WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Faces One Year in Jail

Posted: September 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Faces One Year in JailSubmit Comment
We've been reporting about the constant car accidents that Amanda Bynes (Easy A, Hairspray) keeps getting into. While some results in nothing more than a dent, others have included three hit-and-runs and even smashing into a cop car.

Now comes word that she has been charged with two counts of hit-and-run. The first took place back in April, and the second followed last month. Police were able to put a case against Bynes by matching the damage on her car with the damage on the victim's car.

She's due in court on September 27th. If convicted on both counts, she faces up to a year in jail.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:48:45 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a9U_C_q6WcU&feature=youtube_gdata_player
boogiel writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:50:40 AM

She most likely will ended up just like Lovag.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:53:38 AM

Women and cars...
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:35:20 AM

My roomates friend got 6months for hoppin a turnstyle.
I hope those 3hours she gets really help to turn her life around.
Some people need second,third and fourth chances,lets cross our fingers that the courts show mercy
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:11:59 AM

If i were a guard in that prison i would f*ck her so she could have prison minge benefits.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:29:32 AM

She needs to get in touch with Lindsey's lawyer.
Send these spoilt actress brats down to set an example to the young people of america.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:35:44 AM



And I would f*ck her so good that Danica Patrick would like a total amateur after that!
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:36:32 AM

*would look like
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:40:25 AM

Damn, her face is annoying.

It's funny how courts send people of the same age (or much younger) than Lohan and Bynes to jail and feel ok with it.

But when a spoiled celebrity is involved - "it'll ruin their lives, they had a much different upbringing, life is tough on them, they deserve a second chance".

Actually, no, it's not funny.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:42:03 AM

Pornfly

Lol. Just got Tom&Jerry on blu-ray - nice timing.
bane writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:57:15 AM

what a girl wants
what a girl needs

lol LOL lol

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:09:00 AM

She used to be so hot, wtf happened????
BoobsMcGee writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:15:57 AM

@Bad-

Coke. And a lot of d*ck. That's what happened.
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:40:15 AM

Extremely on topic:

In regards of the effectivness by sending a bad driver to prison is completely idotic. Let me explain: in Europe, you'll go to jail for 4 or 5 years if you kill someone with your car and that is totally normal. You can also end up in jail for 2 weeks if you drive at over 120 MP/H or 200 KM/H plus your driving license is suspended for 6 months and in some cases you have to pass your driving test again but that is only if the judge has decided to sh*t on you. That is questionable IMO.

In this case, when Bynes is coming out of jail, I don't think she'll be a better driver or had improved her driving experience or skills. Instead, why don't you have a more effective law which will consist of obliging her to take professional driving courses with a professional driver like it exists in all western countries. (it's very effetive where I live).


ps: I know Cinema it's your line but it's so funny (in our context), it shows the subtlety of the British humour and it's irony. I love it.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:01:17 AM

@bullit

It's one thing if she's a bad driver. But wasnt there DUI involved?
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:34:21 AM

@Kurskij: even if she was drunk, sending her to jail is not going to help her behaviour. Being drunk behind a wheel is totally unforgivable and therefore you hit where it hurts the most: her bank account. Plus a hefty fine for a start like they do in Finland: they calculate the fine according to your income and even a movie star would feel the pain + suspension of her driving license for months. that should calm her down. And if she drives without her license Then you automatically send her to jail for a minimum of 3 months or more. Also, we have here 12 points on our driving license and you DO think twice before doing something stupid on the road.

Having said that, Bynes is like Lohan, they're totally irresponsible and stupid people.
Kurskij writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:09:36 AM

@bullit

Hm, that makes sense, but not 'merican way.

These fines and measures scream "European socialism" and in this case, I have to agree with them.
DeVries writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:35:27 AM

Now go get f*ck by LaDouche in Von Tier's super penetration movie and all three of you die of AIDS. How'bout that ?
McQueen writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:38:12 AM

^ ^ Wrong thread pal!
RapeVanDamn writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 12:24:13 PM

Ill be her pen pal and send her sexually inspirational letters.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:33:37 PM

Boob- too bad it wasn't my dong!
Deaft0ne writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:41:04 PM

I wonder if she is still tweeting@obama over this sh*t.
Johnnyb writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:43:27 PM

If she gets convicted, I hope she gets slammed, gangbanged and cover of semen in her face. Awful actress and anything she does on TV!!!!!!
coldplayesence writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 2:59:17 PM

Again, good ol' Wesley Snipes says hello
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:50:12 PM

her eyes look f*cked up in that picture
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:03:03 PM

Yeah... I just buried it in her ass right before she walked out for that pic.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:29:44 PM

KURSKIJ,remember when cartoons were free?
now you need a cable or the dvd

First Saturday Morning Cartoons were taken over by trading card cartoons
Then after school cartoons were done away with.

Ducktales and Batman replaced with TMZ and New Rikki Lake
Ugh,i'm gonna be sick
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:32:27 PM

p*ssyFART,you called it
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:36:16 PM

Meh. I've looked a year in jail right in the face and laughed. Several times. She'll do a month, tops. Or topless, for the imaginative and horny WP'ers.

And Alex, good job finding the next Lohan, but without Ranger's sponsorship, don't expect much from the crowd.
Rambo writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:37:08 PM

she was really sweet in 'she's the man' - the overflow of internet masturbation from men around the world f*cked her up probably like lohan
j-man writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:48:41 PM

It should read 'amanda bynes faces one year of rapes, in jail'
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:23:42 PM

^^ They should film that fly on the wall style, Least that would be a film of her's worth watching
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:10:12 PM

Now it looks like -puts on glasses-

She's gonna be the man!


I Tried, that was honestly the best i could do.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:47:15 PM

I love the law.

First it takes them forever to close a case on ex-cop, wife-killing Drew Peterson, and here after ANOTHER hit-and-run do they charge her for her first (known) one from back in April.

Nice jobs guys. You'd make Columbo puke.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:43:41 PM

They just now finally suspended her license.
Ranger writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:17:31 PM

Hey the cops only finally busted Drew Peterson for murdering his 3rd. wife and his 4th is missing.

And Lovag still drives.

The law... whatever.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved