
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:29:44 PM

Bottom line... you aren't bringing any enlightenment here to anyone and you're starting to devalue yourself, I hate to say it, I really do, but you're starting to come across as a wellread and intelligent version of some of the trolls on here... what's the quote? "he who fights monsters should take care not to become one himself?" Something like that I think.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:38:17 PM

Ah stapes just give minky a break. Hes havin a bad day or his vaggg is bleeding or something. But dont all our pussies bleed every once in a while. I mean we got total douches like that fat n*gger jb talkin crazy every day when all minky wants is to talk some cgi or get hard over some lohan news. Can we fault him for that no. I mean sure the guy sounds like a total p*ssy, but he is the most knowledgable movie guy on the site. Even though his taste in movies is totally bullsh*t. Just give the bastard with the sexy headshot a break is all im tryna say. Its september after all
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:58:49 PM

I don't know what September has to do with anything other than terrorism and anticipation of Halloween, but I would seriously doubt, Mink is the most knowledgable person there is on this site about movies. To be qualified reasonably as an expert in anything you have to have been doing it for at least 10 years... now maybe he's been doing cgi or graphics imaging long enough to qualify as an expert in that... oh f*ck, what am I doing... I have spent way too much time dicussing the anonymous Minkowski and am not going to waste anymore, the guy gets as much publicity as JB... and so I ask, is there really a difference?
triggax writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:10:50 PM

"I am a racist, I hate n*ggers, I love the taste of foreskin and wipe aryan c*m off my lips every night before bed"

~blumpkin4
triggax writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:11:55 PM

You're all f*cking retarded losers btw.

Go get jobs. You're all the cause of the poor economy. Useless f*cking twats.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:12:34 PM

Mitt
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:13:36 PM

Must be hard living in the States eh Triggy
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:15:06 PM

I dont hate darkies at all man. Unless they are british. I hate those wankers. The gay stuff is pretty accuraye though
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:18:23 PM

If anything, it's far too easy living in the states... only here do we have the option of picking between a socialist antiamerican *sshole and a mormon for president. It's ain't half fair... What America needs now is some good ole fashioned fascism. Too much freedom and access to information has bred a populace of completely snowed and naive morons.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:20:32 PM

@mink - lol.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:20:47 PM

Ha
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:21:25 PM

... which is why a sexually prepressed mormon halfwit like Stephenie Meyer can "write" a book like twilight and have it become a phenomenal success... to bring us back on topic. See how that works? It's the circle of life, baby.
Dark8 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:24:18 PM

my parents dropped me a couple of times as an infant

-ranger
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:25:04 PM

Us yanks might be to blame for Twilight, but before you Brits say a damn word, don't forget about 50 Shades of Grey.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:28:48 PM

Haha well I guess I'm glad to be Canadian then
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:33:39 PM

Well, anything worth a damn to come out of Canada moved to America pretty quick.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:35:56 PM

Trailer Park Boys!
Stapes writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:37:28 PM

Ok, that's a bit harsh, but it's true. Canada has produced some amazing people... they just all moved to America when they grew up.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:40:56 PM

Fair enough
MinkiDinki writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:41:49 PM

Someone has to help the Americans out of the hole they have put themselves in. Your mom can't do all the heavy lifting, even though she's heavy set.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:44:36 PM

Did beiber move to the states? Thats what i thought
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 7:45:17 PM

lol
Dark8 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:29:10 PM

i get an anal erection everytime ranger posts

-boobsmcgee
jatilq writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:32:48 PM

I post a nice funny video and you kids can't even comment on it?

I was trying to lighten the mood a little
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:35:58 PM

^ Don't bother next time...
jatilq writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:41:35 PM

I dont know you danger lips so you can kiss my ass. Obviously you're here to talk sh*t.

Would be nice wipe my ass with your face, but I doubt you leave your mothers basement.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:44:28 PM

Easy big fella^
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:46:47 PM

You would like dangers mouth anywhere near your *sshole wouldnt you queerbait
Dark8 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:48:13 PM

@jatilq
your race will not be tolerated here
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:54:44 PM

I accept people of all creeds and colours!
triggax writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 9:02:39 PM

Idiots
Kurskij writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 9:58:07 PM

@jayilq

Nice one. Saw it a while ago, still kinda funny though (Ted Turner was better).

Always was interested in visualization of a glorious English idiom "bumf*ck insane".

Thanks to this thread - I know now. As well as a couple of others, equally marvelous linguistic inbreds.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved