WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Police Say Lindsay Lohan is Sole Suspect in Jewelry Theft Case

Posted: August 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Police Say Lindsay Lohan is Sole Suspect in Jewelry Theft CaseSubmit Comment
Linday Lohan recently attended a party at her friend Sam Magid's house. Soon after, lots of valuable items, including jewelry, watches, silverware and sunglasses went missing. Magid called the cops, and at the time, was convinced that the thieves were the two friends that Lohan brought with her.

After an investigation, police say that Lohan is the prime suspect. One of the friends that she brought with her, Suge Knight's son Andrew Knight, says that during the party Lohan handed him a bag with two or three pieces of the stolen items wrapped in her t-shirt. He and his friend returned the items to Magid, but other things were still missing.

Magid told the cops that Lindsay told him that she had hidden some of the other items around the house, because she was afraid they would be stolen by burglars. She also told Magid that she was on Ambien at the time she hid the jewelry and was hazy about what exactly happened.

Lohan says that Knight is the real culprit, but police have verified Knight's story and are not considering him a suspect. Instead, they are focusing their investigation solely on the actress.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AYT BALL writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:21:35 PM

Just OD already!
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:32:40 PM

sh*t this bitch is retarded. Just f*cking go to jail already you stinking slut or die from aids. Up to you, either way I'm happy
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:34:19 PM

Does she not have money?? Or is she just a klepto.

Never understood stealing when you have money, and especially not from your friends.

Lifting a few cd's from best buy is one thing, stealing your friends spoons is another... much crazier thing.
The Tall Man writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:34:57 PM

Stick a fork in her... she's finally done.
minkowski writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:41:24 PM

It's not what the f*ck you think you know, it's what the f*ck you know you can prove.

What can they prove? He said, she said.

Get some fingerprints, some video, something more than some loser friends ratting out the bad girl, or you have no case.
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:45:00 PM

^^^^^^well a fork is all I would stick in her. Because there's no way I'd stick my stinky stump in that gaping sh*thole she calls a face.
cress writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:45:32 PM

I count two. Two, possibly three, c*cks that could be put in her mouth at once from the photo above.
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:48:11 PM

Mink- true true. But this slag has form for this kind of sh*t
pornfly writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 9:54:33 PM

FILLERUP

thats for that pic and for WPs pages
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 11:29:58 PM

Hopefully they'll find something worth putting her away finally, I doubt it, but it's just wishful thinking.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 11:48:50 PM

It's news today... she won't be charged or further investigated. WP is a day late and a $ short.

With Lovag, it's not who you know, but who you blow!
alexgi writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:19:21 AM

@Ranger: There's not much of a case against Lohan because nobody is willing to testify. But that doesn't mean that things won't change. Give it some time.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:20:10 AM

RE-POSTING - either my post was edited... or it just didn't come through...?

Nice pic. Looks like she has c*cksucker's cramp.

This is old news today... she won't be charged or investigated further. She's FREE again!

@paulo... you're the best!

With Lovag, it's not who you know, but who you blow!
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:20:58 AM

Hey Alex.

Well... I think she's riding the guy she stole from. So... she rides him some more, he dropped the charges. Agreed... it's never over with her.

We'll see what we see.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:40:03 AM

I saw a post on TMZ today. Some dumb bitch questioned why Lindsay would need to steal. '$100K is pocket change' she said. Why do (stupid) people still believe Lovag has $'s?

$500K here... maybe $1mil there. Taxes, Agents, Lawyers, Drug $'s, Rent, Publicists. For any possible $1mil. she takes in. She's be LUCKY to see 1/3 of that net. And the way she lives... and the incredibly INfrequent pay-days...

DO THE MATH PEOPLE!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:40:40 AM

Still... I'd bang the sh*t outta her!

Again... that doesn't make her hawt.

I'm just that easy.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:43:30 AM

@Ranger i wanna take a ride on your disco stick.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:48:49 AM

Get in line brother.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:48:52 AM

HEY WHO THE f*ck DELETED MY PHOTO?!!?! >:I
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:49:56 AM

Yeah... there's a bit 'o editing gremlin online.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:52:55 AM

jealous bitches, just because i look god damn better than them and post better comments than them they delete muh sh*t. DONT HATE BITCH BECAUSE YOU NASTY AND IM GONNA f*ck YOUR BOYFRIEND!!!!!! ALRIGHT BITCXH!?!?!?!? thank you.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 12:57:38 AM

You go gurl!
boogiel writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 1:07:06 AM

LOL..That pic above...it looks like she's ready to swallow ranger's rocket.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 1:08:27 AM

From your words to God's will my friend!
KillerCOck writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 1:53:15 AM

Wow!!! she's in with the Knight fam like dat???

I say she'll be killed in 6 months. 2 years the most
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 2:22:17 AM

god lookat that :O pic. mmmm
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 2:53:49 AM

No need to steal from friends Lindsay !

....... I'd give you a Pearl Necklace for free
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 2:56:48 AM

And I would also shoot my nut muck right into her mouth and slap my c*ck right across her face, The Skank
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:01:32 AM

You'd think with a last name like 'Knight' the parents would have gotten jiggy with some names like:

Halfpast Mid...

'Hey, Halfpast... pass the f*cking ketchup!'

Good...

Royal...

Itsknot My...

'Hey Itsknot... quit f*cking your sister and go steal a car... our fridge is empty!'

etc.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:02:06 AM

@tt - if your last post giving me a boner is wrong... I sure as hell don't want to be right!
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:03:06 AM

Hey, if Lindsay was black, would she be the 'soul' suspect in this case?





Ugh.



Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:07:25 AM

I remember a post on TMZ today about this...

Someone actually said: 'She didn't do it. Women don't steal watches.'

WTF?!?!?!?!?!?! I am not kidding you.
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:07:53 AM

LOL !!!

Far as i'm concerned all she's good for is using her face to wipe and clean your c*ck on after you've had sex with other woman, She's a like mobile c*ck cleaner, You can rent her out for $10 a day (sure you could beat her and that price down a bit)
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:33:37 AM

i like the way her mouth is open in that photo...oh,yes,I wud...
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:36:12 AM

.... She's got a real pretty mouth ain't he?
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:37:10 AM

#she ... I think she's a she
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:39:09 AM

@trailer

that sounded like a prison line..
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:55:54 AM

Rambo - lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVDN8yR3ig0
bane writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 3:59:37 AM

Lindsay don't text

Lindsay improvise
cali4niakid writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 5:14:58 AM

didnt ur dad sugego to jail for not wanting to snitch...he was like f*ck snitching! the irony i tell u hahahaha
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 5:18:45 AM

@trailer

lol...I think even these guys will stay away from lohan...
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 8:20:53 AM

lol, Even inbreds have standards i guess ..
Janus writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 10:11:16 AM

Strange. I just read another article that she is no suspect anymore. I don't believe a single bit written about her anymore. It's just another sensation story for the sake of having a story.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 10:22:27 AM

@Janus - you're correct. She was let go of any further investigation yesterday. It's just a matter of time before she's into another pail of sh*t. This is her career now. sh*t-dipping!
velocityknown writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 5:49:35 PM

Remember when Alex was upset that Ben Affleck said entertainment websites are always looking for stuff to fill their pages?

:)
minkowski writes:
on August 29th, 2012 at 6:29:05 PM

And Alex is always looking for something to fill Dustin.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved