WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Coming Back to Theaters This Weekend

Posted: August 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Coming Back to Theaters This WeekendSubmit Comment
Marvel Studios has announced today that "The Avengers" will be returning to theaters this Labor Day weekend for a one-week run from August 31st to September 6th.

Along with the announcement, the studio posted a shot of Thanos (see below), adding: "Don't forget to stay through the credits." We already know that Thanos appears in a scene in the middle of the credits, but it sounds like Marvel may actually show something new.

"The Avengers" has grossed a whopping $1.49 billion at the worldwide box office and is the third highest-grossing film of all time, just behind "Titanic" and "Avatar." The superhero movie is set to be released in stores on September 25th.

Announcement Shot: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our "The Avengers" review.

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:21:11 PM

of for f*ck sakes....
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:21:21 PM

*oh
Dark8 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:31:13 PM

poor cow isnt going to have anything left...
japaninmotion writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:31:40 PM

its them at the end eating burgers?
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:42:57 PM

RAMBO just shot himself
rip bud
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:50:37 PM

Milk it milk it milk it!!
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:31:22 PM

WOOPS sorry CHAD
i'll talk to you when youre finished
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:55:11 PM

I'm done now Porn, thanks. Whatcha up to?
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 11:40:50 PM

I guess I should go see it now since I havent. :)
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:26:39 AM

All of this just for a different easter egg? well, I have to admit, that's a new way to rip off audience's money.
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:43:13 AM

why should anyone go?It's free for download.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:18:43 AM

good because i still havent seen it.
IronDeadpool writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 7:39:20 AM

well I know your all pessimists but I've been trying to find a place to c the avengers again because it's my absolute favorite movie
Dre-EL writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:59:34 AM

They are goona squeeze every dime outta this movie
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:47:40 PM

Their greed physically sickens me.

And I already downloaded the DVD/BluRay. f*ck off.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved