WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 4-Minute "The Avengers" Gag Reel

Posted: August 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 4-Minute "The Avengers" Gag ReelSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a deleted scene featuring Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner from the upcoming DVD/Blu-ray release of "The Avengers." And now we have a 4-minute gag reel, showing some of the mistakes and good times that took place on set. Check it out below.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon and has grossed $1.48 billion globally since its theatrical release back in May. It's the third highest-grossing film of all time, behind "Titanic" ($2.18 billion) and "Avatar" ($2.78 billion).

The new movie will be released in stores as a 2D Blu-ray Combo Pack, a 3D Blu-ray Combo Pack, a 10-Disc Collectors Set, and on DVD on September 25th.

Video (Contains Spoilers):


Click here to read our "The Avengers" review.

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:19:14 AM

That's alot of green screen. Still hate Cap's costume!
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:44:49 AM

ha ha very funny
after reading that f*ckin headline
I thought it was 4minutes of Scarlett givin a blowjob
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:56:11 AM

Where's the behind behind scarlett gangbang scene.
boogiel writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:35:19 AM

Aww...That's nice of them. Still, I wanna see some scarlett's boobs.
Mudders writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:41:55 AM

yeah pretty good

"dude...your're on your own!!" hahaha
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:54:56 AM

@Taco, Im with you on that, thought the costume in the standalone movie was much better.This one made him look sort of skinny and it was too comic booky.
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:40:29 AM

No
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:45:28 AM

I would give both my legs to stick it in scarlet johanson
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:53:03 AM

Good you stop there. Because if you gave up your 3rd... you'd have nothing to stick in her.

And what pornfly said. I thought this was a forced oral sex reel. Damn you WP and your misleading headlines... DAMN YOU!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:59:08 AM

So...

The Avengers...

You're trying to tell me, is a bunch of ACTORS?! They're NOT a REAL super-hero team?!

Oh f*ck MY LIFE!!!!

There goes a PERFECTLY GOOD HUMP DAY SHOT TO HELL!!!
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:02:12 AM

Exclusive Trailer: Xena Warrior Princess XXX :

http://www.craveonline.com/film/previews/194421-exclusive-trailer-xena-warrior-princess-xxx
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:05:51 AM

Rambo wins this thread.
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:07:56 AM

I will not participate
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:12:53 AM

I am very concerned about minkowski he has put
Messages up for years and all of a sudden he has vanished. You are supposed to be his friends does it not strike you as odd?
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:13 AM

You just did retard... as best as you're capable.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:13:52 AM

@_JB_ no. You're filling up that 'odd' void nicely.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:14:45 AM

And MLK died. Shouldn't you be in mourning?
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:19:03 AM

He would if he had any idea who you're talking about Ranger

Denzel only played Malcolm X
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:19:32 AM

Ahhh.... right. Gotcha.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:22:02 AM

@_JB_ mink is just busy f*cking your mom. After he's done burying here... he'll be back.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:26:28 AM

sh*t, That is one giant f*cking hole (no not her c*nt which is big) he's digging then, He may well be a while
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:28:31 AM

Rambo - lol

The 2 chicks with Tommy Pistol's, That scene will be better than The Avengers (Trying to keep it on topic here).
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:30:13 AM

Jesus Christ! Can you not be serious for once? I am not being a troll as you call it or causing any problems. I actually hung my gloves up and quit. Was simply concerned for minkowskis well being. Would have thought you may have shown some concern yourself for one you all love?

Goodbye
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:32:09 AM

I actually hung my gloves up and quit.

Need a lift to a bridge then ??
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:39:53 AM

@_JB_ - potty mouth. Do you suck c*ck with that mouth? Anyway... mink would often wonder into the woods and disappear for great lengths of time. He's either doing time, or got shot at a 7-11 hold-up. Either way... he's in God's hands now.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:40:59 AM

And yes, by 7-11 hold-up I meant by a black dude(s).
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:44:40 AM

Prison you say Ranger ...

Did you know 95% of black males say they enjoy sex in the shower, The other 5% haven"t been to prison yet.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:46:17 AM

LOL.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:46:41 AM

@JB

Tell your Mom I'm sorry about last night okay?

I suffer from Intermittent Explosive Disorder and am prone to spontaneous agressive fits during stimulating activities such as sex. To sum up last night, she was riding me in reverse cowgirl and suddenly I snapped and threw her into a rear naked choke, then shoved my fist up her ass and shook her around like a ventriloquist doll.

I'm really sorry, wish she'd call me back.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:11 AM

Oh she'll call... after the orgasms stop.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:48:49 AM

Now this is where it get confusing trailertrash 2
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:50:06 AM

but lol
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:50 AM

@tt

I hope I'm not making you look bad.
Man in Black writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:46:53 AM

Thor fumbling Mjolnir was the best .
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:06:01 PM

@MiB - agreed.
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:26:45 PM

What joy
_JB_ writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:15:47 PM

I have a confession Ranger is a SODOMITE
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:36:57 PM

@JB

Your ass is so big you could fart dubstep.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:55:03 PM

hese gone.
he left right when i proved that he and jb are one and the same
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:55:14 PM

hese gone.
he left right when i proved that he and jb are one and the same
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:37:48 PM

Ranger and TT- lol
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:36:17 PM

'...Ranger is a SODOMITE' --- nice work Matlock. Like that's a f*cking secret on here.

What a douche.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:37:15 PM

Ranger it takes 17 muscles to smile but it only takes 1 finger to show JB how we all feel about him !
Fightclub1 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:52:44 PM

@ranger haha oh no not cutting off the third leg...I need that one
Odd writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:22:38 PM

@_JB_ please stop saying "Odd"... for some reason it gives me the creeps...and stop with the non-sensical comments. Quit your job and go back to school!

@Darkloser4EVER (aka _JB_) - You are starting to get annoying with that "I made Mink leave! blah blah" stuff. At least stay somewhat on topic..

minkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:33:33 PM

No one has made me leave.

I'm here.

I've always been here.

I'll always be here.

Even if I die.



And f*ck you, Pornfly. You're useless.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:54:44 PM

No he's not. Pornfly's awesome. Because I said so.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:01:03 PM

^ ^ LOLOLOL!!!

I actually felt sorry for Pornfly when you told me off.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:01:30 PM

*him off.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:08:12 PM

Yeah, so what the f*ck is up with having to watch an advertisement when I register? hmmmm? You don't spam us enough with all the other ads, you have to spam us through the captcha?



And I, Dark4Ever, absolutely SUCK. Just thought I'd throw that out there like JB throws his nuts in my ass.
mehh0408 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:28:47 PM

Hum doesnt work here.. its advertisement again n again ><
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:56:27 PM

I like the new Dark4ever.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:57:28 PM

Jesus Christ! Can you not be serious for once?

Short answer: no.

Longer answer: Yes... sorry. You're a c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:58:51 PM

@Odd - 'Quit your job and go back to school!'

You're assuming _JB_ had ever gone to school. Why?
Odd writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:03:03 AM

@Odd - 'Quit your job and go back to school!'

You're assuming _JB_ had ever gone to school. Why?


@Ranger - Opps! My apologies.. I meant to say go back to "Clown School"!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved