WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot
Aug 9th, 2015
Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews
Aug 8th, 2015
Three Actresses in Talks for "Gambit" Female Lead
Aug 8th, 2015
Trailer for "By The Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Aug 8th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"How to Make Money Selling Drugs" Trailer with 50 Cent and Eminem

Posted: August 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"How to Make Money Selling Drugs" Trailer with 50 Cent and EminemSubmit Comment
Today we have a trailer for "How To Make Money Selling Drugs" documentary, which teaches you how to make millions of dollars per day selling drugs. It's actually a film about the war on drugs and features perspectives from such people as 50 Cent, Eminem and infamous drug kingpin Rick Ross. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Blending authentic reportage with pop culture references and a video game-like progression from level to level, the film illustrates step-by-step how to create a drug empire, from dealing on the corner to running a major cartel.

The new movie is directed by former technology executive Matthew Cooke and will premiere at the Toronto Film Festival in September.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:23:04 PM

They should make a movie about how to make money by further degrading youth culture with a bunch of ear sh*t passed off as "music" and an art form instead.... oh wait they already did that. Seriously both these narc ass fiends need to die. Ali G did it better and he's a fictional character, though I guess the case could be made that fitty and slim shady arent real either.
Gates writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:53:12 PM

FINALLY! 50 cent's autobiography comes to the big screen!
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:54:14 PM

Watch Rayful Edmund doc. instead
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

i cant wait till millions of retards start trying this...
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

i cant wait to try this...
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:39:29 PM

^classic
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:45:52 PM

jsut think....if everyone was selling drugs imagine how much the price would drop.
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 11:45:11 PM

I feel like this is going to inspire me to run my own empire
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:29:07 AM

50 cent and eminem in this? All I can say it is a Perfect cast!
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:09:35 AM

f*ck 50
Venom1970 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:14:52 AM

It's just the reg real life for these tools.
bane writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 8:14:59 AM

i hate that little c*** Eminem

he was gonna do a movie
with samuel L jackson
jackson refused to have second billing
to him
after 8 MILE critics were going on about
what a great actor he was
i mean come on
he was more or less playing himself
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:58:04 PM

And people wonder (not me) why most urban young black males are totally f*cked up...
jikae writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:26:58 PM

Produced by Vincent Chase? I'm in...
jikae writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:30:11 PM

@Bane To be completely honest, Samuel L. Jackson can't carry his own film. Eminem, after 8 Mile, I believe, could've. Samuel L. Jackson's credibility is more of a "cult" following then something that actually draws in money. Taking out "The Avengers", what has he done that made considerable box office money? "Lakeview Terrace" ring a bell?

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved