WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Three Photos from "Carrie" Remake

Posted: September 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Three Photos from "Carrie" RemakeSubmit Comment
MGM has unveiled three photos from the upcoming "Carrie" remake, starring Chloe Grace Moretz (Kick-Ass, Let Me In) as the title character and Julianne Moore as her mother. Check out the photos below, in addition to an official plot synopsis.

Plot: The quiet suburb of Chamberlain, Maine, is home to the deeply religious and conservative Margaret White (Moore) and her daughter, Carrie (Moretz). Carrie is a sweet but meek outcast whom Margaret has sheltered from society. Gym teacher Miss Desjardin (Judy Greer) tries in vain to protect Carrie from local mean girls led by the popular and haughty Chris Hargenson (Portia Doubleday), but only Chris' best friend, Sue Snell (Gabriella Wilde), regrets their actions. In an effort to make amends, Sue asks her boyfriend, high school heartthrob Tommy Ross (Ansel Elgort), to take Carrie to prom. Pushed to the limit by her peers at the dance, Carrie unleashes telekinetic havoc.

The new movie is directed by Kim Peirce (Boys Don't Cry) and is set to hit theaters on March 15th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
30YoVirgin writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 7:43:07 AM

j*zz instead of blood?
BadChadB33 writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 8:01:37 AM

My Chloe how you have grown!! I'm growing in my pants as I type this.
swoooop writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:32:12 AM

Is this from the first scenes inn the movie when Carrie have her first period?
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 11:23:13 AM

No... the next scene when I've f*cked her in the ass without lube.
Electro Rock writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 11:45:27 AM

Cmon...you used blood Ranger...we all do.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 12:45:55 PM

OK... you outed me.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 12:46:19 PM

And tears... don't forget tears.
the wire writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 1:45:46 PM

wow. no. one. needs. this.
minkowski writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 4:32:55 PM

No one? Oh how wrong you are (as always). The studios need this, and they need you to want to see this.

Plenty of need and want right there.
ChaseEvolution writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 5:58:13 PM

Oh look, grown "men" talking about f*cking a fifteen year old. How am I not surprised?

I should report the police for this sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 6:29:28 PM

"I should report the police for this sh*t."

You should, I guess, but it would be years too late.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNIZofPB8ZM



(Besides, Vladimir Nabokov didn't get in trouble for fictional pedophilia, so what hopes do you have, loser?)
minkowski writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 6:30:15 PM

"Oh look, grown "men" talking about f*cking a fifteen year old."

Ready to bleed, ready to breed. That's my motto.
ChaseEvolution writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 7:08:20 PM

Oh look another extremely clever comment from Minkowski, please go on, you negative douchebag.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 7:24:00 PM

this better be good! f*ckers better not ruin a Stephen King Classic!
bane writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 8:40:31 PM

they won't stop
till every movie is remade
bane writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 8:52:09 PM

wanna see
BONO daughter dance in panties ? ?

here at exact 2 minutes 04 seconds

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxKSVBM9SM4&feature=related

Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:44:18 PM

Old enough to pee, old enough for me!
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:00 PM

@Chase - please do tell the cops that some anonymous folks on the internet are talking about indirect sex not even relating to a fictional character.

Let me know how that goes for you, retard.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:39 PM

Jesus Christ, I even feel dumb just responding to that attention-seeking twat.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:53:28 PM

PS: do you have a little sister?
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:59 PM

And if you've had her... is she fiesty?
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 10:38:56 PM

I like... fiesty.
Tanman32123 writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:51 PM

I'd bang that chick...

Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 11:52:57 PM

Who wouldn't. She's pre-bled!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 2:13:16 AM

Saves me bringing out my bucket of leeches.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 2:39:23 AM

Also known as my 'Bucket of Foreplay!'
Trivia Newton John writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 4:57:56 AM

Haha, oh maannn my first period was nowhere near that bad. My boyfriend said it tasted okay though haha. He was a p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on September 3rd, 2012 at 6:19:45 AM

^you are what you eat
apparently


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved