WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Johnny Depp Offered $95 Million for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"?

Posted: August 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Johnny Depp Offered $95 Million for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"?Submit Comment
Every time Johnny Depp returns for another "Pirates of the Caribbean" film, he becomes Forbes Magazine's top earning actor for that year. According to The Sun, Disney is now courting Depp to reprise his role of Captain Jack Sparrow in a fifth installment and is prepared to pay him $95 million to do so.

That's a lot of money. In fact, it's more than double than any actor has received in the past. While Depp is known for getting big paychecks, he makes most of his money from very lucrative back-end deals that depend on how a film performs.

"Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides," which was the last/fourth "Pirates" installment, grossed a whopping $1.043 billion on a budget of $250 million. The results are similar to those of the two previous films, which means that even with a pricey marketing campaign, Disney ends up making hundreds of millions in profit.

So who knows? On one hand, The Sun is not a very trustworthy source. On the other hand, it will take a lot to bring Depp back. And with the way "Pirates" films have been performing, maybe $95 million is not that much.

And just to point how insane $95 million is to pay one person... It would take Depp just 30-minutes to earn $40,000, which is how much an average worker earns in a year.

Source: FirstShowing, The Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 154 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:03:38 AM

why not round it to 100?
traiIertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:14:33 AM

Yeah or 9.5.. The first one was ok. The rest sucked so f*cking bad.
j-man writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:19:41 AM

'according to the sun'

Yea theres your fail right there
Taco writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:22:21 AM

$40,000 a year is not the average where I live. Much lower.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:25:29 AM

J- Man -

They are more worried about showing pics of Prince Harry in Vegas, Than if this story is true.
YoungChris writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:39:29 AM

@Taco you should move to New York then ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:40:40 AM

Don't do it Johnny! You're integrity is worth more than 95 mil... who the f*ck am I kidding, I'd let every Disney executive fist my ass hole for that amount of money.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:45:45 AM

JB would do it for a snicker bar Cinema
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:46:45 AM

... Which he could make himself after he'd fisted himself
Sev writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:00:31 AM

I'd love to get paid that for making five massive heaps of sh*t. Waste of money! I'd rather make a ton of successful smaller films with that money than give it to one sell out.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:07:41 AM

Trailer- LOL, JB would do anything to put on make up and be near Johnny Depp.

"You ain't Jason Barkley, you just some wannabe that looks like him... be gone wannabe!"
boogiel writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:31:45 AM

Seriously though, how stupid rich is this guy? Anyway, He should ask for more, seeing that Disney is willing to pay him a ridiculous amount of money.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:32:12 AM

I would fist JB so hard I'd hit Mr Tumnus.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:49:08 AM

Fair price too for such a talented man.

I would like to take this oppertumity to address the user know as Rambo. d*ckhead please??? You say I am a fool, here we have a know all know nothing Baffoon called "rambo" with constant pics of Liam neeson as his avatar. You sprout such knowledge you c*m gurgling homo with a Liam neeson fetish. f*ck you indeed!
traiIertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:57:03 AM

@JB

We'll see how vocal you are after I put you in an Arabian Death Crux then crank your neck back and fill a shot glass with your tears. Then I'll carry you home to Mommy over my shoulder like a post gym sweat towel.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:00:53 AM

^ More like a giant beach towel trailertrash
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:01:42 AM

Cinema - lol
cress writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:05:22 AM

That money would be better spent on Fear and Loathing, Part 2. Make it 3D, and each patron gets a hit of acid along with their ticket and glasses. It will redefine cinema.
bane writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:23:03 AM

let me think

vanessa will get 47.5 million

am i right ??
bane writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:26:00 AM

@ cress

you just gave me an idea

gary oldman's
directorial debut NIL BY MOUTH

should be re released in 3D
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:33:08 AM

Notice how trailortroll brings me up in every thread... Fan club president he is
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:50:29 AM

Vanessa Paradis will be very happy about this offer...
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:52:02 AM

Hey bullit did u wash up the smell of stale piss? Doesn't please the ladies you grumpy old f*ck
KillerCOck writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:56:31 AM

He better f*cking take this!
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:00:46 AM

Hey bullit did u wash up the smell of stale piss?

Why would Bullit clear your mess up, Silly fat f*ck
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:04:33 AM

Trailortroll always around I see, still envious of my weekly rimjob. NothIng like two hungry mouths satisfying a man on all fours!
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:04:52 AM

Notice how trailortroll brings me up in every thread... Fan club president he is


Sure am JB, I've already Bagsy to be a pallbearer and drive one of the 10 JCB's at your funeral
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:06:30 AM

Is it a weekly Rim job cause it takes that long to lick round it ?
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:17:00 AM

No it's a weekly Rim job because they love my sweet ass and hard stem
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:19:06 AM

@Trailer: Lol mate.


@JB: Listen to me Fat f*ck, I don't give the slightest sh*t about you or what you say about me and to my mates on here. Why? Because you've proven to be a genuine imbecile and I really mean that. Therefore, I did not waste my time reading you so far and I know you'll be gone soon. In the meantime, get f*cked by a baboon, you ignorant fat prick!

And I feel sorry for the baboon already.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:25:45 AM

Bullit I had high hopes we could be friends and drink schnapps together
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:31:25 AM

95 mil huh? Maybe Johnny can pay to put JB on the Subway diet.
j-man writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:36:19 AM

@ trailer

Yea the pictures we all have a 'right' to see lol
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:37:26 AM

Bullit I had high hopes we could be friends and drink schnapps together

Sure he's gutted about that JB, I bet that would be like getting a positive result in an AIDS test.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:39:12 AM

J-man

I know mate, They are crusading for us all in the UK
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 9:59:50 AM

A serious comment to you trailortroll are you a homosexual ? Because you say a heck lot of gay type comments. Ok if you are.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:00:32 AM

And Paul Newman was a sausage gobbler
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:14:18 AM

Must be nice Johnny. Pirate movies are my guilty pleasure I love them all so brig on a 5th one
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:18:17 AM

JB when are you gonna admit that you f*cked in the ass at last weeks donkey show in Mexico.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:23:15 AM

^ And then ate the donkey
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:28:20 AM

^When JB get's hungry, elephant's run and hide.
swoooop writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:33:14 AM

What about the other actors? What will they get?
I belive inn equal pay for equal work.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:33:23 AM

When are you two cowboys going to just go with those feelings and do a brokeback mountain?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:36:05 AM

JB- as soon as you admit to the donkey show and also admit you wanna occupy the tent with us. B/c I know the thought of you being left out is making you cry already.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 10:38:11 AM

@_JB_ you mention tt talks about you with his every post. Yet YOU bring bullit into your posts when he was ignoring you completely.

Hypocrite much?

As for this news. I heard Depp was offered $116mil yesterday for this project. Good on him. I'd sell _JB_'s whore of a mother for free, so there you go.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:03:38 AM

Not in the mood for name calling shi

But good for j depp great actor great films
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:06:36 AM

You've been calling sh*t on ALL your posts. Sad back-peddling on your last one.

Hypocrite much?
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:11:33 AM

We had a whole list of name calling the other day from JB

The guys a loser looking for attention, Schools are out and he has no one to flash at
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:15:01 AM

You're not in the mood for name-calling?

You called Rambo 'd*ckhead' 'homo' a 'c*m-gurgler', and 'buffoon'.

You called bullit: a grumpy old f*ck.

tt = trailertroll and homosexual.

But you're not in the mood for name calling, eh?

Hypocrite much?

Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:16:04 AM

No wonder the guy is a loser. His head is wired backwards. He says one thing and does another.

Schizophrenia is his playground.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:18:21 AM

JB post from the other day

My opinion of YOU

Let's start with Ranger :
A small smart mouthed man, masturbates all the time but lacks social skills to have sex with living people. Sarcastic and lonely. Other alias Peter Parker

Trailortroll : imbecile, very similar to Lenny in off mice and men . "tell me bout the rabbits George" visits prostitutes regularly.

Minkowski : socially impotent a man who finds it hard to deal with people on a day to day basis so deals online. Intelligent man who hates society. Not sexually active and uses alias of mr blonde.

Odd : attention seeking freak.

Pornfly : smart cracking deviate. Likes both men and women.

Badchad : gay, pretends to be into women but couldn't care less about a vagina. Loves broad "bear" type gays.

Bullit : grumpy older man, usually smells of urine, semen and stake cigarette. Socially impotent like minkowski.

Brandoloro : sex crazed ex war junkie, wants to be famous but just can't get off worstpreviews long enough to get going. Always smells like cheap after shave

Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:20:09 AM

Easy tt... _JB_ doesn't like to call people names.

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:22:39 AM

haha i know right ...
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:23:37 AM

He's the saddest troll on here since COC.

The rest were just annoying at best.

This guy and COC are and were idiots.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:28:20 AM

Agree mate ....

This guy could be COC you never know, he's definitely got more than one account on here..
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:31:29 AM

Well COC would do one thing... maybe I'll send you a private email, that was his 'tell'.

Regardless... _JB_ is clearly a hypocrite.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:48:57 AM

@tt - I won't email you as long as Alex hasn't fixed the code on here to deny mult. profiles with the same name.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 11:52:25 AM

Ok mate, Keep getting up in the morning and see posts through the night from trailertrash, lol
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:12:51 PM

_JB_ is off licking his wounds (and by that I mean trying to eat his pain away).
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:18:01 PM

@Ranger:

Seriously speaking, I believe you're right when you say that JB shows some signs of schizophrenia and if not that, he definitely has some mental issues here. I mean, who in his right mind would write things like JB does? This guy is definitely a mental case and that is why I ignored him from day one. I don't know what is it exactly and I don't want to know but he's surely sick in his head.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:24:34 PM

Well, his saying one thing, yet doing another (repeatedly) in the SAME thread would indicate that he's Fruit Loops. Guess he's off taking his meds. I wish him well (and by that I hope he bumps himself off).
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:30:03 PM

I love pirates great films, keep them coming.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:35:44 PM

Meds kicking in loser?
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:41:40 PM

I told you hours ago not I retested in name calling
I am I'm a fabulous mood.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:43:52 PM

'not I retested'

Yeah... meds are working nicely.
Glad you're in a fabulous mood... loser.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:48:37 PM

Loser ....

Thats a disservice to all the losers round the world Ranger, dont you think
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:49:32 PM

I do hope they use Denzel in this one .

Going to Florida tomorrow.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:51:31 PM

Anyway on Topic (no JB not the chocolate bar) If was JD i'd take the cash and sleep walk through a fifth Pirate film no problem
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:55:51 PM

Yep... 95 - 116mil. I'd have no problem sleeping.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:57:34 PM

that's a lot of dough, but how much do ya think Jerry Bruckheimer has made off the the first 4 films? probably more.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:02:04 PM

Way more.
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:15:31 PM

f*cking hate my job.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:16:48 PM

Where ya been Rocket
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:23:24 PM

"f*cking hate my job." Lol!

I love my job but this 95 or 116 mil is totally surreal to me. If i was Depp, I'd make sure my expert accountant won't be stealing from me just like it happened to Sting years ago. Sting said afterwards that he didn't even notice that some millions quids were disappearing...
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:24:03 PM



Jerome Leon "Jerry" Bruckheimer is an American film and television producer. He has achieved great success in the genres of action, drama, and science fiction. Wikipedia
Born: September 21, 1945 (age 66), Detroit
Height: 1.73 m
Net worth: US$ 850 million (2011) exploredia.com
Awards: Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Reality-Competition Program,
Children: Blake Makar
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:25:14 PM

Lurking on my Phone but cant remember my password,back on the old laptop now....lots of overtime at work blah blah so I just haven't had the energy when I'm home.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:27:06 PM


John Christopher "Johnny" Depp II is an American actor, producer and musician. He has won the Golden Globe Award and Screen Actors Guild award for Best Actor. Wikipedia
Born: June 9, 1963 (age 49), Owensboro
Height: 1.78 m
Net worth: US$ 300 million (2011) exploredia.com
Spouse: Lori Anne Allison (m. 19831985)
Children: Lily-Rose Melody Depp, John "Jack" Christopher Depp III
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:30:21 PM

Rocket -

I hear ya mate, That 95 mil would make the over time all worth it right ??!! lol

The Sweeney next month looks pretty good along with Dredd
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:34:31 PM

I'm drooling for Dredd it's had some great reviews so here's hoping...Sweeny,not seen much only Ray Winston on Top Gear..can't beat Ray when hes on form.
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:36:48 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3F9bNgBg_9k
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:43:59 PM

hahaha Love that movie

Gary Oldman did a fine job directing that movie and Ray was off the hook crazy ...
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:45:04 PM

"According to The Su"

lol! The Sun.

And from The Enquirer comes news that Tony Scott's splattered zombie corpse was seen driving in West Hollywood.

Anyway, so I see Dark4ever got banned again, yet is still trolling as JB and 'trailertrash'. Whatever. I give up. Alex helms this place with all the effectiveness of Captain Edward Smith.

f*ck this sh*theap.


"Going to Florida tomorrow"

Miami, perhaps?
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:50:41 PM

No perhaps about it Mink
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:56:01 PM

Oldman needs to direct some more movies thats for sure.
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:01:47 PM

He sure should Rocket ....

He will always be Bex to me, lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQIeJBt1Y3k
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:02:50 PM

Enough with the Pirates anyway JD you should play
Dr Strange in the Marvel film,Disney own your soul so I'm sure they could make it happen.
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:09:36 PM

I think Bex was the first thing I saw him do,nutter.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:10:20 PM

@ Mink

Honestly I wasn't planning to keep at this for more than a night but all the love was overwhelming. Even from the real Trailertrash who is amazing by the way. I am not Dark4ever nor JB, jesus christ JB?! f*cking broke azz niggah. It's very hard to get accepted on here and therefore the troll way is the easier way to go. I mean I reached out to you once and you called me a fag and sent me a picture of the ugliest f*cking car I ever layed eyes on saying that was my kind of thing.(Lol) If you recall that you might know who I am by now.

This will be my last post and as most of the others it goes out to The Black Whale JB.

It's a response to that long ass post where you flamed everyone of the big cats on here.

You are so incredibly stupid. I mean that is honestly the stupidest thing I have ever read. Not once in that entanglement of chicken-scrawl did you even come close to stringing together a cogent thought. I could pick up two rocks, bang them together until smaller rocks fall off them, then repeat that process until Im left with thin wisps of dust and Id still have something that holds more substance than what you just wrote. In fact I'm half tempted to apply for the McArthur genius grant by submitting what you just wrote as an advanced form of psychological torture. I feel that it will be well received as a way to induce erosion of sanity in unsavory war criminals. All they would have to do is write what you just wrote up on a chalk board and repeat it three times. No doubt the brain-dead numbness of your writing will dig away at their psychological integrity until they are lulled into an intellectually impotent, numbed stupor. So congratulations, you have just helped the american people by giving them a way to reduce combative hostages into a state of mush-like mental deficiency. I say, bravo you f*cking idiot!

And Ranger I wrote you a f*cking song once and you completely ignored me.

Trailertrash, we had a nice run you and I. Farewell. :)
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:14:56 PM

Ok even my mental ability cannot fathom this, trailortroll isn't trailortroll ? Explain
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:20:09 PM

Shut up you pathetic medicated schizoid!

I see your latest contributions whilst under the influence of your meds is cut n' paste bio's of celebs. Yeah, you knocked it out of the park with that one, you waste of skin, hypocrite.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:20:53 PM

@tt2... lol.
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:21:05 PM

Yeah I'm lost
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:24:49 PM

@tt2 - next time put up some pics with such a long post. _JB_ can't read that long between meds.
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:41:09 PM

"I mean I reached out to you once and you called me a fag and sent me a picture of the ugliest f*cking car I ever layed eyes on saying that was my kind of thing.(Lol) If you recall that you might know who I am by now."


Sorry, dude, but I have no clue as to who you are, and if I called you a fag, *shrug* must have been a reason. Perhaps the reason is I was an *sshole, but I honestly have NO IDEA who you are. Sorry.

As for being 'accepted', lol, let me tell you how to be accepted. Post. Constantly. You don't have to be funny, you don't have to intelligent, or informative, or witty or anything. Just post. And be who you are. No need to troll. That's it.

Quitters never win, and winners never quit. Sounds f*cking trite and stupid, but that's it.


"Ok even my mental ability cannot fathom this, trailortroll isn't trailortroll ? Explain"


f*ck OFF YOU FAT BLACK FAGGOT!!!
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:52:53 PM

minkowski your words are sh*t


on topice 95 million? thats it ?
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:01:27 PM

Alex just can't get rid of you, can he? What are you? The human equivalent of a f*cking virus? A c*ckroach? A rat?

f*cking plague.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:05:46 PM

That's f*cking Crazy...

i remember when Bruce willis had the most ever money paid for a movie in the sixth sense. Ten or so years later and look at that huge bump.

Crazy.. Theres no way he's saying no! He doesn't need the money, but still, that's gotta be hard to turn down...
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:07:43 PM

So lemme get this straight,I've been away for a while...

TT has a clone troll and this JB fellow has picked up COC mantel thus pissing off the regulars?
Who shot f*cking JR?


minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:11:24 PM

D.O.C aka Coc isn't back. I know what Ranger says but this Dark imbecile isn't him. JB is Dark. That was proven a few days ago. So this Dark faggot sits around making up accounts, refuses to leave when he's repeatedly banned and f*cking spends ALL of his time here heckling other posters.
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:14:45 PM

@Dark: I've seen many trolls on the Internet but never have I seen such a persistent idiot like you. You're genuinely a f*cking idiot. You've been banned few times and yet here you are again with your limited vocabulary expressing the most insignificant and irrelevant posts!

Your stupendous ability of being naturally so stupid is really baffling me! Jaw dropping really. You have no shame, no common decency for your own good, nothing, nada, zilch!
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:20:07 PM

i have already warned alex today aboout banning. i threatened to bring this sit down if he did it again. so if you like this start parying he doesnt ban me again for no reason.

as for mink
really idiot?? jb is dark?
get a life moron i truly proved you are jb
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:21:13 PM

I watched RUMBLE FISH the other day and what a great little film from Coppola! Matt Damon at his peak, Nic Cage being amateurish, Mickey Rourke and his down tone voice and most of all that beautiful Diane Lane. One of the greatest films from the 80's.
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:21:35 PM

"You've been banned few times"

Alex has banned Dark about six times now, FTR.
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:22:36 PM

*Matt DILLON! Not Damon.
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:23:48 PM

Uh oh, Dark the hacker criminal mastermind is threatening to crash WP.

You hear that, Alex? He's going to BRING YOU DOWN! lol.

f*cking idiot!
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:24:24 PM

What in the name of Michael bOlton are you talking about minkowski. And how did you type so large?
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:24:36 PM

"get a life moron i truly proved you are jb"

Oh really now? And how, pray tell, did you do that?
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:25:29 PM

"And how did you type so large?"

My keyboard started eating like you.
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:30:07 PM

The jb account typed your words in was clearly you and proven. Idiot
_JB_ writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:33:42 PM

Actually I'm probably ranger?
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:34:41 PM

mink its relevant and so easy to see that you are jb, if someone doesnt see it they must be retarded, i dont quite remember which thread it was but it clearly proved you are either jb or know him in person and is a friend/family
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:35:56 PM

wouldnt be a surprise if you truly are rangers as well mink
pornfly writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:36:00 PM

Mr.Marcus admitted to being cause of syphillis outbreak in porn industry
Marcus altered his test results because he says his doctor told him the syphillis would be cleared up in a couple of days after being treated with penicillin
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:37:38 PM

"The jb account typed your words in was clearly you and proven. Idiot"

Come on, man, you're doing this on purpose. You posted 'Dark's' response from 'JB's' account again?

You have to the most invasive troll to have ever lived, DarkJB.

Unf*ckingbelieveable.


"you are either jb or know him in person and is a friend/family"

And you actually think anyone here believes I'm JB, and consequently you too, huh?
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:39:17 PM

@MINK Ahh I see,interesting.There's more batsh*t going on than in Bruce's cave.
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:39:43 PM

"wouldnt be a surprise if you truly are rangers as well mink"

Yeah, that would surely be something, you parasitic pondsc*m, if only Ranger and I were anything alike.
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:41:04 PM

mink you ARE jb it was already proven stop accusing others idiot. you are annoying in one account no need for another dumbass
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:45:18 PM

"There's more batsh*t going on than in Bruce's cave."

lol. Yep. And Alfred (Alex) is too busy Sanduskying Boy Wonder (Dustin) to clean out the cobwebs.
dark5 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:47:32 PM

mink everyone has been banned here except for you , kind of fishy dont you think?
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:49:05 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bL1Xt3T9ZnY
Bullit writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:52:09 PM

^ ^ We're in Cuckoo land alright!
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 3:52:45 PM

"mink everyone has been banned here except for you , kind of fishy dont you think?"

That's right, because I'm Alex too. And Elvis f*cking Presley. And Johnny Cash. And that guy in the f*cking moon.
rocketman writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:00:08 PM

I'm Spartacus


Ahh good to be back,missed you angry f*ckers,any road bedtime for me,over time erm time...
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:16:33 PM

I'm the Juggernaut, bitch!
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:21:40 PM

wow, after reading all that i have the following to say:

-JB is a moron
-I'm gonna miss you Trailer!
-i Highly doubt mink had more then 1 account
- I Finally now know how to get Accepted thanks to mink!

"As for being 'accepted', lol, let me tell you how to be accepted. Post. Constantly. You don't have to be funny, you don't have to intelligent, or informative, or witty or anything. Just post. And be who you are. No need to troll. That's it"

- Ranger's Been posting as "Peter Parker" This whole time LOL (Stupid lies)

And lastly, That This site continues to entertain me, through all the trolls, the 100 comment Discussions.. That this really is one of my Favorite Websites lol Not only for Movie News, But just cuz you're all some funny mother f*ckers!

I Honestly think we should set up a WP Convention somewhere. With metal Detectors so nobody gets killed :P

Ahaha, Gotta Love you guys <3
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:23:31 PM

BTW, Gillian Anderson's at Fan Expo Canada Tomorrow.. Cant Wait..

Anybody Got a Towel?
Rambo writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:28:38 PM

I think the real trailertrash is here to stay...
pornfly writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 4:48:08 PM

HERE HERE TANMAN
salute to you bud

I was thinkn the same thing
You know this site gets more users bcuz of posts

VEGASBABY
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 5:02:56 PM

So people come to WP to hear Dark/JB run his stupid yap?

I doubt that very much.
pornfly writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 5:46:59 PM

Everybody luvs conflict MINK

But youre right
I sincerely doubt lookey loos tune in to see what nonsense will JB/DARK will spew today
Rambo writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:30:44 PM

@mink

i think you'll like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xrGDrQTo-MQ
Rambo writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:36:04 PM

and 1:12 and forward of this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3LfK_ULh88&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:57:32 PM

"Everybody luvs conflict MINK"

Oh, well, if you're right, I can start World War 3 on here any day.

Just let me know, folks.

I also do bar mitzvahs.

@Rambo: Ah, nothing like finely churned buttermilk!
pornfly writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:00:35 PM

"...AND HELL'S COMIN WITH ME,
A N D H E L L ' S C O M I N W I T H M E ! ! !"
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:17:23 PM




Hey, Dark, you still there, little buddy?
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:36:50 PM

@Tanman - others (namely a nameless troll) said Peter Parker and I were one and the same. I don't see the benefit in more than having 1 account on here. I'm the top-viewed poster on here, I don't need an alter-ego for more attention.

@rocketman - JR's sister-in-law (Sue-Ellen's sister) shot JR.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:53:46 PM

PS: I just scroll past the trolls like I would movie spoilers I don't want to read.
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:00:41 PM

^^Come on now, Ranger, you've been arguing with JB for weeks now...lol. And even after I proved that the stupid f*ck is really ubertroll 'Dark'.

Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:05:02 PM

Yep. It's fun when it's fun, no doubt. And I was there when you blew his cover. Funny he still denies it.

But when I'm not in the mood for idiot troll-bashing... I scroll.
pornfly writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:16:25 PM

"i'm the top viewed poster on here"

and here i thought it was Farrah Fawcett
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:19:02 PM

Oh God... I love her on that poster!

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/8/89/Farrah_Fawcett_iconic_pinup_1976.jpg

Hard to believe she's gone. Not hard to believe that poster makes me hard.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:21:11 PM

I trust my stats on here will be over-taken soon enough. I'm heading into another project that'll suck up (like Lohan at a Ronson shin-dig) time like my home reno did over the past winter. It'll be tt or mink, or someone else, and well-deserved. At least the highest viewed on here are constantly the largest contributors and anti-troll.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:22:46 PM

But when trolls single me out, I've posted many times that I take it as a compliment and only gets my views highter. So (for the most part) they've left me alone(ish). Either way I only care if they get cancer and rid the world of their pollution.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:31:16 PM

"I mean I reached out to you once and you called me a fag and sent me a picture of the ugliest f*cking car I ever layed eyes on saying that was my kind of thing."

"And Ranger I wrote you a f*cking song once and you completely ignored me."

Apart from the serial killer vibe it was almost the most beautiful comment I've ever seen on this site. I shed a single tear. May I suggest sunlight and human contact as a cure :)
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:32:29 PM

lol.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 8:35:50 PM

Oh and TT2-

http://i.imgur.com/0YZwp.gif
_JB_ writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 1:00:04 AM

You can not seriously believe I am dark, copying the text and tone of that half wit was easy. The timing of him showing was impeccable! Alas mink I am
Not that half witted troll, and for your simple mind I am not
Mink either.

@Ranger you are not as smart as you think my bucked tooth little friend.

It's veeeeeery easy to say I am not the jb account it is clear that I jb. Very very easy.
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 1:40:41 AM

Maybe. But I'm a LOT smarter than you know.
trailertrash writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:35:20 AM

Dog sh*t in a bag is smarter than JB, Least that knows it's place
trailertrash writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:40:11 AM

Thanks Tanman, But Rambo's right i'm not going anywhere pal, trailertrash 2


Rocket - lol (that was me talking about Oldman etc)
slevin27 writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 2:42:40 AM

JB do us all a favor, jump up your own ass and disappear. Just like your mother, nobody here cares about you or what you have to say. So suck it up buttercup, put it in your mouth and pull the the trigger and free us all.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 3:25:57 PM

@ Pornfly
lol I Know right! i spend far to much time on this site lol

@ Ranger
LOL Showoff! I'n time mt friend, In time.

"At least the highest viewed on here are constantly the largest contributors and anti-troll."

lol True enough, you and Mink will forever be top 3 lol It'd be kinda cool if they showed your position in like a top 100 format :P

@Trailer

Good :) and no problem lol

And @JB

"and for your simple mind I am not
Mink either"

lol no sh*t you're not mink, you don't have the Intelligence or wit to be Half of mink. Loser Lips.

Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2012 at 11:53:43 PM

@Tanman - I only mentioned that stat to (try to) educate a troll(s). Honestly... I don't care. I'll lose #1 spot this fall (like I've said) as I'm starting another project, so I don't know how often I'll post. I'd still like to at the end of my day. But... if it's a choice between WP and sleep. Sleep wins. lol.
DeVries writes:
on August 26th, 2012 at 7:53:36 PM

I still can't f*cking watch the 4th one. So much garbage there is not a beginning of a story there. f*ck that fifth part.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved