WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos of Harrison Ford and Gary Oldman on "Paranoia" Set

Posted: August 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos of Harrison Ford and Gary Oldman on "Paranoia" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos of Harrison Ford, Gary Oldman, Josh Holloway and Liam Hemsworth from the set of the upcoming "Paranoia" thriller that's shooting in Philadelphia. The rest of the cast includes Lucas Till, Amber Heard, Julian McMahon and Richard Dreyfuss. Check out the photo below.

Plot: In this high-stakes thriller, Adam Cassidy (Hemsworth) is an ambitious junior technologist trying to climb the ranks of telecom giant Wyatt Corporation. But after one costly mistake, Adam is blackmailed by ruthless CEO Nicholas Wyatt (Oldman) to turn corporate spy by going to work for the firm’s top competitor, which is run by Wyatt’s old mentor, Jock Goddard (Ford).

Adam soon finds himself delivered into prepackaged success, living his fantasy life of old-world boardrooms, private clubs, exotic cars, and all the spoils of Manhattan bachelorhood. However, behind the scenes, he is merely a pawn in Wyatt’s power play, and must search for a way out from under his boss, who will stop at nothing, even murder, to gain a multi-billion dollar advantage.

The new film is directed by Robert Luketic (Killers, 21) and set to hit theaters on September 27th, 2013.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon, WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 9:58:14 PM

Good cast minus Amber Turd. i have a feeling it'll put me to sleep though.
boogiel writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:59:54 PM

Good Lord! Ford looks absolutely geriatric. He would be perfect to portray rupert murdoch.
Avirex writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 11:33:40 PM

Why did Daniel Craig shave his head? He looks f*cking old..

Seems like the Hemsworth brothers will be competing careers against each other for the foreseeable future. Lucky bastards.
holtlt writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 12:50:32 AM

Gary Oldman...always a badass.
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:44:21 AM

I'll watch it purely for oldman. Ford can f*ck off
Mudders writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 1:55:29 AM

harrison looks like david lettermanwith those specs
Rambo writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:42:14 AM

How did Sawyer get out of the island?
minkowski writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 2:02:36 PM

What the f*ck is it with modern Australian actors?

Not one of them have a f*cking soul or personality.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 2:36:46 AM

Incredible .. Astounding .. I'll bookmark your web journal and take the encourages additionally… I'm glad to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we need work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. vector logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 23rd, 2017 at 11:59:02 AM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. Unlock Her Legs
Robinjack writes:
on January 25th, 2017 at 1:45:08 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:29:31 PM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. Guilt Free Desserts
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 27th, 2017 at 12:32:06 PM

I feel that a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. His Secret Obsession Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 2:20:33 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks
Obsession Phrases
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 31st, 2017 at 7:54:14 AM

Most likely this is a fantastic post I got a great deal of learning subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Topic of web journal is incredible there is very nearly everything to peruse, Brilliant post. voyance gratuite en direct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 2:42:22 AM

I like this post,And I guess that they having fun to read this post,they shall take a good site to make a information,thanks for sharing it to me. marketing companies
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:18 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 15th, 2017 at 3:51:00 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! seo company los angeles
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:44:49 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much obliged to you to such an extent. pr outreach
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 2:02:00 PM

Your substance is completely splendid from various perspectives. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Dirty Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 8:21:26 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. download tubemate
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 1:54:54 AM

Excellent and very exciting site. Love to watch. Keep Rocking. download paid apps for free
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 24th, 2017 at 3:42:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. voyance
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 12:58:36 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 12:14:15 PM

Incredible occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can unquestionably compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work escort in beirut
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 4:06:14 AM

I have a hard time describing my thoughts on content, but I really felt I should here. Your article is really great. I like the way you wrote this information. Deadvlei
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 6:56:32 AM

Incredible occupation for distributed such a gainful site. Your web log isn't just helpful however it is furthermore truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can unquestionably compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work Romantic Messages
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 5:15:17 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this awesome blog.Very moving and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. Love Text Messages
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:21:50 AM

I found this is an informative and interesting post so i think so it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Sossusvlei Namibia
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 6:21:56 AM

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return. Deadvlei
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:23:01 PM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. career advice
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 7:23:10 PM

Thanks for providing recent updates regarding the concern, I look forward to read more. preparing for an interview

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved