WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: "The Amazing Spider-Man" Blu-ray Gift Set

Posted: August 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: "The Amazing Spider-Man" Blu-ray Gift SetSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is planning to release "The Amazing Spider-Man" on DVD and Blu-ray on November 9th. And now comes word that the studio will also offer a limited edition gift set that includes two Blu-ray discs, one Blu-ray 3D disc and a DVD disc. Check out the packaging below, which has Spider-Man and The Lizard figurines.

Some of the bonus material includes: Deleted Scenes and Alternate Takes, Audio Commentaries with Cast and Crew, The Oscorp Archives Art and Promotional Materials Gallery, Screen Tests, Stunt Rehearsals, and Interactive 3D Film School with Director Marc Webb. The gift set will cost $66.99.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" hit theaters in July and went on to gross $697 million on a $230 million budget.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our "The Amazing Spider-Man" review.

Source: Amazon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:57:12 PM

Looks like a biiiig pile of pointless
bubbles17 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:41:32 PM

I did think it was stupid to reboot the franchise so quick but I must say it was better than the first 3.
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 12:04:32 AM

Is the hardcore collector or casual Spiderman collector market worth this?

The movie was too fru-fru for me but the director had the right idea of havin Peter take off his mask while walkin around in situations that allowed it.
Spidey looks pervy when hes not zippin around

Sony just wants to milk geeks for everything their mommas have

TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 1:38:36 AM

Recently seen this and hated it. I think raimi did a better job bringing the character to life it felt more like spidey. For me Garfield was a sh*t choice and the movie just felt like a waste of time. Poor villain choice and the effects just didn't look right. I love spiderman but this just bored the life out me. Seemed like Webb had a complete lack of imagination compared to raimi. I still think spiderman 2 is the best spidey movie by a long long f*cking way. Shame really
bandolero999 writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:05:07 AM

this movie is not even worth renting it was f*cking sh*te.
billofill writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:32:52 AM

Personally all the Spiderman movies are dog sh*t compared to the cartoon Spectacular Spider-man.
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:55:17 AM

I'd would STILL rather watch this in the theatre

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUcktiQxC9Q&feature=youtube_gdata_player

as a toddler i was spidersh*t crazy for that show
rocketman writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 5:16:23 AM

@Pornfly loved that show,saw the pilot at the cinema before Sinbad and the E
rocketman writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 5:17:03 AM

eye of the tiger....great on the big screen
pornfly writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 8:11:27 AM

^wish i experienced it that way
But everyone wouldv seen my kiddie boner from Jane Seymour in Sinbad
minkowski writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 1:30:22 PM

If someone gave me this set as a gift, I'd give them a f*cking horse head in the bed for New Years Day.
rocketman writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 1:45:11 PM

Hmmm Jane Seymour.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved