WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Superman and Wonder Woman are Officially Dating

Posted: August 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Superman and Wonder Woman are Officially DatingSubmit Comment
It was always assumed that Superman and Wonder Woman were banging, but it's only now that DC Comics has made it official. On August 29th, the company will unveil "Justice League" No 12 which will explore the new relationship of the two superheroes.

Superman and Wonder Woman have flirted with each other for years, even kissing once in a 1989 issue of Action Comics. Those events usually took place in alternate realities, but DC says that the latest issue will be "the new status quo," implying that the couple will be together or a while and this will impact all the heroes and villains in the DC universe.

"Justice League" No 12 is written by Geoff Johns and illustrated by Jim Lee. Check out the cover for the issue below.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:51:03 AM

This will impact all the heroes and villains

Except the gay ones
pornfly writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 5:03:43 AM

That Wachowski 'sister' will want to be WW now

i hope they dont create a love triangle in the JLA movie
Who am i kidding you know they will
Theyr gonna give it the 'twilight treatment'
telur writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 5:09:35 AM

so where lois lane and lana lang?

can somebody explain this?
japaninmotion writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 5:21:00 AM

@telur the dc reboot did a way with all that nonsense. the dc universe has started from scratch
Rambo writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 5:52:15 AM

are we going to have a pointless related justice league of america news update every day now?
rocketman writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 6:04:32 AM

'Hot sex with the boy scout',no danger of that goodie two shoes trying to stuff his fireman up her clay pit.
telur writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 6:09:58 AM

still where lois lane and lana lang??????
Rambo writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:08:45 AM

^lesbian scene
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:09:09 AM

Wow I really don't care one bit. Ain't there any real news today. Would she even be able to handle his super j*zz that sh*t would be like a bazooka to the face
paulodelrey writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:23:31 AM

omg this is old news.. -____-
boogiel writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:11:40 AM

Well, superman's load would be just like shotgun so wonder woman would be the logical choice because she is the only woman with p*ssy strong enough to receive it.
cress writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:52:33 AM

In related news, the Wonder Twins have announced they are dating as well.
"Incest is best, put your sister to the test."
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 9:41:31 AM

@boo - not true. Supergirl could handle Kal-El's love rocket shots. And if my cousin looked like her... I'd Super-Bang the sh*t outta her!

Just look at her ride that missile!

http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/3900000/Supergirl-dc-comics-3975725-1024-768.jpg

Maybe she takes sexual favors to let others nail her cousin:

http://tinyurl.com/SGdoesLesbo

It would be nice to see Green Lantern join in a 3-way making a huge fist with his ring and taking on WW's butt like an oil pump jack.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/bobbdobbs/5784452366/

Yeah... take THAT in the ass, hot biach (maybe Supes likes the butt action too?).
IronDeadpool writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:01:37 AM

U guys need to catch up I knew this like a week ago it was on their Facebook page
Dre-EL writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:07:26 AM

I've been saying they should hook up for a long time, I'm sick of Lois and Lana, WW is the right choice for him.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:27:18 AM

Love to watch their sex tapes, Superman super load right up WW's ass. That or watch her swallow it.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:36:44 AM

Supes should invite Lois and Lana over to his place just so they can watch him bang WW.

I'd buy that comic.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:50:43 AM

I may like the idea of them hooking up, but I hate that it comes out of the blue. Nothing hinted in all the JLA or superman issues, just suddenly they are an item?
How is the island of lesbians gonna deal with this.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 11:15:24 AM

Major orgy I'm hoping.
Cannon writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 12:01:57 PM

Sorry, Supes, but I already hit that.

Cannon FTW.

Cannon writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 12:40:56 PM


And in other news: http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/6414/68679918.jpg

30YoVirgin writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 2:42:54 PM

@ Ranger
sorry to spoil your fantasy but green lantern is gay
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 3:48:11 PM

30- so that's why they cast van wilder. He's had more pricks than a second hand dartboard
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 3:56:40 PM

@30Yo... then my theory still applies. He'll just apply said green fist to Supes bung-hole.
bane writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:07:25 PM

superman is flying
he looks down and there is wonder woman
sexy as hell
she is sun bathing
he thinks i am super man
faster than a speeding bullet
i can swoop down get some p*ssy in a flash
he gets horny and BOOM just like that
he flies down

wonder woman says what the f*** was that ??

invisible man says
I don't know
but myy ass is killing me
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:09:59 PM

If I was Supes and kissed WW for the first time... I'd Super-Ram my index finger up her *sshole right past the 2nd knuckle.

And she'd like it...

Bizarre foreplay:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p171/methosivanhoe/alrio5b.jpg

Guess how his fist got bloody? Yep... from Super-Plunging her princess coal chute!
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:24:35 PM

Oh yeah...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/51284128@N02/4715717531/

Paying the rent!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_hN7X5gUktas/S9scppn6z0I/AAAAAAAAAuI/H3uZeyMXBSo/s1600/r507vy10.jpg

Keepin' the Mrs. in line:

http://mikejohnsonpa.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/donkey-punch-superman-wonder-woman-donkey-punch-demotivational-poster-1215083141.jpg

I'd hug Lynda Carter so hard, she'd sh*t herself!

http://www.hotreport.net/images/superman-and-wonder-woman-lovers.jpg

Supes Super-Speed rapes her... she loved it, yet he still apologizes?

http://i.newsarama.com/images/action6002_02.jpg

Superman wonder which one he should f*ck:

http://blogs.kansascity.com/photos/uncategorized/wonder_woman_et_al_1.jpg


cress writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:31:06 PM

@bane. I was wondering when someone was going to post that joke. LOL
Johnnyb writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:39:58 PM

How the hell we pass from action comics to romantic erotic graphic comics?! Are DC so desperate on winning the war against Marvel, that now we go from superheroes beating the crap out of villains to mother f*ckers lovers ala Twilight.... Horrible this situation and a completely lack of ideas and creativity to improve DC products!
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 4:45:56 PM

Superman would go take a piss... look down and go: 'yeah baby... that's some Wonder Woman sh*t on my d*ck!' And that would be a good day for The Last Son of Krypton.
rorschach writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 5:27:30 PM

f*cking spoilers
GIST writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 6:03:34 PM

If you cheat on Wonder Woman. It's game over man like Private Hudson.
One whip & you're coming out clean.
GIST writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 6:03:40 PM

If you cheat on Wonder Woman. It's game over man like Private Hudson.
One whip & you're coming out clean.
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:14:18 PM

I f*cking despise the 'new' DC.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:23:42 PM

im sure they despise you too minky as does everyone on this site
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:31:31 PM

Oh gawd lordy no! The highly-respectable WP gang despises me! What will minky do now?!
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:34:14 PM

same thing hese always done
stick a alexs hairy crotch up his ass
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:36:20 PM

"Nothing hinted in all the JLA or superman issues, just suddenly they are an item?"

You must have missed the recent TPB wherein they briefly kissed.

sh*t's been brewing for a while.
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:40:05 PM

"same thing hese always done
stick a alexs hairy crotch up his ass"

Awww, poor baby, getting deleted how many times now has made you grumpy, huh? Have some of your father's milk to make it right.

Perhaps next time, genius, take on a new moniker that doesn't allude to your previously banned personae.

Stupid f*ck.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:42:23 PM

He better act like a f*ckin boss, slappin that ass and whatnot. But i bet theyll turn him into some "Everybody loves Ramond" p*ssy husband.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:43:20 PM

why is all your hatred towards me minky??
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:45:27 PM

@Scott - or like Charlie was the last couple of seasons of 2.5 Men... f*cking whipped (and not in the good way)!
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:46:43 PM

I hate you, dark, like I hate mosquitoes and c*ckroaches.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:48:29 PM

you must really hate yourself (and ranger))then ehh mink?
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:50:22 PM

No, my little candiru, I actually like myself just fine.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:51:51 PM

i remember a time when you and i would share stories mink
what happened?
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:52:55 PM

^^Visiting hours ended and you were led back to your plastic cage, dark.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:55:26 PM

mink your hilarious
but you are not the hero that WP needs now..
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:57:03 PM

'i remember a time when you and i would share stories mink' --- LOL. _JB_ would say the same thing.
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:57:41 PM

"It was always assumed that Superman and Wonder Woman were banging"

Just who, exactly, sits around contemplating the myriad sexual interchanges between fictional comic book characters?

Genetic failures, that's who. Like DarkJB.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:58:14 PM

And that: 'but you are not the hero that WP needs now..' - but... Dark will deny any association with _JB_ as '_JB_' denied any association with Dark.

The Force is non-existent in this one.
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 7:59:40 PM

"mink your hilarious"

It's "YOU'RE", you goddamned sh*t basket.



"but you are not the hero that WP needs now.."

Good god, stop with The Dark Knight bullsh*t already.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:09:04 PM

i am the white knight that WP needs right now
caution: do not fall for minkowskis trap
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:11:40 PM

rangerstupidf*ck i have already admitted the allegations to me being jb

dumbass
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:11:59 PM

lol, what trap would that be, Dork?

(god I hate ending a sentence on a passive verb...)

I'm pretty sure I'm the most honest person on this website.

I say what I mean, I mean what I say, and I sure as f*ck don't let ego, pride or image get in the way.
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:12:57 PM

"rangerstupidf*ck i have already admitted the allegations to me being jb"

Then why do you keep saying I'm JB, you schizophrenic skittle-brained sc*mbag?
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:14:54 PM

mink i am not a man of grudges so i will let you redeem yourself
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:15:17 PM

Does that mean I can come on your face?
minkowski writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:16:05 PM

"mink i am not a man"

That was all you needed to say, really.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:16:10 PM

@Dark - I don't pay that much attention to what you say you troll. So if I've missed any of your posts, it's been intentional.

How's the schizophrenia working for you today?

The 1 voice min. in your head that tells you to kill yourself. That one is your best friend.

Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:20:50 PM

sounds like a personal problem ranger (Syndromic mental retardation) so lets leave it that.
and mink i have never had a problem with so i think this dilemma should end now
for i truly am the hero wp needs now
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:23:38 PM

http://www.tmz.com/2012/08/27/lindsay-lohan-suspect-in-jewelry-theft-watches/13/#comments-anchor
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:30:32 PM

'Syndromic mental retardation' - glad your Dr's diagnosed you.
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:33:27 PM

no ranger with the lack of intelligence that every single one of your posts shows, one can only assume and conclude that you were born with that problem..
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:34:09 PM

Well, are you assuming or concluding you f*cking retard?
Dark8 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 8:38:21 PM

i assumed and then concluded or vice versa

dumbass
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 9:13:43 PM

You wouldn't like this dark. It's an attractive porn star stripping.

http://cltampa.com/dailyloaf/archives/2012/08/27/video-of-sara-palins-porn-star-double-lisa-ann-stripping-at-the-rnc#.UDwa66BhuSp
Syman404 writes:
on August 27th, 2012 at 10:07:33 PM

i prefer the batman and wonder woman thing that kept being hinted at in the DCAU's justice league.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2012 at 1:57:20 AM

She's f*ck up Batman's sh*t!
Rocksteddy writes:
on September 1st, 2012 at 4:42:58 AM

How in the holy mother of f*cking sh*tlogs is this NEWS at all?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved