WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look: Ian McKellen as Sherlock Holmes in "Mr. Holmes" Film
Jul 9th, 2014
Extended Clip From Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Action Thriller
Jul 9th, 2014
Alec Baldwin is Head of CIA in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Jul 9th, 2014
Gus Van Sant Replaces Shane Black as Director of "Death Note"
Jul 9th, 2014
Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Jul 9th, 2014
Disney Hires "Transformers" Writer for Live-Action "Dumbo" Movie
Jul 9th, 2014
Ridley Scott is Developing Another Biblical Film, About King David
Jul 9th, 2014
Extended Trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 8th, 2014
Mel Gibson Discusses a Return to Directing
Jul 8th, 2014
First Look: Don Cheadle is Miles Davis in "Miles Ahead" Biopic
Jul 8th, 2014
New Trailer for "Sharknado 2: The Second One"
Jul 8th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller is Here!
Jul 7th, 2014
"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The Atom
Jul 7th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Jul 7th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" Still Dominating at Box Office
Jul 7th, 2014
Guy Pearce Explains Why He Initially Turned Down "Iron Man 3" Role
Jul 7th, 2014
Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Jul 7th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Adds Two More Actors
Jul 7th, 2014
Four New Posters for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller
Jul 7th, 2014
Kevin Smith Wrote Fake "Batman v Superman" Script and Then Leaked It Online?
Jul 5th, 2014
Stephen Amell Won't Play "Arrow" in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 5th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg to Star in "The Six Million Dollar Man" Sci-Fi Film?
Jul 5th, 2014
Peter Jackson Says "The Hobbit 3" Teaser Trailer is Coming Soon
Jul 4th, 2014
First Photos From "Max Steel" Sci-Fi Film
Jul 4th, 2014
Trailer for Jimi Hendrix Biopic "Jimi: All is By My Side," with Andre Benjamin
Jul 4th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Discusses "Pacific Rim" Sequel
Jul 4th, 2014
Trailer for Selena Gomez's "Behaving Badly" Comedy
Jul 4th, 2014
First Look at Superman From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"!
Jul 4th, 2014
First Look at Sacha Baron Cohen From "Grimsby" Comedy
Jul 3rd, 2014
Photos From Kristen Stewart's "Camp X-Ray" Guantanamo Bay Drama
Jul 3rd, 2014
Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness
Jul 3rd, 2014
"Better Call Saul" to Take Place Before, During and After "Breaking Bad"
Jul 3rd, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Gets a New Release Date
Jul 3rd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"How to Make Money Selling Drugs" Trailer with 50 Cent and Eminem

Posted: August 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"How to Make Money Selling Drugs" Trailer with 50 Cent and EminemSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "How To Make Money Selling Drugs" documentary, which teaches you how to make millions of dollars per day selling drugs. It's actually a film about the war on drugs and features perspectives from such people as 50 Cent, Eminem and infamous drug kingpin Rick Ross. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Blending authentic reportage with pop culture references and a video game-like progression from level to level, the film illustrates step-by-step how to create a drug empire, from dealing on the corner to running a major cartel.

The new movie is directed by former technology executive Matthew Cooke and will premiere at the Toronto Film Festival in September.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:23:04 PM

They should make a movie about how to make money by further degrading youth culture with a bunch of ear sh*t passed off as "music" and an art form instead.... oh wait they already did that. Seriously both these narc ass fiends need to die. Ali G did it better and he's a fictional character, though I guess the case could be made that fitty and slim shady arent real either.
Gates writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:53:12 PM

FINALLY! 50 cent's autobiography comes to the big screen!
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:54:14 PM

Watch Rayful Edmund doc. instead
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

i cant wait till millions of retards start trying this...
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

i cant wait to try this...
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:39:29 PM

^classic
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:45:52 PM

jsut think....if everyone was selling drugs imagine how much the price would drop.
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 11:45:11 PM

I feel like this is going to inspire me to run my own empire
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:29:07 AM

50 cent and eminem in this? All I can say it is a Perfect cast!
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:09:35 AM

f*ck 50
Venom1970 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:14:52 AM

It's just the reg real life for these tools.
bane writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:14:59 AM

i hate that little c*** Eminem

he was gonna do a movie
with samuel L jackson
jackson refused to have second billing
to him
after 8 MILE critics were going on about
what a great actor he was
i mean come on
he was more or less playing himself
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:58:04 PM

And people wonder (not me) why most urban young black males are totally f*cked up...
jikae writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:26:58 PM

Produced by Vincent Chase? I'm in...
jikae writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:30:11 PM

@Bane To be completely honest, Samuel L. Jackson can't carry his own film. Eminem, after 8 Mile, I believe, could've. Samuel L. Jackson's credibility is more of a "cult" following then something that actually draws in money. Taking out "The Avengers", what has he done that made considerable box office money? "Lakeview Terrace" ring a bell?

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

Warner Bros' Full DC Superhero Plan Revealed?

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Steven Seagal Will Never Join "The Expendables" Franchise, Wonders Why Liam Neeson is in Action Films

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Vin Diesel Creating Problems on "Fast and Furious 7" Set

Description of Lex Luthor's Look in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Guy Pearce Comments on "Iron Man 3" Mandarin Twist

Kevin Smith Says Leaked List of Warner Bros' Planned Superhero Films is Correct
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved