WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Nudity and Violence in Shia LaBeouf's "Lawless" Trailer

Posted: August 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Nudity and Violence in Shia LaBeoufSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Lawless" film, starring Shia LaBeouf, Tom Hardy, Jason Clarke, Guy Pearce, Gary Oldman, Jessica Chastain, and Mia Wasikowska. Check it out below, just don't watch it at work.

Plot: The true story of the infamous Bondurant Brothers (LaBeouf, Hardy, Clarke): bootlegging siblings who made a run for the American Dream in Prohibition-era Virginia. Inspired by true-life tales of author Matt Bondurant's family in his novel "The Wettest County In The World," the loyalty of three brothers is put to the test against the backdrop of the nation's most notorious crime wave.

The new movie is directed by John Hillcoat (The Road) and is set to hit theaters on August 29th.

Restricted Trailer (NSFW):


Source: Vice


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:18:08 AM

Despite the presence of Shia, I'm looking forward to this.
Bullit writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:41:31 AM

^ ^ Me too.
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:47:52 AM

This will be good, but is Shia LePuff going to be naked in this one too?!

He's an annoying little turd
Damon242 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:48:10 AM

I would be interested if it weren't for Shia. A film whose pre-production team thought it were right for Shia to head the cast, is a film that cries desperation.
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:09:41 AM

This movie will hit despite Shia not because of him.
Too bad hes to stu-stu-stupid to figure it out.

If it wasnt for Oldman or Pierce
I'd be reading the book by now(whew)that was close
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:16:48 AM

WASIKOWSKA
is what i say whenever i see Kat Dennings heaving cleavage
velocityknown writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:26:32 AM

I have a conflict:

A) I want to see this for the chance of seeing Jessica Chastain naked
B) They've made it very clear that Hardy's character dies and the movie then becomes about Shia.

And I don't know if I can handle that.
boogiel writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:57:24 AM

good trailer but la douche is pretty much ruin it for me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:13:45 AM

I'll wait for the edited version where Shia is left out. The actors may be talking to the air but then again who isn't talking to the air when Shia is around anyways?
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:15:17 AM

Can't wait to see this, comes out here on 7 sept.
paulodelrey writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:52:11 AM

I WANT TO SEE SOME d*ck!!! >:I
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 8:54:13 AM

velocity

You can either look at this ..

http://www.pure-nude-celebs.com/mrskin-hard/jessica-chastain/jessica-chastain_12.jpg

Or hope the nude scene is before Shia takes the lead in the movie and you can just walk out.

Hope that helps
SACdaddy writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:04:21 AM

I can't believe I'm saying this but I'm starting to come around on Shia. That Wall Street movie was the first time I saw him as a capable mature presence and not as that annoying neurotic kid from the Transformers films. He was perfectly cast and directed in WS. This Lawless role looks like another step in the right direction for him. It's definitely more mature and i have to give him credit for nailing a spot on redneck accent. Overall this film looks pretty f*cking interesting especially with the director of The Road at the helm.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:13:51 AM

Looks good. Definitely gonna see this in t'pictures.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:14:11 AM

Can't wait to see Oldman f*ck somebody up with that Thompson. That scene in the trailer gave me sweet memories of Christopher Walken in Last Man Standing and Albert Finney (Leo) in Millers Crossing.
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:30:08 AM

It's hilarious when paulodelray comes to these posts fishing for penis and everyone in the room just kinda ignores it. Cracks me the f*ck up everytime. Still, he does have some funny posts.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:50:55 AM

Annndddd tt and Bullit beat me to it (damn time zones!!!).

@paulo... lol. You're a piece of work my friend.
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 10:34:29 AM

@sacdaddy

good post buddy. Both are quality movies.

Miller's crossing is in my top 5 films by Coen brothers
paulodelrey writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:26:20 PM

@ranger everyone on here are like hella pervs so sooooooo can i. :D!
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:36:53 PM

CRESS
thats because we'r forward thinkers who are accepting of ones lifestyle choice for the most part

Everybody else prefers to walk backwards with their pants down and just accept 'it'


So c*ckon PAULO
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:38:43 PM

rockon

whoops
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:46:19 PM

Apparently PAULO,Shias' trailer has lots of naked violence.
And he calls it the 'Lawless' as if it were some sort of vessel,filled with seamen perhaps?
cress writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:11:41 PM

LOL paulo
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:34:36 PM

This movie would be on my must-see list if not for sh*t Ladouche.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:34:49 PM

This movie would be on my must-see list if not for sh*t Ladouche.
Sugartits writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:48:07 PM

Watch the trailer JB. You'll see a pair of tits for the first time other than your own
Kurskij writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:16:48 PM

Shia has some acting chops, if only he didn't try to come off as a badass in real life - its just pathetic at this point in his life. Hardy for example doesn't even need to try - he simply has the presence.

@sac

Watch The Proposition - violent, beautiful - hell of a western.

@tt

That pic - "Wish you were here" by Pink Floyd and "f*ck her till Sunday" by Kurskij Lads Orchestra (no trump her section) came to mind.
Kurskij writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:18:13 PM

Trumpet section that is

trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:31:20 PM

LOL !!

One night with me and a few of my best moves and her song would be;

Do That To Me One More Time by Captain & Tennille

Peter Parker writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 7:58:50 PM

Shia gets to see lots of nudity in one movie, gets to have real sex in another.

It's like watching a boy go through adolescence.
bluemeenie writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:00:10 AM

Only female nudity??!?!
Who zipped back up when they didn't see Shia and little shia...? Come on ...Ranger?...admit it.
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 11:14:28 PM

Ummm...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved