WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tony Scott Didn't Have Brain Tumor, Plus More on Suicide Note

Posted: August 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tony Scott DidnSubmit Comment
When news broke that Tony Scott (Top Gun, True Romance) committed suicide by jumping off a bridge in Los Angeles, many wondered why such a successful director would want to end his life. Things soon became clear when ABC News learned that Scott was recently diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor.

But according to Scott's wife, not only did he not have any kind of cancer, but was an overall healthy person. For now we'll have to wait until the Coroner's Office completes the autopsy to get more information.

And regarding that suicide note that was found in Scott's car... police say that it was just a list of names and phone numbers Scott wanted authorities to contact after he died. The actual suicide note was found in his office. It goes into great detail explaining why he committed suicide.

Meanwhile, Scott's brother, Ridley Scott (Prometheus), was in London filming "The Counselor," starring Brad Pitt and Michael Fassbender, when he heard the news. He immediately cancelled the shoot for a week and boarded a flight to Los Angeles.

And finally, THR says that Scott's last days were spent working on "Top Gun 2" with Tom Cruise. The two met about the movie as late as Friday. Apparently the film was moving closer to production, since Cruise was spotted doing research at a naval air station in Nevada.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 102 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:08:53 AM

So, no brain tumor, Top Gun 2 closer to production and he was seen with T. Cruise last Friday. 2 days later, he jumped without hesitation from the bridge.

This doesn't many any sense.
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:09:16 AM

*doesn't make*
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:09:21 AM

i'm starting to think someone didn't want 'Top Gun 2' going into production and staged Scott's suicide...maybe the script had something that pissed the wrong kind of people.
Taco writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:12:13 AM

Damn shame. People come to these decisions in their minds and they dont go away. Everyone justifies it to themselves. My dad did the same thing. It's very hard on families. Thoughts are with his.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:19:13 AM

I'm sure your fathers at peace TACO
srry for your loss
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:21:20 AM

He probably hid his condition from his family
Im sure theres at least one person somewhere that knows somethin
A stripper perhaps
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:29:58 AM


@Taco: I'm very sorry to hear that. May your father rest in peace.
Taco writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:37:52 AM

Bulliet & Pornfly, thankyou.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:40:11 AM

Was an overall healthy person > Last seen with Tom Cruise > well known Scientologist > Scientology is a corrupt "religion" known to go to desperate measure to protect themselves > ....

hold up someone's knocking at the door I'll continue this in a second...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:41:59 AM

cinemaisdead will no longer be posting to this website. Any mention of Scientology or the almighty Tom Cruise will have severe consequences. [Mr Hubbard is watching you.]
Serpico1988 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:42:50 AM

@Taco

may your father's soul rest in peace.

Serpico1988 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:43:52 AM

As for this news and the preceding headline that said he had Brain tumor,

Alex you fking retard , get your research straight before you put up sh*t.
boogiel writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:44:58 AM

No matter why he jumped, he was a gifted artist that is well beloved by many. RIP Tony.
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:45:53 AM

I do not think bullit likes me. I like you bullit I think you are special. What do you mean accounts?
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:51:46 AM

JB quick!
go see if CINEMA is ok


heh heh heh
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:44:07 AM

I did not want to have that effect. I quit. Goodbye.
Taco writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:44:35 AM

@ Pornfly,
I just read your 2nd post. The stripper comment made me laugh.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:45:59 AM

The news reports are getting crazy...this is turning into the media circus every newspaper and magazine hope for for the big bucks.

That's what I was afraid of...I'll wait for the final, concrete story (if they ever find it).
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:49:34 AM

@Cinemaisdead - "cinemaisdead will no longer be posting to this website. Any mention of Scientology or the almighty Tom Cruise will have severe consequences. [Mr Hubbard is watching you.]"

What gives bud? Who was knocking on your door? Your message sounds like you were visited by the cloaked secret society from Eyes Wide Shut (that ironically Cruise starred in). Can you sneak in a post without mentioning Scient. or Cruise?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:53:21 AM

And mystery continues.......
Taco- Sorry to hear.
mariachi writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:23:09 AM

"Source: TMZ"

There you have it.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:28:58 AM

@Taco - sorry for your loss.

“The actual suicide note was found in his office. It goes into great detail explaining why he committed suicide”.

So ABC says one thing while Scott’s wife says another. The real reason may be on the actual suicide note and the autopsy results. But somehow I doubt we will ever learn the truth as there is an obvious conflict of interest going on here. And one side may try to suppress the truth from getting out. Conspiracy anyone? Or am I reading into this too much and its simply a matter of releasing the wrong info (like ABC not performing due diligence on the the f*cking source they obtained Scott's apparent inoperable cancer diagnoise from).

Amazing that we all poured our collective hearts out about losing our loved ones thru cancer as we empathized what Scott might have been going through. And for some, it was gut wrenching to dig up old wounds only to have these apparently slapped on the face from this current headline. So if it wasn’t cancer then what? Whatever the alternative that caused Scott to act out of desperation, the man died for a reason to likely save himself further torment and likely to protect his family's interests.

Time to send Denzel in, the man can solve anything.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:55:10 AM

@Taco - sorry to read about your loss.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:58:54 AM

I'll bet his wife was pushing for a divorce. Maybe because he was working with Tom again. A divorce alone isn't that bad. But if she's holding the kids over his head. Geez... hope Tony & Tom didn't make a sex tape?! I wouldn't rely (yet) too much on the autopsy. What if it comes up clean? Then the guessing is back to square one. Pretty much where it is now.

To the regulars on here. I recommend ignoring the trolls 100% on here, 100% of the time. Otherwise the threads just get clogged up (which is there intent). If Alex give's a rat's ass... he'll clean house. If he wants the 'regulars' (contributing types) to continue contributing.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:07:28 AM

@Ranger - here's hoping that the autopsy doesn't discover fluid substances inside Tony's ass which shouldn't be there (shudder the thought - and God forbid). Let's hope the real reason is something we can all blame and Scott still comes out the hero - like aliens did it.

Alex, you have your work cut out for you. I hope you have a big broom.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:08:26 AM

I've known a few suicides. I can't say there mind was right or not at the time, well... one, after shooting his girlfriend (my friend) with a shot-gun did the right thing and turned it on himself. So, he's was out of it just having committed murder. Others were just in a personal pain. A friend from high school was headed for dialysis. He ended it. I've posted that story here recently. Not thrilled he (selfishly, in his case) did it with a gun and his wife found him. Tony Scott's was a better way. Other's were just depressed. In their own personal hell. I don't judge others for the decision. It's clear it distraught's loved-ones. As for 'The Bible' and our society about always 'taking care of others.' Suicide is an act where the person takes care of themselves. I saw on Facebook... a thread about Tony and lady (arrogantly, ignorantly, and full of naivety) posted: 'OMG... I could have helped him.' Ummm... no. A serious suicide doesn't want the help. They want out. And I give them full credit for they, finally taking care of themselves to get out of their pain. Conversely I'm sick to the n'th degree those that whine and talk about death all the time (I have someone close in my family like that). Jesus... either embrace the journey or end it. Don't booze up and whine.

@Taco - this post isn't about your father. It's about people I've known. They all have their reasons. It's tough for us mortals to conceive some wanting to make that journey 'before their time.' But I state... they made that their time. It's not for me or anyone to understand, find a reason or figure out. It's not our life. But... it does get us pondering.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:08:56 AM

@Mr. B... lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:16:49 AM

I can envision the 2 cops having approached Tony car and finding that phone list... they play rock, paper, scissors, lizard, Spock to see who gets on the horn and who goes fishing.
struck21 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:18:36 AM

I would jump off a bridge if I had to look forward to making a movie with that midget twat Tom Cruise.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:43:41 AM

@Mr. Blonde- Negative.

*Scientology commandment #5

Thou shalt not speak Tom Cruises name in vein or thou shalt be anally probed by the high lord Xenu himself, dictator of the Galactic Confederacy bringing more pain to your anus than the R6 implant.
bandolero999 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:43:54 AM

"I would jump off a bridge if I had to look forward to making a movie with that midget twat Tom Cruise."

hahahahaha I think I would jump of a bridge if I made a movie with Channing Tatum and Vin Diesel
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 11:50:57 AM

At ranger, exactly this was his life. He lived it the way he wanted. Do we deserve a reason why he committed suicide, no. We were only spectator's watching his films. His family are the only ones.who should know the reasons. . So let's move on to other news.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:12:44 PM

@Ranger – well considered insights bud – as usual. I have not known suicides but I do know about psychotic ex-girlfriends. I had one who refused to take the news about our breaking up and decide to visit my roof top apartment. I recall being in panic and rushing up there to talk her down, bring her away from the ledge to bring her back into reality. Felt like the f*cking Negotiator - yes, break up sex was involved. Just thinking about it, could have been a close one and would have f*cked me up for dating forever or living in high rises. You’ve have hit the nail bang on. It is hard for us to comprehend the mental state and anguish of those who are suffering. Whether it’s from an incurable disease or guilt ridden from performing an evil deed. Partly because some don’t want to be helped, not wishing to burden others, not aware they need help, don’t know where to find help, think they are past the point of no return or are able to conceal their inner demons from within. For my ex-crazy, I needed to ween her off as some cannot go cold-turkey. Weird chapter.

@Cinema - "*Scientology commandment #5

Thou shalt not speak Tom Cruises name in vein or thou shalt be anally probed by the high lord Xenu himself, dictator of the Galactic Confederacy bringing more pain to your anus than the R6 implant".

LOL - In that case, God help us all on WP. Xenu will busy carrying out his bum punishment. Suggest we line up the trolls first.
Motorious writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:26:27 PM

Tom Cruise did it . . .
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:44:45 PM

@Mr. Blonde: on your 2nd post, as usual, very nice post, especially the 2nd paragraph


@Ranger: Let's hope we will be heard my friend about the trolls.

You're right; it's in nobody's right to judge someone else who decided to take his own life. Personally, I understood why one of my uncle took that decision because he couldn't live with that pain, it was too much for him and I never judged him for that nor did the rest of my family.
bane writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:51:31 PM

i am sorry
his last days were spent
with that sick c*** tom cruise
bane writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:55:13 PM

john cusack as a serial killer
nicolas cage as the cop on his trail
vanessa hudgens as a stripper

based on a true story

http://collider.com/frozen-ground-trailer/190449/
DexterMorgan writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:59:30 PM

I'm agreeing with bullit this doesn't make any damn bit of sense
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:15:09 PM

@Bullit - thanks my friend.

Re: ABC..."In the meantime, ABC News has backed off its initial story, posting an update on its web site headlined, “Tony Scott Brain Cancer Report Appears in Doubt.” The backpedaling follows an incident last month in which ABC News mistakenly reported that the man who killed 12 people in a shooting rampage at an Aurora, Colorado movie theater was linked to the Tea Party". Source: EW.com Insider Movies. Can't trust the f*cking media. If ABC proves false (wouldn't surprise me), then they owe Scott's family and the world at large one big f*cking apology for setting in motion a wrongful death story. Talk about adding insult to injury.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:32:40 PM

@YourMom... thx.

@Mr. B. --- you should have let her jump. Getting another piece of ass is easy. I broke up with this bitch. Then she shows up at my work with a dozen long-stemmed roses and a card with a marriage proposal in it. Being younger (ie: STUPID) back then... went out with her for another 3 months. Her sh*t continued (she was a boozer, her company that her dad loaned her $'s to start was going under, and her ex-husband was her employees (because this guy had no balls, continued to cut her lawn at the condo HE owned before they got married that she kicked him out of... so we'd leave her place in the morning to go to work after a hard night of f*cking... and there was jellyfish cutting his ex-lawn... what a f*cking moron)... so I break up with her. Bang... she tries suing me for $300K. I had my lawyer tell her lawyer to pick a court date. She never did. Then 6 months later... paperwork shows up saying she wants to give up but I agree no to counter-sue her. Like I'd counter-sue the c*nt that's headed for bankruptcy?

Some women think the world revolves around their vagina. Because spineless men have given them that impression by chasing them around (even the fatties get laid... WTF?!?!).
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:38:17 PM

Get a load of women driving the SUV's their hubby's bought for them. If you don't give them 12 feet on all sides in a parking lot, you get that look the hubby must get when he did something wrong (like made eye contact) that means, 'you're not getting into my fat ass tonight!' I got 'that look' from Ms. Indulged Middle-Ages Biach in a parking lot this AM on my way to Starbuck's. She starts to back out. I'm in the parking lot mainstream... having the right away. I drive right through... and I get.. 'THE LOOK!' f*ck off. If the hubby had a working pair he'd give that look the O.J. Treatment.
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:39:46 PM

^ ^ LOL!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:55:08 PM

I had a flight attendant over a few weeks ago. My house just finished (well... 99.99%) a 15 month, $250K renovation. And she's sitting there... saw a medicine cabinet in the upper bath... 'oh... you don't see those much anymore'... saw a piece of hardwood (original, but re-finished) fall short of the new contemporary baseboard, to be filled: 'oh... that's 'inconvenient.' One the deck questioned the placement of the electrical meter. I got a 'brilliant' for the steam shower, and nothing on the gym (like she's ever been in one... middle-ages and her upper lip needed waxing), or media room... thank God. And I'm thinking: Look... low-paid bitch. Your ENTIRE LIFE now revolves around your 2 boys and their hopes in pro-football, and your low-paying job. You're criticizing a reno that would take you 20 years to save up for (after taxes and scrimping). I'm not your hubby, I'm not entrapped with you with a house and the obligation of kids. And she's telling me for the first time in her life (whatever) she has a 'muffin top' (belly) and the only benefit is her tits are getting bigger (mud flaps tend to do that). So the habit of expressing everything you think is wrong in the world, when your mouth should only be used for sucking a load, and your ass isn't 'exit only' anymore in the dating world... here's my d*ck... buy a clue! Ummm... yeah. No, I didn't call her back.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:55:13 PM

Taco - Sorry to hear that mate ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:56:50 PM

More depressing movie star news ....


http://www.imdb.com/news/ni34529680/
Eddie writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:01:14 PM

Though it only really matters to his close friends and family, still curious as to what was within that note. I was directed by Tony Scott for a brief several minutes on Unstoppable and he was very kind to me. I heard stories of him being an ass on set, but that wasn't my experience.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:01:49 PM

Yeah... heard about that later last night.

I make a lot of Rosie jokes. But she's honestly one of the kindest people in the biz.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:03:58 PM

@Eddie... nice story.
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:32:12 PM

@trailer

she needs a man not a woman.that's why her heart fails.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:35:01 PM

LOL... holy f*ck!
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:39:16 PM

@Rambo - I don't mind it when the heavy's go full lesbo.

This woman's not... because she still has a man...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JheDSsKn9Vg
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:40:18 PM

And yeah ladies (reading this), I have NO problem with lesbo's licking canoe because they love women (I'm a lesbian myself!). But the ones that go lick rug because they have man issues... whatever. Like I give a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:40:32 PM

On topic: RIP Tony.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:45:05 PM

Ranger -

Mate, That was my Rosie Joke, She was on the mend lol

Your right she does have a heart of gold and belly full of pies.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:46:23 PM

Rambo - lol

A d*ck a day keeps the heart pumping away, hey

Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:46:57 PM

@ranger

there is heavy and then there is very heavy like your link...the heavy ones like that i don't mind impaling:

http://www2.bustyandsexy.net/galleries/Danni/Nadine_Jansen/67164_01b.jpg
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:49:08 PM

@trailer

what a great poet you are...
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:50:10 PM

Rambo Damn man, They are just to big for me, You do love them big ass TITAYS
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:51:12 PM

.... And thanks
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:57:10 PM

@Ranger – as much of a bastard we all like to pretend to be with the ladies, I doubt any one of us could live with a guilty conscience of having not tried to prevent a suicide. Even if it’s from a woman who has screwed us over. Well at least that is my view.

Great stories of your past dating exploits. Can’t believe that witch tried to sue you for $300K – I bet she thought if she cannot keep you in her stable like “jellyfish lawn boy” then soak you for all your worth. Glad you stuck to your guns bro.

The $250K renovation sounds very extensive and congrats on completing your pad, gym, media room, Buffalo Bill pit... I tried dating a couple of stewardesses. Despite having a decent body, found out one was completely void upstairs i.e. boring as f*ck considering all the people she met. The other, constantly eyes roaming when we sat in the restaurant. As if my attention on this date was not good enough, this biach had to still flaunt herself to lure others. What’s with this goal digging profession – bunch of f*cking glorified sky waitresses. Lack of oxygen must affect their brain into thinking they always have better cards just beyond the horizon. I never followed up with them, no need to, but I can’t image they all married rich oil tycoons. It would be ironic to learn if they have been culled onto serving lesser airlines doing brutal hauls because they screwed over the wrong guy.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:01:23 PM

On topic: I hope Tony nailed a few stewardesses in his day. RIP sir.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:03:58 PM

^ I have no doubts he did my friend ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:06:58 PM

I see people are trying to sell videos (mobile phones and CCTV footage) of Scott jumping to his death now.

Only a matter of time before that hits the net
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:13:42 PM

my mom was diagnosed with extra-pulmonary small cell carcinoma when i was 15. she was dead exactly 6 months to the day from her day of diagnosis. it's f*cking tough. the doctors lied to her and my family about her prognosis. we of course all knew they were lying once we checked the internet for the life expectancy (which is 6 months give or take). she lived her final 6 months in various amounts of pain. before she slipped into the coma the final week before her death, i was praying for a swift end. she was a fragment of herself. she lost so much weight and despite the fact that she hid her pain from us (my sister and me) the entire time, her last month was beyond her control. i found myself wishing it would end for her... i respect scott's decision to end his life on his own terms. my mom tried a lot of the new age bullsh*t too. there is definitely a such thing as "inoperable."


trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:19:38 PM

You've copied and pasted that, Haven't you ..
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:22:12 PM

yeah d*ckhead because its definitely possible to copy and paste your moms cancer and death.
*sshole
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:26:32 PM

@dark4ever - spineless f*ck. You copied this word for word from jmc27 from his Aug 21 post at 3:35:26 AM on the article "Tony Scott was diagnosed with Inoperable Brain Tumor". You f*cking Troll. Have you no decency as human being that you wish to desecrate the memory of someone's real life relative. In the hopes of what, seeing if you can get away with it? Oh I forgot you are a spineless f*ck of a soul. Actually scratch the soul part.
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:30:45 PM

dumbass that my other account idiot.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:31:20 PM

Nooo! I missed the lesbian talk?

I eat more p*ssy than cervical cancer!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:33:18 PM

correction: 3:35:26 AM

Busted fool. As the evidence has been presented. Alex, please wave your magic wand and banish this Troll now and forever from returning. f*cking Poof!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:33:20 PM

Where's Mink?
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:37:10 PM

i have multiple accounts one of them being minkowski
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:38:57 PM

@Dark:

desecrating the memory of that lady like you did is so despicable. Just go away. I've got no words for you that is so f*cking low.

That won't bring you any luck in your pathetic little life. So disgusting. You worthless c*nt!
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:40:15 PM

your not listening i have 200+ accounts on here
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:42:17 PM

Mr B

I wasn't to sure about jmc27 story mate.

His first few posts on WP were straight out of "How to be a Troll on WP" then he came up with that, Smells like JB's moms fanny on friday nights, Fishy very fishy
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:46:41 PM

@Dark - then why post something twice? If you are indeed JMC - you certainly received the sincere sentiments, expressions of condolences of others, myself included, at the loss of your mother. Seems odd (and troll-worthy) to do it twice under a different alias doesn't it? Especially using your Dark avatar which you have exchanged heated blows with others hence questioned your credibility here. Is this your idea of a clever bait and switch game?
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:49:17 PM

mr.b your words have no meaning let alone it makes you seem like you have no knowledge nor wisdon

so ill reply too you say something more constructive or of intelligece
Dark4ever writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:56:09 PM

Where's Mink?

he left the site after i proved that he and jb were indeed one and the same

i do not know if you were present at the time badchad
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:06:48 PM

@Dark - "mr.b your words have no meaning let alone it makes you seem like you have no knowledge nor wisdon

so ill reply too you say something more constructive or of intelligece"

Are you f*cking kidding me with that response? Try taking a remedial English class. You can’t spell for sh*t. Nice dodging my direct questions too. Good luck with that in life. I’ve always wondered who is that person wearing the paper hat serving me my burger and fries.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:10:10 PM

Mr B

I wouldn't mind going out for some hamburgers. It would be a nice change from the usual furr burgers I eat.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:12:26 PM

^^ Dude, You can never have enough fur burger
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:35:19 PM

his best movies:

Man on Fire 9.5/10
Crimson Tide 8/10
True Romance 7/10

worst:

Domino - couldn't finish that crap
Spy Games - 3/10
Days of thunder - car race movies are always boring
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:54:14 PM

Spy Games was very disappointing

Redford back in the a genre (spy/thriller) where he made one of my all time favorite films "3 Days of the Condor", Brad Pitt is always pretty good.

That film was a real ZZZZzzzz fest.

Has to be last Boy Scout or Beverly Hills Cop 2 for me.

The latter is a very good sequel.

The whole film smacks of Tony Scott he didn't try and copy what Martin had done before.

He ramped it up to the max, Cool, Sharp, Looked stunning with a great soundtrack, Best thing Eddie made since Beverly Hills Cop.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:05:03 PM

"Tony Scott Didn't Have Brain Tumor"

- Yeah, it was breast cancer.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:05:27 PM

No, wait, it was a bridge tumor.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:05:45 PM

"IT'S NOT A TUMAH!"
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:07:31 PM

... NOT A TUMAH
Peter Parker writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:08:38 PM

"True Romance". Now THAT's a cool movie.
One of the best dialogs ever:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_svnsF5OLbI

Peter Parker writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:12:49 PM

Better link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lu_G1zaPCPw&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:14:26 PM

You're not wrong there PP, Thats is one of the great scenes out of the whole Tony Scott repertoire
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:54:15 PM

@Mr. B. - 'Lack of oxygen must affect their brain' --- lol.

Thx. for the congrats on my house. Oh.. and of my double ovens... she thought the bottom one was too low. What... like she imagined herself with her 2 boys cooking Thanksgiving dinner? f*ck-off! I didn't even have the energy to f*ck her.

As for the one you were on the date with that kept looking around. Yeah... I know a few women (stunning to look at... stunned to know) like that. So insecure they have to be the center of attention always. As for the gold-differs marrying the oil tycoons. The ones that do don't have the tycoons fooled. Pre-nup to the tits. Sure they'll c*m away with more $'s than when they started. But it's also cheaper (by the hour) for the tycoon than hiring a disease-ridden whore like Dark's dead mother.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:01:49 PM

Tony Scott had brain tumor!!!..... JK

Creeeeeeep face
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:11:47 PM

differs = diggers (of course).
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:14:58 PM

here ya go RANGER
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENwuDtUa0Gg&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:19:00 PM

lol. Hey, I didn't feed her. She brought wine (whine) over. Nice song!
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:47:11 PM

Where is JB? Is he still mad cause I sold his Mama for magic beans?
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 8:13:57 PM

Hes studying to be a lawyer
Hes good at getting guys off
Johnnyb writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:31:42 PM

This death plot is more confusing than the whole movie of Prometheus..... Is there ever gonna be a director's cut on this one?!
OneTime writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:30:18 PM

cruise did it with his Scientology mumbo jumbo
Ranger writes:
on August 22nd, 2012 at 1:50:29 AM

@porn... lol.
President Baltar writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 6:59:25 AM

Scientology probably staged a plot to kill him, and make it look like suicide, for some reason.
President Baltar writes:
on August 24th, 2012 at 7:16:33 AM

Tony probably, jokingly, suggested that Tom Cruise might be gay.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved