WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Deleted Scene Shows Captain America Intro and Stan Lee Cameo

Posted: August 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Deleted Scene Shows Captain America Intro and Stan Lee CameoSubmit Comment
About a year ago, during the filming of "The Avengers," we posted a few set photos showing Steve Rogers (Chris Evans) sitting at a coffee shop with Stan Lee sitting at a nearby table. Rogers is then joined by an older man, who some believe is a fellow-soldier from WWII.

When the movie was eventually released, it turned out that the scene didn't make the cut. But now, we have that entire sequence for you below. It's a deleted scene that's part of "The Avengers" Blu-ray, that will hit stores on September 25th.

Even though it's a deleted scene, the part showing Rogers talking to an older man is not included. Maybe it was just a crew member or that part didn't even make it into a deleted scene.

Video:


Source: Latino-Review


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 9:39:01 PM

So. I guess everything from that ten disc BluRay set is going to be the bread and butter of WP news for the next two years, sandwiched between Twilight and Lohan articles (oooh, setup), huh?

Excellent...and I just love culinary puns.
shiteater writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 10:07:12 PM

These deleted scenes are all available at once in one download on the internet.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 11:08:28 PM

Now I have no reason to buy anything other than the movie when it comes out. Thank's Alex for posting all the deleted scenes.
boogiel writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 11:17:27 PM

This scene should have definitely been left in.
struck21 writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 11:56:52 PM

I really loved this scene. Should of been in the movie.
YoungChris writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 2:02:19 AM

^ I agree ...
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 2:46:11 AM

CA lost his brain in that accident or what?can't he tell that waitress wants his d*ck?
Johnnyb writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 3:47:34 AM

This delete scene looks ok, but once again it would diverge from the main plot of the movie and their characters. In general, it was better that was left out and been more reasonable, this scene will work it out in another movie than doesn't have to be related with the avengers. Maybe in Cap 2 they will solve out his destination and confrontation with a resurrected Bucky!
_JB_ writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 4:14:30 AM

Love it!

Going to get weekly rimjob. Do not be too envious trailortroll
python6 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 4:57:18 AM

MAYBE THEY CAN USE that scene in Capt. America winter solider.
python6 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 4:57:41 AM

It will fit better there
McQueen writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 5:46:13 AM

So, it appears that WP or Alex has decided to prevent me from posting from my main username BULLIT! I can log in but I CAN'T post anything! Nice trick! Was I even warned for doing anything wrong. NO!

On which ground was I banned from posting? It happened since last Sunday as I posted 2 links from the DM! I would like to know WHY?
_JB_ writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 6:03:11 AM

Because you said nasty things to me!!!
Dark8 writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 6:07:03 AM

.
_JB_ writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 6:15:17 AM

And Bullit/McQueen/minkowski

Are not the hero worstpreviews needs right now
jatilq writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 9:38:21 AM

Should of been left in.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 12:17:10 PM

Very nice scene. I think it would fit best in a dedicated CA movie.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 12:18:16 PM

@Bullit - did you send me that private email?
McQueen writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 12:42:47 PM

^ ^ Yes I did. Just for you to know that it doesn't take much...
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 12:46:48 PM

C U in email.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2012 at 1:27:24 PM

@jat - clearly we both like the scene. It should be left in... some movie. I just don't think in The Avengers. If they left in all the background stuff about all the Avengers in... we'd be posting right now how far off-topic the movie got... directionless. So... I do hope they use this scene in the next CA movie. It would fit like a glove (just not O.J.'s glove...).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved