WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Arrested for Attacking His Roommate with Wolverine Claws

Posted: August 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Arrested for Attacking His Roommate with Wolverine ClawsSubmit Comment
Kristofer Ryan Huff, a nineteen-year-old man, was charged with aggravated assault after he attacked his twenty-year-old roommate with replica Wolverine claws that were apparently sharp enough to do some serious damage.

"[The alleged victim] sustained probably five to six wounds to his head, and then two to his arm, multiple defense wounds on his hands and then one real deep wound to his thigh," said police.

Huff's mother was also stabbed in the left arm during the incident after she tried to pull him off the roommate. The two men were friends ever since they were little kids, but it seems that relationship quickly ended when Huff learned that his mother was dating the roommate.

Source: KSL, Blastr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:23:23 PM

Apparently JBs mom is a member of the Sex-Men

This was in Utah
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:24:12 PM

Sex-lotsaMen

damn
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:26:13 PM

That wouldv been awesome if the other guy had Hulk Fists
cress writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:33:16 PM

His roommate must have a real motherf*cker. Oh wait...
cress writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:35:06 PM

*have been
(Sigh)
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:42:08 PM

^its catchy isnt it? lol
YoungChris writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:46:01 PM

LOL!
cress writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:47:30 PM

@pornfly lol
Stapes writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:51:26 PM

Pornfly. Youve got a talent, man, funniest sh*t ive heard all week.
Stapes writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:54:13 PM

I mean, the hulk fists pun is brilliant on so many levels especially considering wolvies first appearance was fighting the hulk
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:00:47 PM

this buds for you ^^^^^^^^

STAPES as i hit enter,all those references flashed before my red eyes
Damon242 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:16:03 PM

I thought this guy was mental until I read that final line...

Now, I don't care. Go ahead.
Booty Hunter writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:24:42 PM

I was about to say the 2 men had a gay lover's spat, until I saw the part about one of the 2 guys was shagging the other guy's mom. But he still could have been shagging his roommate as well? So the lover's spat could still be true?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:31:33 PM

Talk about a mother f*cker.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:42:09 PM

Now the guys gettin it in jail and his buddys givin it to his mom in his bed
Makin him breakfast nsh*t

This is why you move out at 18 loser
Venom1970 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:00:10 PM

Sounds like a crossover of the movie Class and Wolverine lol. When this guy bulks up in prison he is gonna be a mean motherf*cker with his Logan Claws. Then the "motherf*cker" will have to watch his back! So to speak?
shayhiri writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:03:57 PM

THAT'S WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU f*ck WOLVERINE'S MOTHER IN THE ASS!!
boogiel writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:22:28 PM

that would be a good plot for wolverine 3.
OneTime writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:28:38 PM

rofl...
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 12:36:54 AM

Do they have a picture of the mom? She might be a major MILF....

Maybe I'd want to get stabbed too...
Patrick Bateman writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:37:30 AM

@shayhiri good lebowski reference but you may have taken it OVER THE LINE
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:56:19 AM

Who the f*ck wrote this?

"[The alleged victim] sustained probably (probably?!) five to six wounds to his head, and then two to his arm, multiple defense wounds on his hands and then one real deep wound to his thigh," said police. (I think it's safe to remove 'alleged' from the first sentence!).

And Jesus... if I got clawed by the son of every mother I banged... holy sh*t. I'd be bloodless (oh... wait!). Even had a friend set me up with his mom. The next day he actually asked me if I 'bagged' her (true story)! I denied it. I thought she was on board keeping things a secret... but she told him. WTF bitch!?

@porn - you're on fire this week my friend... lol, Hulk fists!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:07:06 AM

They were dating... LOL. Yeah... a lot of mothers 'date' 20 year-olds. Good on her though. Anyone got her phone #?
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:28:12 AM

Bangin' a friend's mom is sweet. Then... if you ever see her give your friend a kiss... you think... I've had my d*ck in her mouth and now she's kissing him.

Life... lot's of twists n' turns, y'know?
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:31:33 AM

So he f*cked his mates mom, What's all the Huff about then ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:33:27 AM

porn - lol,

His mom would have loved a Hulk fist f*ck too
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:34:46 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAgSUFT4cVk
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:35:55 AM

Ranger

My guess is his mate said to him, Kristofer from now on you can call me dad and i'll call you son ok .....

I'm f*cking Wolverine Mother f*cker !!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:37:56 AM

'His mom would have loved a Hulk fist f*ck too'

They all do.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:39:12 AM

I know right ... Just make sure you take your watch off first
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:08 AM

LOL @ the clip
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:41:17 AM

@tt --- some call it a Slingblade... I call it a Kaiser Blade, uh-huh.

May... Thorton in that movie. I like him in everything, but I still think that's his best performance since:

http://tinyurl.com/sh*tRight4aWEEK
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:47:20 AM

LOL!!

I haven't seen Slingblade , worth watching then and was that Dwight Yoakam ?
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:51:02 AM

You've NEVER seen SB, Bro?!

It's so good (and yes... that's Dwight. He should have rec. an Oscar for the class-A c*nt he played in the movie), when Thorton was on: 'Inside the Actor's Studio' and Slingblade was mentioned... the crowd went nuts! Also... I think it was John Ritter's best performance as well. And the kid in the movie is brilliant. But Thorton shares the screen equally and generously. And the kid's mom, well... she goes for the losers (see my comments regarding that gender's self-esteem/worth issues posted earlier... lol).

It's a must-see movie.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:56:13 AM

I know sounds like i've missed a trick here ..

Plus John Ritter is in that to, I will order it today then.

Cheers for the recommendation
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:58:54 AM

Do tt. Let me know what you thought of it.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:00:29 AM

And know that Billy-Bob used NO prosthetics on his make-up. He made that face all on his own. He did it at will on 'Inside the Actor's Studio' because James Lipton asked him what make-up what involved. BB said, none. Then transformed his face right there in front of everyone, and creeped them the f*ck out!
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:04:08 AM

http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=/watch?v=bhxld6GhWqo&v=bhxld6GhWqo&gl=US

cheers
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:09:00 AM

Will do ... Just ordered it

Billy is a fine actor, Be nice to see him in some more challenging roles than Mr Woodc*ck (like this story lol) Eagle Eye or Puss in Boots.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:10:36 AM

Nice. I won't add more than what I've already said. I think you'll like it.
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:10:46 AM

porn - What was the link, Couldn't see it here ?
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:14:59 AM

Ranger - Cheers mate
pornfly writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 3:35:18 AM

TRAILER
Dwight Yoakoms band from Slingblade on a loop

you need to get on the ball
theres so many moments in that movie
My encyclopedias are by the tv at Doyles house

I cant believe Yoakum used to bang Vanessa Marcil
Dan1382 writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:33:17 AM

I blame Marvel, Stan Lee and Hugh Jackman for this as should we all!
trailertrash writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:39:59 AM

Vanessa Marcil !! Did he Pornfly

Damn those chic's love those geeks don't they
Morbius writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 6:30:35 AM

The best friend had it coming. He took the best friend formula far too seriously.

You laugh, I laugh.
You cry, I cry.
You jump off a bridge, I jump off a bridge.
You come out of that woman, I come in her.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:06 AM

That's 1/3rd. of a country song right there.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:13:44 AM

@Porn - Hulk fists - LOL - playing catch up here. Great wit.

@Ranger - so far, on this board, the award goes to you for being the biggest self-proclaimed Motherf*cker of them all. LOL bud - as always. Would love to hear the end of that story. I'm guessing you didn't become your friend's step Dad. But really, your friend sets you up with his Mom and what doesn't expect you to go for it? Hard to deny the need for f*cking but did the aftermath create a strain on your friendship?

The Kristofer story would have been awesome if it was somehow filmed and posted to YouTube. It has the makings of a best amateur home movie. No doubt the roommate had a camera and tripod already set up in the corner for making home MILF movies. And it could have been rolling if Kristofer caught them f*cking away. Thinking about it, this could have been the makings of one of the best amateur porn flicks.

A proud moment for Marvel to know that their fictional characters can serve to inspire individuals to act out their revenge in real life situations. At least Kris had sense to pick the correct character first to channel his berserker rage. If he picked up a steak knife this would have been just another domestic assault.
Man in Black writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 11:32:26 AM

Not movie news , but some how entertaining none the less .

@ Pornfly , keep em coming !
bluemeenie writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:57:35 PM

No Stan lee cameo?
bluemeenie writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 2:58:55 PM

Disney would not approve of this....
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:37:35 PM

@Mr. B. thank you... very kind.

She was latina. Middle-aged. Had her rack done. The body of a 25 year-old. And you could dial a phone with her nipples!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:39:00 PM

OH... and 3 weeks ago... had the 'older lady from next door' (as I was growing up as a child. Yeah... I got my tongue down her throat too. Too bad about her hubby prematurely in a home because of his health. Hell... someone's gotta tap that! Polish and tanned she showed up here in a tight dress. BA-BOING!
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:40:22 PM

In my early 20's I nailed a babysitter I had growing up whilst her parents were in town (friend's of my family) visiting, sleeping in the next room.

Yeah... I'm out there gettin' er' done.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 4:41:17 PM

With her brother and others in the room, this girl (my ex-babysitter) asked me to put my hands in her pants pockets. And there's no bottoms to the pocket, nor panties in the pants. I didn't wash my fingers for days.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:16:52 PM

@Ranger - LOL - amazing to have all of these opportunities present themselves to you for acting out your f*ck fantasies. Knowing you, I imagine you tried dialling the phone with her nipples - you know, to call for pizza delivery to replenish nourishment during sex marathons. There seem to be a lot of older ladies in your neighborhood who you are revisiting and crossing them off on your list of things to do. Kinda makes you wonder they must have been thinking the same thing about you when you were a kid i.e. waiting until Ranger gets older so they can put a corresponding check mark. Yeah there is nothing like fresh vag flow hand puppet souvenirs.
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 5:44:54 PM

Yeah, the older Polish lady from next door growing up did say during her visit she thought and she and I together, when she was younger. I told her... the age difference didn't bother me so it shouldn't bother her.

Also... told a couple of friends I wanted my next girlfriend to be Asian. And honest to God the universe is laying out all these Asians in front of me.

Sometimes... life doesn't suck.
bluemeenie writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 12:10:54 AM

So, RANGER-while you were making out and molesting all these strangers...I have one burning question for you:
what X-Men prop were you wearing?
Ranger writes:
on August 23rd, 2012 at 2:39:05 AM

Prof X's wheelchair. I was going for sympathy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved