WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kat Dennings to Return for "Thor" Sequel

Posted: August 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kat Dennings to Return for "Thor" SequelSubmit Comment
Kat Dennings has signed on to return for the upcoming "Thor" sequel, called "Thor: The Dark World." She will once again play Darcy Lewis, but her role has been expanded from that of the comic relief sidekick.

The sequel's subtitle refers to the Dark Elves, which are lead by Malekith the Accursed, a major Thor villain to be played by Christopher Eccleston (GI Joe: Rise of the Cobra). In the comics, Loki forms an alliance with Malekith in order to secure the Casket of Ancient Winters, which is an artifact from the realm of the Frost Giants and a powerful and deadly weapon.

The new movie will be directed by Alan Taylor ("Game of Thrones") and will go into production this fall in London. It's set to hit theaters on November 8th, 2013.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:13:48 AM

TITrific ...
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:03:40 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vrmZAXezkhA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:36:07 AM

the role in my pants just expanded
boogiel writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:45:23 AM

That is unnecessary. I think she was the worst part in the movie. Oh btw nice rack. Good picture there, alex.
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:56:08 AM

roll

(sonofabitch)
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:03:26 AM

http://fc04.deviantart.net/fs71/f/2011/175/e/8/kat_dennings_ample_by_bobhhh-d3jvd8k.jpg

wheres MY kat dennings?

FML
I'm drinkn my breakfast today
Avirex writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:05:46 AM

I don't really need dim witted big titted bitches appearing in the films I watch.

..unless of course they're 'erotic cinema' where that is actually a pre-requisite.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:08:36 AM

Can somebody please tell me what the article is about? All I can do is stare at the tits and day dream of titty sex with her.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:49:58 AM

chris hemsworth's man titties > kat dennings
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:20 AM

http://secondavisione.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/kat_dennings_nude_show_big_tits_in_private_photo_6.jpg
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:21:57 AM

What the f*ck did she play in Thor? Was she Natalie Portmans' friend? Was she one of the Asgard Power Rangers? Or was she a mound of flesh that Thor stuck his hammer in? I'm so confused.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:47:02 AM

She's in the sequel? I guess she gave into the bum sex. Smart girl.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:54:24 AM

I wouldn't say no,and usually an ass man but them jugz I like
Man in Black writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:36:19 AM

Shhhhhhh ... as long as she brings those sweet tits of hers I'm in like Flynn, and her DSL's .
Don't judge me !
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:38:10 AM

@Badchad - re: purpose of article, I think you pretty much nailed it right there friend. Btw, she looks like a younger Angelina Jolie - all good.

I imagine she has a vibrator in her bag beside her taser gun. Kat looks like a bitch who likes electronics stuffed up her twat. Hopefully they can include that in the sequel.
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:17:05 PM

BANDO
trust me
shes got ass
its just that nobodys gotten there yet

there are profile shots of that same pic
Plus her cell pix
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:50:55 PM

MR B- Yea something, I still can't focus on the words only the jugs my friend.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:22:35 PM

Hmmm milky...
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:03:02 PM

If I was Thor...
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:16:42 PM

......You'd hammer her in the ass right ??!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:18:00 PM

Right back to ASSgard
Johnnyb writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:55:32 PM

Kat can I hammer your p*ssy and enlighting your ass, until you feel my thunder c*m in your big sweety tits!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:04:13 PM

^ hey join the WP line big guy
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:27:54 PM

she puts the lotion on her tits or else she gets the hose again...
Johnnyb writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:30:40 PM

@trailertrash:

Maybe we can do together a good old fashion orgy or gangbang party for Kat. After all it will be a party she will never forget!!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:53:12 PM

Is this f*cking guy for real?

"enlighting your ass, until you feel my thunder c*m in your big sweety tits"?

- What the flying f*ck?

"Maybe we can do together a good old fashion orgy or gangbang party for Kat"?

- Yes, let's do one thing, or the other!

Oh, my sides!
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 2:37:40 AM

@tt - lol. You're on fire.
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 3:22:43 AM

Nice. I would seriously suck the moisture from her undercrackers. This movie will suck balls though just like the first. He's just a bit of a sh*t character. Just make a black panther or R rated deadpool movie already
Booty Hunter writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 9:21:45 PM

Thanks for this article. I had no idea there were leaked cell phone pics of Kat Dennings huge naked jugs until now. Time to go view those pics.......
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 9:59:18 PM

i love her performance
in this weird little indie dramedy

DAYDREAM NATION

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved