WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Franco to Show Real Gay Sex in His "Cruising" Film

Posted: August 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Franco to Show Real Gay Sex in His "Cruising" FilmSubmit Comment
We just heard that Shia LaBeouf will have real sex in Lars von Trier's "Nymphomaniac," and now comes word that James Franco (pictured) has teamed with gay art-porn director Travis Mathews for a remake of "Cruising" that will feature real gay sex. Both Franco and Mathews will star in the film.

The original 1980 movie stars Al Pacino as a police detective who goes undercover in the gay sex scene to investigate the serial murders of gay men within the subculture. The new movie was shot in just two days, but took two months to edit.

"[Franco] knew he wanted real gay sex in it," said Mathews. "His people went looking for a filmmaker who had filmed real gay sex, and I suspect someone who would complement his vision. We talked about his interest in the film and his interest more broadly in so many gay-themed stories and visionaries."

Franco was never able to get the rights to the original film, so he decided to recreate 40 minutes of footage that was cut after an intense battle with the MPAA to change its rating from X to R. In other words, the new movie will be X-rated. The plan is to release the film in the first quarter of 2013.

Franco previously portrayed gay men in "Milk" and "Howl."

Al Pacino's "Cruising" Trailer:


Source: Indiewire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:34:38 PM

The floor is yours, Paulo.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:02:56 PM

Everyone knew Franco always wanted to get f*cked in the ass
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:39:08 PM

auditions will be held in Compton for some reason
minkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:59:28 PM

Alex sure does seem to pander to the homos these days. Guess he got tired of getting on his knees for Ranger.

Or maybe Dustin's demanding 'tolerance' again.
boogiel writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:29:19 PM

@pornfly

LOL! Niice!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:50:46 PM

So the only stretch for Franco will be his d*ck.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:01:37 PM

Well.........!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:04:06 PM

Sorry. His clit.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:25:23 PM

"The new movie was shot in just two days" probably the amount of time before Franco knew his ass was on the line literally.

"but took two months to edit" since Franco decided to make do with the footage in hand and didn't dare return for reshoots, again literally.
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:28:16 PM

Trailotroll, bullit, badchad, odd, ranger, mr blonde,pornfly, minkowski and cinemaisdead have per arraigned tickets and pre ordered the bluray
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:31:35 PM

For the gang-bang and snuff film we made with your c*nt, bitch, whore of a mother? You bet your fat ass we do!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:31:50 PM

@paulo... again... lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:35:32 PM

Nothin like passing JB's mom around like a peace pipe!! Man she can suck a c*ck!!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:40:32 PM

I know. After a blow-job from her... I had to pull the bed sheet outta my ass!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:42:31 PM

In case you missed it JB here's something I wrote for your momma.

Roses are red
bananas are yellow
yo mama so fat
she giggle like jellow.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:44:45 PM

Why is Oprah crying? She found out she just made another billion?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:44:59 PM

Ranger, Mink, Trailer, Bullit, Porn, Bando, etc. Everyone stop insulting JB, he has enough on his plate already.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:47:09 PM

@Paulo - LOL now everyone can see how JB's mom wipes off the Angry Dragon.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:47:23 PM

Sitting here thinking if we killed JB, we would stop world hunger!
bluemeenie writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:54:28 PM

So their auditions are the actual films now??? These indi directors are so lazy...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:56:09 PM

Roses are red
Violets are green
Your mamma takes it up the ass
She's a real sex machine
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:24:28 AM

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Your mamma takes it up the ass
She's a Fudgesicle of man goo
Man in Black writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:41:31 AM

Guess he read the thread on the LaDouche and said " f*ck that , I'll up the ante ." No , no a million times it didn't need to happen . Didn't some one post something about a slippery slope ? Well welcome to the tall slides at Schlitterbahn. ( google it )
vincere01 writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 1:45:20 AM

Well id say this is the final nail in the coffin to anyone who beleives franco is straight. And on top of that his brother seems to go out of his way crazy antics to act as hedero as possible that im thinking its because james already told him he is gay and now he is worried and overcompensating...
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 2:56:06 AM

Just had a wonderful rim job. Never have I c*m do hard and so much
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 2:57:07 AM

'do hard' --- still shaking from your dad's tongue on your taint?

f*ckin' goof.
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 2:59:42 AM

The only way your fat ass would ever see a rim-job were you to steal a dog (that loves peanut butter) from a Korean restaurant's kitchen.
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:04:52 AM

Nice of you to post a video about it though...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9qg-uGEEn4

And 'she' in the video is code for 'he' isn't it big guy?
pornfly writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:39:15 AM

^dahell??
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:51:24 AM

_JB_ - Yeah good one ... Douche bag

Front row seats with dildos glued on them in your cinema JB i bet.
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:53:33 AM

Or will you strip down naked and pretend to be a black leather bean bag for your homo customers to sit on
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:54:18 AM

either way your a c*nt ...
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 4:36:29 AM

My opinion of YOU

Let's start with Ranger :
A small smart mouthed man, masturbates all the time but lacks social skills to have sex with living people. Sarcastic and lonely. Other alias Peter Parker

Trailortroll : imbecile, very similar to Lenny in off mice and men . "tell me bout the rabbits George" visits prostitutes regularly.

Minkowski : socially impotent a man who finds it hard to deal with people on a day to day basis so deals online. Intelligent man who hates society. Not sexually active and uses alias of mr blonde.

Odd : attention seeking freak.

Pornfly : smart cracking deviate. Likes both men and women.

Badchad : gay, pretends to be into women but couldn't care less about a vagina. Loves broad "bear" type gays.

Bullit : grumpy older man, usually smells of urine, semen and stake cigarette. Socially impotent like minkowski.

Brandoloro : sex crazed ex war junkie, wants to be famous but just can't get off worstpreviews long enough to get going. Always smells like cheap after shave.
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 4:50:06 AM

Glad you've given us all so much thought, We couldn't give two sh*ts about you.
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 4:52:43 AM

Prostitutes ?? Your mom never charged me before

She's just glad to have a piece of happiness in her life
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 4:55:09 AM

..... Of course happiness in her life was metaphorical for c*ck in her Ass
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:01:01 AM

Yes I get a weekly rim job and blowie, do every week. I do not pay unlike you!
traiIertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:15:23 AM

@JB

Nice try you torpid lump of haggis. But it's hard to take offence from someone who could belly flop their way to the centre of the earth.
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:16:07 AM

It would be out of order for your mom to charge you JB
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:17:34 AM

Rim Job ....... Bet thats a full time job size of your fat ass, The poor woman
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:19:46 AM

i saw CRUISING on tv years ago

there was a f****** sick scene

fisting

(look it up)
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:21:48 AM

@ _ JB _

what about me ???

what do you think of me boyyyyy

eyes gonna
shoots me a knee grow :)
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:23:04 AM

bane

That is a terrible film from William Friedkin.

The man directed one of my all time favorite films The French Connection, But that was a mess of a movie, Watched it once never bothered again.
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:29:33 AM

Bane you are a constructive person who gives intellectual responses you give useful links and info. You more or less keep to yourself , I would say your a normal guy who sims loves movies. Nothing nasty about you
traiIertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:31:48 AM

@JB

When you smile you look like an oreo.
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:33:13 AM

And when you smile you look like a hacksaw
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:34:39 AM

If you don't care bout me? Then why oh why
Is 95% of your comments about me then?
\(^o^)/
_JB_ writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:37:51 AM

I have had enough I am going to watch a film and eat! Yes eat!
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:38:20 AM

95% comments about you !! Don't Fatter yourself JB
trailertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:40:51 AM

trailertrash -

He'd be a giant portion of haggis ....
traiIertrash writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:42:08 AM

@tt

Lol, yes he would.
afterkwiss writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 7:08:09 AM

Guys, even though your insult range and quality get wider with every post, it's pretty obvious JB is not in here to talk about movies. Are you? If so, just ignore the man. He'll go away. They all end up getting tired.
j-man writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 8:01:55 AM

Yea cause thats a film everybody will want to see, f*ckin faggits
paulodelrey writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 8:35:37 AM

^^^^ let me show you how to sit on that d*ck.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:01:15 AM

Franco should just come out already.
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:01:22 AM

@_JB_ - 'Yes I get a weekly rim job and blowie, do every week. I do not pay unlike you!' --- having to vacuum your father's apartment in the projects naked IS payment Jacko.
Odd writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:13:30 AM

@_JB_ "Odd : attention seeking freak." I won't touch on what you said to the others becuase they can fend for themselves.

Lmao! Really?... Lets see.. I have a 102 (103 with this one) and Ive been here since Feb 2009.. you have 88 post just this month alone. So we now know who the attention freak is... so get off your emo coaster, preferably while its moving.
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:05:05 PM

@ _JB_

constructive normal guy who loves movies

that is me in a nutshell :)
minkowski writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:48:02 PM

Emphasis on the nut part.
Smrgurl25 writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 11:19:51 PM

I must have missed the part where it said Franco would be having the real gay sex. You are making assumptions. He is a big enough star he wouldnt do that. He likes the shock value of his projects.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved