WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tony Stark's New Suit in "Iron Man 3" Has a Special Ability

Posted: September 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tony StarkSubmit Comment
We already know that Ben Kingsley will be playing The Mandarin in "Iron Man 3," but to fight the villain Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) is going to need a little help in the form of a new suit (pictured) that was on display at Comic-Con.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

LatinoReview has learned that in the film, Stark will have trouble beating the Extremis-enhanced bad guys. So when he's about to go fight them, he mentions to Pepper Potts (Gwyneth Paltrow) that he'll be using Mark 47. She asks "what happened to the other 40?"

We know that Stark got up to Mark 7, so it looks like he's been real busy since the events of "The Avengers." According to the site, Mark 47 will have the ability to control other Iron Man suits in battle, forty of them.

If this is true, audiences will be treated to something very ambitious once "Iron Man 3" hits theaters on May 3rd, 2013.

Source: LatinoReview


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 8:44:26 PM

Yeah. Okay. So he has a private army? It's supposed to be Iron MAN, not Iron MEN. Sounds like a sequel to Magic Mike instead.

Don't f*ck this up, Black, or I'm going to beat you to death with my d*ck.
elrei writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 8:44:48 PM

That's gonna be one hell of a fighting scene.
bandolero999 writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:00:18 PM

Just show the f*cking trailer already.
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:20:51 PM

I'm with Band, Trailer please!
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:30:06 PM

what mink said...

and bando it's FAR to early for any sort of Trailer to this.. Try again in like 6 months lol

pornfly writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:46:11 PM

Thats gonna be one hell of a fighting scene

I agree
whip it out MINK
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:46:47 PM

Tanman- We're in the new age here my friend. We get a trailer for a trailer nowadays. lol
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:55:32 PM

http://latino-review.com/2012/09/04/iron-man-3-exclusive-mach-xlvii-armor/

"From the c*ckpit of Mark XLVII Tony is able to control multiple armors in battle. We over here at LR have been vaguely aware of an action scene where Tony was going to control multiple Iron Man suits (presumably they look similar to distract his enemies as to the location of kill-able Iron Man Prime), but the number 40 seems…awesome. 40 Iron Men."



Vaguely aware? Did you SEE the f*cking scene or not, *ssholes, because if I see something like forty Iron Men suits in battle, I sure as f*ck wouldn't say "I'm vaguely aware of that particular scene", any more than I would be vaguely aware of Kate Upton dancing on my d*ck.

Stupid c*nts.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:59:43 PM

Who is this latinoreview and why does he get all the news first?
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:59:46 PM

I'll wait for the description of the teaser detailing the trailer that'll come out with some other trailer to the film hitting theaters in eight months.

And I want an article before all of that. RIght now. Because I just can't wait.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 9:59:51 PM

^ you lost me at Kate Upton Dancing


minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 10:09:57 PM

^^It's the bouncing tits and swishing hips. They have the power to mesmerize the male mind.

What? Where am I? What was I saying...?

Oh. Right. Wouldn't it make more sense to have JARVIS control the armor drones? What's that computer good for anyway? Sounding cool?

Hell, make the accented computer system an integral film character.
boogiel writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 10:47:04 PM

They can show 100 Iron man's armor for all I care. I just hope it won't suck like the 2nd movie.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 11:51:23 PM

Pretty sweet, assuming Black can pull it off, but I do admire his ambition to take the suit another level.

It's cool, but what interests me more is the dialogue. Black is the master of fun put downs as seen by LONG KISS GOODNIGHT, LAST BOY SCOUT & KISS KISS BANG BANG. The best part is that RDJ will be spitting them out this time around...
Rambo writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 1:31:36 AM

40 Iron Man's vs. Pepper Potts

bring plenty of lube,Pepper...
McQueen writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 5:43:34 AM

Or 40 expendables Iron Men...
Post_Man_87 writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 6:09:12 AM

It's funny when you go the Google and type in WorstPreviews m - Google finishes your request with, minkowski.

FYI, he won't be flattered. Still though, it's as equally entertaining as he fells most movies are - - - now please, take it away all you mathematicians out there.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 7:54:39 AM

Something ambitious... A cgi fight. With cgi iron-men. Wow, real ambitious. Oh golly-gee.

I'm getting the vapors from how ambitious this will be.
Bunny X writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 9:52:13 AM

So basically just what was already done by Ivan Vanko in IM2. Wasn't jazzed then, not jazzed now.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 12:40:21 PM

minkowski what happend? you are suppoused to be funny, its sad to read...
vincere01 writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 1:55:06 PM

This sounds stupid. If true i think i will skip this. I loved iron man, good suprise when i first saw it. Not so much for the 2nd one. However i had renewed enthusiasm for 3.
I expected at least a competent, fun movie. A back to basics if you will, of what made the original so good. Now it just seema like they said f*ck it. We made the avengers so f*cking big with huge amounts of cgi on screen at once in big swarming battles that they feel the need to replicate that.
This will just be a repeat of POTC 3 and the million johnny depps on screen at once. That was extemely annoying and uneeded. Just seemed to be there to A. Put more of captain jack on screen for stupid kids and B. And blow depps ego up even more.
I call fail on downey jr. and blacks ass. Cut it now or suffer the consequences. My God marvel. To quote a certain military official. Marvel's ego is writing checks its movies cant cash
rocketman writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 3:39:17 PM

Bored of Iron Man like I'm bored with Wolverine.
minkowski writes:
on September 5th, 2012 at 6:33:42 PM

"FYI, he won't be flattered."

Because I'm not a woman, would be my guess.


"minkowski what happend? you are suppoused to be funny, its sad to read..."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FsqJFIJ5lLs
ALIsuperstar writes:
on September 6th, 2012 at 5:10:39 AM

point taken? i don't know!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved