WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chuck Norris Won't Return for "The Expendables 3"

Posted: August 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chuck Norris WonSubmit Comment
After the first "The Expendables" film, fans made it clear that they wanted to see Chuck Norris in the sequel. Sylvester Stallone got in touch with Norris and made it happen. Unfortunately, that's when problems started.

Norris soon revealed that the movie will be PG-13, explaining that he wants all of his fans, young and old, to see the movie. Terry Crews confirmed the news, stating that Norris is to blame. But after a few months, Stallone began denying PG-13 repots, stating that it's just rumors.

"The Expendables 2" ended up being R-rated, but now comes word that Norris will not return for any future installments. "This is it for me," he said during the premiere. "It was special just to be able to do the film with guys I've known for many, many years. The chance to get together and fight with them. It was fun just to do that."

This makes one wonder about what really went on behind the scenes.

Chuck Norris Interview:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:07:56 AM

Yeah it was no more than a cameo anyway, Bye Bye Chuck
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:10:20 AM

Stay at home and f*ck the wife Chuck ...

I know i would ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:37:17 AM

Sly you need to up the ante for Part 3

I liked EX 2 don't get me wrong, But part 3 needs to bet set in the US and needs a strong story this time out.

Plus if you could get Clint Eastwood on board that would be Awesome
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:23:59 AM

Those Total Gym infomercials must be really taking off

damn gingerwookie
Taco writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:24:07 AM

Chow yun Fat! FTW. Make it happen Sly!
Taco writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:32 AM

Chuck Norris said I told you to take the f*cking language of the f*cking movie but you didn't f*cking do it did you Sylvester? Now I'm not going to do your f*cking sequel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:02:02 AM

It's ok Chuck your retired, enjoy it. Leave PG 13 sh*t for the kiddies.
boogiel writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:23:47 AM

Too bad. I guess he's trying to keep the image as the lone wolf. buh-bye chuckles!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:44:31 AM

I always thought this pg-13 stance seemed weird coming from a guy who made mostly R movies his entire career. I hate when these guys have kids and go soft like Eddie Murphy.
YoungChris writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:48:33 AM

@Taco LOL!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:44:45 AM

Damn... pornfly beat me to it.

Yeah Chuck... go shovel your 'Total Gym' sh*t you whiney, wash-out.

You're Expended.

What SAC (and others) said.
Stapes writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:45:51 AM

Chuck's probably happy enough returning to life each morning, nevermind sequels, guy's the oldest of the lot I think.
Electro Rock writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:58:30 AM

Chuck can be a major bummer sometimes.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:12:25 AM

Guess doing the movie took too much time away from his 'Total Gym' workouts. Chuck's a pillow-biting phag.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:36:16 AM

Can't believe WP haven't posted the story about Natalie Woods death certificate being changed due to the questions surrounding her death !!

You got Christopher Walken, Robert Wagner and Natalie Wood on a boat in the Pacific Ocean drinking.

Wagner and Walken stories don't quite add up.

The boat captain heard Wagner and Wood fighting the night she died.

This stuff is one of Hollywood's greatest mysteries.

But i guess this ain't some Twilight star f*cking a married man behind peoples backs.

Man in Black writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:40:38 AM

Maybe they should resurrect John Wayne for the 3rd .... the only thing that could hurt that man was cancer , bullets had an allergy to the Duke .
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:10:08 PM

back to the soup straining business for good ol Chuck
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:11:14 PM

@tt - the rich & famous get away with it yet again.
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:16:46 PM

@tt I just read about it. That story of Wagner's still sounds like BS. Woods was so beautiful, and it stinks how it ended for her.
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:26:41 PM

I was visiting my folks a few months ago, and was sitting with my dad as he watched TV. That's about all he can do nowadays. He was watching "Walker, Texas Ranger". It was the most excruciatingly awful hour of my life. I have never seen a show that bad. I went from being appalled to bursting out laughing throughout the show. I almost put a pillow over my dads face to end his suffering.
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:29:35 PM

How bout the black guy on that show?
He went from DieHard to the country Wayne Brady
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:38:30 PM

@pornfly. LOL its funny you mention that, because the episode I saw was a Die Hard ripoff, and Chuck had to fight terrorists who had took over some policeman dinner or some retarded sh*t. The ringleader was even Hans Gruber-esque. Taaaaarded!
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:40:37 PM

AND THE QUARTERBACK IS TOAST!


yall
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:21 PM

LOL
Cannon writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:45:02 PM

Frankly, the whole issue about Chuck causing problems regarding the PG-13 rating always sounded like something that was blown outta proportion by media reports. Even now, with this update, it sounds like WP is projecting some bullsh*t that isn’t even there. Just pure speculation. It’s stupid, really.

Chuck did his thing: he showed up for the sequel, waved his hat to the fans for one last time, and now he’s done. I mean, Christ, the guy is in his 70s. Give him a f*cking break. He’s probably too busy anyways being the president of Texas.

I’m just happy that his movies are hitting Blu-ray this year. The eyes of the ranger, mother f*ckers ...the eyes of the ranger.
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:55:56 PM

Was never a fan of Norris anyway... except for the quirks he inspired.



btw, Poster for Spielberg and Day Lewis' Lincoln ---> http://www.empireonline.com/gallery/image.asp?id=63324&caption=&gallery=3922
jatilq writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:19:17 PM

Expendables is no more than a cameo franchise anyway (brilliant concept) He took the Scary Movie and other comedies and made it into a loosely serious action flick.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:48:20 PM

chuck norris once killed two stones with one bird...
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:05:55 PM

will watch it tomorrow noon.

As for Chuck he is too old...even for an expendables movies...his appearance anyhow didn't help much the movie's box office success.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:08:22 PM

Ranger -

Ain't that the truth the mate, We will send 75 year olds to prison if they haven't paid their council tax for 6 months.

One rule for one and one rule for another, Right OJ !!



trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:12:45 PM

Cress

1st time i remember seeing her was with Steve McQueen in Love With A Proper Stranger, Even though that movie was B/W she was still one of the finest sights i can remember on film ( Jane Fonda in The Chase is another too).

Very tragic indeed.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:30:44 PM

I really can't believe this guy has fans.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:34:26 PM

@Killer

Me neither, dude's got a beaver on his face and it looks like a skunk crawled up and died on his chest.
KillerCOck writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:39:16 PM

hahaha! He's just soooo white to me. Like he is a perfect example of why White people aren't cool.
The ones that are, are born with like a swag or an attitude that they develop hanging with cool people.

This guy is the definition of a Cracker
mehh0408 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:42:19 PM

redhead b*tch, his cameo was gay and worthless anyway
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:50:20 PM

@Killer

Woah woah, not sure if I should be offended or pretend that I have a cool attitude. Not sure if I have swag, one time when I went line dancing with my lady I accidentally cut her with one of my spurrs. But up until then I probably looked like I had swag.
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:52:18 PM

he's looking good for a 72 year old man...at least he didn't end like harrison ford in his recent photo...
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:57:00 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrHmcpRAZNs
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:58:50 PM

trailertrash 2 -

trailertrash would always have a cool attitude about most things on WP
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:00:58 PM

Rambo - lol
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:07:25 PM

@tt

I would mow the grass of an 18 hole golf course with nothing more than a pair of blunt clippers while getting cursed at by the heckler from Happy Gilmore if completion of said task would bestow me the honor of taking you out for a Mc Donalds drive-through dinner.
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:21:30 PM

hacked account i see..
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:26:55 PM

^ ^ Yes, I figured that by now. That's not English from Essex. Honor is American. Not to mention the typical American expression in his writing.


@Trailer: It's time to change your password mate.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:28:40 PM

Lol there's no fooling you two. Haha, I'm flattered. No hacking going on here, more like Jekyll and Hyde.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:32:37 PM

trailertrash has created another trailertrash account it's not mine, Didn't think you could have the same name twice on here.

Woke up the other morning and thought i'd slept posted on WP lol, I'm sure it's someone we normally have words with.

McD's drive-through lol, Your a classy guy TT2
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:36:24 PM

How can you create an account with the exact same username?
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:38:53 PM

I have no idea mate, Never tried to create another account.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:39:39 PM

@tt

f*cking hilarious wasn't it? I'm not trying to be an *sshole or anything, it's just for giggles. I realise it's a little ass holeish having copy'd your name and picture.

I was shocked when I pulled it off, amazing really. I could trash talk Tony Scott and people were fist pumping and cheering. But don't worry, I'm running out of one liners and JB seems to have accepted defeat, so I'll probably retire soon.
minkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:39:59 PM

....he obviously used an upper case 'I' as a f*cking lower-case 'l', the same sh*t 'other' trolls (yeah right) used six months ago...

*sigh*

Same old sh*t with this insipid 'movie' site.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:42:25 PM

The return of the king.
minkowski writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:42:52 PM

That or the mosquito used an empty ascii/Unicode character at the end...
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:43:09 PM

Where were you Mink? You good?
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:53:11 PM

Oh, I'm better than good. I date a Page 3 model, drive a sports car and can now speak three languages.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:55:58 PM

My next trick will be even better. Just watch.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:56:10 PM

^ ^ Tu peux m'expliquer ça en bon Français s'il-te-plaît?
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:59:14 PM

Great. I can't wait.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:00:45 PM

Je suis vous.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:02:15 PM

"Great. I can't wait."

Vous mentez.


And my next trick won't have anything to do with your name.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:02:26 PM

It's actually "toi" as in familiar mode.
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:25 PM

let's talk about movies,guys...this is what this site is for...
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:08:16 PM

How do I know it's you Rambo?
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:15:46 PM

so what's everyone's best performance by an actor ever in a movie?

I go with Peter Sellers in 'Lolita'
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:17:46 PM

Oh, NOW Rambo wants to talk about movies!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:18:23 PM

hey guys i know you dont like me and i dont like you but... wtf is going on
Rambo writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:18 PM

someone is creating accounts with the almost exact names of known users in this site to make his time more fun.
vincere01 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:42:04 PM

@Rambo i would have to say a tie.
1. Deniro in taxi driver
2. Sean Penn in mystic river
vincere01 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:44:11 PM

And best supporting actors for me

1. Djmon hindsou(spelling??) in Blood Diamond
2. And Sean Penn again in Carlitos Way or The Game
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:50:17 PM

Best supporting actor for me is Robert Shaw in JAWS. He was f*cking amazing in that film, and was never nominated.
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:54:48 PM

My best actor performance is probably Paul Newman in Cool Hand Luke.
vincere01 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:52 PM

And just to round it out....
BEST ACTRESS
1. Diane Keaton in Annie Hall
2. Nicole Kidman in The Hours
3. Meyril Streep in Sophies choice
Best supporting actresses
1. Jodie Foster in taxi driver
2. Ingrid Bergmen murder on the orient express
3. Marrisa Tomei in My cousin vinny
Dekead writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:32:26 PM

The spots are freeing up in the roster! Who's next?
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:03:35 PM

@cress - that egg eating scene still turns my stomach (and McQueens, by the look of it).
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:07:28 PM

@vin & cress - Hopkins and Penn in anything (incl. Fast Times at Ridgemont High... I knew Penn was going to be successful then).

Fiennes and... (dammit Bullit, it's the one you always name and I always remind you)- in anything.

Rickman in Diehard.
Crowe (big fan)... but amazing in Gladiator.

Everyone in Shawshank.

Wallstreet - '87 (not the sequel).

Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:19:08 PM

Excluding Charlie Sheen. He's the same in everything. I was referring to Michael Douglas.
Bullit writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 4:17:46 AM

@Rambo: It was James Mason in lolita; Peter Sellers was in Dr. Strangelove.

@Ranger: Lol mate.
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:15:24 AM

look what happens
when you take a movie we love
and take out the violence and cursing


DIE HARD 4

TERMINATOR SALVATION
bane writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 5:18:12 AM


BEST ACTRESS
1. Diane Keaton in LOOKING FOR MR GOODBAR

2. Nicole Kidman in DOGVILLE

3. Olivia Colman in TYRANNOSAUR

4.Alison Lohman in MATCHSTICK MEN
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 6:20:33 AM

Crowe - The Insider / A Beautiful mind.

Pacino -- Serpico / Carlito's way

Penn - Mystic River.

Norton - American history x.

De Niro - Taxi Driver.
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 6:21:30 AM

damn i forgot Denzel washington in Training day.. but he was fking sickkk in John Q and Malcolm X as well.
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 10:56:06 AM

Alison Lohman... mmmmmm...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved