WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Poster for "Texas Chainsaw Massacre" Sequel

Posted: August 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Poster for "Texas Chainsaw Massacre" SequelSubmit Comment
Today we have a new poster for "Texas Chainsaw 3D," a sequel to Tobe Hooper's 1974 "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre," which stars Alexandra Daddario, Trey Songz, Scott Eastwood, and Bill Moseley. It's set to hit theaters on January 4th, 2013. Check out the poster below.

Plot: Picks up in Newt, Texas, where for decades people went missing without a trace. The townspeople long suspected the Sawyer family, owners of a local barbeque pit, were somehow responsible. Their suspicions were finally confirmed one hot summer day when a young woman escaped the Sawyer house following the brutal murders of her four friends. Word around the small town quickly spread, and a vigilante mob of enraged locals surrounded the Sawyer stronghold, burning it to the ground and killing every last member of the family or so they thought.

Decades later and hundreds of miles away from the original massacre, a young woman named Heather learns that she has inherited a Texas estate from a grandmother she never knew she had. After embarking on a road trip with friends to uncover her roots, she finds she is the sole owner of a lavish, isolated Victorian mansion. But her newfound wealth comes at a price as she stumbles upon a horror that awaits her in the mansion's dank cellars.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Fangoria


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:16:00 PM

Reading that synopsis has made me hungry for some f*cking BBQ!
Dark8 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:21:50 PM

will watch
but it would have been better if it continued the remakes storyline and not the original
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:31:08 PM

Me and CINEMA got into it over this a couple of years ago and i thought there was nothing you could do with TCM that hasnt been done
every movie was like cloning a clone

But they finally came out with a decent twist for an excuse to pick our pockets

Does she get the bbq joint too? Cuz like CRESS i too am now hungry for bbq
pornfly writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:40:38 PM

The original Sally should have an integral part in this
with Kate Upton running around in some cutoffs
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:48:48 PM

That's funny I just got done eating Korean BBQ.
cress writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:51:37 PM

I think this is a photo of Joan Rivers discarded faces closet.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 10:52:07 PM

^ Nice!! lol
Damon242 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 12:38:34 AM

There's already a sequel. It's crap.
coldplayesence writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:10:37 AM

Alexandra Daddario runing around wearing a tank top OH MY GOD YES PLEASE!
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:34:55 AM

The original is classic but this one? Well I it will top the original. This movie will bomb.
pornfly writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:29:44 AM

Whats the over under on Trey Songs being turned into ground chuck-er
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 2:34:08 AM

Eastwood speech:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qiHNVYRTKP8
Frank_Castle writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 4:35:49 AM

OffTopic: how can I change my avatar picture? Can you do that?
paulodelrey writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 6:04:35 AM

lol a trey songz being the first nigga to die. CANT WAIT!
KillerCOck writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 9:01:34 AM

YES!!!
Evil_Disco writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 10:54:06 AM

Awesome poster!
billofill writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:27:07 PM

f*ck it, will it be as good as the first? no Will it be as goofy funny as the second? no WHO THE f*ck CARES but atleast it follows the original movies not that remake sh*t i guess.
minkowski writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 1:40:09 PM

This franchise is quickly turning into Halloween for imbeciles with money to burn.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 31st, 2012 at 3:18:16 PM

That imbecile is me!

Count me in lol Decent "Twist" like pornfly said, good enough to get a cheap scare from me.
Rocksteddy writes:
on September 1st, 2012 at 4:36:36 AM

Do I see a goddamned Texas Chainsaw 2 face in that pile?
I recognize some from 3 and 4, too. This is going to suck ass.
Gnarkill writes:
on September 1st, 2012 at 6:00:35 PM

NICE

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved