WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Scientologists Auditioned Women for Tom Cruise to Marry

Posted: September 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Scientologists Auditioned Women for Tom Cruise to MarrySubmit Comment
An October issue of Vanity Fair has a detailed breakdown of how top Scientology officials embarked on a mission to find Tom Cruise a girlfriend.

The process started with auditioning several actresses, who were already Scientology members. They were told that they are auditioning for a new training film, but were then asked questions like "What Do you think of Tom Cruise?" Eventually Nazanin Boniadi (pictured) was selected and was forced to divulge her innermost secrets and every detail of her sex life. She was eventually told to lose her braces, her red highlights, and her Scientologist boyfriend. To help her break up with the boyfriend, officials showed her his confidential files.

Boniadi finally got an "OK" and was flown to New York in November 2004 to meet Cruise. That's when she first sensed that this may end up being an arranged marriage. Their first date included dinner at a restaurant, skating at Rockefeller Center, which was closed for them, and a sexless night together at Trump Tower. Boniadi was then given a confidentiality agreement to sign about Cruise. Even her mother couldn't know what was going on.

Boniadi did her best to make the relationship work, because she was told that if she "messed up," she would become an enemy of Scientology. But she could only make it work for three months, mostly because Cruise started finding faults with many of her comments. She once told him "very well done" when he received Scientology's Freedom Medal of Valor. Cruise felt that the phrase implied that she was somehow superior to him and immediately complained to Scientology officials. Just like with other comments, the officials audited her.

Eventually Cruise stopped speaking to her and had her move out of his house and into Scientology's Celebrity Center where she was told that Cruise will no longer be dating her. The excuse was that Cruise "wants someone with her own power - like Nicole Kidman." When she asked why Cruise would not break up with her himself, she was told that he couldn't be bothered.

Boniadi was moved to a Scientology center in Florida, where she broke down and told her friend about her relationship with Cruise. The friend quickly reported her, leading to Boniadi's punishment, which included scrubbing toilets with a toothbrush, cleaning bathroom tiles with acid, and digging ditches in the middle of the night. She is no longer involved with Scientology.

Source: Vanity Fair


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pH0u57 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 7:21:33 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHHA!
Cannon writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 7:24:14 AM

Iím seriously beginning to question the exact purpose of this website.
boogiel writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 7:37:06 AM

LOL! With these Scientology nut jobs, nothing would surprise me. Anyway, did they ask Snooki if she was interested in him?
sherv writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 8:25:15 AM

Crazy fukers & i thought born again christians were extream!
Venom1970 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 8:39:27 AM

This Scientology sh*t has come out here in Australia, I know it's been here a while but churches have popped up. Each to their own I do respect that.

But I do hope some of you Scientology people read this.

You are a bunch of f*cking sci-fi freaks that believe and alien orb is coming to take its rightful place as our leader, and it is going to FIRMLY plant itself in Tom Cruise's ass.

Your a f*cking cult, a bunch of wachjobs. Travolta certainly highlighted your ways with sexual advances to young MEN. Manson was a Cult too. Your a sick bunch of jerk offs and you need medical attention or a gun to blow your dumb motherf*cking minds away.

I do not fear your cult ways I spit on your church I would gladly burn them all down. I detest your mightier than thou attitude, and I would gladly say this personally to any of your c*nt faces.

BadChadB33 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:15:18 AM

Well.....strange people they are!
McQueen writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:24:09 AM

What Venom said!

First of, Scientology is not a religion. Second, you've got tbe pretty retarded to accept to pay for being member of this dangerous sect and as such it's all about about ripping you off and by brainwashing you.

Also, don't you find it weird that the bloody sect will find a proper woman for Cruise as if he's incapable to meet, like every man, a woman all by himself?

Since this is news, why has this girl decided to speak about it only now?

Cruise was always and is an excellent actor but when it comes to his commitment with Scientology, I surely don't want to meet him personally.
darthnoah writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:29:24 AM

@Cannon - Who the f*ck cares about the purpose of the website.. I come here to waste time at the office. This is f*ckING GOLD!!
Damon242 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:50:22 AM

...huh
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 10:02:19 AM

Hilarious. I've said this for years and I'm gonna say it again........Tom cruise is a total c*nt
bandolero999 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 10:35:00 AM

Tom Cruise has too much money and he can't go out with no regular girl.pretty much scientology is a millionare religion.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:04:14 AM

'...scrubbing toilets with a toothbrush, cleaning bathroom tiles with acid, and digging ditches in the middle of the night.' --- at least Scientology puts women back to work.

If it's wrong that picturing her doing those tasks gave me a boner, then I sure as hell don't want to be right!

bane writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:05:57 AM

i feel angry

those scientology c**** make me sick
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:08:33 AM

Glad to know Katie Holmes would have had to go through the same process and that she's that big of a sell-out whore.

I c*nt blame her though. She'll get $3mil for each year they were married. I've sold my dignity for a lot less (like boning some of my friend's mothers... I kid... I did 'em for FREE!).
bane writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:11:53 AM

lisa mcpherson RIP

anybody who even thinks
about joining the ''church'' of scientology should google Lisa Mcpherson
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:12:50 AM

If this story is true... and the ONLY reason I could think any chick would join this religion is to get a rich, nut-so guy. It doesn't say much for this girl whoring herself out, or scrubbing toilets with a toothbrush (although, that's kinda HAWT!). But IF this story is true... I think this may be the most cultish crap I have ever read. I hope they don't serve Kool-Aid at their recruitment seminars.

Imagine how much Travolta's token wife has gone through?! I hope there's nudie pics of her scrubbing toilets. Bent over... tits bobbing back n' forth... nice camel shot. Maybe a video of her farting when she lifts up a heavy piece of furniture. With John directing... no, not there... over here... no... back there...

Cold shower time!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:16:45 AM

Don't knock this 'religion' completely...

Ditch-digging firms up a girl's core and ass.

So, 2 +'s right there.
billofill writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:17:48 AM

THE WORLD NEEDS DITCH DIGGERS TOOOO>
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 11:19:28 AM

Word!
KillerCOck writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 1:46:23 PM

hahahaha! I can't wait to see this movie!
Frank_Castle writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 5:21:28 PM

lol this is like something out of South Park
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 5:26:57 PM

This is worse than South Park.
DeVries writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:21:44 PM

You got militias everywhere in the US, don 't you ? Why don't they f*cking burn down the entire Scientology movement just for training purpose ? f*cking crazy dangerous sh*tbags.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:26:25 PM

@DeVries - Scientologists?! What about the f*cking Baptists?!?!
Rambo writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:31:06 PM

@ranger

so what's your audition for women looks like?
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:33:34 PM

I know this is only a splinter-faction of The Baptists (also, I dated one... what a lying c*nt).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s1lAG2t7wLU

Protesting a military funeral. 1st Amendment my ass. That's harassing a mourning family. If they have a problem with the war... then storm Capital Hill. f*cking in-bred, rednecks!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:34:15 PM

@Rambo - a rag, chloroform, handcuffs... and a 2x4 for the fiesty ones.
DeVries writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 7:29:12 PM

@Ranger : Baptists are f*cking crazy pieces of sh*t too, I totally agree. Burn them, burn them all.
Dark8 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 8:59:37 PM

hahahaaha you truly are a dumb f*ck ranger i cant believe i actually wanted to doubt your stupidity but yet you seemingly willingly keep proving it even more
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:04:07 PM

Are you still rambling?
pornfly writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 9:26:55 PM

THAT is one dumb bitch
_JB_ writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 10:17:13 PM

What the hell happened
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 10:51:40 PM

Scientology is a joke.

it's like the Illuminati on acid.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 10:52:03 PM

Pretty creepy but then again isn't all religion.
CelluloidMan writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 12:03:47 AM

So is this Scientology religion making Cruise a Pope or Dali Lama or some sh!t?!!

They baby him because of his fame? His money? GTFO

You know what they say about absolute power...

This article makes him sound like s d!ck, so does that mean his nice guy image is really an act?!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 1:51:28 AM

Her friends a f*cking narc. She needs new friends.

Ill be her friend. ill even let her blow my viking horn.
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 7:55:01 PM

"Iím seriously beginning to question the exact purpose of this website."

The purpose of this website is paying Alex's rent and coke and hooker habits. That's it. everything else is epiphenomenological.

As for the news, meh. Cruise needs help getting laid? Sounds like a f*cking tragedy to me...
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 7:59:11 PM

"You got militias everywhere in the US, don 't you ?"

No, stupid f*ck.

"Why don't they f*cking burn down the entire Scientology movement just for training purpose ?"

A) How do you burn down a movement, stupid f*ck, and

B) even if you could, it would be extremely illegal. You know, like in Crimes Against Humanity illegal.

Stupid f*ck.

"f*cking crazy dangerous sh*tbags."

So says the f*cking crazy dangerous sh*tbag who hopes (mythical) militias will commit thousands of acts of mass murder.

Guess you have the Scientologists beat, huh?

Stupid f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on September 4th, 2012 at 8:00:44 PM

"Baptists are f*cking crazy pieces of sh*t too, I totally agree. Burn them, burn them all."

And again, it fails to impress upon you the oddity of you calling for mass murder against non-violent people, all because you disagree with them, and yet they're somehow the crazy ones, right?

f*cking crazy dangerous sh*tbag.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved