WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joss Whedon Not Happy with Some Negative "The Avengers" Reviews

Posted: September 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joss Whedon Not Happy with Some Negative "The Avengers" ReviewsSubmit Comment
"The Avengers" not only become the third highest-grossing film of all time, but currently has an impressive 92% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes. This means that out of all reviews out there, only a handful are negative.

When the movie was just released, Samuel L. Jackson went on Twitter to attack a critic for posting a negative review. He stated: "NY Times critic AO Scott needs a new job! Let's help him find one! One he can ACTUALLY do!"

Twitter users criticized Jackson for not letting a critic have his opinion. And now director Joss Whedon has come forward with his own complaint about negative "The Avengers" reviews.

"I went into a bubble when the film came out, but do know that Sam Jackson got pretty huffy. I don't think a flame war is going to help anybody. People are allowed to not like the film," he said. "But I do get annoyed when somebody really hasn't done their homework. A lot of reporting in the negative reviews... was more like they were reviewing the [superhero] genre than the movie itself."

Question: Do you think Whedon has a point?

Source: NYPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 168 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:58:25 AM

I'm sure Whedon is wiping away his tears with $100 bills.
boogiel writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:07:20 AM

Who gives a sh*t!
Damon242 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:09:23 AM

I think that Whedon should not have even bothered commenting. There is nothing to be gained from these statements, other than attracting the wrong kind of attention.

'The Avengers' isn't a godsend, it's a popcorn film; entertaining, but offering nothing more. And while a few negative reviews do take issue for all of the wrong reasons (as Whedon as pointed out), the rest of the negative reviews highlight valid issues with the film.



McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:12:30 AM

@ALEx: I've got 2 questions for you:

1. Why are you allowing JB to post his daily trolling.

2. Why is my Bullit account still on read-only mode since I can post with this username?

I would really appreciate an answer from you, Thank you very much in advance.


And what Boogiel said!
Morbius writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:23:13 AM

who cares; I didn't like Avengers. Thought it was a cluster-f*ck. But it made over $1 billion. That's more money than I'll ever have to spend on whores, and cars.
So who wins? Not me, for sure.
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:06:53 AM

Question: Do you think Whedon has a point?

...... I think he has a slaphead
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:12:39 AM

Stop trolling Bullit and why bring me up? It's not my fault that you suck ass!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:14:20 AM

Do you think Whedon has a point?

Well I'd know if you gave us some kind of link to the review that he's referring to. Otherwise you're just asking us if he has a point about super hero movie reviews in general, which I'd say the answer is yes and no.

When a book gets made in to a film it's under more pressure to do well than an original film because fans of the original book have expectations and ideas on what the characters are like already. The director has to understand that this audience will be the first people in line to see the interpretation of their beloved book. Obviously you can't get it right every time but I think Whedon, as a comic book fan himself, gave his own interpretation and it worked out pretty well.

I don't know or care about the Marvel comics or universe to any degree so I went in to the film familiar with the characters but not about the ins and outs of their personalities and what not. I had a great time in the Avengers. It didn't take itself seriously which is how it worked but the large ensemble still managed to give me some kind of human attachment, which is what Whedon is good at. I don't think the film deserves a 100% rating on Rotten Tomatoes. It wasn't perfect, there were some major flaws and the ending was a bit weak IMO. Any critic is entitled to his opinion as long as he backs it up with solid facts. With films like this a critic will always moan just to get noticed as everyone else walks around with boners about it.

_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:31:05 AM

I find it very offensive when Alex puts his heart and soul into this magnificent site with lovable topics then people like Bullit trailortroll and cinemaisdead constantly troll and try to on purpose change the topic
SergioFX writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:36:25 AM

f*ck THIS sh*t! f*ck WHELDON! f*ck MARVEL! f*ck THE AVENGERS!!

I HATE HOLLYWOOD! I HATE NEWS ABOUT MOVIES!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:37:50 AM

^ Alex please have some kind of consistency when you're monitoring this site. I've never seen the two people above me post anything on topic. Ever. Why aren't they being banned?
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:44:54 AM

I love marvel I understand why he is upset , if u don't like it don't watch it .

Sergio f*ck off please
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:50:18 AM

Cinemaisdead called me some horrible names, now that the simpleton got banned for being the same word he called me. Why do these people address Alex like they know him? FOOLS
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:50:19 AM

Cinemaisdead called me some horrible names, now that the simpleton got banned for being the same word he called me. Why do these people address Alex like they know him? FOOLS
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:54:30 AM

He is right.

Some movies have exactly the same reviews considering pros/cons, but one will be 3.5/5 and the other 1/5 (reviews dat is).

For example, if Jerry Brukheimer ever produces a Cohen Brothers movie, a couple of reviewers will write something like "Cohens are great as always, but Bruckheimers palm is all over this potentially strong entering" and cut 1 star.

And, ah, Armond White anyone?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:04:27 AM

Suck it up Whedon go cry somewhere else. Your gonna get negative reviews regardless.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:08:27 AM

I really use to love coming to this site and reading everyone's opinion, but now I am getting annoyed when people like JB_ get to spout so much sh*t off topic, suck up to Alex hoping he won't get banned, and talk trash to anyone at anytime. Would really love if his profile (along with Dark) could be suspended.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:10:10 AM

*consistency* should definitely BE the common denominator factor on this site. But here we are, months after months...
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:25:56 AM

Edit; he is considering his point. That critics sometimes can't concentrate on a given movie and it's flaws and positives and instead f*ck around with entire genre or sub-genre or similar movies without any sensible need to.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:26:47 AM

We had a vote all in favor of me staying or leaving . Staying won hands down
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:38:33 AM

*consistency* should definitely BE the common denominator factor on this site. But here we are, months after months

It is the most Consistant site I have ever been part of
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:38:50 AM

Voting between you and your other account dark doesn't count dimwit
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:43:32 AM

Only had two accounts trailortroll jb and jb assasinations

So get it right
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:46:18 AM

Only 2 accounts but 17 chins's, Got it ....
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:50:28 AM

Your grumpy today trailortroll haven't had your c*m soup yet?
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:02:27 AM

You do know women can c*m too !!??!! Ok ...

I know it's your dad that blows it off in your face like clock work, But your insult is as stupid as you are.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:46:58 AM

I sure do know they can. But YOU love sperms
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:57:25 AM

^ ^ Dear God, you are stupid, incredibly f*cking stupid! I can't believe the sh*t you write. And you're so f*cking ugly too, seriously ugly. Gypsies have more class & intelligence than you'll ever have. f*cking idiot!
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:00:28 AM

Maybe so Bullit. At least I don't sit there drenched in my own piss Like you
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:05:29 AM

Stop feeding the f*cker. He is not amusing anymore, topics are hard to read because of this useless spam.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:10:40 AM

Samuel L. Jackson went on Twitter
to attack a critic
for posting a negative review

that makes me f****** sick
Janus writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:15:00 AM

He's right. Homework is not a strong part of reporters' work nowadays.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:15:04 AM

''Joss Whedon
not Happy with negative reviews''

i am not happy with him
going down that james cameron road

greedy c***
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:21:49 AM

Kuskji I agree with u! Bullit constantly trolling for sympathy. Floods topic with crap
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:32:33 AM

samuel L jackson gave one of the greatest performances i have ever seen

JUNGLE FEVER

and what has he done since

sh*t sh*t sh*t

oh look
he signed a landmark 10 picture deal
with marvel :(

when did he stop
being a fearless actor ? ? ?
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:13:48 PM

"kurskij I agree with u! Bullit constantly trolling for sympathy. Floods topic with crap"

I expected that reply but still hoped you'll be able to come up with something at least marginally more sharp.

I'm bored now.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:26:48 PM

Really am sick of JB_. I don't think you should be a commentator on this site- or be considered a human being. You make this entire site so f'ing ghetto. Many of my friends just stopped coming here bc of your awful rants. What would expect though from someone looking like yourself?

Whedon rocks- no tears for his bank account though...
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:27:23 PM

@ McQueen Hahahaha don't worry about your account getting deleted! It happens to the best of us!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:29:17 PM

Well, I remember the movie being really dull. But I don't give a f*ck what other people think.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:31:05 PM

@ JB_- when you ranted about Tony Scott and how he was "that Michael Caine looking f'er", you showed how rehtarded you are. You throw that comment when anyone dies in Hollywood now- wasn't funny the first time, not funny after the thousandth time.

I would call you "You Michael Duncan Clarke rehtard" but that would be a compliment. Please kill yourself. We all wish upon a star- gtfo.
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:33:46 PM

@boobs - If you're so sick of JB why do you want him to respond to you so bad?
rocketman writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:34:25 PM

No,he has no point.The film was by far flawless,enjoyable yes but very predictable and cliched in parts.A fun film but not the second coming. 4/5
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:08:50 PM

@ Danger- maybe if I complain enough SOMEONE will listen and ban him. Or at least warn him bc he's an f'tard.

Stop sucking his c*m- it's nasty.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:28:59 PM

Alex its pretty bad if I want someone banned. Please ban JB at his ip address for gods sake!
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:32:06 PM

Stop trolling boobs you are way below my standards.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:47:17 PM

Excuse me if Alex wants me to leave or Alex needs to do say JB can you please leave and I will leave forever
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:51:46 PM

^ ^ Just in case Alex is suddenly blind and deaf, why don't you f*ck OFF already!
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:14:59 PM

movie was okay...fanboys made it a masterpiece while in fact it was a forgettable gay pg-13 superhero movie
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:26:49 PM

"Excuse me if Alex wants me to leave or Alex needs to do say JB can you please leave and I will leave forever"

I don't know if "Alex wants you to leave OR Alex needs to do" something. He probably needs, yes.

But second part of you sentence reads "say JB can you please leave and I will leave forever".

So let's see if you can stand by your word like a man you claim you are: I ask you, JB can you please leave? Not for time, not from profile, but from WP. Forever as you kindly put it.

So, what's your move?
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:36:46 PM

Kurskj you are not Alex!? I said if Alex asks me to leave I will.

Bullit you started on me weeks ago, before that I had never directed anything towards you. You pick and choose your friends and alienate anyone else, because I did not agree with your pigheaded opinions you started asking Alex to ban me. Bullit seriously f*ck you, I do not care for your opinions your *sshole comments or your fat headed avatar pic.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:38:58 PM

@Kursij, moj brat, he's not like you & me, he doesn't have the notion of being a) a man , b) true to his word. He's just a f*cking *sshole with no life than just sh*tting on people on the net. You can't reason a f*cking maggot.

I've been courteous to Alex and it seems that he doesn't give a sh*t about this parasite or my bloody account either!

@Dangerlips: why don't you make yourself useful by putting off this f*cking idiot off this site, EH? I know that you can be funny at times since I remember your epic sense of repartee with Mink.

What do you think of the actual political atmosphere in Quйbec right now? Seriously.
coldplayesence writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:41:44 PM

It's just a movie, we all should grow the f*ck up and stop thinking that they are life changers, especially superhero flicks.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:42:05 PM

@JB: Like Ranger said it weeks ago, I ignored you completely so stop with your f*cking lies, right now!

Second, just come over here and suck my d*ck! Useless piece of sh*t.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:42:42 PM

Very true Coldplay I happen to like it but it is not a religion.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:44:33 PM

You are a manipulation mongrel!! I had NEVER addressed you , All of a sudden you said

@alex for the sake of your site ban _JB_ now
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:46:14 PM

@ McQueen - I will never understand the French... All I know is that the crazy bastards make a good poutine! They can't drive for sh*t so as long as they stay in their own province they can do whatever they like
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:51:32 PM

boobsmcgee who the f*ck are you to name in your post dumbass me? im DARk do you know what that means?
i rape your mom for breakfast bitch so f*ck off you stupid attention seeker
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:52:57 PM

@Dangerlips: "They can't drive for sh*t?" Then as a car fanatic like I am and despite being perfectly bilingual (FR/EN), you have all my support, Lol!

But what about the f*cking maggot?
Johnnyb writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:54:26 PM

I think he made his point. Critics usually destroys a film based on realism and drama, nothing else.... But the real deal is, it is not easy to put many heroes in one film and have a consistent plot like Whedon does. If you remember well, TDK was didn't liked by some group of critics because they said it lacks of a consistent plot, real situations and anything else. But the truth is, people usually go to the cinemas for having a good time and not expecting that fiction becomes reality. In that case, you're having looneys around the place dressed like maniacs and doing things that is not normal in real life.

So instead of making irregular comments and asking the real points of a superhero movie like The Avengers was. I recommend the critics start reading comics and analyze comparison than just simply making its point only in a cinematography way.
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:54:35 PM

Welcome dark

As you can see you and I are being victimized by a few namely Bullit/McQueen as the dictator
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:55:39 PM

@f*cking Dark: Answer my f*cking question: how is your wife AND MY children??? Cabrуn de mierda!
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:57:03 PM

Hijo de puta de tua madre, pendejito!
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:58:45 PM

You need to have sec Bullit with a REAL person tO have kids., I think darks wife would not go near a piss smelling man with a fat head
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:58:52 PM

jb i know we have never gotten along
but i realize now that you truly are trying to make a difference on this site (and i was mocking which forgive me for that)
but anyways these people (most of them) have nothing better to do so they come here and trashtalk innocent people who like this site and its articles (you me and a few others)
these people mink ranger trailersh*t bullit bando and a few other are the ones who should be banned for there lack of contribution and constantly offending those who oppose them

p.s boobs your an idiot
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:59:22 PM

^^^sex
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:03:54 PM

That is ok, but I think minkowski contributes in his own way, the others just disrespect any and everyone else , Bullit is one of the worst for this. As u can see in this post he attacked me before I could even post.
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:04:22 PM

its very insulting to me when bullit speaks like this about my wife because shes dislikes the smell of piss

and by the way bullit wtf have i ever done to you to have you insult me and my wife
answer that retard
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:06:57 PM

@dark yes just like me he said insulting things about your family (wife) the comments about your mother are unforgivable.
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:07:55 PM

yes jb they tend to attack you before you post

and yes mink is actually a very intellectual person i dont know why he choses those idiots and inults me
but yes i dont dislike mink although he should make better choice

but on contrast that that ranger guy is total vomit sh*t
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:08:13 PM

@ McQueen - There is nothing that I can say that will get JB or Dark out of here... But I don't neccessarily want them gone they're allowed to say what they want. I've learned it's a lot easier to just scroll past the comments you don't feel are neccessary, appropriate, or right than to try and convince them they aren't right. I don't really find JB very funny but Darksider is good for a couple laughs
Evil_Disco writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:09:30 PM

The Avengers was a good popcorn movie.
It was entertaining. The Hulk is the best thing in it, followed by Iron Man.
The end.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:11:10 PM

jeez you trolls get awfully sensitive hahahahahahaha. Dark8 im sure they were right in your wife's assessment of smelling like catpiss. BJ looks like the real life cleveland from family guy lol
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:12:12 PM

yes most of the comments toward my wife and mother are unforgivable, but like i have said before i am not a man of grudges and will forgive easily

@dangerlips thx bro
your a respectable man (not much on this site)
and welcome back its good to have someone smart like you back
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:14:03 PM

JB looks like Cee-Lo's retarded brother lol
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:14:25 PM

^but in a good way
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:14:44 PM

"Kurskj you are not Alex!? I said if Alex asks me to leave I will."

No, I am not Alex. That covers the first question.

Second. You said a different thing, that's why I asked you a question you did not answer. You could just say it was a typo and you MEANT different thing, but based on what you actually wrote in your post - I shouldn't be writing this, cause you must be gone. But I do, hence you don't need to answer another implied question - are you man enough to stand by your words? The answer is no, you are not.

All the best, not wasting space on you again.

@bullit

"Moj brat" nice touch there, спасибо.

And yet again you are right. I can only urge you and the others to ignore the guy, he really tires me with his inability to either contribute or at least insult in a proper manner. Unlike, say, Dark, who, to his credit, sometimes does both
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:15:04 PM

@dangerlips i really hope your not this blumpkin persona
hese a total douche
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:15:13 PM

@JB: why don't you go back to your closet, close the door and wank again with your transsexual boyfriend Dark, you f*cking twats!

Answer me, how are the fruit of my love that I had with your wife? Cabrуn!!!
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:16:39 PM

@ Dark8

nobody likes the smell of piss

did you
back in the days of the roman empire
the days of chariots and feasts...

they used PISS as hair gel
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:16:50 PM

I can assure you Dark8 I am not blumpkin, but he is a close friend of mine
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:17:33 PM

no dont worry dark8 i am not danger, we are just great friends!!!!!!
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:18:16 PM

I am not trying to be funny. I came here from seeing. Disgusting bullying from a few individuals, annoying the f*ck out of them works. Bully's are not used to being bullied or annoyed, and unless a fairness from a few, yes Bullit you, yes trailortroll you, yes bad had you, yes pornfly you, yes ranger you and to a degree minkowski .... I have only begun with my annoyance. Mock me, persecute me that's fine .... But lay off the rest or I'll really start giving you the sh*ts.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:18:44 PM

did you know *
Danger-Lips writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:19:29 PM

@ JB - If you're only here for the movie news then why bother reading the comments haha
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:19:42 PM

thats that black girl sass we have all been waitin for BJ, you go girl!!!
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:20:05 PM

nobody likes the smell of piss

did you
back in the days of the roman empire
the days of chariots and feasts...

they used PISS as hair gel

@bane yes i did now that unfortunatly mcqueen still does that which is why is why he has no women and constantly insults mine
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:22:11 PM

hey dark i heard your mom still uses piss as mouthwash. I mean talk about total catpiss breath. PEEEEEEYYYYYYEEEEEEEEWWWWWW!!!!! Sombody introduce her to some aquafresh!!!
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:24:28 PM

blumpkin if you werent so f*cking illiterate i would actually waste m time and insult you but
since its obvious you never passed the 3rd grade its pointless
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:24:46 PM

Danger lips I do love the movie news, these nerds on here are just a bit of a laugh but they do deserve some pay back, do you not think?
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:24:49 PM

@Dark - the only woman you could get is your little brother stolen from his crib, wearing a wig with his little penis taped back. You f*cking loser.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:25:14 PM

On topic - yeah Joss... whatev.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:25:26 PM

well gang time for class. ta ta for now
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:27:38 PM

@Dangerlips: "but Darksider is good for a couple laughs".

You really disappoint me there, I really believed you were much more intelligent than that as you know what I'm saying, so stop feeding the obvious f*ckers for no reason. I know you don't give a f*ck about them, JB and Dark, so stop this childish play, OK? It's way under your level. Be smart and keep posting witty comments as an independent "poster" and not in the trolls favour, alright?
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:27:39 PM

It's ok dark they have the mascot here aka ranger now Bullit can brag and attack, but who cares least we don't stink like stale piss
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:27:57 PM

there goes ranger idiot # 1 here on WP
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:29:04 PM

Just another person who thinks your a c*nt Bullit .... Well one that smells like piss LOL
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:29:12 PM

^ ^ Says a donkey f*cker...
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:29:42 PM

mcqueen never in my time on wp have i taken a shot at you so please respect me as i respect you
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:30:05 PM

^^^least I don't smell like piss
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:35:56 PM

That was obviously at Bullit not dark.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:36:55 PM

@JB and to EVERUYONE ELSe: I've got proof you're a donkey f*cker:


http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=365_1339275957


http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=8e9_1343123104

Enjoy!
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:37:02 PM

@_JB_ and Dark both continue with the 'piss' (soaked) comments.

They're both legends in their own little minds.

They are like a fart in a hurricane... they are of no annoyance to me. As insects, they amuse me.
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:37:37 PM

lol i know my friend ranger reeks of dog sh*t to be honest
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:39:26 PM

They are like a fart in a hurricane... they are of no annoyance to me. As insects, they amuse me.


you have said that a couple of times before ranger it getting old and boring just like you
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:39:26 PM

@bullit

Smth tells me I won't enjoy it. Nice weather we're having, huh?
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:48:19 PM

I'll post more after _JB_ and Dark are banned.
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:58:28 PM

finally ranger is leaving. this site can go back to normal now
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:01:11 PM

Leaving... no, retard.
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:02:18 PM

you should consider it
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:03:31 PM

come on guys,you all love each other and you know it :-)
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:07:10 PM

What the f*ck !!! Is it schizophrenia night on WP
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:08:54 PM

Ranger

I hear you mate ...
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:09:49 PM

@Dark - I'd leave if you committed suicide.
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:12:16 PM

I'll drive him to the bridge ...
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:15:22 PM

^ wow your insults are horrible
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:25:20 PM

Oh. 118 posts. I thought there was an actual conversation occurring. Nope. Just DarkJBBlumpkinDangerlipsAlex doing its daily thing.

And don't worry folks. I'm not here for good at the moment. Have to go get lunch. Pizza, I think.

Carry on...

"and yes mink is actually a very intellectual person i dont know why he choses those idiots"

I see what you're doing there: Sowing the seed of possibility that I am you, by 'complimenting' me.

*shaking my head like a bitch*
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:25:21 PM

@tt - I'd push it off.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:26:50 PM

"What the f*ck !!! Is it schizophrenia night on WP"

Can you imagine? Better than ever.

If only Mink kicked in with a trademark "f*ckitall" prescription drug, I'd sit back and enjoy.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:27:40 PM

Ah, he did? Slow me.

So I sit back.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:29:59 PM

"And don't worry folks. I'm not here for good at the moment. Have to go get lunch. Pizza, I think."

Damn it, I'm getting old. And I just opened a bottle of fine Chardonnay.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:47:32 PM

Where's Plastic Man? Seems to be he's always MIA when the troll tide comes rolling in.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:56:39 PM

You have to say his name 3times,MINK
seriously

You can engage these trolls with one slice behind your back.
Help me put my last bowl to good use
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:56:59 PM

^how was the pizza?
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:02:22 PM

I sent someone to fetch it, so I haven't had any. Yet. Hopefully he doesn't forget the macaroni salad. Again.

"You have to say his name 3times,MINK
seriously"

I did that with Plastic's daughter but I had to use her wide terrified eyes for the mirror.

Bloody, yes she was, but her name isn't Mary.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:08:23 PM

PLASTIC only spouts one thing then leaves
his daughter has a stronger backbone than he does
trustme

Macaroni salad and pizza
fml
I need a job
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:12:44 PM

@ JB- lower than your level? Hmm, then why comment back?

@ Dark- Have fun raping my mom. Woman has been dead for ten yrs but I guess that's how you like it. Cold and not moving.

@ McQueen- love your comments. You, Mink, and porn are the few reasons I still read the comments.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:22:30 PM

'Cold and not moving.' --- like Dark's broken d*ck.
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:31:16 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T-9QhaPmiwY&feature=related
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:31:33 PM

stinky minky ma man how have you been? its been almost a whole summer since weve spoken!!
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:44:20 PM

hello everybody

i feel kinda angry today
if you all don't mind
i am gonna let off some steam OK

you're all a bunch of inbred Ff*ckin Cuunts

human c*ntin sewage

the stuff that i flush down the toilet
every day

FFuucckkiinnnn CCCuunnttssssssssss

i feel better now

thanks
Dћeko writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:46:28 PM

The first hour and a half of the movie were pretty average but the last 40 minutes were really great,I especially liked that scene when camera is moving from to another and all six of them are kicking some serious ass.
Dћeko writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:47:40 PM

*from one.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:47:43 PM

@BoobsMcGee: Thanks mate, I'm very happy to know that, very kind indeed. And please stick with us, we'll get rid of the bastards, we always do.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:56:22 PM

^^I'm sure Rock Hudson had a similar attitude after being diagnosed with HIV...
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:56:42 PM

@bane/Gerard... feel better?
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:05:06 PM

@bane

if you feel angry go and blow up a footbal stadium or kidnap a russian doctor from an airplane
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:07:14 PM

@Mink: don't be so pessimistic mate, don't you know the union makes us strong?

Today, I needed to let off some steam, so how convenient with the bloody trolls. The next few weeks will be quite busy, so I won't waste my time on them.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:13:52 PM

^^The only cure I see for the HIV of WorstPreviews is a healthy c*cktail of Banning Rx, perscribed in five megadoses daily, until the viral infection is no more.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:18:05 PM

@bane

That was kinda sweet.

@mink, bullit

They'd prefer a healthy megadose of "d*ckupheassRX". But I'm not a doctor.

The weather is still quite nice though.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:22:58 PM

Oh, if people talk spanish here, I'll say a bit in good ole' Russian (though I doubt google translator will get it):

Как же меня заебали эти ебаные хорьки на WP. Ни развлечения, ни дискуссии . Негрила с аватаром супермена, хер пойми что с аватаром кота феликса. Дрючить вас в ваши ебаные мозги - съебите
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:24:43 PM

... нахуй.

^ 70% foul language. Will ale ban me now for abusing both "foul and foreign language" rules. Bet he does.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:27:11 PM

Yeah, I checked - google doesn't get it. Bye
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:43:56 PM

lol.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:56:08 PM

@ Kurskij

sweet ???
being called an inbred c*nt is ''sweet''

@ Ranger
yes i feel much better

@ Rambo

blow up a football stadium ??
no way
i will go buy some toilet paper
i eat nothing but soup
and blender food

serious Serious dose of the runs
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:04:53 PM




i eat nothing but soup
and blender food

because of the mask obviously :)
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:08:21 PM

@ Ranger- made me laugh like the girl I am. Penis.

@McQueen- love ya guys. Just became a member but have been reading for at least a yr and then suddenly the tards come out. Banter is great - trolling? Not so much...
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:11:39 PM

Welcome McB.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:43:08 PM

boobs is cool
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:43:44 PM

so is BOOBS

badum bum
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:15:30 PM

If I had boobs... I'd never leave the house.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:26:34 PM

^so thats why fat guys never leave the house
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Right _JB_!?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:34:49 PM

Boobs is cool. And has great taste. 120 lbs, 34D, and smokin! And I like video games and movies. F! All other girls.

Such chicks- like JB- big tittied mf.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:35:57 PM

I play with my boobs all the time. Boobs are awesome :-)
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:47:47 PM

@ Ranger- You're so cool the other side of the pillow has no fight. Damn :-)
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:48:53 PM

@ BoobsMcGee

i am not the admin
but i wanna welcome you to worst previews

i think you may have to answer
5 questions
to become a full time member

1. would obama be president
if he was white

2. did trayvon martin
get what was coming to him ? ?

3. was harrsion ford a replicant
in blade runner ? ?

4. was the top gonna fall
at the end of Inception ? ?

5. will emma watson
ever do a nude scene ? ?
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:52:02 PM





http://www.nowmagazine.co.uk/gallery/star-style/9996/1/0/celebrity-wardrobe-malfunctions/1

well
that is a start
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:57:36 PM

this boobs guy sure knows how to ride d*ck.
ranger you lucky rascal
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:58:56 PM

Aren't you dead yet, Dark?
Dark8 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:03:40 PM

in your dreams f*cktart
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:09:23 PM

Potty-mouth.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:19:16 PM

@ Bane- Obama white? Yes bc he's still the poor man's hope.
- Tray- got was coming to him. I spill my skittles on his grave.
- Blade Runner- kickass film. Harrison Ford was a God but since meeting his f'toy- turned to p*ssy.
- the top fell. Life is our own hell.
-Emma Watson will show bush. Cause she's hot and knows it. $$$
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:21:57 PM

@ Ranger- Man, I love you. A killing spree would be great if JB and Dark were in the view.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:26:51 PM

"being called an inbred c*nt is ''sweet''"

The word is "irony". Also "sarcasm" while you're at it.

Still at least you didn't call me JB (which to think of it also reads as BJ. Makes sense now)
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:46:24 PM

@ Dark- ride a d*ck? You have NO idea. But maybe I could take lessons from you. F*ggot
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 4:22:46 AM

Unless you wanna learn how lurk around school playgrounds unnoticed Boobs, I really don't think dark could teach you anything.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:16:22 AM

190 Comments?? How many about the topic. Gotta say this though the trolls do get the threads busy but not much useful reading.

Topic wise : I think constructive criticism can be beneficial. You cant have everyone patting you on the back.
Venom1970 writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 5:17:17 AM

^^^ 170 sorry now 172 with my extra non beneficial post :P

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved