WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Daniel Craig Signs On for Two More "James Bond" Films

Posted: September 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Daniel Craig Signs On for Two More "James Bond" FilmsSubmit Comment
Daniel Craig is always talking about who could replace him in the "James Bond" franchise, including black actors. But after making three installments, it turns out that he actually has no plans of giving up the role.

James Bond fan site MI6 has learned that Craig has signed on for at least two more Bond movies. And EON Productions, the rights holder, is looking to start making the movies a bit quicker.

"Skyfall" will hit theaters four years after "Quantum of Solace." The plan now is to go back to making a new James Bond movie every two years. So expect for the next two installments with Craig to hit theaters in 2014 and 2016.

Source: MI6


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 88 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nzfilmmaker writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:42:29 PM

Great news. Perfect Bond for this generation.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:57:34 PM

I'm not crazy about Daniel Craig but he does make a pretty dope Bond.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:00:12 PM

@Killer - I've been watching Bond since the early 70's. Trust me... Craig is the man!
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:03:31 PM

Second that ranger
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:09:40 PM

do them
DO THEM NOW

but lets see Craig try to pull off playing Bond while wearing a hairpiece
coldplayesence writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:09:42 PM

I don't think he's a great actor but he is a great Bond and a perfect Kalle Blomkvist.
Dirt writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:29:41 PM

Awesome news! Pumped for Skyfall, hope it's good.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:48:07 PM

I'm not saying he's not. But he's a different animal compared to the way Bond was written back then, of you follow me.

To me he's not really Bond he's just a dope character with the same name haha but I really wouldn't know. I've only seen Diamonds are Forever and all the ones with Brosnan in it and I know nothing about the way Flemming originally wrote Bond.
KillerCOck writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:48:29 PM

if you**
JACKallupinJILL writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:58:33 PM

what would be REALLY awesome would be a remake of goldfinger with phillip seymour hoffman as goldfinger and the rock as oddjob !! daniel craig is the best bond since connery !!
boogiel writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:01:47 PM

Good deal. Daniel Craig successfully reinvented the character to be a bad-ass.
Serpico1988 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:24:30 PM

craig , top man. looking fwd to him getting himself into more of the action.

Enjoy his films!
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:31:53 PM

Cool. Maybe he can get a backend deal to sweeten the pot.
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:32:43 PM

I read a interview with Craig around the time QOS came out where he was asked who his favorite Bond is from the previous films and how long he would like to portray the character and he said it was Sean Connery and he would like to tie his "official" record of starring in 6 EON Bond films so my guess is he might do one more after these next 2.

Sean Connery also played Bond a 7th time in an "unofficial" non-EON produced bond film "Never Say Never Again" which was essentially a remake of Thunderball.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:04:36 PM

@Cell - I can't see than happening unless they're strapped to pay his salary. I don't think they are. And Craig needs the work.

@Deaft - nice history. Thx. for posting.

@Killer - I understood you. Me (and I don't think you disagree), after all these decades of Bond, I'm thrilled to see less gentlemanly finesse (although Connery and Moore were the best at it), and more killer-Bond, as such an agent would have to be. Sure, keeping boning the hawt Euro-chicks... but they've upped the killing machine in Bond several notches. I find it a refreshing, realistic take.

Looking forward to Skyfall. Even if it sucks (which I don't think it will)... I'm one of the few that didn't mind QoS... for what it was. Bond got personal... big deal. For 1 movie he's allowed to go on a revenge spree.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:08:36 PM

And I've posted it before... George Lazenby was my 3rd fav. Bond. He was only in 1 movie. I think he got screwed (and not in the good way) of playing any more. He did a good job.
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:14:58 PM

Good news,the next one definitely looks too be a step up in quality,no journey man Director this time and excellent cinematography.
The boat looks to have been well and truly pushed out.
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:17:29 PM

Ranger.If Connery had done OHMSS it would have been the greatest Bond film without a doubt.Very underrated.
Lazenby was Ex Special Forces before Bond too I once read/heard.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:24:27 PM

Ranger- Your not the only one who didn't mind QOS. I don't think of it as a sequel, just an add on or extension of Casino Royale since it starts just minutes after Casino ended.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:24:37 PM

@rocket - I did not know that (about George)... thx. Bro. On His Majesty's... what a movie. Yeah, if Sean had done that one...

sh*t... and I'm too busy these days, but I'm sure getting horned up for a massive Bond marathon at home here. RATS!
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:25:49 PM

@BC - exactly my thinking.

@rocket - ex-Special Forces... I'd believe that of Lazenby.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:33:26 PM

He portrays bond Excellently, i Honestly can't even think of a single thing that he doesn't do well, and its not just him, its the writers and everything else as well. He dresses the character and play it spectacularly :P
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:33:39 PM

oh come on
forget the dark gritty bulls***

cast fassbender as 007

go back to the connery atmosphere

gadgets
one liners and fun

there hasn't been fun in a bond movie
since 1997 tomorrow never dies
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:35:08 PM

The thing that pisses me off is how everyone is saying how they remodeled Bond to be more like Bourne in the last 2 movies. But if you read the original Fleming novels he was a cold blooded killer and not the suave womanizer he has been portrayed in the whole movie series.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:35:32 PM

@bane - I loved the gadgets and one-liners.

I just feel Craig's Bond is an evolution. Want the gadgets and one-liners? Review the old Bond's.

First post on this thread nailed it.

'Perfect Bond for this generation.'
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:36:30 PM

@ rocketman

i agree with you
on her majesty secret service
is easily one of the best
bonds ever made
the only one that leaves you in silence
when it ends

SPOILERS ahead

his wife gets killed yeah ??

sad scene
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:36:55 PM

or as I read at one point " A cold calculating killer!"
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:37:01 PM

@BC - exactly (again).
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:38:38 PM

Craig's Bond shows up to poker games looking like sh*t after a death-match, and has to defibrillator himself... AFTER injecting himself into a major artery. This Bond kicks ass... and doesn't bother taking names.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:39:50 PM

@ BadChadB33

if you like daniel craig as 007

you will adore LICENCE TO KILL

the darkest bond i ever saw
very violent nasty

and the black chief of police
from 48 HRS

has a cameo too
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:40:19 PM

That was badass Ranger. I've actually been wanting to re read Casino and see all the changes they made when they updated it to modern times.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:41:01 PM

NO other Bond in the history of Bonds has had a pair of balls like this!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRFkCIQAjBU

To the right... TO THE RIGHT!!!

Jesus. That f*cking hurts just watching it!
KillerCOck writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:42:12 PM

True.
I just watched QOS. I didn't find anything wrong with it. Do ppl not like it?
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:42:43 PM

@Killer - people on here have bashed it as much as I have Lovag.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:43:51 PM

Bane- Dalton was pretty good in that movie. Benicio Del Toro's first movie I think??
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:43:59 PM

So they used up one (decent) movie to allow James to go on a personal, killing-spree. Who the f*ck hasn't done that at least once in their life?!
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:45:07 PM

@BC - Dalton was fine. Pierce Brosnan was the only p*ssy Bond that got under my skin. He tried too hard. I know there's an age-range, that Brosnan was 'their Bond'... he wasn't mine.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:46:25 PM

Ranger- " Everyone's gonna know you scratched my balls!"

Mads was awesome in that role. Love how Craig snuck that bomb on that guys pants during the airport chase scene, then smiled when the guy blew himself up.
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:46:33 PM

@Ranger Ex Australian or New Zealand SAS,it was on TV I think.

@Bane Agreed it what lifts it and Bond that little higher.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:48:24 PM

@ Ranger-I like Bronson but I know what your talking about. Goldeneye was good but after that he kept falling off till the abortion that Die Another Day was.
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:49:34 PM

Might have been SAS reserves,it was a while ago...
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:52:26 PM

@rocket - either way. There was a poster on here a couple of years ago. Good guy... 'Lawman'... he knew of some British Secret Service guys... pretty damn good training.

@BC - yep, I agree.

Funny... even on an episode of House MD, Greg House asked someone who's the best Bond ever: 'Connery or Craig'... I laughed pretty good over that.
paulodelrey writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:53:10 PM

DANIEL CRAIG CANT GET IT ANY DAY. HE IS TOO HOT.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:55:47 PM

Crap... maybe that's where Spielberg got the idea of Indian hiding in a fridge... one of the Bonds slid down a snow-covered hill in a cello case... that was Dalton, wasn't it?
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:56:15 PM

lol Paulo... wondering when you'd... pop-up.
rocketman writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:04:59 AM

Yeah our training is very good,we had SF runnig around taking on the Nazis with night vision goggles in WW2...Your Delta is based on our SAS after a member of the US forces did an exchange programme with ours,went home and formed the Delta and (ahem) the Rangers were originally trained by the Royal Marine commandos.( Of course you guys have gone off and spread your wings and made excellent SF all your own with SEALS,Delta etc).There is a film about it with James Garner if I remember. Ahh good old Empire,them were the days,shame Britains f*cking skint now lol.
jatilq writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:05:47 AM

I like him. My favorite has always been Connery, but he brings a sort of hardcore action to the mix.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:06:16 AM

Oh, not my Delta, SF or Rangers (although the Ranger's were so specially trained in WWII, I believe there were only 1000 of them in the entire US Army).
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:08:21 AM

I believe the Israeli's have the best trained SF's in the world now.

Don't back a SF's trained Jew in a corner. He'll go all Bond up and down your ass!
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:09:29 AM

And by 'Bond' I mean 'Craig'... not 'Brosnan.'
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:20:17 AM

I don't know what you guys are saying! George Lazenby was EASILY the best James bond...




Sarcasm..

Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:23:41 AM

Hey... he was 3rd. in my book. And a close 3rd.

Sort of like a Bond 2.5
Damon242 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:25:03 AM

which immediately deflates any tension in the upcoming installment...
OneTime writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:32:26 AM

best news of 2012
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:34:24 AM

@OneTime... how's 'The Biz' in Van?
Avirex writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:45:50 AM

He's going to resemble current day Harrison Ford by the time these things actually get filmed and released.
Rambo writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 1:44:56 AM

smart move by craig since everything else he's done except Bond flopped badly
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:30:53 AM

Nice thread with interseting views and opinions with no troll's, Good stuff guys.

This is a good movie for the franchise and Craig.

A Bond film every 2 years, Just as it should be ...

trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:40:06 AM

Deaft0ne

Never Say Never Again was made after Kevin McClory had taken Ian Fleming to court over the Story of Thunderball.

He ended up with the film rights to that movie and a cash settlement.

It came out the same year as Octop*ssy which did beat Never at the boxoffice.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:26:12 AM

Hmmm... when there's NO trolls on here, there are no trolls on here. Makes you wonder just how few douche-bags there are with how many multiple alias's on here.

Now... were WP to block via IP address... I'm sure one blocked troll IP would eliminate a handful of troll(s).
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:35:01 AM

True enough Ranger, or shall i call you...

Dun dun dun!

Dangerlips!

LOL I'm kidding! f*ck that guy..
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:41:00 AM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:48:25 AM

You know it mate, I can't even be bothered to fight with those guys like we normally do.

Hope Alex bans the lot of them.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:50:22 AM

And when i mean "the lot of them" thats just 2 guys with multiple accounts.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:52:00 AM

Sky Fall is the film i'm looking forward to most this year, It looks totally badass !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:54:05 AM

This is pretty COOL !!!!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m2FAWb5Lch8
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:58:18 AM

Skyfall can't come out soon enough. I think I'm gonna watch the trailer for it and play with myself for a bit. If that's wrong then please never ever try to turn me right.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:11:49 AM

By the time the last one's out they'll have to rewrite the story and have Bond coming out of retirement unless they CGI the wrinkles off Daniel Craigs face. He can then jump straight in to the Expendables 4...
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:01:12 AM

@trailer: nice clip mate. God I love that DBS! I'll get one in 2 or 3 years as a second hand.

I read in the DM that the DBS from Quantum of Solace is up for sale and it
is expected to be sold for between 100,000 and 150,000 at an auction at Christie's. Plus the Solitaire's tarot cards and Scaramanga's golden bullet.
Fightclub1 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:23:28 AM

Hell yes that's awesome. Craig brought back Bond as a badd ass. After him Tom Hardy should take over
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:03:11 AM

Bullit

Friend of mine had a brand new DB9 from Aston Martin Brentwood last year ..... Mate what a piece of kit that is, The sound alone did it for me, Awesome to drive, I want one !!!

Nice bit of film memorabilia the Bond one.
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:11:09 AM

^ ^ Mate, I know the feeling and you've got a very lucky friend.
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:31:46 AM

I know he is .....

He's a self made man as well, So i was very pleased for him when he finally brought one.

Maybe one day :-)
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:34:05 AM

Stoked for Skyfall.

And glad Craig is sticking with the series. He's pretty awesome as Bond and nothing irks me more than swapping out the actors in a movie series...
McQueen writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 8:48:10 AM

@trailer: I really wish you'll have one day. The beauty with the actual Aston Martin is that it's enginereed by the Germans and therefore it's Much more reliable, efficient and faster with an excellent grip. The interior has kept the British touch though. An absolutely splendid machine.
jatilq writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 9:39:50 AM

@Trailer it does feel good to come here for entertainment and not deal with bullsh*t

I like Never Say Never Again, but I'm old.
Dre-EL writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 9:42:28 AM

thats what i want to hear
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:00:03 PM

George lazenby was a great bond I agree with ranger that if he had been given more roles he would be much more of a household name like roger Moore and Sean Connery.

Daniel Craig is easily the most hardcore bond we have seen and takes the character down a very new path. I agree he is a wise choice.

Further note Timothy Dalton's bond films were great too, I really enjoyed them, I also had a chuckle in the original casino royale with David niven.
DeVries writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 12:04:39 PM

Great news. Like many, when I first heard of Daniel Craig being James Bond I wasn't sure at all. After the first 15 minutes of Casino Royale (the parcour chase), I said to myself : this is a motherf*cking badass James Bond and I love it that way.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:22:07 PM

I like how people forget that the character of Jack Bauer preceded the 'new' James Bond by five years, and that much of Craig's scripted brazen baddassery was actually invented by the hard-nosed action-writers at FOX and then laborously recreated without much credit by MGM and injected into '24', even though there hadn't been a Bond of Craig's character's caliber in decades, if ever, and yet people miss this plain-to-see fact because they were too busy watching Sex in the City and Seinfeld re-runs instead.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

I forgot. Bond wears a suit and tie while he battles the baddies, so that makes all the difference, I guess, even though a suit is one of the most cardiovascularly restrictive clothing a man can wear, naturally, and he'd be dead of exhaustion just swilling his martini straw before ever even landing a punch.
_JB_ writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:52:40 PM

@minkowski. I agree with you totally jack Bauer was a structural piece for current bond. Personally loved the final season it tied it all up brilliantly. Hope they do make a movie.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 2:56:56 PM

^^Call me when you're genuinely serious about commenting, when you and your alter-egos aren't trolling, and when you can be trusted to contribute without the usual disaffective schizo-banality, because what this place needs is more intelligent, thoughful input, and less Country Club inanity.

Minkowski out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 3:48:38 PM

dude, it's a movie lol.. Tell me ONE movie where the actions sequences are 100% Real and "How it would look like"

If they just had him doing his best, sweating and being tired, you can't honestly tell me you'd be all like "wow this movie is so accurate!"

you'd be complaining that the stunts sucked. There's no winning...
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:01:19 PM

"There's no winning... "

You catch on quick.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:03:30 PM

Nah. What I'm saying is that Bauer did all his sh*t in t-shirt and jeans, with a pair of sensible shoes.

Bond does his thing in a three-piece suit and Gucci loafers, which is just stupid.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:05:06 PM

"Tell me ONE movie where the actions sequences are 100% Real and "How it would look like""

Indiana Jones ad the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull.
minkowski writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 6:21:56 PM

Jason Bourne + Jack Bauer = James Bond - Pierce Brosnan(nonsense) = James Bond (daniel craig);

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved