WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Made Sex Tape to Audition for "Nymphomaniac"

Posted: August 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Made Sex Tape to Audition for "Nymphomaniac"Submit Comment
Shia LaBeouf recently revealed that he will take part in a scene that will require for him to have real sex with a co-star in Lars Von Trier's upcoming "Nymphomaniac" movie.

And now, while promoting "Lawless," LaBeouf said that he sent actual sex tapes of himself and his girlfriend, stylist Karolyn Pho (pictured), to Von Trier as his audition for the film. "I sent him videotapes of me and my girlfriend having sex, and that's how I got the job," he explained.

It's tough to say whether LaBeouf was joking, but since he previously admitted to taking acid for a role in "The Necessary Death of Charlie Countryman," anything is possible. And in this case, I'm sure there's a LaBeouf sex tape somewhere out there.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:39:39 AM

Ooooh your so method, your such an artist, f*cking douch bag. Your suppose to make a sex tape before your in Hollywood dumbass. Going backwards in life and career huh Shia? Feal sorry for his GF you know that sh*t will leak.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:58:48 AM

The sex tapes were really of he and his mother f*cking.

http://filmdrunk.uproxx.com/2009/05/shia-labeouf-loves-his-naked-hippie-mom
paulodelrey writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:05:28 AM

I AM LOVE YOU MORE AND MORE.. WHERE CAN I WATCH THESE TAPES?!?!?
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:14:36 AM

Ranger - lol

A LaBeouf incest sex tape, Is still gonna be better than most of the films he's made, So career is on the up(his mother)-turn
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:14:58 AM

What the f*ck is wrong with this kid
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:20:56 AM

Is still breast feed from his mom, Would be my guess Bando
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:44:10 AM

Shia LaBeouf Made Sex Tape

Is this movie gonna need more than 1 pump and a squirt though ?
beepboop writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:55:47 AM

he goes to great length to convince people he had sex.
if he wasn't such an idiot, I might feel sorry for him.
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:11:49 AM

"I sent him videotapes of me and my girlfriend having sex, and that's how I got the job," he explained."


He and Lovag can be a matched couple.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:32:30 AM


"Nymphomoronic"
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:50:13 AM

and she was like
"Me so Hornyyyyyyy. Me Luv you long time. Me sucky sucky"
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:53:03 AM

^ It was JB's mom then ...... The slut
30YoVirgin writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:01:42 AM

@trailer
I hate him too,but what Bieber's got to do with that?
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:40:39 AM

Who the hell is Paulodrey! Homosexual creep. We should set him up with mr chad. He will broke back his *sshole
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:42:07 AM


Eat c*m trailortroll
SACdaddy writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:52:23 AM

Who cares?

LOL, looks like Alex hit up every new topic except the 800 lb gorilla in the room from last night's Republican National Convention. Clint Eastwood's primetime opening speech is by far the biggest news on every site but WP. Come on Alex, a presidential candidate making the most important speech of his life gets completely overshadowed by a senile old Hollywood legend talking sh*t to an empty chair. Honestly one of the weirdest (most embarrassing) things I've ever seen.

I love how the Republicans always hate on Hollywood and its celebrities but always turn to them on the biggest stage. They ran Arnold up there to flex his political muscles a couple of conventions ago. They turned to Reagan in the late 70s to save them from Jimmy Carter. Now they go to a washed up Dirty Harris far beyond his prime. The irony is amazing, but at least it entertaining. Seriously laughed my ass off last night during his speech and after when the fallout hit the media. Even FOXnews was completely shocked and embarrassing by the whole thing.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:54:10 AM

"embarrassed"
TheFirstRule writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:01:09 AM

jb, you overweight, Muppet rejected, sc*m bag. you look like Mr motivator (British fitness guru during the nineties) let himself go!
maybe someone should rape your *sshole. you complain people write sh*t bout you, but you just go ahead and do the same thing. if you cant take it, f*ck off!
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:17:48 AM

Firstre obviously someone hiding in fake account too scared to say it directly too me. I will play

^^^^ obviously you are envious of my weekly rim job but a man like you will never know the pleasures of a tongue buried deep in your *sshole.
DeVries writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:23:41 AM

Who the f*ck wants to see this anyways.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:27:40 AM

Bet his mom is the real star of these sex tapes.
JB- Through all your pointless rambling, I understand all your saying is that all you really want is a hug.
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:30:12 AM

Get plenty of them thank you mr chad. Prefer the rimjob
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:36:01 AM

Clint Eastwood is officially a senile douchebag, JB wishes he was giving him a rimjob during his bizarre speech, and Shia Laboof would film it and send it to Spielberg as an audition tape for Indiana Jones and the Quest For The Ancient RimJob.
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:47:11 AM

You fool! I don't let old men rim my ass!!
pornfly writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:50:30 AM

Since shes asian,it must have looked like he was tearin that p*ssy up

Anybody else and it would have just been alot of laughing
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:03:15 AM

I don't hate Anyone. How did u do that
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:11:31 AM

^ It's called magic you simpleton!!
Electro Rock writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:29:48 AM

Keeanu should kick his ass for stealing his look. And after punching his forehead in, he should totally do the huge grin air guitar shredding motion.
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:47:07 AM

I asked a question, now you can f*cking well answer it.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:48:29 AM

Potty mouth.
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 11:51:55 AM

Well I cannot paste in pictures it won't come up.

Tell me how
Electro Rock writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 12:12:05 PM

They look like John and Yoko. No disrespect to them. Well....no disrespect to John.
rocketman writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 12:33:29 PM

When he grows up he will regret this.Instead of all this bollocks if he is really serious about becoming a 'real' actor rather than a celeb he should up sticks and do theater in London or somewhere for a few years and develop his craft.
Like somebody else said,f*cking on camera is not really acting.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 12:50:35 PM

JB- ill tell you how to post pics if you be honest and tell us ally how you got AIDS?
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:37:29 PM

Seeing you say I'm FAT how can I be an aids victim and I'm not a queer either.
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:52:08 PM

Thank you minkowski you can be a nice man!

I was trying to paste nOt as a link
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:05:14 PM

"What the f*ck is wrong with this kid"

A quote:

Baby O: [refering to Garland Greene] What's wrong with him?

Cameron Poe: My first thought would be... a lot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:05:29 PM

Professor RimJob- are you happy now that you got that?
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:32:38 PM

Yes very. That name has a nice ring to it
Dark8 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:49:26 PM

Yes very. That name has a nice ring to it

coldplayesence writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:53:00 PM

Well this pic answers everything, he's getting mindf*cked by yet another asian chic.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:04:11 PM

Crazy Crazy shia
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:14:15 PM

we should start taking a pool on when JB Is gonna get banned. My guess is October.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:32:39 PM

Electro Rock wins this thread with the Keanu Komment!
_JB_ writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:36:11 PM

Why would I get banned tanass? I don't paste porn pics or constantly scream at the sites owner complaining about everything. I love worstpreviews and am the hero it needs right now. Millions read these pages and very quickly becoming a celebrity.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:38:50 PM

Yeah people are saying, look there's the fat, black and dumb kid from WP

He sure eats a lot of meat balls
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:09:41 PM

"we should start taking a pool on when JB Is gonna get banned. My guess is October."

He was banned already. JB_Assassinations was banned. That was him. He is also Dark. Remember darksider4477 from way back in the year? Dude's been here for MONTHS. He ain't going anywhere because Alex won't do the right thing. Instead, Alex is banning people like Bullit, all for posting f*cking links.

Wake up people!
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:11:52 PM

JB and Darksider are probably Dangerlips and Blumpkin and you guys are total waste of life and space.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:13:11 PM

HERE YOU f*ckING TROLLS READ THE RULES AND MEMORIZE THEM.this is a f*cking Shia la douche thread.
Please keep all comments on topic. Any comments that are offensive or spam will be deleted. If you consistently break the rules, you will be banned.

minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:22:27 PM

Are you SURE you're not all of those guys, Bando? That's no insult, so don't go Columbian HULK on me. It would actually be quite brilliant, at least to me, if you, or Ranger, although it's not Ranger's personality imo, were all of these people, waging a troll opera on WP.

I've thought of doing something similar, just to see if I could cause untolds amount of deliciously sweet havok, but alas, if I did, I wouldn't do it the way Dark is doing it. His way is just downright lame. It has no panache, no style. Totally ineffective, just like his abortion.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:04:33 PM

JB is so cartoonishly moronic that I have always thought it's someone else that regularly posts here creating a ridiculous character to troll everyone with out of boredom and for their own gits and shiggles.

Saying that Denzel should be in every movie yet pretending to have no idea who Tony Scott is when Denzel was in FIVE OF THE f*ckING MOVIES THAT TONY SCOTT DIRECTED.

Always saying the worst movie in a series is the best one or the best one is the worst one.

'Challenging' everyone else as if anyone gives a anti-gravity f*ck what he says.

And many other textbook troll behavior. I hardly address it/they/him/her/whatever because I seriously doubt they are even a modic*m of serious themselves.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:07:18 PM

behaviors^
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:08:24 PM

sexy aerobics:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azfXl1ZmcSk&feature=related
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:16:05 PM

Rambo and Mink should go for a vacation to CALI Colombia(my colombian side).you will love the women.all types blondes,black,brown,brunette
for all the pervs in this site this one is for you:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QB7Ezfm5y8
pornfly writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:21:47 PM

RANGER can i borrow your sound proof ice cream truck?
I gotta get to that aerobics class before CHAD does
pornfly writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:32:51 PM

sounds like a setup BANDO nobodys tryin to get kidnapped by Juan Valdez
Esperanza Gomez is the Sofia Vergara of porn
Electro Rock writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:34:08 PM

Andrew WK should beat his ass too.
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:43:22 PM

@pornfly

Esperanza Gomez - nice find...fake tits,though...
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:44:52 PM

"Rambo and Mink should go for a vacation to CALI Colombia(my colombian side).you will love the women.all types blondes,black,brown,brunette"

Ah. Cali, Columbia. I was confused for a moment. Thought you were suggesting California women, which is a laugh.

You'd have to rape those bitches with a machete to get laid, and even then, it would be tough. Really tough. Starting to think these West coast chicks have bank vault doors on their twats. Sheesh.

But yeah, I hear the ladies south of the border put out more then American women. I also hear all women on the planet put out more than American women.

Hey Shayhiri, I need a sponsor, bro. Can you get me into Bulgaria? I'll bring my McDonald's senior citizen card.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:45:22 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vm02KCGbKX4
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:55:46 PM

asstonishing...
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 5:58:09 PM

ASSbsolutely
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:01:58 PM

LOL !!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:04:34 PM

No car down Denzel's street will be safe now ...
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:06:35 PM

I predict an upcoming anti-racist comment coming from a certain user regarding the color of the bird in that photo of yours mink...
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:38:41 PM

Sure that's not Yusuf Islam and not Shia in the pic above
Dark8 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:10:41 PM

mink it would make sense but it might be the complete opposite

i mean you really think im that fat f*ck jb ?
bane writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:22:57 PM

i want
every american to see this page

http://www.facebook.com/pages/GET-OFF-the-White-House-LAWN-clint-obama/149669975172958?cropsuccess
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:30:04 PM

^he'll make a better president,that's for sure :-)
Dark8 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:37:19 PM

bando you are a comepinga
and yes i do speak spanish i choose to ignore your stupidity maricon
because lets face it your worthless
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:52:13 PM

^^Tu ere's tremendo come pinga!
Dark8 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:07:43 PM

i know hese your lawn mower and all but stop defending bando!!!!
idiot
bandolero999 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:14:24 PM

I can't wait for your punk ass to get banned again.you really are a waste of space.
mehh0408 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:19:54 PM

He shoud date Linday Lohan
agentofcha0s writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:46:17 PM

Paulodelrey's a f*cking fag. Nasty motherf*cker
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:06:17 PM

@Deaft... lol.
bane writes:
on September 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:07 PM

here is
BONO daughter dancing in
her tight little panties

at exact 2 minutes 04 seconds

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxKSVBM9SM4&feature=related


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved