WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tony Scott Was Diagnosed with Inoperable Brain Tumor

Posted: August 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tony Scott Was Diagnosed with Inoperable Brain TumorSubmit Comment
Earlier today it was reported that director Tony Scott (Top Gun, True Romance) committed suicide by jumping off a bridge in Los Angeles. Authorities found a suicide note in his car that was parked on the bridge, but what would make a seemingly healthy and happy person leap off a bridge to his death? And do so without hesitation, according to witnesses.

Now comes word that Scott was far from healthy. ABC News learned that he was diagnosed with an inoperable brain tumor. And while we'll likely never know what he wrote in that suicide note, many are assuming that he had so little time left to live that he killed himself in order to avoid suffering and not put his family through such an emotional and difficult ordeal.

After a four-hour search, his body was eventually recovered and turned over to the Los Angeles County Coroner's Office. An autopsy was scheduled for Monday, after which we should learn if he had any drugs or alcohol in his system and whether he did in fact have cancer.

Source: ABC News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 118 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnnyb writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 7:49:13 PM

Well, that it's more reasonable why he decides to take his own life.....
Big_Daddy writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 7:50:58 PM

Hard to say if he made the right call or not. I hope I am never in the position to face those choices. A tragic loss no matter.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:02:14 PM

My dad was diagnosed with three inoperable brain tumors in 2004. He has done the radiation and chemo thing, and while it may have helped some, it does more damage than good. Necrosis of the good brain tissue around the tumors eventually happens, and brain cells start to disappear. Each year he has gotten a little worse, and TIAs(transient ischemic

attacks-mini strokes) have occurred. He is also very weak in the legs from all the nervous system problems. Scott may have faced these things eventually, and if he was just diagnosed in his late 60's, it would have been an even tougher road ahead.
Bullit writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:24:39 PM


Does anybody have ever heard about of the Max GERSON Therapy?

Just asking.
CelluloidMan writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:25:34 PM

I don't know...was Scott a coward for not dealing with the cards life dealt him or immense bravery for taking his life into his own hands the way he wanted to go and not when the disease would take him, avoiding to suffer.

Wait, let me say this first, f*ck the media & how it looked, scandolous statements to sell more magazine, and those Paparazzi vultures etc....Scott leaves behind a great film/ entertainment legacy & many current directors wish they had the fraction of talent this guy had...having said that, I can't help of worrying about how the family had felt finding this out.

The deciding factor, and what really counts in all this is the family's response. I think, they're the only ones that can say or judge if Scott actions were merited or selfish...the family & the family alone can make that decision...privately.

Personally, I can't say what I would do, having only a limited time on this Earth being in his shoes...What a mindf*ck! That's all I can say. I can only guess what went through his mind...either way everyone loses. Such a devastating blow to the film industry.

My deepest condolescences to the family & Ridley Scott. I can't even imagine losing a close family member like that...like I said, a tragic loss for everyone.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:27:11 PM

The guy had a full life. He got around. From what I can tell, he had a good time in this planet.
Had enough. Went on his own terms.
Case closed.

f*ck this.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:28:21 PM

Bullit....yeah, its a complete veg diet. No meat at all. They believe fried/ cook meats don't break down correctly in the body, and you get a very acidic blood. Alkaline is what your body needs to be.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:29:21 PM

what he said^

Also, Nothings inoperable..
Ever heard of Alternative Medicine? Almost any Cancer can be cured..
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:30:00 PM

and i know he had a tumor, just thought i'd throw it out there that just cause you have a disease doesn't mean you should give up...
pornfly writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:30:41 PM

A splash of apple cider vinegar in your sipping water will do the trick

ACV benefits are phenominal
pornfly writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:32:30 PM

I also read a woman had a case of spontaneous retardness and named it JB
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:38:37 PM

Big Pharma isn't in the business of curing cancer. If they did, they would lose billions of dollars. They just want to give you a man-made synthesized pill, to help you short term. Or just have some expensive surgery or treatment that stuffs their pockets. And they don't want
you using anything natural to fight your disease. Why? Because they can't
regulate or profit from natural cures. They are making a killing off of people dying.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:43:48 PM

What a pathetic way to go. Where did he drop his dignity?
Brody writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:46:09 PM

RIP you will be missed. On form with the right material an awesome director. True Romance & Crimson Tide were my favs.
Bullit writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:50:05 PM

@Cress: And the coffee processing. Have you dared to try it? I mean, since chemotherapy isn't clearly working and according to the Gerson's testimony, I would have tried since I don't believe in the imposed chemotherapy.

I do feel for dad's pain. My Grandmother died from general cancer. Nobody could f*cking help hher under the modern medicine which hasn't evolved from the year of 19 f*cking 30! That is why I dare to ask if it is any different from one modern continent from another.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:52:21 PM

@TraIertrash. I don't understand why not a bunch of pills, or a gunshot to the head? Something quick or painless. He chose a hasty, spur-of-the-moment thing it would seem. Or maybe he thought it out, who knows? But Superman off a bridge is an odd play.
Bullit writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:58:39 PM

"Big Pharma isn't in the business of curing cancer. If they did, they would lose billions of dollars. They just want to give you a man-made synthesized pill, to help you short term. Or just have some expensive surgery or treatment that stuffs their pockets. And they don't want
you using anything natural to fight your disease. Why? Because they can't
regulate or profit from natural cures. They are making a killing off of people dying."

Thank you Cress, you said it loudly and better than I can. It's all about the f*cking profit under the detriment of people's health's.

I hope every single inheritance from those companies will die from incurable disease like cancer and leukemia. For every single person that could have been saved other than the IMPOSED chemotherapy, I hope they f*cking die without the possibility of Euthanasia.

Watch the Gerson doc*mentary/testimony and talk to me after that. Chemotherapy worked and very rare cases. Those diseases were made by medical authorities a f*cking taboo. In every country th
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 8:59:19 PM

@Bullit. Thanks man.
I think western medicine is still nothing more than high-priced butchery. Sure, we all have fancy new medical gadgets being introduced every year. But cancer treatments are still three things: surgery, chemo, and radiation. The last two being poisoning of your body; nothing advanced about that.
And are you talking about the coffee enemas?
Bullit writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:00:20 PM

f*ckING EDIT BUTTON!
traiIertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:01:18 PM

@Cress

I know right? Don't people just shoot themselves anymore?
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:01:39 PM

I used to date a chick who ritualistically did coffee enemas. Except the coffee was my semen.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:01:40 PM

"he had so little time left to live that he killed himself in order to avoid suffering and not put his family through such an emotional and difficult ordeal"

- Yeah, because jumping off a f*cking bridge would make the family feel so much better.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:02:35 PM

Sorry...had to lighten the mood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:02:53 PM

Still so sad, I really have so much respect for him. i'm actually watching The Last Boy Scout for the 2 nd time today. Still one of my all time favorite movies.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:07:20 PM

"he had so little time left to live that he killed himself in order to avoid suffering and not put his family through such an emotional and difficult ordeal"

- In his suicide note, he said he considered throwing himself under the train, but that could actually make the family feel too good about the whole thing, so he went with something a little more dramatic.

His exact words were:

"I don't want to put my family through such an emotional and difficult ordeal, but let's not get all crazy here, OK? I still want them to f*cking suffer a little!"
Peter Parker writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:09:20 PM

Q: Why did Tony Scott cross the road?

A: To jump off the f*cking bridge.
Bullit writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:10:14 PM

@Cress: I read you as much as I experienced it myself.

It's Only about pharmaceutical profits. NOTHING, you hear me, Nothing were/was made in the cancer/leukemia research! f*cking BILLIONS went to which pockets?

No progress were made fom 1930! Do you actually know that? The ones who imposed the chemotherapy in the early age of 1920 succeeded to impose their business but not ANY advance in the cure of those treatments. It's all about the f*cking money imposed by American pharmaceutical companies.

Hell is full of people in white collars.
OneTime writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:12:17 PM

that takes balls..and thats what i would do.

now im going to watch topgun 10 times in a row
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:18:23 PM

'Except the coffee was my semen.' --- is it wrong that gave me a boner?
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:18:36 PM

I am sick of hearing about this Michael Caine wannabe
WHO CARES he is not Denzel or have his abilities! He took the easy way out! Wimp!!!
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:19:37 PM

@Bullit. Yes sir. You are right. They placed themselves on the board of a lot of these medical schools in the '20's and '30's. They funded these places, but made sure their future doctors were being taught what expensive surgery to perform or what pill to prescribe. And they were the ones Arlington the medical exqupment and creating the p
ills. Total sc*mbags. And anyone that came along to challenge them with natural cures, they labeled them quite Jackson.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:21:03 PM

Not finding his body would have added stress to his family. So (in all seriousness) should you consider suicide (_JB_) by bridge-jumping. Take one of those colored ink cannisters subs and ships dispatch when they're sinking so they can find you. Sure you may be all covering in green or red ink for the open casket... but as least you'll be in a casket.

Damn...

Now 'a tisket, a casket... a little red basket' is running through my head!
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:22:49 PM

^^^Arlington= selling
quite Jackson=quacks
f*cking spellcheck!
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:24:02 PM

LOL Ranger
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:30:48 PM

Ranger- lol
traiIertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:31:02 PM

@JB

I would plough yo Mama so hard the next time it rained her vag would grow corn.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:32:04 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:32:31 PM

You should make a point of doing that tt... when she gets out of prison.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:36:50 PM

Ever see the video of the guy who holds a press conference and then pulls a gun out of a paper bag and blows his head off? It was a small, intimate suicide...
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:49:38 PM

Impossible trailortroll she's female your only into c*ck
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:53:04 PM

Jealous Bastard- I call a truce with you there is no battle of wits between you and me. I never pick on an unarmed man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:53:57 PM

Although after seeing your pics I can see you were so impressed with your first chin that you added two more.
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:54:21 PM

You all want to have sex with this Michael Caine lOoking dude
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:54:38 PM

@_JB_ if he's only into c*ck... your (wet) dream can c*m true!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:55:17 PM

Shame to lose a talent like Tony Scott whilst a troll like _JB_ goes on sucking up air.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:55:36 PM

@JB

No it was definetly her. She's like a cup of hot water, always getting tea-bagged.
pornfly writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:57:59 PM

dassagoodwon CHAD
his chin had twins
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

TT- like the greeks did when one passed on, instead of two coins, one covering each eye, she want's two balls, one for each eye.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 9:59:04 PM

YouTube Budd Dwyer press conference.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:00:13 PM

@JB- Dude you're so fat you get clothes in three sizes: extra large, jumbo, and oh-my-god-it's-coming-towards-us!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:01:28 PM

JB- after seeing your pics, I have one question for you, Damn! How long have you been pregnant?
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:02:58 PM

Scott's wife told investigators the rumor that Tony had inoperable brain cancer is "absolutely false."
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:03:46 PM

Well JB if you ever get fired from being a Theatre Manager for eating all the Hershey bars, You can get into the Shade selling business bc your so fat!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:04:54 PM

You know I'm wondering how many children are in that stomach of yours?
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:07:06 PM

JB- Are you ashamed that you have bigger tits than your mom does?
traiIertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:08:30 PM

JB could wrap his nipples in tinfoil and pretend they're hershey kisses.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:11:12 PM

JB could wrap himself in foil and go out for Halloween as a wrecking ball.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:14:17 PM

JB- Sweet heart I wrote a poem for you.
Roses are red
and bananas are yellow
yo mama so fat
she giggle like jellow.

Tell your dead momma I love her!! :)
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:16:44 PM

So, no brain cancer for Tony.

$5. says his wife was pushing for a divorce.
cress writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:22:22 PM

If he let a woman push him over the bridge.........

well, it wont be the first time in history.
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:36:24 PM

Nobody cares what you say jb you fat black n*gger
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:46:32 PM

@JB - uh, dude am I missing something here? Why are you now talking sh*t about yourself? Schizophrenic much? Reminder when you start to feel pressure in the ear, take the Q-tip out - not drive it all the way in.
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:48:52 PM

I did not say that I am being cloned
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 10:59:34 PM

@JB (both of you) - so how do I know which JB is the original and which one is the clone? Answer: I don't, it doesn't matter since both of your avatars are exactly alike. I understand that WP does not allow two same avatars to exist on their website. Or else there would be multiple Minkowski's and Ranger's just for sh*ts and giggles. Hence I can conclude that your remarks are ungenuine and you are indeed a troll. Prove me wrong hero. Or have you finally succ*mbed to the inherent villain within? Busted.
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:06:31 PM

I don't know how mink/ranger does it but they typed through me today and yesterday pretending I was someone else In here
Sugartits writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:26:39 PM

What does JB stand just out of curiosity?
Sugartits writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:27:10 PM

Stand for*
mrstretch writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:36:56 PM

^ Jiggly Butt
_JB_ writes:
on August 20th, 2012 at 11:42:43 PM

Jason barkley
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:01:39 AM

@_JB_ can I have some of what you're smokin' (unless it's a man's d*ck)?
Sugartits writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:14:27 AM

j*zz bath?
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:20:22 AM

What happened to us ranger we used to be such good friends
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:21:57 AM

You lied when you said you'd pull out in time.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:25:16 AM





ok... I just threw up a little.




seriously.




buttabean writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:36:15 AM

Can't blame if that's the case. Go out with a bang, skip the nursing home.

If I were to go out in a bang, I'd buy some weather balloons and duct tape myself to them. See this magnificent blue dot in this vast universe. That would be one hell of a ride!
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:46:56 AM

That's really foul! I am no gay
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 1:01:13 AM

Yes you are. I've seen your picture up on posters at the STD clinic. You're the poster boy for The HIV.

triggax writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:14:59 AM

_JB_

I don't appreciate the stupidity.

You are on a website where there are plenty of racist c*nts.

Cut the sh*t. Even I want to go on a dumb n*gger rampage you f*cking moron.

I don't tend to say much but wtf is wrong with you, you f*cking troll.

It saddens me when actual black men come on to a website and troll.

I can't tell really, if you're trolling. It seems more like you're just a giant f*cking loser and have absolutely no social skills, what-so-ever.

Either way, I don't want to take away anything from this great mans tragedy.

We all love movies here, in some form or another, other wise; why would we be here?

Tony Scott: was, is, and will be one of the greatest film directors that ever graced the screen, from 1980 - 2012, and we are very lucky to have had such an auteur, able enough to give us the films he gave us.

I don't need to list them. You know them. If you don't, you have no reason to be here.

RIP Mr. Tony Scott. You will be sorely missed.

Your greatest fan,

Triggax~~~
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:18:10 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA


Very funny trailertrash .....

That ain't me above, Didn't think you could have the same name twice on here !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 2:27:59 AM

Nice post trig on all counts ...
AYT BALL writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:15:29 AM

Yeah, sad to say im losing faith with this site.....as for Mr Scott, his style was well ahead of its time, a true legend and from just up the road from me, a true shame. I usually say suicide is a cowards way out, but in his can if this story is true, i dont blame him at all, RIP
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:29:01 AM

He must have been under a lot pain that day which could have also reflected emotionally so it was a decision of the moment...
jmc27 writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:35:26 AM

my mom was diagnosed with extra-pulmonary small cell carcinoma when i was 15. she was dead exactly 6 months to the day from her day of diagnosis. it's f*cking tough. the doctors lied to her and my family about her prognosis. we of course all knew they were lying once we checked the internet for the life expectancy (which is 6 months give or take). she lived her final 6 months in various amounts of pain. before she slipped into the coma the final week before her death, i was praying for a swift end. she was a fragment of herself. she lost so much weight and despite the fact that she hid her pain from us (my sister and me) the entire time, her last month was beyond her control. i found myself wishing it would end for her... i respect scott's decision to end his life on his own terms. my mom tried a lot of the new age bullsh*t too. there is definitely a such thing as "inoperable."
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:44:49 AM

@jmc27 - deeply sorry for your loss. Scott's tragic death has struck a personal nerve in many of us on this site. He was a great man and his reasons for checking out the way he did are understandable. He will be missed. I have posted extensively on the other article "Director Tony Scott Committed Suicide" August 20, 2012 if you care to read.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:54:04 AM

@jmc - sorry to hear of your loss, and thx. for sharing your story. Your mom did a great job. A lot of love there.
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:55:25 AM

Triggax ! You racist pig! You are no negro! Lies
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 3:57:56 AM

I am sorry jmc that is very sad :(
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:15:27 AM

AYT - I hear ya pal ...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:19:31 AM

@TT - is that you at 2:18:10 AM? Or has someone really taken your avatar and posted foul play? Say something that only TT would genuinely say.
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:32:23 AM

Mr B - haha This place needs more tit pics

Nah thats not me mate, At 2:18am i had just shot my lot all over JB's mom ass, She pays me $20 bucks for the privilege, Bless her
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:52:39 AM

so now they say he didn't have cancer...what was it then?did he just come out of the total recall remake screening?
Rambo writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 4:57:19 AM

http://www.contactmusic.com/news/tony-scott-did-not-have-brain-cancer_1396685
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:06:29 AM

He discovered JB is a manager
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:10:33 AM

Yep JB spoke to him and after that Tony could go on with life anymore.
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:18:46 AM

HAHAHA come on. I did a good job posing as you TT, didn't I?
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:27:43 AM

Trailortroll you are indeed a troll you ate a troll that trolls for trolls. You and mr chad are crossdessing lovers who faunicate using ranger/mink references. You are trolls that call normal folk like myself trolls, when in fact I am a hero. Do I look ugly fat and green to you??? No so shut up and stop trolling.
You troll
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:28:53 AM

JB enjoys posing as a speed bump so he can feel the dog testicles when they walk over him
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:31:10 AM

Oh JB you fat son of a bitch. When I'm spending time with your mother please get the f*ck out of my way, I'm not slaying any dragons to get to my sexy potato sack looking princess.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:39:09 AM

The trick TRAILER is to bring an extra pork chop
One to hang around your c*ck for her
And the other to keep him busy(i usually dip it in peanutbutter)
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:40:02 AM

trailertrash - LOL Good stuff ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:41:45 AM

pornfly - lol, Sound advice my friend.

Just don't want JB to think he can eat my pork chop too
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:51:52 AM

I think pornfly has become rangers c*ck too. Trailortroll masturbated over my avatar pic.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:52:39 AM

then dont have a penis
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 5:54:38 AM

No but yo Mama jerked me off while we watched your baby pictures. It was as if she were posessed, I sprayed everywhere like holy water, let this room be blessed!
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:02:58 AM

Thats some mom you got there JB
i use your baby pics to postpone climax

and for holloween
_JB_ writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:15:49 AM

Enough of the mom jokes bitch, or I will hunt you down and f*ck you in the ass!
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:22:06 AM

DUH
i'm at your moms house


jackass
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:29:05 AM

@jmc27:

I'm very sorry for your loss. I feel for your pain as I know what it's like.
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:33:12 AM

@ALEX:

Can you do us a Big favor here and for the sake and future of your own site: BAN JB's accounts! This is very unpleasant what he writes every day.

Thank you.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:37:56 AM

I think MINK went to every movie house to beat up there respective managers
Even the women(just in case)
so patience everybody,its only a matter of time
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:38:36 AM

their
traiIertrash writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 6:57:59 AM

@JB

After yo Mama sucked the cork off of a wine bottle I knew I was in for a ride.
pornfly writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 7:13:18 AM

JB after your mother took the whole bottle
I knew i was in for a nice Fall

SACdaddy writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:20:22 AM

My mom also died of brain cancer, and let's just say I wouldn't wish that kind of death on my worst enemy. Suicide is just another means to an end, and Tony just chose to end things on his terms. Sure his family is in a lot of pain now but a slow painful death is 10x worse on them. For years my lasting image of my mom was of her withering away mentally and physically until there was nothing left of her. Only recently have I've been able to remember her as the healthy loving woman that brought so much joy to my life. If Tony saved his family from the pain of seeing him go threw the same thing, trust me he did them and himself a favor imo. At least they can remember him as the healthy happy person they all loved.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:26:40 AM

So did he have a cancer or not dammit? How many opposing thread can you release on the same day Alex. Thanks for making me trudge up painful memories though.....*sshole :-)
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 9:27:24 AM

@SACdaddy:

May God bless her soul.
Ranger writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 10:52:03 AM

@Bullit - I already thought the same thing. If the 'moderator' doesn't clean house... no need to post in these clogged threads.
Bullit writes:
on August 21st, 2012 at 12:45:25 PM

^ ^ I'm 100% with you my friend.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved