WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "A Christmas Story" Sequel

Posted: September 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "A Christmas Story" SequelSubmit Comment
We previously told you that Warner Bros decided to shut down Warner Premiere, it's straight-to-video division. But before the doors close for good, Warner Premiere will release "A Christmas Story 2."

The film is being advertised as the official sequel to the 1983 Christmas classic, and once again revolves around Ralphie (Braeden Lemasters), who is now a teenager and has his sights set on a new toy for Christmas: a 1938 Hupmobile Skyline Convertible. Daniel Stern plays the father.

"A Christmas Story 2" will hit stores on DVD and Blu-ray on October 30th. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:55:11 AM

f*ck off.
pornfly writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:11:23 AM

What a waste
boogiel writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:51:51 AM

Not even worth downloading.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:21:15 AM

I don't get how this is the "official sequel". The trailer for Premium Rush before this seemed much more interesting, I wanna check that out now.
trailertrash writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:37:43 AM

Cinema - You watched the trailer ??

Just how bored are you mate ....
billofill writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:05:14 AM

Hasn't there been like you know 2 sequels? A Summer Story and Oly Hopnoodles Haven of Bliss. This I dont know what the f*ck this is.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:07:42 AM

Shouldn't Daniel Stren be in jail for being a pedophile?
_JB_ writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:48:10 AM

What a wonderful movie. I will go and see this for sure. I love christmas film
Cinemaisdead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 9:55:34 AM

Trailer- Ridiculously bored mate. Waiting for my advert to render on this terrible laptop since my computer decided to stop working. I don't know what I was expecting with straight to dvd WB.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:07:09 AM

Sure, worked for the DENNIS THE MENACE sequel with Don Rickles as Mr. Wilson...why not this? (snicker)
KindredMac writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 1:23:43 PM

f*ck my life and just kill me now.
I hate you Hollywood.
Another childhood memory raped before my eyes.
blumpkin4 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 3:02:35 PM

Well gang you know what time of year it is. Back to school!!! Which means.... The return of Blumpkin!!!!! First off, this movie looks f*cking brutal hahaha!!!
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:38:52 PM

Looks like WB needed to clear their sphincter of a dangling turd before sealing up their *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 4:40:34 PM

"Well gang you know what time of year it is. Back to school!!! Which means.... The return of Blumpkin!"

Which means you've returned either to elementary school or community college and thus a) are too poor to own a computer at home and b) have no friends to distract you from using the school's computers.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:11:50 PM

Dea god...
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 6:12:28 PM

Dear God*

and I'm With Trailer..
you couldn't pay to watch this..
Dekead writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 7:10:48 PM

No no no no no.... f*ck no...
Bunny X writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 8:09:59 PM

Hell has arrived
WV-Films writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 10:22:18 PM

God. Kill it. It's just recycled jokes.
secondbest writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 11:26:38 PM

I hate myself for watching the trailer.
Avirex writes:
on September 7th, 2012 at 1:02:50 AM

Kill it. With fire.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved